你在这里

谁可以投资Reg A +产品?

谁可以投资Reg A +产品?

任何人! (见下面的例外情况)。 全球主流投资者可以根据A +规则投资于在Manhattan Street Capita帮助下进行股票发行的公司。 普通投资者不必富裕投资! 欢迎来自世界各地的投资者。

唯一的限制是,主街投资者不能超过其年收入的10%或净值的10%,不包括其家庭。 这是他们投资的每个公司的每投资者限额,只适用于Tier 2产品。 允许投资者自我验证其收入和净值。 发行人不需要独立验证。

包含不一定富裕的“主街”的投资者在这里是重要的。 现在,公司可以从之前无法参与的数百万人那里获得投资。

经认可的投资者(净值为1百万或以上)并不限制他们可以投资多少。 欢迎来自美国以外的投资者,具有相同的限制。

请注意: 您所在国家/地区的法规可能会限制您通过Reg A +产品进行投资。 作为投资者,您必须检查您所在国家/地区适用的法规。 法规A +规则在美国生效后,加拿大监管机构对Mainstreet加拿大投资者施加限制,因此大多数Reg A +产品不接受加拿大Mainstreet投资者。 我们被告知,如果一家公司获得加拿大各州先前的批准,那么加拿大主要街道投资者将被允许通过Reg A +进行投资。

You are here

Who can invest in a Reg A+ offering?

Who can invest in a Reg A+ offering?

Anyone! (see the exceptions below). Mainstreet investors worldwide can invest under Regulation A+ into companies that make their stock offerings with help from Manhattan Street Capita. Ordinary investors don’t have to be wealthy to invest! Investors are welcome from almost anywhere in the world.

The only limitation is that Main Street investors cannot invest greater than 10% of their annual income or 10% of their net worth, excluding their homes. This is a per-investor limit per company they invest in, and it only applies to Tier 2 offerings. Investors are allowed to self-verify their income and net worth. Issuers are not required to independently verify.

The inclusion of investors from “Main Street” who are not necessarily wealthy is the big deal here. Now companies can take investments from millions of people who could not participate before.

Accredited investors ($1 million or more in net worth) are not limited in how much they can invest. Investors from outside of the U.S. are welcome, with the same limits.

Please note that the regulations of your country may restrict you from investing via Reg A+ offerings. As an investor, you must check the regulations that apply to you, in your country. Subsequent to Regulation A+ rules being made effective in the USA, the Canadian regulators imposed limitations on Mainstreet Canadian investors, so most Reg A+ offerings do not accept Canadian Mainstreet investors. We have been advised that if a company gains prior approval from the Canadian States on a State by State basis, then Canadian main street investors would be allowed to invest via Reg A+.