你在这里

总结

Mark4Fund已经提高了最高$ 7.75百万,不接受新的投资。 谢谢!

亮点

  • 20%投资IRR

  • 资本回报投资者再次支付10%年度优先收益开始25th批次销售(21保留已经)

  • 位于华盛顿卡马斯的高级投资机会 

  • 经过验证的管理团队已成功完成超过$ 150百万的交易 

  • $ 7,750,000 Max Raise, $ 7.75万募集,提供完成的9月2017

  • $ 10,000最低投资额

最新动态

  • 21的很多都保留了下来 

目录

  • 执行摘要

  • 地段在PARKLANDS价格地图

  • 眼睛眼睛视图

  • 首页

  • 现金流量分析

  • 投资者资本贡献

  • 1 YEAR游戏计划预测

  • 社区故事

  • 投资该项目的5大理由

  • 马克斯新几内亚的领导团队

  • 高贵的渲染

  • 联系我们

“成功在于准备和机会。”

- BOBBY UNSER,AUTOMOBILE RACER

 

我们认为,帕克兰兹区的庄园就是其中之一。 这个豪华房地产的机会位于美丽的华盛顿卡马斯。 我们的团队很高兴邀请您参加独特的投资机会。 这非常适合那些希望在较短时间内获得两位数回报的人。

此优惠于二月十日6th 2017开始。 最低美元金额必须在6月1st 2017前提高。 该经理预计将在9月1st 2017之前或之前关闭此产品。 单一A类投资者所允许的最高投资额为$ 1,400,000或购买1,400 A类单位。

 

 

位于华盛顿州卡萨斯的豪华住宅大型房地产机会

首页

私人配售规定D,506(c)

Mark4Fund正在签订合同,购买位于拉卡马斯湖的西南角的一片非常理想的土地。 这个土地是完全有权利的,并有四十一(41)批准许可。 Parklands的庄园是华盛顿卡马斯市的一个独家门控住宅小区。

 

  • $ 10K最低投资开放给认可投资者

  • MINIMUM RAISE = $ 3,250,000 | MAXIMUM RAISE = $ 7,750,000

  • 优惠回报= 10%之后25大销售

  • 投资者投资者IRR = 12-20%

  • 一类股票

 

预测是用于投资比较的未经审计的估计,可能并不代表实际表现; 受PPM披露约束。 

 

资本分配

现金分配将在出售物业时提供。 在物业出售方面,甲级会员将根据每名甲级会员的最初出资额,收回其出资额,然后收取10%累计,年度优先收益。

 

赞助商的目标是打破水塘并在2017年开始建造。

购买者可以成为投资者 在此次发行中,赞助商已经从个人和家庭那里获得投资,并将这家酒店称为家。

预计所有41个批次将在4年第四季度出售。

卡马斯社区是华盛顿州最受欢迎的城市。

1.社区

富裕社区在大都会地区获得最高的家庭收入。

2。 地点

23大片边界Camas Meadows高尔夫球场和森林自然保护区

3。 学校

华盛顿州西南部的顶级学区

4。 'ING'''

ADU的所有批次

5。 建筑

定制房屋从1.5 +百万美元起

6。 发展

广泛的设施,包括高尔夫球场,步行道,湖泊和景观

7。 值

该物业正在2.855M收购,目前的估值是购买价格的两倍

8.价格

平均批价为$ 360,000

1。 低库存高需求

在Parkland's的房地产在城市库存中只有大量的房地产

2。 来自大买家的强力承诺

许多买家已经投资了这个产品。 他们相信社区,并希望把它称为家

3。 有利的交易结构

很多人都是由苏富比的希瑟·德福德(Heather DeFord)代表的

国际经纪人与社区有着二十多年的紧密联系

4。 有利的投资气候

伟大的短期投资双位数回报

5。 分散您的组合

作为Camas和华盛顿州西南部房地产开发运动的一部分

MH Zoller Co,LLC

房地产开发,经纪,物业管理。

关于

在1971中,Mark Zoller是华盛顿州温哥华Zoller建筑的所有者和总承包商。 不到两年后,他也是一个执照地产代理,他开始同时经营这两个业务。 他将所有精力都投入房地产,继续经营两家企业,直到1982。

1984年,他获得了经纪人的执照,并以MH Zoller Co.的身份开展业务。他的大部分时间都花在商业房地产上,但同时也从事商业/住宅评估师和房地产开发方面的业务。

