你在这里

什么是D规定?

Reg D提供什么服务?

根据1933“证券法”,每家公司都必须向证券交易委员会注册其出售股票。 有些情况下,豁免允许公司在没有SEC注册的情况下出售股票。 一个这样的豁免是D条或Reg D.

规则X提供三种免除注册,规则504,规则505和规则506。为了在线股权聚众的目的,规则506是最重要的,它分为两种不同的变体,506B和506C。 在每种情况下,只有 认可投资者 由于Reg D 506C允许公众更好地在线访问产品以供查看,因此Manhattan Street Capital在其平台上接受506C产品。

通过506C产品,该公司可以提供无限量的资本,但只能从认可的投资者那里获得。

  • 发行公司允许宣传和宣传其产品。
  • 发行人公司必须采取措施验证投资者是否实际获得认可。
  • 虽然这些公司不需要向SEC注册,但他们必须提交一份表格D,其中包括有关该公司的产品,促销者,公司本身的信息以及关于该产品的更多信息。

相关内容:

Reg D产品的时间表安排

Reg D STO的时间表

我可以在Manhattan Street Capital上做Reg D 506c吗?

要了解您的公司是否适合,请使用主页底部的联系我们按钮向我们发送电子邮件,或注册为公司,并使用我们在注册时提供的电子邮件模板。

You are here

What is a Regulation D offering?

Primary tabs

What does a Reg D offering cover?

According to the Securities Act of 1933, every company has to register their offering with the SEC in order to sell their shares. There are situations where the exemptions allow the companies to sell their shares without a SEC registration. One such exemption is Regulation D or Reg D.

Reg D provides three exemptions from the registration, Rule 504, Rule 505 and Rule 506.For purposes of online equity crowdfunding, Rule 506 is most significant, and it splits into two different variations, 506B and 506C. In each case, only accredited investors are allowed to invest.Because Reg D 506C allows better access to offerings online by the public for viewing purposes, Manhattan Street Capital accepts 506C offerings on its platform.

With a 506C offering, the company can raise an unlimited amount of capital, but only from accredited investors.

  • It is allowed for the issuing companies to promote and advertise their offerings.
  • The issuer companies have to take steps to verify that the investors are actually accredited.
  • Although the companies don't need to register with the SEC, they have to file a Form D, which includes information about the company's offering, promotors, the companies themselves, and some further information about the offerings.

Related Content:

Timeline Schedule for a Reg D Offering

Timeline Schedule for a Reg D ICO

Can I do a Reg D 506c on Manhattan Street Capital?

To find out if your company fits, send us an email using the contact us button on the bottom of the home page, or sign up as a company and use the email template we provide during sign-up.