Tu es là

onglets principaux

Résumé

Mark4Fund a augmenté son maximum de 7.75 millions et n'accepte pas de nouveaux investissements. Je vous remercie!

Points forts

  • 20% IRR projeté

  • Rendement du capital aux investisseurs Plus Le paiement du rendement préférentiel annuel de 10% commence après la vente du lot 25th (21 est déjà réservé)

  • Opportunité d'investissement premium située à Camas, Washington

  • L'équipe de gestion éprouvée a réalisé avec succès plus de $ 150 Million In Transactions

  • $ 7,750,000 Max Raise, Montant de 7.75 de $ 2017 levé, offrant XNUMX de septembre terminé

  • $ 10,000 Investissement minimum

Mises à jour

  • 21 des lots ont été réservés

TABLE DES MATIÈRES

  • RÉSUMÉ

  • ESTATES À PARKLANDS PRIX CARTE

  • OISEAUX VUE DES YEUX

  • APERÇU

  • ANALYSE DE FLUX DE TRÉSORERIE

  • CONTRIBUTIONS AU CAPITAL DES INVESTISSEURS

  • PRÉVISION DU PLAN DE JEU 1 YEAR

  • HISTOIRE DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ

  • TOP 5 RAISONS D'INVESTIR DANS CE PROJET

  • L'ÉQUIPE DE LEADERSHIP DE MARK4FUND

  • RENDU DE LOT PREMIUM

  • NOUS CONTACTER

"Le succès est où la préparation et l'occasion se rencontrent."

- BOBBY UNSER, RACER AUTOMOBILE

 

Nous croyons que Estates at Parklands est l'une de ces histoires. Cette opportunité immobilière de luxe est située dans la belle Camas, Washington. Notre équipe est heureuse de vous inviter à participer à une opportunité d'investissement unique. C'est un excellent choix pour ceux qui recherchent un rendement à deux chiffres sur une période plus courte.

Cette offre a débuté le 6e 2017 de février. Le montant minimum en dollars doit être augmenté d'ici juin 1st 2017. Le gestionnaire prévoit fermer cette offre au plus tard le septembre 1st 2017. Le montant de placement maximal autorisé d'un seul investisseur de catégorie A est de 1,400,000 ou l'achat de parts de catégorie A 1,400.

 

 

OCCASION IMMOBILIÈRE DE LOT RÉSIDENTIEL DE LUXE SITUÉ DANS CAMAS, WASHINGTON

APERÇU

Règlement sur l'offre de placement privé D, 506 (c)

Mark4Fund est sous contrat pour l'achat d'une parcelle de terrain extrêmement désirable située à l'angle sud-ouest du lac Lacamas. Le terrain est entièrement autorisé et a permis l'approbation de quarante et un (41) lots. Estates at Parklands est une subdivision résidentielle fermée exclusive dans les limites de la ville de Camas, Washington.

 

  • $ 10K INVESTISSEMENT MINIMUM OUVERT AUX INVESTISSEURS ACCRÉDITÉS

  • RAISE MINIMALE = $ 3,250,000 | RAISONS MAXIMALES = $ 7,750,000

  • RETOUR PRIVILÉGIÉ = 10% APRÈS LES VENTES DE LOT 25

  • INVESTISSEUR PROJET IRR = 12-20%

  • CLASSE A STOCK

 

Les projections sont des estimations non auditées destinées à la comparaison des investissements et peuvent ne pas représenter la performance réelle; sujet aux divulgations PPM.

 

DISTRIBUTIONS DE CAPITAL

Des distributions en espèces seront mises à disposition lors de la vente de propriétés. À la vente des propriétés, les membres de catégorie A recevront un remboursement de leur apport en capital, puis un rendement préférentiel annuel cumulatif de 10%, en fonction de la contribution initiale de capital de chaque membre de catégorie A.

 

LE SPONSOR EST SUR LA CIBLE pour casser les impounds et commencer la construction dans 2017.

Les acheteurs peuvent être des investisseursDans cette offre, le commanditaire a déjà capturé des investissements de particuliers et de familles qui appelleront cette propriété à la maison.