MH Zoller Co.是一个单一人的办公室,直到1994年Mark的儿子Chad Zoller开始以特许房地产经纪人的身份离开办公室,并从那时起迅速成为一家家族企业。 马克的女儿安吉拉(Angela)和丈夫大卫(David)都在公司工作,安吉拉(Angela)是簿记员,大卫是建筑工头。 另一个女儿梅根(Megan)负责公司的日常业务,并担任接待员。

MH Zoller公司于1995年重新涉足开发和建筑领域,并已完成或参与了几个不同的开发项目,这些项目包括克拉克县,库里兹县,华盛顿州卡斯拉米特华盛顿市和俄勒冈州博德曼市的300多个房屋,联排别墅和公寓。 目前,大部分建设工作是通过MH Zoller公司的建设分支机构Crown Equities完成的。

罗斯林辅助生活中心

 

过去的项目

设有172张床的辅助生活设施,带有护理和记忆护理。

以现金价格和高杠杆率私人融资与11,500,000个投资者合作伙伴以3美元的购买价格收购了房地产。 经过重大改造和新的业务计划,对专业管理的设施进行了两年的评估

之后以超过18万美元的价格提供并以无追索权HUD 35年期定期贷款进行再融资,所有资金均返还给合作伙伴。

在过去的二十年中,他建立了强大的股权,承包商和业务关系网络。

关于

2013年,亚伦成立了Barrcorp LLC,这是一家位于卡马斯的土地收购和房地产开发公司,

华盛顿。 在过去二十年里,他建立了强大的股权,承包商和业务关系网络。

亚伦(Aaron)于1984年开始担任建筑工人,并于1995年成立了他的第一家建筑公司。他拥有30多年的知识和实践经验。 他的技能包括挖掘,混凝土,土木,船舶,成名,项目管理和家具制造。 他还具有项目可行性,备考,办公室管理,Excel和职位跟踪方面的经验。 二十多岁时,他还曾在阿拉斯加的布里斯托尔湾(Bristol Bay Alaska)担任商业渔民。 他这样做主要是为了娱乐和冒险。

A-BARR建筑波特兰和弯曲OREGON自定义家居建筑

过去的项目未来项目

战略规划和执行,在西北太平洋地区的富裕社区中开发定制住宅。 项目包括耗资7万美元的马术中心,海事建设和来自

$ 500k- $ 5M和位于俄勒冈州波特兰的Graham Street Lofts项目,用于3M。

未来项目是一个350英亩的Discovery Heights总体规划的住宅和酒店社区,位于俄勒冈州阿斯托里亚和华盛顿长滩之间的华盛顿海岸。

American Equities,Inc.创始人兼总裁

关于

罗斯迈尔斯先生是1974的持牌房地产经纪人,并迅速进入1977的经纪人职位,管理25的销售人员,担任波特兰 - 温哥华大都会地区最大的房地产经纪公司之一。

在1979,罗斯成立了美国股票公司,作为一家建筑公司。 不久之后,罗斯成立了自己的房地产公司,并与14-person团队合作。 他开始购买房地产应收款作为促进公司销售的手段。 进一步

他对投资实践的总体了解,他成为有执照的Series 7股票经纪人,并且获得了认证

商业投资会员(CCIM)的名称。 1980年,他成立了AEI的房地产应收账款采购部门,并于1984年关闭了其房地产经纪办公室,全职致力于应收账款购买和房地产开发。 他的公司现在利用私募REG“ D”提供豁免,参与了集合投资工具。 自23年以来,罗斯一直是超过7种“ D法规”豁免产品的赞助商,并且在过去2012年中一直专注于房地产开发。它们都是非常成功的项目,并且全部出售或出租,为他的投资者提供了两位数的回报。 。 在过去的5年中,包括目前正在建设的项目,他参与了500多个房屋和土地的开发和建设,总价值超过105,000,000亿美元。

在他40多年的经营过程中,罗斯亲自购买,建造,拥有和开发了价值超过300亿美元的房地产,抵押贷款和各种类型的项目,涉及单户住宅,公寓,移动家庭公园,公寓开发,联排别墅,岩石采石场,金矿,墨西哥码头,汽车旅馆,饭店,牧场,风力发电场,仓库和小型仓库。 我们相信您会很难找到Ross Miles作为所有者/开发商未曾参与的房地产。 作为专家的问题解决者,罗斯对细节的一丝不苟的关注和开箱即用的思维能力使他敏锐地注视着出色的投资。

