你在这里

曼哈顿街头资本收取什么费用?

曼哈顿街头资本收取什么费用?

对于传统法规A +产品: 对于接受投资者的发行,Manhattan Street Capital向发行该发行的公司收取MSC技术管理和服务费,每项投资每项投资25美元(不收取预订费用)。 不论投资额多少,每笔投资费25美元都是恒定的,并且不取决于融资总额。 该费用由MSC开具发票,并应由筹集资金的公司而不是投资者支付。 无论发行成功与否,这笔费用都是发行公司的义务。 曼哈顿街资本还收取十年期无现金认股权证费用,以购买发行公司的股票,价格最低为在证券交易所出售的价格。 条例A + 发行中每项投资的认股权证价值为25美元。 不论Reg A +发行的成败如何,发行认股权证都是发行公司的义务(权证类似于固定价格期权合约)。 例如,如果以每股10美元的价格出售Reg A +股票的发行公司有1位投资者购买了价值3000美元的股票,那么发行人将支付MSC技术管理和服务费(25美元x 1) = 25美元。 现在开始认股权证; 在此示例中,以25美元的股价进行的一项投资的应付认股权证的总美元价值为10美元,因此我们的费用为25美元/ 10美元= 2.5股认股权证。 我们有权以每股2.5美元的价格购买10股。 

由于曼哈顿街资本对接受投资者的合格注册A +传统产品的上市费为每月5,000美元,而该投资或预订包括TestTheWaters(TM),以及相同的十年无现金运动价值认股权证定价于发行中出售证券的最低价格。 

保留费 由于要获得曼哈顿街资本(Manhattan Street Capital)的指导,向服务提供商的介绍以及整个发行过程中的协助,包括项目管理和协调,因此从协议生效之日起10,000个月内,每月应预先支付9美元,并应保持等值的十年期无现金行使认股权证,其价格应为发行中出售证券的最低价格。 

 

对于常规(股票或债务)Reg D 506C和Reg S产品: 对于接受投资者的发行,Manhattan Street Capital向进行发行的公司收取MSC技术管理,验证和服务费用,每项投资中的投资为250美元(不收取预订费用)。 该费用包括投资者AML检查,投资者认可验证以及MSC技术管理和服务费25美元。 不管投资额多少,每笔投资费250美元都是恒定的,并且不取决于融资总额。 该费用由MSC开具发票,并应由筹集资金的公司而不是投资者支付。 无论发行成功与否,这笔费用都是发行公司的义务。 曼哈顿街资本还收取十年期无现金认股权证费用,以购买发行公司的股票,价格为该证券在该公司出售的最低价格的50%。 注册 / Reg S  发行中每项投资的认股权证价值为250美元。 无论发行的成败如何,发行认股权证都是发行公司的义务(权证类似于固定价格期权合约)。 例如,如果以每股10美元的价格出售Reg D / Reg S股份的发行公司有1名投资者购买了价值3000美元的股票,那么发行人将向MSC技术管理,验证和服务费支付($ 250 x 1)= $ 250。 现在开始认股权证; 在此示例中,以250美元股价的50%计算,一笔投资的应付认股权证的总美元价值为10美元,因此我们的费用为250美元/ 5美元= 50股认股权证。 我们有权以每股50美元的价格购买5股。 

由于接受投资者的Reg D / Reg S常规产品的曼哈顿街资本的上市费为每月10,000美元,而该投资是为投资或预订提供的,并且相同价值的十年无现金运动认股权证价格为50在发售中出售证券的最低价格的百分比。 

保留费 由于曼哈顿街资本 用于指导,向服务提供商进行介绍以及在整个发行过程中提供的帮助(包括项目管理和协调)是在协议生效之日起的10,000个月内每月预先支付9美元,并且十年期相同的无现金价值行使认股权证的价格以发行中出售证券的最低价格进行。 

 

符合法规的令牌ICO / STO法规A +产品: 对于接受投资者的发行,Manhattan Street Capital向发行该发行的公司收取MSC技术管理和服务费,每项投资每项投资25美元(不收取预订费用)。 不论投资额多少,每笔投资费25美元都是恒定的,并且不取决于融资总额。 该费用由MSC开具发票,并应由筹集资金的公司而不是投资者支付。 无论发行成功与否,这笔费用都是发行公司的义务。 MSC还将对每笔投资收取25美元的代币费用。 无论Reg A + ICO / STO发行的成功与否,发行的每项投资的代币支付和现金支付都是发行公司的义务。 为了计算此类代币的数量,将使用投资者在发行中支付的最低价格。

