你在这里

主标签

辐射痛救济中心
5

成功的疼痛治疗无针或药物

安全,一贯有效的结果

辐射痛救济中心

www.radiantpainrelief.com


关于辐射

辐射疼痛救济中心提供了一种新的方式,慢性疼痛通过其独家直接针对消费者,临床业务围绕小说进行治疗 专利保护FDA批准 设备和高度精炼的护理模式。 Radiant的业务模式是建立在系统建立的基础上,旨在确保建立一个颠覆性业务和强大的消费品牌的一致性。

Radiant凭借3多年的临床操作经验和数百名在几乎所有类型的慢性病患者进行试点的治疗方案,已经证明了该装置的治疗效果,84%的疼痛平均减少,90%的患者结束治疗零或接近零水平。

辐射独特和渐进的慢性疼痛治疗有助于重新训练大脑,使其恢复到更正常,更健康的疼痛感觉。 Radiant的新颖技术不是掩饰疼痛,而是安全有效地对大脑进行再培训,使其恢复到更为正常的疼痛感。 即使在其他治疗失败的情况下,治疗也是安全,有效和无副作用的,所有这些治疗都是在舒适,温馨的温泉中心进行的,而不是典型的无法启发的诊所。

关键亮点

主要亮点

其他亮点

  • 所有患者的91.4%在零或接近疼痛评分中完成
  • 技术测试和证明:梅奥诊所和约翰霍普金斯大学
  • 20世界人口的百分比目前患有慢性疼痛
  • 3.7与2016之间的2024%CAGR市场增长

资质认证
美国专利和FDA
研究设施
梅奥诊所和约翰霍普金斯

痛苦流行病

每年XN​​UMX万人患慢性疼痛,疼痛的影响对我国医疗成本,康复和失业者生产力造成巨大的代价,以及病人及其家属的情绪和经济负担。 根据 美国医学研究所报告:缓解美国痛苦:变革预防蓝图护理,教育和研究,痛苦是一个重大的公共卫生问题,每年至少要花费$ 560- $ 635十亿美元,相当于每个生活在美国的人数约为$ 2,000.00。 这包括由于生命周期损失(基于工作日数,工作小时数和工资下降)而导致的医疗保健总费用由261到300十亿美元之间,297- $ 336十亿美元。

慢性疼痛的历史治疗方案,包括药物,针头,手术和“替代”方案的范围往往不能有效治疗慢性疼痛持久的结果,并且在许多情况下可能是高风险,上瘾或危险的。 这是因为慢性疼痛成为一种疾病,而不是另一个问题的症状。 慢性疼痛是一种病态,是一种自身的疾病,而不是一个问题的症状。 在大多数慢性疼痛中,大脑会产生对疼痛的预期和超敏反应,导致其持续时间或强度超过适当的范围。 通过药物,注射或物理手段掩盖痛苦通常只会提供临时救济,但这些治疗的副作用和风险往往会导致其他并发症,以及健康和社会问题,如阿片类药物成瘾问题困扰我国。

疼痛治疗新技术

安全,持续有效的结果,无药物,针或手术

技术与保养模式

通过FDA-510(k)认证,Radiant的技术在涉及疼痛反应的方式时重新训练大脑。 电极成对放置在身体上,该技术指导电信号模拟患者的非疼痛信息。 这项技术就像人造神经,因为它会产生一系列人造冲动,当我们没有慢性疼痛时,它们会自然地模仿我们身上存在的东西

由于2014 Radiant已经获得FDA批准的医疗和FDA文献中称为加扰器治疗的独家许可。 由于前许可证持有者遇到和产生的商业化挑战(包括设备成本高昂,很少或没有保险报销,对技术工作的基本误解等),该技术尚未被医疗机构广泛采用。 但是,Radiant有机会以不同的方式证明和商业化技术。 Radiant的商业模式是建立直接面向消费者的临床中心。 这将控制临床和业务运营变量,以确保建立强大品牌所需的结果和经验的一致性。 此外,这种做法会在整个供应链中产生一致性和价值,同时为患者花费合理的每日10治疗费用。 通过Radiant模型,这种疗法对于消费者来说变得有吸引力和负担得起,使Radiant收入增长,扩大并购买更多设备,从而使供应链上游的每个人受益。

就像特斯拉汽车公司一样,他们的新颖电动汽车是独一无二的,这些电动汽车仅在特斯拉自己的零售商店销售,而不是传统的汽车经销商,Radiant的直接面向消费者的临床模型是颠覆性解决方案的一部分,超越技术的改善的患者体验。 通过建立和拥有中心,Radiant将能够获得更多的收入,并产生比销售设备高得多的利润(特别是考虑到设备成本高昂,保险报销和其他因素的市场限制)。 虽然开放新中心需要相关成本,但Radiant在三大成本领域创造了效率,使这项新技术的商业化变得更加可行:

提供护理人员的费用

Radiant不是使用医师或RN来提供治疗,而是使用较低级别的医疗技术人员(通常是LPN),他们以非常严格的协议进行培训和认证,由更高认证的临床工作人员和医生监督,从而允许公司生产高质量保证始终如一地降低成本。 此外,在辐射中心模型中,一名技术人员在30分钟开始时间交错的同时对两名患者进行两名患者治疗,从而使人员费用再次下降一半,并在手术中创造出允许治疗的余地可以承受得起,同时在35%北部仍然净化EBITDA利润。

设备成本

辐射购买的批发价格远低于零售成本

新客户/病人的收购成本

通过拥有治疗中心,Radiant可以在保持价格低的同时创造经营利润,并保持建立品牌所必需的一致性。 作为回报,这创造了想要做广告和市场的动机。 由于多个中心在同一市场或地理区域开放,零售广告的高成本分散在多个中心,因此变得更加合理,从营销支出中创造出更强大的潜在投资回报率(ROI)。

今天,Radiant已经能够获得完整的北美下一代技术的权利。 这项新的“下一代”技术的美国和全球专利将由Radiant共同拥有,该公司也将全面通过FDA批准。 这种演变将使得Radiant在维护和发展知识产权方面处于更强大的地位,即使它继续构建通过其首个面向市场,以患者为中心的护理模式和Radiant品牌发展的竞争壁垒。 随着公司通过将这种新技术推向市场的步骤,它继续依靠其目前的供应协议,允许在短期内不会中断扩张。 虽然新的竞争激烈的技术可能会被开发,随着Radiant变得越来越成熟,增长了强大的品牌,并获得了越来越多的市场份额,它成为新技术的分销渠道,而不是受到威胁。 这类似于建设铁路。 一旦铺设轨道的成本已经实现,收入可以无限期地跨越轨道流动。 辐射也是如此。 通过重点建立强大的品牌,扩大其中心的基础设施,新技术更有可能成为机会而不是威胁。

治疗前疼痛评分

最终疼痛评分

成功治疗疼痛的类型

成长计划和收益的使用

Radiant计划筹集足够的资金在全国各个不同的市场开设10-15新的辐射疼痛缓解中心。 这将有助于在全国范围内建立Radiant解决方案并建立强大的品牌。 Radiant的愿景是在未来几年内扩大到全国数百个中心。

3年计划

  • 2014-15:试点中心
  • 2016-17:第一个完整的中心
  • 2018-19:打开10-15附加中心
  • 2020 +:打开90 +其他中心
费用明细

认识辐射队

认识辐射顾问


风险与披露

经济学 - 对一些患者来说,治疗必须由保险覆盖成为主流。 辐射看到这个不同。 公司认为,只要消费者投资自己的钱,就会有更高的参与度和参与度 - 这是一个健康的交流。 此外,保险目前处于不稳定状态,随着“可负担医疗法”的修改,保费,保费和免赔额增加。 这使得承保和处理保险成本很高,特别是在新疗法方面。 Radiant的商业决策是直接向病人建立定价模式,让大多数病人可以负担得起,并使Radiant能够建立一个可行的,长期的可持续业务。

该模型 - 为什么建立中心,为什么不卖设备? 销售佣金的潜在收入远低于持续的治疗收入,但更重要的是品牌的完整性。 如果这种技术被出售给各种临床医生,在各种环境中使用,与其他疗法相结合,并以不同方式定价,结果会导致临床结果和患者体验的变化。 建立一个强大的品牌是不可能的,特别是对于像这种技术那样不同的东西。 通过Radiant中心模式,公司可以创建一个必要的一致性,以建立和发展一个强大的品牌,因为一切都是一样的:经验,成果,定价,语言,培训等。此外,公司还创造了效率这是不可能复制的业务。 1。 Radiant不会在零售时购买设备,而是在批发时购买设备,从而大大降低价格。 2。 他们没有医生,甚至没有提供护理的注册护士(RN),而是一位具有较低级别临床背景(如执照实用护士(LPN)或医疗助理(MA))的经过培训的技术员,这使我们花费大约$ 20 -25 /小时。 此外,在中心模型中,如果开始时间与30分钟错开,那么他们有一名技术人员同时在两台设备上进行处理,这样人员成本再次减少一半,从而使Radiant可以在其​​操作中创建保证金,同时仍然保留对患者价格低点。 3。 最后,中心概念允许公司在广告和营销领域创造更强大的投资回报率,因为他们不仅控制了创造既得利益,想要推向市场的品牌,而且由于他们在同一地理区域开设了多个中心,成本的广告是在这些中心之间共享的,所以公司可以承担更高的市场份额。