TOUS LES LOTS 41 devraient être vendus par Q4 2018.

La communauté Camas est la ville la plus désirable du sud-ouest de Washington.

1. COMMUNAUTÉ

Communauté aisée qui génère le revenu du ménage le plus élevé de la région métropolitaine.

2. LOCATION

Terrain 23 à la limite du terrain de golf Camas Meadows et de la réserve naturelle boisée

3. ÉCOLES

Top district scolaire classé dans le sud-ouest de Washington

4. LOGEMENT 'ADU'

Tous les lots autorisés pour ADU

5. ARCHITECTURE

Maisons personnalisées allant de 1.5 + Million Dollars et plus

6. DÉVELOPPEMENT

Équipements étendus comprenant le terrain de golf, les sentiers pédestres, le lac et les vues

7. VALEUR

La propriété est en cours d'acquisition à 2.855M et a une évaluation actuelle de deux fois le prix d'achat

8. PRIX

Le prix moyen du lot est de $ 360,000

1. FAIBLE INVENTAIRE HAUTE DEMANDE

Les propriétés de Parkland's possèdent les seuls grands terrains disponibles dans l'inventaire de la ville

2. UN ENGAGEMENT FORT DE LA PART DES ACHETEURS DE LOT

Un certain nombre d'acheteurs ont investi dans cette offre. Ils croient en la communauté et veulent l'appeler à la maison

3. STRUCTURE DE TRANSACTION FAVORABLE

Les lots sont représentés par Heather DeFord, une Sotheby's

Courtier international avec des liens étroits avec la communauté depuis plus de vingt ans

4. CLIMAT D'INVESTISSEMENT FAVORABLE

Excellent rendement à court terme à deux chiffres

5. DIVERSIFIEZ VOTRE PORTEFEUILLE

Faire partie du mouvement de développement immobilier à Camas et Southwest Washington

MH Zoller Co, LLC

Développement immobilier, Courtage, Gestion de propriété.

À PROPOS

À 1971 Mark Zoller était le propriétaire et l'entrepreneur général de Zoller Construction à Vancouver, Washington. Moins de deux ans plus tard, il était également agent immobilier agréé et il a commencé à exploiter les deux entreprises simultanément. Il a continué à exploiter les deux entreprises jusqu'à 1982 quand il a mis toute son énergie dans l'immobilier.

À 1984, il obtint son permis de courtier et commença à faire des affaires sous le nom de MH Zoller Co. Il passa une bonne partie de son temps dans l'immobilier commercial, mais travaillait aussi comme évaluateur commercial / résidentiel et dans le développement immobilier.

MH Zoller Co. était un bureau unique jusqu'au 1994 quand le fils de Mark, Chad Zoller, a commencé à travailler en tant qu'agent immobilier licencié, et à partir de là, il est rapidement devenu une entreprise familiale. La fille de Mark Angela et son mari David travaillent tous les deux pour la compagnie, Angela est la comptable tandis que David est le contremaître de la construction. Une autre fille, Megan, maintient les affaires quotidiennes de la compagnie, et couvre également en tant que réceptionniste.

Dans 1995, la MH Zoller Co. est revenue dans le domaine du développement et de la construction et a réalisé ou participé à plusieurs développements totalisant des maisons, des maisons en rangée et des condos 300 dans le comté de Clark, Cowlitz County, Cathlamet Washington et Boardman Oregon. La majeure partie de la construction est actuellement effectuée par Crown Equities, qui est la branche construction de MH Zoller Co.

ROSE LINN CENTRE DE VIE ASSISTÉ WES LINN OREGON

 

PAST PROJECT

172 lit installation de vie assistée avec des soins infirmiers et de la mémoire.

Acquisition de la propriété au prix d'achat de 11,500,000 avec des partenaires investisseurs 3 en utilisant des contributions en espèces et un financement privé à effet de levier élevé. Après rénovation importante et un nouveau plan d'affaires, l'installation gérée par des professionnels a été évaluée deux ans

plus tard pour plus de $ 18MM et refinancé sur un prêt à terme HUD 35-année non remboursable avec tous les capitaux retournés aux partenaires.