由于曼哈顿街资本的合格注册A +接受投资者的传统产品的上市费为每月5,000美元,而该产品是投资或预订的现场,包括TestTheWaters(TM),以及相同价格的代币价格最低代币在发售中出售的价格。 

保留费 由于曼哈顿街资本 为指导,向服务提供商进行介绍以及在整个发行过程中提供的协助(包括项目管理和协调),是从协议生效之日起的10,000个月内每月预先支付9美元,并且以相同的代币价格定价产品中出售代币的最低价格。 

 

通过Reg D 506C和Reg S进行符合规范的令牌或ICO / STO产品: 对于接受投资者的发行,Manhattan Street Capital向进行发行的公司收取MSC技术管理,验证和服务费用,每项投资中的投资为250美元(不收取预订费用)。 该费用包括投资者AML检查,投资者认可验证以及MSC技术管理和服务费25美元。 不管投资额多少,每笔投资费250美元都是恒定的,并且不取决于融资总额。 该费用由MSC开具发票,并应由筹集资金的公司而不是投资者支付。 无论发行成功与否,这笔费用都是发行公司的义务。 MSC还对每项投资收取250美元的代币费用。 无论Reg D / Reg S ICO / STO发行的成功与否,发行的每项投资的代币支付和现金支付都是发行公司的义务。 为了计算此类代币的数量,将使用投资者在发行中支付的最低价格。

接受投资者的Reg D / Reg S ICO / STO产品的曼哈顿街资本的上市费为每月10,000美元,而投资或预订的投标是实时的,并且相同价值的代币以最低价格定价哪些代币在发售中出售。 

保留费 由于曼哈顿街资本 为指导,向服务提供商进行介绍以及在整个发行过程中提供的协助(包括项目管理和协调),是从协议生效之日起的10,000个月内每月预先支付9美元,并且以相同的代币价格定价产品中出售代币的最低价格。 

 

RegA + Audition(TM)服务 MSC的标准价格为每月10,000美元/美元(目前每月的折扣价为8,000美元),包括至少两个月的营销费用。 请注意,程序中提供的营销服务是由单独的营销机构提供的,而不是由Manhattan Street Capital提供的。 见 RegA + Audition(TM)常见问题解答。

 

付款条件。 
在服务期的第一天之前,MSC,15将每月开具一次保留费用。 现金付款将在服务期的第一天或之前支付。

MSC的技术管理和服务费(Reg A +)将由MSC在上一期间的每个时期结束时定期开具发票。 现金付款应自发票日期起15天之内。 

MSC技术管理,验证和服务费(Reg D)将由MSC在上一时期的每个时期结束时定期开具发票。 现金付款应自发票日期起15天之内。 

上市费用将由MSC每月开具发票,在上个月的月份结束时。 现金付款将在发票日期后的15天内到期。

逾期15天的逾期发票,每个月的欠款为1.0%,或法律允许的最高限额(以较低者为准)加上所有托收费用,应支付利息。 如果您的帐户欠款,MSC保留暂停您在MSC平台上的列表以及暂停项目管理和协调服务的权利。

 

交割认股权证。
在发行过程中,将分别发行两份认股权证,如下所述: 

a)第一份认股权证将代表根据上文第3a条定义赚取的保留费总额,并将在协议生效之日交付。

b)第二份认股权证将在本次发行过程中获得,并将代表作为MSC技术管理和服务费以及上市费获得的认股权证。 发行人承诺在发售完成或终止后的15天内交付此权证。

明确的是,权证并不取决于发行的成功与否。 无论发行结果如何,交付认股权证均为客户的义务。

 

相关内容: 

典型法规A +产品的时间表安排

Reg D ICO的时间表安排

曼哈顿街资本的IPO咨询服务。

联系我们 以开始浏览网页。

You are here

What fee does Manhattan Street Capital charge?

Primary tabs

What fee does Manhattan Street Capital charge?