WILLOW CREEK WIND FARM

过去的项目

位于俄勒冈州孤岛的3,515英亩风电场和灌溉农场。

交易:已交换股票的原始原始收购总价值超过

$ 6MM。

成功谈判了为期155年的地租,提供了72MM美元,30兆瓦风力发电的地租,并具有扩展选项。 72兆瓦的电力足以满足每年36,000多个家庭的电力需求。

Kevin DeFord是一家企业销售和业务发展专业人士。 30公司与3不同的财富500公司的企业生涯,已经获得了总统理事会荣誉会员资格。 凯文在工作场所,社区和家庭中都表现出透明的商人哲学。

首先作为投资者,然后作为开发人员,他参与了更大的波特兰/温哥华市场的18年的住宅和商业房地产开发,管理和收购行业。 专业成就包括200单户住宅网站,5多户项目,包括建设和收购,大型混合使用总体规划发展以及几家企业。 除了上述之外,凯文目前是华盛顿州的Sweet Valley,正义和创始人储备酒庄的创始人和合伙人,华盛顿州的500th酒庄业务。 曾任非营利组织董事会成员,并与社区相关委员会服务。

凯文的主要重点仍然是他的家庭和社区。 凯文居住在华盛顿州克拉克县,并继续与当地信仰,专业和社区组织接触。

VANCOUVER华盛顿发展

过去的项目未来项目

以斯帖街办公楼,32,000平方呎全额租赁投资。 $ 5.7M值。

未来项目是一个350英亩的Discovery Heights总体规划的住宅和酒店社区,位于俄勒冈州阿斯托里亚和华盛顿长滩之间的华盛顿海岸。

 

地标在PARKLANDS

位于华盛顿州卡萨斯的豪华住宅房地产机会

 

 

谢谢

4225 NE St.James Road温哥华,华盛顿州98663

 

 

我们的 视力 是创造激发伟大的环境,赋予当地社区权力,使其超越极限。 我们以无与伦比的发展房地产的方式不断挑战现状,实现了这一目标。

 

 

为什么投资

Mark4Fund是特定房地产开发项目的管理会员和资金促进者,已经被全面审查并可用于投资机会,“实时”。 我们只提供符合SEC规定的产品,我们有个人投资的时间和金钱。

房地产交易流程,智能化。
Mark4Fund是特定房地产开发项目的管理会员和资金促进者,已经被全面审查并可用于投资机会,“实时”。 我们只提供符合SEC规定的产品,我们有个人投资的时间和金钱。

最新动态

06年九月
Mark4Fund接近我们的$ 7.75磨的最大价值!

Mark4Fund随着土地的发展,出售更多的土地和筹集资金而一直在进步。

谢谢您的支持!

Mark4Fund团队

五月25
Parklands地产已经超过了最低投资额

亲爱的投资者,

我们的产品已经成功超过了我们的最低目标投资$ 3,250,000,所以我们已经关闭了土地购买!

我们还在22的41拍卖会上进行了押金预定,并正在把剩下的部分卖出去。

如果还有其他问题可以帮助我们解决,请告诉我们。

在此处查看直播产品

- 团队Mark4Fund 

待评价

发表评论

潜在投资者 上月25
看来,影响ROI的唯一变量是售价。 如果有21个批次的净价为343452美元(6869036/10/1/17在多个备考中使用的10美元),那会使剩余的批次价格下降这么多呢? 还有什么触发1年2017月1日关闭? 我认为这是工作的完成。 如果您在10月1日在地面上关闭,可以在2017年3月XNUMX日之前完成操作吗? 我认为此时的开发成本是固定的。 投资者资金的流入分三个月,三月,四月和五月进行。 请解释。

潜在投资者 上月25
感谢您的提问。 我们在下面为他们提供了解决方法:1.剩余的地段不在高尔夫球场或绿地上,因此价格较低。 2.最终的结案记录触发了批量关闭,并在2017年3月4日左右完成了所有施工改进工作。60.我们已经开始施工,大约需要花费时间。 完成4个月后,天气总是会有所延迟,但这是夏季,费用是固定的,也可以根据我们的总承包商的实际出价确定。General是一家拥有1.6年历史的公司,在所有公司中都享有声誉,关系和经验我们的团队。 3.开发人员已经在应享权利中产生了超过XNUMX万美元的成本,并且工作了XNUMX年以上,按照当前的吸收假设(根据我们在该地区的市场得出的结论非常保守),其回报非常好。