Au cours des deux dernières décennies, il a établi un solide réseau de capitaux propres, d'entrepreneurs et de relations d'affaires.

À PROPOS

Dans 2013, Aaron a formé Barrcorp LLC, une société d'acquisition de terrains et de développement immobilier située à Camas,

Washington. Au cours des deux dernières décennies, il a établi un solide réseau de capitaux propres, d'entrepreneurs et de relations d'affaires.

Aaron a commencé comme manœuvre dans la construction de 1984 et a formé sa première entreprise de construction à 1995. Il a accumulé plus de 30 années de connaissances et d'expérience pratique. Ses compétences comprennent l'excavation, le béton, le génie civil, le génie maritime, la gestion de projet et la fabrication de meubles. Il est également expérimenté en faisabilité de projet, proformas, gestion de bureau, Excel et suivi d'emploi. Au début de la vingtaine, il a également travaillé comme pêcheur commercial dans la baie de Bristol, en Alaska. Il l'a fait surtout pour le plaisir et l'aventure.

A-BARR CONSTRUCTION PORTLAND ET BEND OREGON CONSTRUCTEUR DE MAISON CUSTOM

PROJETS FUTURS DU PROJET PASSÉ

Planification stratégique et réalisation de maisons personnalisées dans des collectivités prospères du Nord-Ouest du Pacifique. Les projets comprenaient un centre équestre $ 7M, une construction marine et des

$ 500k- $ 5M et le projet Graham Street Lofts situé à Portland, Oregon pour 3M.

Le futur projet est une communauté résidentielle et hôtelière planifiée 350 Acre Discovery Heights Master située sur la côte de Washington, entre Astoria, Oregon et Long Beach, Washington.

Fondateur et président d'American Equities, Inc.

À PROPOS

Ross Miles a commencé sa carrière d'abord comme un agent immobilier agréé dans 1974, se déplaçant rapidement dans une position de courtier en 1977, la gestion d'une force de vente de 25 pour l'une des plus grandes sociétés de courtage immobilier dans la région métropolitaine de Portland-Vancouver.

Dans 1979, Ross a fondé American Equities, Inc., en tant qu'entreprise de construction. Peu de temps après, Ross a fondé sa propre société immobilière avec une équipe 14. Il a commencé à acheter des créances immobilières afin de faciliter les ventes au sein de l'entreprise. Pour continuer

sa compréhension globale des pratiques d'investissement, il est devenu un courtier en valeurs mobilières série 7 sous licence et a également obtenu un Certified

Désignation de membre commercial investissement (CCIM). Au sein de 1980, il a créé une division d'achat de créances immobilières d'AEI et 1984 a fermé son bureau de courtage immobilier pour se consacrer à plein temps à l'achat de créances et au développement immobilier. Sa société est maintenant impliquée dans des véhicules d'investissement regroupés, en utilisant les exemptions d'offre de placement privé REG "D". Ross a été le sponsor de plus de 23 "Regulation D" exempté des offres et s'est concentré dans le développement immobilier pour le dernier 7, depuis 2012. Ils ont tous été des projets très réussis et sont tous vendus ou loués, fournissant des rendements à deux chiffres à ses investisseurs. Au cours des dernières années 5, y compris des projets en cours de construction, il a participé au développement et à la construction de maisons et de lots 500 totalisant plus de $ 105,000,000.

Tout au long de ses plus 40 années dans les affaires, Ross a personnellement acheté, construit, propriété et développé bien au-delà de la valeur 300 millions $ de biens immobiliers, des hypothèques et divers types de projets impliquant tout de subdivisions de maison unifamiliales, immeubles d'habitation, les parcs de maisons mobiles, les lotissements de condos, les maisons en rangée, les carrières de roche, les mines d'or, une marina mexicaine, les motels, les restaurants, les ranchs de bétail, les parcs éoliens, les entrepôts et les mini-entrepôts. Nous pensons que vous auriez du mal à trouver un type de bien immobilier dans lequel Ross Miles n'a pas été impliqué en tant que propriétaire / développeur. En tant que spécialiste de la résolution de problèmes, son attention méticuleuse aux détails et sa capacité à sortir des sentiers battus lui donnent un bon aperçu des excellents investissements.