没有钱或其他考虑是非常有效的,如果反应不符合,不会被接受。 买方可以免费购买任何证券,而且本公司与SEC所提供的报价已由SEC通过,所以购买价格的一部分可以收到。 任何此类权利可能会在资格认证之后,在通知之前的任何时候,不得作任何形式的撤销或撤销,不得作任何义务或承诺。 利益的指示不涉及任何种类的义务或承诺。 有关本商品的声明已经与证券交易所委员会(SEC)一并提交。 您可以获得提供声明一部分的初步提供通知的副本:点击此处本公司根据1933证券法规定“测试水”。 本程序允许公司确定其在任何事件中提供的证券可能是有利可图的。 本公司不作任何义务根据规定进行提供A.可以选择向某些但不是全部显示投诉利益的人提供,并且根据法规A不提供任何提供。如果公司有任何提供,只有在已经向证券交易委员会(SEC)提供声明之后才能进行销售,而且SEC已经通过了“合格”的声明。 提供声明的信息将完全相同于本公司现在提供的信息,并且可能以重要的方式存在差异。 您必须在投资前阅读附有证件的文件。 本公司,其业务计划和战略及其行业,提供的材料可能包含前瞻性陈述和相关信息。 这些前瞻性陈述是基于本公司管理层目前可以提供的假设,假定和信息。 在提供材料中使用的情况下,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预测”,“预期”,“预期”和类似表达旨在确定前瞻性陈述,从而构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层对未来事件的当前观点,并且可能导致风险和不确定性,导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性声明中的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖于这些前瞻性声明,只有在截至本日期之前才会发出声明。 本公司不承诺任何义务修改或更新这些前瞻性声明,以反映事件或通知后的日期或反映意外事件的发生。

You are here

Primary tabs

Radiant Pain Relief Centres
5
Login/Signup to Rate

Successful Pain Treatment without Needles or Drugs

Safe, Consistently Effective Results

 

Radiant Pain Relief Centres

www.radiantpainrelief.com


About Radiant

Radiant Pain Relief Centres offers a new way chronic pain is treated through its exclusive direct to consumer, clinical business built around a novel Patent Protected FDA-cleared device and a highly refined care model. Radiant's business model is predicated on the establishment of systems designed to ensure consistency fundamental for building a disruptive business and a strong consumer brand.

With over 3 years of clinical operating experience and treating hundreds of patients with nearly every type of chronic page in a pilot operation, Radiant has proven the therapeutic benefits of the device with an 84% average reduction in pain and over 90% of patients concluding therapy at zero or near zero levels.

Radiant's unique and progressive treatment for chronic pain helps retrain the brain and restore it back to a more normal, healthy perception of pain. Rather than masking the pain, Radiant's novel technology safely and effectively retrains the brain restoring it back to a more normalized perception of pain. Treatment is safe, effective and side effect free, even when other treatments have failed, all while being delivered in comfortable, inviting, spa-like centers, rather than typical un-inspiring clinic settings.

 

Key Highlights

Key highlights

 

Other Highlights

  • 91.4% of all patients complete at zero or near in pain score
  • Technology tested and proven at: The Mayo Clinic and Johns Hopkins University
  • 20% of the world’s population presently suffers from chronic pain
  • Market growth of 3.7% CAGR over the period between 2016 and 2024
 

 

Accreditations
US patent & FDA
Research Facilities
Mayo Clinic & John Hopkins
 

The Pain Epidemic

Over 100 million people suffer from chronic pain every year and the effects of pain exact a tremendous cost on our country in health care costs, rehabilitation and lost worker productivity, as well as the emotional and financial burden it places on patients and their families. According to the Institute of Medicine Report: Relieving Pain in America: A Blueprint for Transforming Prevention, Care, Education, and Research, pain is a significant public health problem that costs society at least $560-$635 billion annually, an amount equal to about $2,000.00 for everyone living in the US. This includes the total incremental cost of health care due to pain from ranging between $261 to $300 billion and $297-$336 billion due to lost productivity (based on days of work missed, hours of work lost, and lower wages).