最低募集资金:$ 3.25百万
每位投资者的最低投资额:$ 10,000.00

私募备忘录

请阅读私人配售备忘录: 获得私募备忘录
Mark4Fund支付了固定上市费$ 3,000,并且没有未来的义务

You are here

Primary tabs

Summary

Mark4Fund is excited to present our most recent live offering "Estates at Parklands."

Highlights

  • 20% Projected IRR

  • Capital Return To Investors Plus Payment of 10% Annual Preferred Return Begins After 25th Lot Sale (21 Lots Reserved Already)

  • Premium investment opportunity located in Camas, Washington 

  • Proven Management Team Has Successfully Completed Over $150 Million In Transactions 

  • $7,750,000 Max Raise, $5 mill raised to date

  • $10,000 Minimum Investment

Updates

  • 21 Of The Lots Have Been Reserved 

TABLE OF CONTENTS

  • EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  • ESTATES AT PARKLANDS PRICE MAP

  • BIRDS EYE VIEW

  • OVERVIEW

  • CASH FLOW ANALYSIS

  • INVESTOR CAPITAL CONTRIBUTIONS

  • 1 YEAR GAME PLAN FORECAST

  • STORY OF COMMUNITY

  • TOP 5 REASONS TO INVEST IN THIS PROJECT

  • MARK4FUND’S LEADERSHIP TEAM

  • PREMIUM LOT RENDERING

  • CONTACT US

“ SUCCESS IS WHERE PREPARATION AND OPPORTUNITY MEET.”

- BOBBY UNSER, AUTOMOBILE RACER

 

We believe that Estates at Parklands is one of those stories. This luxury real estate opportunity is located in beautiful Camas, Washington. Our team is excited to invite you to participate in a unique investment opportunity. This is a great fit for those seeking a double digit return over a shorter period of time.

This Offering commenced on February 6th 2017. The Minimum Dollar Amount must be raised by June 1st 2017. The manager expects to close this offering on or before September 1st 2017. The Maximum Investment Amount allowed of a single Class A investor is $1,400,000 or the purchase of 1,400 Class A Units.

 

 

LUXURY RESIDENTIAL LOT REAL ESTATE OPPORTUNITY LOCATED IN CAMAS, WASHINGTON

OVERVIEW

Private Placement Offering Regulation D, 506(c)

Mark4Fund is under contract to purchase an extremely desirable parcel of land located on the Southwest corner of Lacamas Lake. The land is fully entitled and has permit approval for forty-one (41) lots. Estates at Parklands is an exclusive gated residential subdivision in the city limits of Camas, Washington.

 

  • $10K MINIMUM INVESTMENT OPEN TO ACCREDITED INVESTORS

  • MINIMUM RAISE = $3,250,000 | MAXIMUM RAISE = $7,750,000

  • PREFERRED RETURN = 10% AFTER 25 LOT SALES

  • PROJECTED INVESTOR IRR = 12-20%

  • CLASS A STOCK

 

Projections are unaudited estimates intended for investment comparison and may not represent actual performance; subject to PPM disclosures. 

 

CAPITAL DISTRIBUTIONS

Cash distributions will be made available upon the selling of properties. On the sale of properties, the Class A Members willreceive a return of their Capital Contribution, and then a 10% cumulative, annual preferred return, based on each Class A Member’s initial Capital Contribution.

 

THE SPONSOR IS ON TARGET to break impounds and start construction in 2017.

LOT BUYERS CAN BE INVESTORS in this offering the sponsor has already captured investments from individuals and families that will call this property home.

ALL 41 LOTS are projected to be sold by Q4 2018.

The Camas community is the most desirable city in SW Washington.

1. COMMUNITY

Affluent community yielding the highest household income in the metropolitan area.