For Conventional Regulation A+ Offerings: For offerings that are accepting investors, Manhattan Street Capital charges the company making the offering the MSC technology admin and service fee of $25 USD per investment in the offering (not charged for reservations). The $25 USD per investment fee is constant regardless of the investment amount, and it is not dependent on the total size of the capital raise. The fee is invoiced by MSC and due for payment by the company raising capital, not by the investor. This fee is an obligation of the issuing company regardless of the success or failure of the offering. Manhattan Street Capital also charges a fee of ten-year cashless warrants to purchase stock in the issuing company, at the lowest price the securities were sold in the Regulation A+ offering, in the amount of $25 USD of warrant value per investment in the offering. The warrant payment is an obligation of the issuing company regardless of the success or failure of the Reg A+ offering (warrants are similar to a fixed price option contract). For example, if an issuing company selling Reg A+ shares at a per share price of $10 had 1 investor that purchased say $3000 worth of shares in its offering, then the Issuer would pay the MSC technology admin and service fee of ($25 x 1) = $25. Now for the warrants; In this example, the total dollar value of the warrants payable would be $25 for the one investment at the $10 share price, so our fee would be $25 / $10 = 2.5 share warrants. We would have the right to buy 2.5 shares at a price of $10 each. 

The Listing Fee due to Manhattan Street Capital for Qualified Reg A+ conventional offerings that are accepting investors is $2,000 USD per month while the offering is live for investment or reservations, including TestTheWaters (TM), and the same value of ten-year cashless exercise warrants priced at the lowest price at which securities were sold in the offering. 

The Advisory Retainer Fee due to Manhattan Street Capital for guidance, introductions to service providers, and assistance throughout the offering, including project management assistance, is $10,000 USD paid monthly in advance for a 9-month period from the effective date of the agreement, and the same value of ten-year cashless exercise warrants priced at the lowest price at which securities will be sold in the offering. 

 

For Conventional (stock or debt) Reg D 506C and Reg S Offerings: For offerings that are accepting investors, Manhattan Street Capital charges the company making the offering the MSC technology admin, verification and service fee of $250 USD per investment in the offering (not charged for reservations). The $250 USD per investment fee is constant regardless of the investment amount, and it is not dependent on the total size of the capital raise. The fee is invoiced by MSC and due for payment by the company raising capital, not by the investor. This fee is an obligation of the issuing company regardless of the success or failure of the offering. Manhattan Street Capital also charges a fee of ten-year cashless warrants to purchase stock in the issuing company, at 50% of the lowest price the securities were sold in the Reg D / Reg S  offering, in the amount of $250 USD of warrant value per investment in the offering. The warrant payment is an obligation of the issuing company regardless of the success or failure of the offering (warrants are similar to a fixed price option contract). For example, if an issuing company selling Reg D / Reg S shares at a per share price of $10 had 1 investor that purchased say $3000 worth of shares in its offering, then the Issuer would pay the MSC technology admin, verification and service fee of ($250 x 1) = $250. Now for the warrants; In this example, the total dollar value of the warrants payable would be $250 for the one investment at 50% of the the $10 share price, so our fee would be $250 / $5 = 50 share warrants. We would have the right to buy 50 shares at a price of $5 each. 

The Listing Fee due to Manhattan Street Capital for Reg D / Reg S conventional offerings that are accepting investors is $5,000 USD per month while the offering is live for investment or reservations, and the same value of ten-year cashless exercise warrants priced at 50% of the lowest price at which securities were sold in the offering. 

The Advisory Retainer Fee due to Manhattan Street Capital for guidance, introductions to service providers, and assistance throughout the offering, including project management assistance, is $10,000 USD paid monthly in advance for a 9-month period from the effective date of the agreement, and the same value of ten-year cashless exercise warrants priced at the lowest price at which securities will be sold in the offering. 

 

For Regulation Compliant Token ICO/STO Regulation A+ Offerings: For offerings that are accepting investors, Manhattan Street Capital charges the company making the offering the MSC technology admin and service fee of $25 USD per investment in the offering (not charged for reservations). The $25 USD per investment fee is constant regardless of the investment amount, and it is not dependent on the total size of the capital raise. The fee is invoiced by MSC and due for payment by the company raising capital, not by the investor. This fee is an obligation of the issuing company regardless of the success or failure of the offering. MSC also charges a fee of $25 USD value of Tokens per investment. The Token payment and cash payment per investment is an obligation of the issuing Company regardless of the success or failure of the Reg A+ ICO/STO offering. To calculate the number of such Tokens, the lowest price paid by investors in the offering will be used.