Historical treatment solution for chronic pain, including drugs, needles, surgeries and the range of “alternative” solutions are often not effective at treating chronic pain with lasting results, and in many cases may be highly risky, addictive or dangerous. This is because chronic pain becomes a disease, rather than a symptom of another problem. Chronic pain is a pathological condition, a disease of its own, rather than a symptom of a problem. In most chronic pain, the brain develops an expectation and hypersensitivity to pain, causing it to grow in duration or intensity beyond what would be appropriate. Masking the pain with a drug, injection, or physical manipulation will often provide only temporary relief, but the side effects and risks of those treatments often contribute to other comorbidities, and health and societal problems, like the opioid addiction problem plaguing our country.

 

A New Technology in Pain Treatment

Safe, Consistently Effective Results Without Drugs, Needles or Surgery

The Technology & Care Model

With an FDA-510(k) clearance, Radiant's Technology virtually re-trains the brain when it comes to the way it responds to pain. Electrodes are placed on the body in pairs, and the technology directs electrical signals to simulate non-pain information in patients. The technology acts like an artificial nerve as it generates a series of artificial impulses that mimic what exists in us naturally when we don't have chronic pain

Since 2014 Radiant has had an exclusive license for an FDA-cleared technology known in the medical and FDA literature as Scrambler Therapy. Due to commercialization challenges encountered and created by the former licensee (including high cost of equipment, little or no insurance reimbursement, a fundamental misunderstanding of how the technology works, etc.), this technology has not found wide-spread adoption by the medical establishment. However, Radiant has an opportunity to prove and to commercialize the technology differently. Radiant's business model is to build direct-to-consumer clinical centers. This controls the clinical and business operating variables to ensure consistency in result and experience necessary to build a strong brand. Additionally, this practice creates alignment and value across the entire supply chain all while costing patients a reasonable $10/day average for treatment. Through the Radiant model, this therapy becomes appealing and affordable to the consumer giving Radiant revenue to grow, expand, and to buy more equipment, thus benefiting everyone upstream in the supply chain.

Much like Tesla Motors has done with their novel, best in class electric cars, which are sold exclusively in their own Tesla owned retail stores rather than traditional car dealerships, Radiant's direct-to-consumer clinical model is part of the disruptive solution, allowing for an improved patient experience that transcends the technology. By building and owning centers, Radiant will be able to capture much more revenue and generate much higher profits than through selling the equipment (particularly given the market constraints of high cost of equipment, little insurance reimbursement and other factors). While there are costs associated with opening new centres, Radiant creates efficiencies in the three biggest cost areas that make commercializing this novel technology much more viable:

Cost of personnel to deliver the care

Rather than using physicians or RNs to deliver the treatment, Radiant uses lower level medical technicians (typically LPNs) which they train and certify in very exacting protocols, and which are overseen by higher credentialed clinical staff and physicians, thus allowing the company to produce high-quality care consistently at a much-reduced cost. Furthermore, in the Radiant center model, one technician is treating two patients on two devices simultaneously when the start times are staggered by 30 minutes, thus allowing the personnel costs to be cut in half again, and creating margin in the operation that allows the therapy to be affordable, while still netting EBITDA margins north of 35%.

Cost of equipment

Radiant buys at a wholesale price much lower than retail cost

Cost of acquisition of new customers/patients

By owning the treatment centers, Radiant can create operating margins while keeping the price low, and maintain the necessary consistency to build a brand. In return, this creates an incentive to want to advertise and market. With multiple centers opened in the same market or geographical region, the high cost of retail advertising is spread across multiple centers, thus becoming more justifiable and creating a much stronger potential Return on Investment (ROI) from that marketing spend.

Today, Radiant has been able to secure complete North American rights to the next generation of technology. The US and global patents for this new, “next-gen” technology will be co-owned by Radiant, which will also exclusively hold the FDA-clearance. This evolution will put Radiant into a much stronger position to defend and evolve the intellectual property, even as it continues to build competitive barriers to entry through its first-to-market, patient-centered care model, and the development of the Radiant brand. As the company works through the steps of bringing this new technology to market, it continues to rely upon its current supply agreement allowing for no disruption to expansion in the short term. While new, competitive, technology may be developed, as Radiant becomes more established, grows a strong brand and captures more and more market share, it becomes a distribution source for that new technology rather than threatened by it. This is akin to building the railroad. Once the cost of laying the track has been achieved, revenues can flow unfettered across the track nearly indefinitely. The same is true with Radiant. By focus on the establishment of a strong brand, and expanded infrastructure of its centers, new technology is more likely to be met as an opportunity rather than a threat.