2. LOCATION

23 lots border Camas Meadows Golf Course and forested nature preserve

3. SCHOOLS

Top Ranked school district in Southwest Washington

4. DWELLING UNIT ‘ADU’

All lots permitted for ADU’s

5. ARCHITECTURE

Custom homes ranging from 1.5 + Million Dollars and up

6. DEVELOPMENT

Extensive amenities including golf course, walking trails, lake and views

7. VALUE

The property is being acquired at 2.855M and has a current valuation of twice the purchase price

8. PRICE

The average lot price is $360,000

1. LOW INVENTORY HIGH DEMAND

Estates at Parkland’s has the only large estate lots available in the city inventory

2. STRONG COMMITMENT FROM LOT BUYERS

A number of lot buyers have invested into this offering. They believe in the community and want to call it home

3. FAVORABLE TRANSACTION STRUCTURE

Lots are represented by Heather DeFord, a Sotheby’s

International broker with strong ties to the community for over twenty years

4. FAVORABLE INVESTMENT CLIMATE

Great short term investment double digit returns

5. DIVERSIFY YOUR PORTFOLIO

Be a part of the real estate development movement in Camas and Southwest Washington

M H Zoller Co, LLC

Real Estate Development, Brokerage, Property Management.

ABOUT

In 1971 Mark Zoller was the owner and General Contractor of Zoller Construction in Vancouver, Washington. Less than two years later he was also a Licensed Real Estate Agent and he began operating the two businesses simultaneously. He continued to operate both businesses until 1982 when he put all his energies into Real Estate.

In 1984 he obtained his broker’s license and began doing business as the M. H. Zoller Co. He spent much of his time in Commercial Real Estate, but was also doing some business as a commercial/ residential appraiser and in Real Estate development.

M. H. Zoller Co. was a one man office until 1994 when Mark’s son, Chad Zoller, began working out of the office as a Licensed Real Estate Agent, and from there it quickly became a family business. Mark’s daughter Angela and her Husband David both work for the company, Angela is the bookkeeper while David is the construction foreman. Another daughter, Megan, maintains the day to day business affairs of the company, and also covers as the receptionist.

In 1995 the M. H. Zoller Co. jumped back into the developing and construction field, and has completed or is involved in several different developments totaling over 300 houses, townhouses, and condos in Clark County, Cowlitz County, Cathlamet Washington, and Boardman Oregon. Most of the construction is currently done through Crown Equities which is the construction branch of the M.H. Zoller Co.

ROSE LINN ASSISTED LIVING CENTER WES LINN OREGON

 

PAST PROJECT

172 bed assisted living facility with nursing and memory care.

Acquired property at a purchase price of $11,500,000 with 3 investor partners using cash contributions and high leverage private financing. After significant remodel and a new business plan the professionally managed facility was appraised two years

later for over $18MM and refinanced on a nonrecourse HUD 35-year term loan with all capital returned to the partners.

Over the last two decades he has built a strong network of equity, contractors and business relationships.

ABOUT

In 2013 Aaron formed Barrcorp LLC, a land acquisitions and real estate development company located in Camas,

Washington. Over the last two decades he has built a strong network of equity, contractors and business relationships.

Aaron started as a construction laborer in 1984 and formed his first construction company in 1995. He has over 30 years of knowledge and hands on experience. His skills include excavation, concrete, civil, marine, faming, project management and furniture making. He is also experienced in project feasibility, proformas, office management, Excel and job tracking. In his early twenties, he also spent time as a commercial fisherman in Bristol Bay Alaska. He did this mostly for the fun and adventure.

A-BARR CONSTRUCTION PORTLAND AND BEND OREGON CUSTOM HOME BUILDER

PAST PROJECT FUTURE PROJECTS

Strategic planning and execution developing custom homes in affluent communities in the Pacific Northwest. Projects included a $7M Equestrian Center, Marine construction and consulting from

$500k-$5M and the Graham Street Lofts project located in Portland, Oregon for 3M.

Future project is a 350 Acre Discovery Heights Master planned residential and hotel community located on the Washington Coast located between Astoria, Oregon and Long Beach, Washington.

Founder and President of American Equities, Inc.

ABOUT

Ross Miles began his career first as a licensed real estate agent in 1974, quickly moving into a broker position by 1977, managing a sales force of 25 for one of the largest real estate brokerage firms in the Portland-Vancouver metropolitan area.

