你在这里

纳斯达克或纽约证券交易所注册A + IPO的时间安排

这是我们的总结流程图。

IPO序列总结。 为了清楚起见, 因此不完整。

相1; 制备
  • 1.a 曼哈顿街头资本 (MSC)可以帮助您确定哪种融资方式最适合您的公司,取决于几种不同的因素。 获取有关详细信息的法律建议。 我们可以将您推荐给证券律师。 选择将管理您的360°营销活动的营销代理。 我们将向您介绍经验丰富的营销机构。
  • 1.b 与纽约证券交易所/纳斯达克高级管理层联系,以获得他们对要列出的产品的要求。 曼哈顿街资本(MSC)做了这个介绍。
  • 2.a MSC将公司介绍给具有Reg A +经验的Auditor。 公司选择,签约并开始。 此项是关键路径,因为在完成两年审核之前,无法开始SEC的初始备案。 审核期限将取决于公司的结构和新成立的公司。 〜30 到120天 可能性比较大。
  • 2.b MSC介绍了一位经验丰富的法律服务提供商,以进行1-A SEC表格备案。 公司执行合同并开始执行。 如果快速完成对SEC问题的答复,则SEC备案可能需要60天以上的时间。 审核正在进行中,工作开始。 (SEC资格取决于多个因素,可能需要比预计时间更长的时间。) 
  • 3.a 表格1-A提交给美国证券交易委员会,与营销机构并行,以建立曼哈顿街资本,视频,公关,图形,社交媒体账户的投放。  
  • 3.b 公司选择与营销代理机构签订合同。 准备工作大约需要3个月,与SEC备案同时进行。 
  • 3.c 选择并与市场庄家,转账代理,托管代理/银行签约。 MSC将介绍。 30天并行。
阶段2,执行,后审计
  • 4.a SEC Qualify备案,该公司向MSC的投资者开放。 开始接受资金。 〜审计+3个月
  • 4.b 采访并选择做市商 
  • 5. 首次结算时,$ raise足够,由公司判断是否超过SEC合格最低标准。 通常,产品发布后的10-20天数上线。 最初的托管基金存款转移到公司的账户。 美国证券交易委员会将在许多情  
  • 6. 报价一直持续到公司筹集到目标金额的至少一半为止。 这通常需要至少6个月的时间。 这是必要的,因为如果承销商不愿冒险与客户建立关系,如果承销商仅靠自身筹集了目标金额的很大一部分资金,往往只会对Reg A + IPO表现出兴趣。 一旦发行成功,公司就可以选择承销商并为公司谈判更为有利的交易。
  • 7. 与保险商签订合同。
  • 8. 承销商迅速从客户那里筹集了其余的款项。 
  • 9. 在纽约证券交易所或纳斯达克上市。 当公司通过足够多的投资者(通常超过400名)筹集到的资金超过了最低上市要求时,律师会向SEC提交表格8-A,此时公司将在纽约证券交易所上市并上线交易。 〜审计+ 9-10个月

备注:
没有必要使用经纪商。 时间表有很多方面可以根据自信而调整。

相关内容:

曼哈顿街资本的Reg A + IPO

使用法规A +让公司公开的成本

曼哈顿街头资本的IPO咨询服务

法规A +发行的时间表 

哪种类型的中型公司最适合A +法规?

You are here

Timeline Schedule For A Reg A+ IPO To The NASDAQ or NYSE

Here is our summary flowchart.

Summary of the IPO sequence. This is condensed for clarity and is therefore not complete.

Phase 1; Preparation
  • 1.a  Select a marketing agency that will manage your 360° marketing campaign. We will introduce you to experienced marketing agencies. Connect with NYSE/NASDAQ senior management to get their requirements for the offering to list. Manhattan Street Capital (MSC) make this introduction.
  • 2.a MSC introduces the company to Auditor with experience in Reg A+. The company select, contract and commence. This item is critical path because the initial SEC filing cannot be started until the two-year audit is complete. Audit duration will depend on the structure and how new the company is. ~30 to 120 days likely.
  • 2.b Introduction by MSC to a practiced legal service provider for the Form 1-A SEC filing. The company execute the contract and get them started. SEC filing can take 60+days when conducted well with rapid responses to SEC questions. Work starts while the audit is ongoing. (The SEC qualification depends on several factors, it can take longer than the estimated time.) 
  • 3.a Form 1-A Filing with SEC, in parallel with the Marketing agency to build offering pitch on Manhattan Street Capital, video, PR, graphics, social media accounts.  
  • 3.b The company select and contract with the marketing agency. Preparation will take ~2 months, work done in parallel with SEC filing. 
  • 3.c Select and contract with Market Maker, Transfer Agent, Escrow Agent/bank.  30 days in parallel.
Phase 2, Execution, post Audit
  • 4. SEC Qualify filing and the company go live to investors on MSC. Start the acceptance of capital. ~Audit +2 months
  •  5. First Closing when $ raise is sufficient, judged by the company. Usually, 10-20 days after the offering went live. The initial escrow fund deposits are transferred to the company's accounts. The closed offering proceeds can be used to pay marketing expenses.
  • 6. Offering continues until the company raised at least half of the target amount. This usually takes at least 6 months. This is necessary because Underwriters tend to only show interest in Reg A+ IPOs if the company managed to raise a significant percentage of the target amount on their own, because they don't want to risk their relationship with their clients. Once the offering has snown enough traction, the company can select an underwriter and negotiate a much more favorable deal for the company.
  • 7. Engage and contract with Underwriter.
  • 8. The underwriter quickly raises the rest of the amount from their clients. 
  • 9. List on NYSE or NASDAQ. When the company has raised more than the minimum for listing with more than enough investors (usually more than 400), attorney files Form 8-A with the SEC at which point the company lists and goes live on the NYSE. ~Audit+ 9-10 months

Notes:
It is not necessary to use a broker-dealer. There are many aspects of the schedule that are adjustable according to confidence.

Related Content:

Reg A+ IPO with Manhattan Street Capital

Cost of taking your company public using Regulation A+

Timeline Schedule for a  Regulation A+ Offering 

What types of mid-size companies are best suited to Regulation A+?