RUISSEAU WILLOW

PAST PROJECT

Parc éolien 3,515-acre et ferme irriguée située à Lone, Oregon.

Transaction: La valeur d'acquisition totale originale des actions échangées était supérieure à

$ 6MM.

Négociation réussie du bail foncier pour une production d'énergie éolienne 155MM, 72 MW de $ 30 sur un bail à terme pour une durée de 72-year avec des options pour l'expansion. 36,000 megawatts est suffisamment d'électricité pour répondre aux besoins en électricité des maisons XNUMX chaque année.

Kevin DeFord est un professionnel des ventes et du développement des affaires. Une carrière d'entreprise 30 année avec 3 différentes sociétés Fortune 500, il a gagné l'adhésion à la ceinture d'honneur du Conseil du président. Kevin démontre la philosophie d'un homme d'affaires transparent dans tout ce qu'il fait au travail, dans la communauté et à la maison.

D'abord en tant qu'investisseur, puis en tant que développeur, il a été impliqué dans le développement, la gestion et l'acquisition de biens immobiliers résidentiels et commerciaux pour les années 18 dans le grand marché de Portland / Vancouver. Les réalisations professionnelles comprennent les sites résidentiels unifamiliaux 200, les projets multifamiliaux 5, y compris la construction et les acquisitions, ainsi que les grands projets d'aménagement à usage mixte, ainsi que plusieurs entreprises commerciales. En plus de ce qui précède, Kevin est actuellement un fondateur et un partenaire dans les vignobles Sweet Valley, Righteous et Founders Reserve dans l'État de Washington, l'exploitation vinicole 500th dans l'État de Washington. Il a siégé au conseil d'administration d'organismes sans but lucratif et a également siégé avec des comités communautaires.

L'objectif principal de Kevin demeure sa famille et sa communauté. Kevin réside dans le comté de Clark, à Washington, et continue de s'engager auprès d'organisations religieuses, professionnelles et communautaires locales.

DÉVELOPPEMENT VANCOUVER WASHINGTON

PROJETS FUTURS DU PROJET PASSÉ

Immeuble de bureaux Esther Street, 32,000 pi2 entièrement loué. Valeur $ 5.7M.

Le futur projet est une communauté résidentielle et hôtelière planifiée 350 Acre Discovery Heights Master située sur la côte de Washington, entre Astoria, Oregon et Long Beach, Washington.

 

ESTATES À PARKLANDS

OCCASION IMMOBILIÈRE RÉSIDENTIELLE DE LUXE SITUÉE DANS CAMAS, WASHINGTON

 

 

MERCI

4225 NE Chemin St. James Vancouver, Washington 98663

 

 

Nos vision est de créer des environnements qui inspirent la grandeur et habilitent nos communautés locales afin qu'elles puissent transcender leurs limites. Nous y parvenons en défiant constamment le statu quo avec notre approche inégalée pour développer l'immobilier.

 

 

Pourquoi investir

Mark4Fund est un membre gérant et un promoteur de projets immobiliers spécifiques qui ont été entièrement sélectionnés et disponibles pour des opportunités d'investissement, aujourd'hui ... en temps réel. Nous ne présentons que des offres conformes à la SEC pour lesquelles nous investissons personnellement du temps et de l'argent.

Flux de transactions immobilières, Made Smart.
Mark4Fund est un membre gérant et un promoteur de projets immobiliers spécifiques qui ont été entièrement sélectionnés et disponibles pour des opportunités d'investissement, aujourd'hui ... en temps réel. Nous ne présentons que des offres conformes à la SEC pour lesquelles nous investissons personnellement du temps et de l'argent.
Augmentation de capital minimum: $ 3.25 millions
Montant minimum d'investissement par investisseur: $ 10,000.00

Convention d'achat

Veuillez lire le contrat d'achat ici: Obtenir un contrat d'achat

You are here

Primary tabs

Summary

Mark4Fund is excited to present our most recent live offering "Estates at Parklands."