In 1979, Ross founded American Equities, Inc., as a construction company. Soon after, Ross founded his own real estate company with a 14-person team. He began to buy real estate receivables as a means to facilitate sales within the company. To further

his overall understanding of investment practices, he became a licensed Series 7 stock broker and also obtained a Certified

Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) designation. In 1980, he formed a real estate receivable purchasing division of AEI, and by 1984 closed his real estate brokerage office to devote himself full- time to receivable purchasing and real estate development. His company is now involved in pooled investment vehicles, utilizing the private placement REG “D” offering exemptions. Ross has been the sponsor of over 23 “Regulation D” exempted offerings and has concentrated in real estate development for the last 7, since 2012. They all have been very successful projects and are all sold or rented, providing double digit returns to his investors. In the last 5 years, including projects that are currently under construction, he has been involved in the development and construction of over 500 homes and lots totaling over $105,000,000.

Throughout the course of his over 40 years in business, Ross has personally bought, built, owned and developed well in excess of $300 million worth of real estate, mortgages and various types of projects involving everything from single family home subdivisions, apartment buildings, mobile home parks, condo developments, townhomes, rock quarries, gold mines, a Mexican Marina, motels, restaurants, cattle ranches, wind farms, warehouses and mini-storages. We believe you would be hard- pressed to find a type of real estate in which Ross Miles has not been involved in as an owner/developer. As an expert problem solver, Ross’ meticulous attention to detail and his ability to think outside the box gives him a keen eye for excellent investments.

WILLOW CREEK WIND FARM

PAST PROJECT

3,515-acre wind farm and irrigated farm located in Lone, Oregon.

Transaction: Total original acquisition value of the exchanged equities was in excess of

$6MM.

Successfully negotiated the ground lease for a $155MM, 72 MW wind production on a 30-year term ground lease with options for expansion. 72 megawatts is sufficient electricity to meet the power needs of over 36,000 homes annually.

Kevin DeFord is a corporate sales and business development professional. A 30 year corporate career with 3 different Fortune 500 companies, he has earned membership to the President’s Council Ring of Honor. Kevin demonstrates a transparent businessman’s philosophy in all he does in the workplace, community and home.

First as an investor, then as a developer he has been involved in the residential and commercial real estate development, management and acquisition industry for 18 years in the greater Portland/ Vancouver marketplace. Professional accomplishments include over 200 single family residential sites, 5 multifamily projects including construction and acquisitions and large mixed use master plan developments as well as several business enterprises. In addition to the aforementioned, Kevin is currently a founder and partner in Sweet Valley, Righteous and Founders Reserve wineries in Washington State, the 500th winery operation in Washington State. He has served on the board of directors for non-profit organizations and has served with community related committees as well.

Kevin’s primary focus remains his family and community. Kevin resides in Clark County, Washington and continues to engage himself with local faith based, professional and community organizations.

VANCOUVER WASHINGTON DEVELOPMENT

PAST PROJECT FUTURE PROJECTS

Esther Street office building, 32,000 sq. ft. fully leased investment. $5.7M value.

Future project is a 350 Acre Discovery Heights Master planned residential and hotel community located on the Washington Coast located between Astoria, Oregon and Long Beach, Washington.

 

ESTATES AT PARKLANDS

LUXURY RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE OPPORTUNITY LOCATED IN CAMAS, WASHINGTON

 

 

THANK YOU

4225 NE St. James Road Vancouver, Washington 98663

 

 

Our vision is to create environments that inspire greatness and empowers our local communities so that they can transcend their limits. We achieve this by constantly challenging the status quo with our unparalleled approach to develop real estate.

 

 

Why Invest

Mark4Fund is a Managing Member and Funding Promotor of specific real estate development projects that have been fully vetted and available for investment opportunities, today… in “real time”. We only present SEC compliant offerings where we have a personal investment of time and money at stake.

Real Estate Deal Flow, Made Smart.
Mark4Fund is a Managing Member and Funding Promotor of specific real estate development projects that have been fully vetted and available for investment opportunities, today… in “real time”. We only present SEC compliant offerings where we have a personal investment of time and money at stake.
Minimum capital raise: $3.25 million
Minimum investment amount per investor: $10,000.00

PPM

Please read the PPM here: Get PPM

THIS REG D 506C OFFERING IS ONLY AVAILABLE TO ACCREDITED INVESTORS. INVESTORS ARE REQUIRED BY THE SEC TO VERIFY THEIR ACCREDITED STATUS.

THE [OFFERING MATERIALS] MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

YOU SHOULD READ THE PRIVATE PLACEMENT MEMORANDUM BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.