Pre-Therapy Pain Score

 

Final Pain Score
 

Types of Successfully Treated Pain

 

Growth Plan & Use of Proceeds

Radiant plans to raise sufficient capital to open 10-15 new Radiant Pain Relief Centres in diverse markets across the country. This will help establish Radiant's solution nationally and build a strong brand. Radiant's vision is to expand to hundreds of centers across the country over the coming years.

3-Year Plan

  • 2014-15: Pilot Center
  • 2016-17: First Full Center
  • 2018-19: Open 10-15 additional Centers
  • 2020+: Open 90+ additional Centers
Cost breakdown
 

Meet the Radiant Team

 
 
 

Meet the Radiant Advisors

 

 

Risks & Disclosures

Economics – To some patients, the therapy must be covered by insurance to become mainstream. Radiant sees this differently. The company believes anytime the consumer is investing their own money there is a higher level of engagement and participation – making it a healthy exchange. In addition, insurance is in a state of flux right now with changes to The Affordable Care Act, increasing costs of coverage, premiums and deductibles. This has made it costly to contract with and deal with insurance, particularly on a new therapy. Radiant’s business decision is to create a pricing model direct to the patient that most patients find affordable, and which allows Radiant to build a viable, long-term sustainable business.

 

The Model – Why build centers, why not sell devices? The revenue potential from sales commissions is far lower than the on-going treatment revenues, but perhaps even more important is the brand integrity. If this technology was sold to various clinicians, used in a variety of settings, combined with other therapies, and priced in different ways, the result is variance in clinical outcomes and patient experience. It is impossible to build a strong brand, particularly for something as different as this technology. Through the Radiant center model, the company can create consistency necessary to build and grow a strong brand because everything is the same: the experience, the outcomes, the pricing, the language, the training, etc. Furthermore, the company also creates efficiencies in the business that are impossible to replicate otherwise. 1. Radiant doesn’t buy devices at retail, but rather at wholesale, cutting the prices down significantly. 2. They don’t have a doctor or even a Registered Nurse (RN) delivering the care, but rather a trained technician with a lower level clinical background like Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) or Medical Assistant (MA), which cost us about $20-25/hour. Furthermore, in the center model, they have that one technician treating on two devices simultaneously if the start times are staggered by 30 minutes, so that personnel cost is cut in half again, allowing Radiant to create margin in its operations, while still keeping the price point low to the patient. 3. Lastly the center concept allows the company to create a much stronger ROI in advertising and marketing, because not only do they control the brand which creates a vested interest to want to market, but as they open multiple centers in the same geographic region, the cost of advertising is shared across those centers so the company can afford to market on a higher scale.

NO MONEY OR OTHER CONSIDERATION IS BEING SOLICITED, AND IF SENT IN RESPONSE, WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED. NO OFFER TO BUY THE SECURITIES CAN BE ACCEPTED AND NO PART OF THE PURCHASE PRICE CAN BE RECEIVED UNTIL THE OFFERING STATEMENT FILED BY THE COMPANY WITH THE SEC HAS BEEN QUALIFIED BY THE SEC. ANY SUCH OFFER MAY BE WITHDRAWN OR REVOKED, WITHOUT OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND, AT ANY TIME BEFORE NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE GIVEN AFTER THE DATE OF QUALIFICATION. AN INDICATION OF INTEREST INVOLVES NO OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND. AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION (SEC). YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE PRELIMINARY OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM: Click here THE COMPANY IS “TESTING THE WATERS” UNDER REGULATION A UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933. THIS PROCESS ALLOWS COMPANIES TO DETERMINE WHETHER THERE MAY BE INTEREST IN AN EVENTUAL OFFERING OF ITS SECURITIES. THE COMPANY IS NOT UNDER ANY OBLIGATION TO MAKE AN OFFERING UNDER REGULATION A. IT MAY CHOOSE TO MAKE AN OFFERING TO SOME, BUT NOT ALL, OF THE PEOPLE WHO INDICATE AN INTEREST IN INVESTING, AND THAT OFFERING MIGHT NOT BE MADE UNDER REGULATION A. IF THE COMPANY DOES GO AHEAD WITH AN OFFERING, IT WILL ONLY BE ABLE TO MAKE SALES AFTER IT HAS FILED AN OFFERING STATEMENT WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION (SEC) AND THE SEC HAS “QUALIFIED” THE OFFERING STATEMENT. THE INFORMATION IN THAT OFFERING STATEMENT WILL BE MORE COMPLETE THAN THE INFORMATION THE COMPANY IS PROVIDING NOW, AND COULD DIFFER IN IMPORTANT WAYS. YOU MUST READ THE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH THE SEC BEFORE INVESTING. THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.