Highlights

  • 20% Projected IRR

  • Capital Return To Investors Plus Payment of 10% Annual Preferred Return Begins After 25th Lot Sale (21 Lots Reserved Already)

  • Premium investment opportunity located in Camas, Washington 

  • Proven Management Team Has Successfully Completed Over $150 Million In Transactions 

  • $7,750,000 Max Raise, $5 mill raised to date

  • $10,000 Minimum Investment

Updates

  • 21 Of The Lots Have Been Reserved 

TABLE OF CONTENTS

  • EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  • ESTATES AT PARKLANDS PRICE MAP

  • BIRDS EYE VIEW

  • OVERVIEW

  • CASH FLOW ANALYSIS

  • INVESTOR CAPITAL CONTRIBUTIONS

  • 1 YEAR GAME PLAN FORECAST

  • STORY OF COMMUNITY

  • TOP 5 REASONS TO INVEST IN THIS PROJECT

  • MARK4FUND’S LEADERSHIP TEAM

  • PREMIUM LOT RENDERING

  • CONTACT US

“ SUCCESS IS WHERE PREPARATION AND OPPORTUNITY MEET.”

- BOBBY UNSER, AUTOMOBILE RACER

 

We believe that Estates at Parklands is one of those stories. This luxury real estate opportunity is located in beautiful Camas, Washington. Our team is excited to invite you to participate in a unique investment opportunity. This is a great fit for those seeking a double digit return over a shorter period of time.

This Offering commenced on February 6th 2017. The Minimum Dollar Amount must be raised by June 1st 2017. The manager expects to close this offering on or before September 1st 2017. The Maximum Investment Amount allowed of a single Class A investor is $1,400,000 or the purchase of 1,400 Class A Units.

 

 

LUXURY RESIDENTIAL LOT REAL ESTATE OPPORTUNITY LOCATED IN CAMAS, WASHINGTON

OVERVIEW

Private Placement Offering Regulation D, 506(c)

Mark4Fund is under contract to purchase an extremely desirable parcel of land located on the Southwest corner of Lacamas Lake. The land is fully entitled and has permit approval for forty-one (41) lots. Estates at Parklands is an exclusive gated residential subdivision in the city limits of Camas, Washington.

 

  • $10K MINIMUM INVESTMENT OPEN TO ACCREDITED INVESTORS

  • MINIMUM RAISE = $3,250,000 | MAXIMUM RAISE = $7,750,000

  • PREFERRED RETURN = 10% AFTER 25 LOT SALES

  • PROJECTED INVESTOR IRR = 12-20%

  • CLASS A STOCK

 

Projections are unaudited estimates intended for investment comparison and may not represent actual performance; subject to PPM disclosures. 

 

CAPITAL DISTRIBUTIONS

Cash distributions will be made available upon the selling of properties. On the sale of properties, the Class A Members willreceive a return of their Capital Contribution, and then a 10% cumulative, annual preferred return, based on each Class A Member’s initial Capital Contribution.

 

THE SPONSOR IS ON TARGET to break impounds and start construction in 2017.

LOT BUYERS CAN BE INVESTORS in this offering the sponsor has already captured investments from individuals and families that will call this property home.

ALL 41 LOTS are projected to be sold by Q4 2018.

The Camas community is the most desirable city in SW Washington.

1. COMMUNITY

Affluent community yielding the highest household income in the metropolitan area.

2. LOCATION

23 lots border Camas Meadows Golf Course and forested nature preserve

3. SCHOOLS

Top Ranked school district in Southwest Washington

4. DWELLING UNIT ‘ADU’

All lots permitted for ADU’s

5. ARCHITECTURE

Custom homes ranging from 1.5 + Million Dollars and up

6. DEVELOPMENT

Extensive amenities including golf course, walking trails, lake and views

7. VALUE

The property is being acquired at 2.855M and has a current valuation of twice the purchase price

8. PRICE

The average lot price is $360,000

1. LOW INVENTORY HIGH DEMAND

Estates at Parkland’s has the only large estate lots available in the city inventory

2. STRONG COMMITMENT FROM LOT BUYERS

A number of lot buyers have invested into this offering. They believe in the community and want to call it home

3. FAVORABLE TRANSACTION STRUCTURE

Lots are represented by Heather DeFord, a Sotheby’s

International broker with strong ties to the community for over twenty years

4. FAVORABLE INVESTMENT CLIMATE

Great short term investment double digit returns

5. DIVERSIFY YOUR PORTFOLIO

Be a part of the real estate development movement in Camas and Southwest Washington

M H Zoller Co, LLC

Real Estate Development, Brokerage, Property Management.