The Listing Fee due to Manhattan Street Capital for Qualified Reg A+ conventional offerings that are accepting investors is $2,000 USD per month while the offering is live for investment or reservations, including TestTheWaters (TM), and the same value of Tokens priced at the lowest price at which Tokens were sold in the offering. 

The Advisory Retainer Fee due to Manhattan Street Capital for guidance, introductions to service providers, and assistance throughout the offering, including project management assistance, is $10,000 USD paid monthly in advance for a 9-month period from the effective date of the agreement, and the same value of Tokens priced at the lowest price at which Tokens will be sold in the offering. 

 

For Regulation Compliant Token or ICO/STO Offerings via Reg D 506C and Reg S: For offerings that are accepting investors, Manhattan Street Capital charges the company making the offering the MSC technology admin, verification and service fee of $250 USD per investment in the offering (not charged for reservations). The $250 USD per investment fee is constant regardless of the investment amount, and it is not dependent on the total size of the capital raise. The fee is invoiced by MSC and due for payment by the company raising capital, not by the investor. This fee is an obligation of the issuing company regardless of the success or failure of the offering. MSC also charges a fee of $250 USD value of Tokens per investment. The Token payment and cash payment per investment is an obligation of the issuing Company regardless of the success or failure of the Reg D/Reg S ICO/STO offering. To calculate the number of such Tokens, the lowest price paid by investors in the offering will be used.

The Listing Fee due to Manhattan Street Capital for Reg D/Reg S ICO/STO offerings that are accepting investors is $5,000 USD per month while the offering is live for investment or reservations, and the same value of Tokens priced at the lowest price at which Tokens were sold in the offering. 

The Advisory Retainer Fee due to Manhattan Street Capital for guidance, introductions to service providers, and assistance throughout the offering, including project management assistance, is $10,000 USD paid monthly in advance for a 9-month period from the effective date of the agreement, and the same value of Tokens priced at the lowest price at which Tokens will be sold in the offering. 

 

For the RegA+Audition(TM) service MSC charges a standard price of $10,000 USD / month (currently available for the reduced price of $8,000 USD per month) including marketing for a minimum of two months. Note that the marketing services provided in the program are provided by a separate marketing agency, not by Manhattan Street Capital. See the RegA+Audition(TM) FAQ.

 

Payment Terms. 
Advisory retainer fees will be invoiced monthly by MSC, 15 days prior to the first day of the service period. Cash payment will be due on or before the first day of the service period.

MSC technology admin and service fees (Reg A+) will be invoiced periodically by MSC, at the close of each period for the previous period. Cash payment will be due 15 days from date of invoice. 

MSC technology admin, verification and service fees (Reg D) will be invoiced periodically by MSC, at the close of each period for the previous period. Cash payment will be due 15 days from date of invoice. 

Listing fees will be invoiced monthly by MSC, at the close of the month for the previous month period. Cash payment will be due 15 days from date of invoice.

Delinquent invoices, 15 days past due, are subject to interest of 1.0% per month on any outstanding balance, or the maximum permitted by law, whichever is less, plus all expenses of collection. MSC reserves the right to suspend your listing on the MSC Platform and pause advisory services if your account becomes delinquent.

 

Delivery of Warrants.
During the course of an offering there will be two separate issuances of Warrants as described below: 

a) The first Warrant will represent the total amount earned as Advisory Retainer Fees, as defined in section 3a above, and will be delivered upon the effective date of the Agreement.

b) The second Warrant will be earned during the course of this offering, and will represent warrants earned as MSC technology admin and service fees and Listing fees. The Issuer commits to deliver this warrant within 15 days of the completion, or termination, of the offering.

It is expressly understood that warrants are not contingent on the success of the offering. The delivery of warrants are an obligation of the Client regardless of the outcome of the offering.

 

Related Content: 

Timeline schedule for a typical Regulation A+ offering

Timeline Schedule for a Reg D ICO

IPO Consulting Service from Manhattan Street Capital.

Contact us to get started.