你在这里

法规S提供的费用是多少?

法规S发行的成本

该清单旨在总结用于指导和信息目的的费用。 这并不精确,也不是具有约束力的建议。 以下大多数费用直接支付给相关服务提供商。 必要时,我们将为您推荐经验丰富的服务提供商 Reg S.

  • 总成本 如果Reg S的价格高于4美元,则可能约为10%加上一些认股权证(类似于股票期权)。 假设公司和产品非常适合在线筹集资金。 我们将帮助您解决这个问题。 我们只与我们认为有潜力筹集资金并繁荣多年的公司合作。
     
  • 诉讼费: $ 10k - $ 30k 取决于复杂性。 法律文件与Reg D产品/ PPM非常相似,因此对于制造Reg D和Reg S的公司而言,Reg S的增加成本很小。
  • 营销费用: 我们向您介绍经验丰富且高效的营销机构,并帮助您进行管理。 营销的总成本通常在 募集资金的4%至8% (不作为%收费)。
  • 对于曼哈顿街的资本费: 您可以点击查看我们的费用 点击此处。

 

如果你感兴趣, 联系我们.

 

相关内容:

什么是S规则?

Reg D产品的时间表安排

我可以在Manhattan Street Capital上做Reg D 506c吗?

You are here

How much does a Regulation S offering cost?

Primary tabs

Costs for a Regulation S offering

This list is intended to summarize the costs for guidance and information purposes.  It is not precise, and it is not a binding proposal. Most fees below are paid directly to the relevant service provider. When needed we will refer you to service providers that are experienced in Reg S.

  • Total costs for a Reg S that is more than $4 mill will likely be approximately 10% plus some warrants (similar to a stock option). This assumes that the company and offering are well suited for raising capital online. We will help you figure this out up front. We only work with companies that we believe have the potential to raise the capital and to prosper for many years.
     
  • Legal fee: $10k - $30k depending on complexity. The legal document is very similar to a Reg D offering/PPM, so for companies making a Reg D and a Reg S, the added cost of the Reg S will be small.
  • Marketing costs: We introduce experienced and efficient marketing agencies to you and help you manage them. The total cost of marketing will typically range from 4% to 8% of capital raised (not charged as a %).
  • For Manhattan Street Capital Fees: You can check out our fees by clicking here.

If you are interested, Contact us.

 

Related Content:

What is a Regulation S offering?

Timeline Schedule for a Reg D Offering

Can I do a Reg D 506c on Manhattan Street Capital?