ABOUT

In 1971 Mark Zoller was the owner and General Contractor of Zoller Construction in Vancouver, Washington. Less than two years later he was also a Licensed Real Estate Agent and he began operating the two businesses simultaneously. He continued to operate both businesses until 1982 when he put all his energies into Real Estate.

In 1984 he obtained his broker’s license and began doing business as the M. H. Zoller Co. He spent much of his time in Commercial Real Estate, but was also doing some business as a commercial/ residential appraiser and in Real Estate development.

M. H. Zoller Co. was a one man office until 1994 when Mark’s son, Chad Zoller, began working out of the office as a Licensed Real Estate Agent, and from there it quickly became a family business. Mark’s daughter Angela and her Husband David both work for the company, Angela is the bookkeeper while David is the construction foreman. Another daughter, Megan, maintains the day to day business affairs of the company, and also covers as the receptionist.

In 1995 the M. H. Zoller Co. jumped back into the developing and construction field, and has completed or is involved in several different developments totaling over 300 houses, townhouses, and condos in Clark County, Cowlitz County, Cathlamet Washington, and Boardman Oregon. Most of the construction is currently done through Crown Equities which is the construction branch of the M.H. Zoller Co.

ROSE LINN ASSISTED LIVING CENTER WES LINN OREGON

 

PAST PROJECT

172 bed assisted living facility with nursing and memory care.

Acquired property at a purchase price of $11,500,000 with 3 investor partners using cash contributions and high leverage private financing. After significant remodel and a new business plan the professionally managed facility was appraised two years

later for over $18MM and refinanced on a nonrecourse HUD 35-year term loan with all capital returned to the partners.

Over the last two decades he has built a strong network of equity, contractors and business relationships.

ABOUT

In 2013 Aaron formed Barrcorp LLC, a land acquisitions and real estate development company located in Camas,

Washington. Over the last two decades he has built a strong network of equity, contractors and business relationships.

Aaron started as a construction laborer in 1984 and formed his first construction company in 1995. He has over 30 years of knowledge and hands on experience. His skills include excavation, concrete, civil, marine, faming, project management and furniture making. He is also experienced in project feasibility, proformas, office management, Excel and job tracking. In his early twenties, he also spent time as a commercial fisherman in Bristol Bay Alaska. He did this mostly for the fun and adventure.

A-BARR CONSTRUCTION PORTLAND AND BEND OREGON CUSTOM HOME BUILDER

PAST PROJECT FUTURE PROJECTS

Strategic planning and execution developing custom homes in affluent communities in the Pacific Northwest. Projects included a $7M Equestrian Center, Marine construction and consulting from

$500k-$5M and the Graham Street Lofts project located in Portland, Oregon for 3M.

Future project is a 350 Acre Discovery Heights Master planned residential and hotel community located on the Washington Coast located between Astoria, Oregon and Long Beach, Washington.

Founder and President of American Equities, Inc.

ABOUT

Ross Miles began his career first as a licensed real estate agent in 1974, quickly moving into a broker position by 1977, managing a sales force of 25 for one of the largest real estate brokerage firms in the Portland-Vancouver metropolitan area.

In 1979, Ross founded American Equities, Inc., as a construction company. Soon after, Ross founded his own real estate company with a 14-person team. He began to buy real estate receivables as a means to facilitate sales within the company. To further

his overall understanding of investment practices, he became a licensed Series 7 stock broker and also obtained a Certified

Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) designation. In 1980, he formed a real estate receivable purchasing division of AEI, and by 1984 closed his real estate brokerage office to devote himself full- time to receivable purchasing and real estate development. His company is now involved in pooled investment vehicles, utilizing the private placement REG “D” offering exemptions. Ross has been the sponsor of over 23 “Regulation D” exempted offerings and has concentrated in real estate development for the last 7, since 2012. They all have been very successful projects and are all sold or rented, providing double digit returns to his investors. In the last 5 years, including projects that are currently under construction, he has been involved in the development and construction of over 500 homes and lots totaling over $105,000,000.

