你在这里

哪个经纪商经销商与曼哈顿街头资本合作?

曼哈顿街资本与哪些经纪人交易?

我们与经纪交易商及其辛迪加,承销商和私募公司合作。

当我们协助的公司选择使用经纪人经销商时,我们会向您介绍与您的需求相关的经纪人,并帮助您与他们达成公平的交易。 如果需要,我们将帮助您准备向他们宣传。

最受欢迎的安排是与经纪交易商合作,以方便来自未与SEC合作的美国投资者的访问。 为此,我们有一个定期与之合作的经纪人,收取1%的费用。

所谓的“问题状态”是:德克萨斯州,佛罗里达州,华盛顿州,新泽西州,内华达州,亚利桑那州和北达科他州。 作为一个整体,它们占据了美国在线活跃投资市场的约18%,其中德克萨斯州(6%)和佛罗里达州(4%)排名第一和第二。 当然,即使您没有经纪人—经销商,美国境外的所有投资者也都可以投资。

在法规A +产品中使用经纪交易商是可选的。 如果您使用国家FINRA经纪交易商,则会自动被允许从美国所有州筹集资金。

可以与证券律师合作,并在所有或某些“问题状态”下为您的公司提交文件-但是此过程需要时间和精力。 在Reg A +流程的早期开始时,这可以形成一种经济高效的解决方案,不需要您支付经纪交易商费用。 如果您选择此方法,我们将带您上这条路。

相关内容:

如何在Reg A +上与经纪交易商合作,以及如何处理问题状态

You are here

Which Broker Dealer does Manhattan Street Capital work with?

Which Broker Dealers does Manhattan Street Capital work with?

We work with Broker Dealers and their Syndicates and with Underwriters and Private Placement firms.

When a company that we are assisting elects to use a broker-dealer, we introduce you to brokers that are relevant to your needs and help you get a fair deal with them. We will help you prepare your pitch to them if needed.

The most popular arrangement is to work with a broker-dealer to allow easy access to investors from the US States that are not cooperating with the SEC.  For this we have a broker that we work with regularly that charges a 1% fee.

The so-called "Problem States" are these: Texas, Florida, Washington, New Jersey, Nevada, Arizona and North Dakota. As a group they account for ~18% of the US online active investing market with Texas (6%) and Florida (4%) in the number one and two positions. Of course, all investors from outside the USA are allowed to invest even when you do not have a Broker-Dealer.

Using a Broker-Dealer in a Regulation A+ offering is optional. If you use a national FINRA Broker-Dealer, then you are automatically allowed to raise capital from all US States.

It is possible to work with a securities attorney and file for your company in all or some of the "problem states" - but this journey takes time and effort. When started early in the Reg A+ process, this can result in a cost-effective solution that does not require you to pay broker-dealer fees. We will get you on this path if you select this method.

Related content:

How to work with Broker-Dealers on Your Reg A+, and how to handle the Problem States