Throughout the course of his over 40 years in business, Ross has personally bought, built, owned and developed well in excess of $300 million worth of real estate, mortgages and various types of projects involving everything from single family home subdivisions, apartment buildings, mobile home parks, condo developments, townhomes, rock quarries, gold mines, a Mexican Marina, motels, restaurants, cattle ranches, wind farms, warehouses and mini-storages. We believe you would be hard- pressed to find a type of real estate in which Ross Miles has not been involved in as an owner/developer. As an expert problem solver, Ross’ meticulous attention to detail and his ability to think outside the box gives him a keen eye for excellent investments.

WILLOW CREEK WIND FARM

PAST PROJECT

3,515-acre wind farm and irrigated farm located in Lone, Oregon.

Transaction: Total original acquisition value of the exchanged equities was in excess of

$6MM.

Successfully negotiated the ground lease for a $155MM, 72 MW wind production on a 30-year term ground lease with options for expansion. 72 megawatts is sufficient electricity to meet the power needs of over 36,000 homes annually.

Kevin DeFord is a corporate sales and business development professional. A 30 year corporate career with 3 different Fortune 500 companies, he has earned membership to the President’s Council Ring of Honor. Kevin demonstrates a transparent businessman’s philosophy in all he does in the workplace, community and home.

First as an investor, then as a developer he has been involved in the residential and commercial real estate development, management and acquisition industry for 18 years in the greater Portland/ Vancouver marketplace. Professional accomplishments include over 200 single family residential sites, 5 multifamily projects including construction and acquisitions and large mixed use master plan developments as well as several business enterprises. In addition to the aforementioned, Kevin is currently a founder and partner in Sweet Valley, Righteous and Founders Reserve wineries in Washington State, the 500th winery operation in Washington State. He has served on the board of directors for non-profit organizations and has served with community related committees as well.

Kevin’s primary focus remains his family and community. Kevin resides in Clark County, Washington and continues to engage himself with local faith based, professional and community organizations.

VANCOUVER WASHINGTON DEVELOPMENT

PAST PROJECT FUTURE PROJECTS

Esther Street office building, 32,000 sq. ft. fully leased investment. $5.7M value.

Future project is a 350 Acre Discovery Heights Master planned residential and hotel community located on the Washington Coast located between Astoria, Oregon and Long Beach, Washington.

 

ESTATES AT PARKLANDS

LUXURY RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE OPPORTUNITY LOCATED IN CAMAS, WASHINGTON

 

 

THANK YOU

4225 NE St. James Road Vancouver, Washington 98663

 

 

Our vision is to create environments that inspire greatness and empowers our local communities so that they can transcend their limits. We achieve this by constantly challenging the status quo with our unparalleled approach to develop real estate.

 

 

Why Invest

Mark4Fund is a Managing Member and Funding Promotor of specific real estate development projects that have been fully vetted and available for investment opportunities, today… in “real time”. We only present SEC compliant offerings where we have a personal investment of time and money at stake.

Real Estate Deal Flow, Made Smart.
Mark4Fund is a Managing Member and Funding Promotor of specific real estate development projects that have been fully vetted and available for investment opportunities, today… in “real time”. We only present SEC compliant offerings where we have a personal investment of time and money at stake.
Minimum capital raise: $3.25 million
Minimum investment amount per investor: $10,000.00

PPM

Please read the PPM here: Get PPM

THIS REG D 506C OFFERING IS ONLY AVAILABLE TO ACCREDITED INVESTORS. INVESTORS ARE REQUIRED BY THE SEC TO VERIFY THEIR ACCREDITED STATUS.

THE [OFFERING MATERIALS] MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

YOU SHOULD READ THE PRIVATE PLACEMENT MEMORANDUM BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.