你在这里

ONIT科学

总结

投资发展迅速的有机农业技术!

图标

使用我们成熟的专有技术,我们可以根据作物和气候将单产提高40%或更多。 通过使用ONIT Grow,农民可以在农作物上使用更少的水,肥料和其他投入物,从而在节省成本的同时生产出更健康,更健康,更有生产力的有机农作物。

我们向全球有机食品市场出售,该市场在45.2年创造了2017亿美元的收入,比上年增长6%。 我们现在正在筹集资金以扩大业务规模,以发挥其巨大潜力。 现在就进行投资以锁定有利的估值!

年收入

治疗

未处理

年收入

治疗

未处理

显示可将产量提高40%

ONIT Sciences提供的农民和耕种者的需求

  • 任何土壤,任何地区,任何时间

    增强植物抵抗疾病和恶劣天气的能力

  • 注册有机输入

    经验证符合USDA国家有机标准(7 CFR第205部分)

  • 帮助驱除昆虫,霉菌和霉菌

    经验证符合USDA国家有机标准(7 CFR第205部分)

  • 增加产量

    改善叶绿素|| 生产以增加光合作用能力

  • 降低成本

    吸收效率降低了对水和养分的需求

ONIT Grow如何运作

ONIT生长采用最高质量的纯化和活化有机物质碳源配制而成。 这是一种非离子输入,具有有益的土壤健康和植物刺激性,可以:

  • 充当营养素或肥料生产商溶液的有机纳米表面活性剂添加剂。
  • 改善土壤和植物组织中的传递和吸收活性,从而显着增加生长潜力。
  • 降低叶子上的表面张力,从而增加吸收并减少需水量。

较短的植物发芽时间改善了疾病和抗旱性,增加了植物的生长,提高了农作物的产量

结果

案例研究

孟加拉菠萝示范试验

在孟加拉国Mymensingh的一个菠萝农场进行了ONIT Grow的田间试验,结果显示该农场主的投资回报率为15:1。

  • 测试了100种菠萝植物

  • 3 ONIT应用的增长

  • 经过测试的菠萝增加了22%的体重

15:1对农民的投资回报

产量增加

作物

产量增加百分比
水稻 25 40到
玉米 35
菠萝 32
降低 30
可可 27
牧草 12 27到
水果树 24
番茄 24
棕榈油 22
土豆 21
AVOCADO 18
咖啡 14
绿豆 11

财务与估值

投资细节

$0.75

分享价格

$ 10M

总发行

$ 19M

当前估值

$ 320-480M

2022年预期企业价值

合适的产品

我们的旗舰产品ONIT Grow™产品以及我们的ONIT Input +和ONIT Input产品满足了通过天然,有机,非转基因做法提高作物产量的需求。

适当的时候

世界范围内对有机种植农作物的需求一直处于高位,并且一直在稳定增长。

正确的市场

ONIT完全准备好利用农业的绿色革命,其产品可改善植物健康状况和产量,同时为客户提供可观的投资回报。

产品线

初始增长输入

ONIT成长

ONIT Grow是一项专有技术,它利用开创性的非转基因生物,全有机配方,通过刺激植物的养分和水分吸收来显着提高作物生长。

ONIT输入加

ONIT Input Plus是onit growth产品的缩小版本。 它包含纳米输入技术,旨在与其他营养物,农药,杀真菌剂或其他产品一起使用。 ONIT输入加号允许立即在工厂蜂窝级别以较低的价格交付这些产品。 像ONIT增长一样,Onit输入加是已注册的有机输入。

ONIT输入

ONIT输入与onit输入相同,但是它包含所有未经有机认证的天然成分。 这是我们价格最低的产品。

领导团队

领导

格里·马丁

首席执行官,主任

Martin先生负责ONIT Sciences的执行监督。 他的行政指导和财务专业知识将有助于将ONIT推向有机农业投入市场的领导地位。 马丁先生是专业首席执行官和经验丰富的业务主管,在加利福尼亚,乔治亚州和密西西比州持有房地产经纪人许可证。 他与数百家企业和个人合作,以增加收入,提供营运资金和增加股东价值,完成了超过500亿美元的股权和债务交易。

领导

丹尼斯·洛克

首席运营官

洛克先生曾担任过各种公开和私人制造和服务公司的首席财务官,运营副总裁兼财务总监。 自从将ONIT Grow™首次应用在他家后院病弱的迈耶柠檬树上以来,他一直是ONIT的忠实信徒。 看到树木的健康迅速改善后,他同意接受公司首席运营官一职。 洛克先生在ONIT的职责包括管理日常行政,销售和运营职能,并监督合规性和法规问题。 他拥有工商管理硕士学位和会计学学士学位。

领导

杰夫·摩西

总裁,首席营销官

摩西先生是一位市场营销和运营主管,他已经帮助私人公司实现资本,收入和退出目标超过二十年。 他为ONIT带来了对品牌建设和清晰沟通的热情。 摩西先生是ONIT的公共关系负责人,也是公司在有机非转基因农业技术市场上追求领导地位的主要倡导者。 在加入公司之前,摩西先生创立了一家多元化的广告公司并担任创意总监,该公司的客户包括沃尔沃,Sun Microsystems,Gateway Computers,Q-Logic,Quantum,Coldwell Banker Commercial,时代华纳电缆,现代和东芝。 他的企业家精神加上对有机食品以及健康和保健产品的兴趣,使Moses先生非常适合ONIT。

领导

凯文·伍德布里奇

执行副总裁

Woodbridge先生为ONIT Sciences带来了丰富的企业发展和财务经验。 从化学工程和商业学位开始,伍德布里奇先生从潘恩·韦伯(Paine Webber)开始了他的金融职业生涯,迅速成为南加州最大的生产执行代表之一。 从那以后,他加入Cruttenden&Company担任分析师,审查和选择要融资的公司。 伍德布里奇先生是迈克尔逊集团的创始人和负责人,为各种企业筹集了数亿美元的资金。 最近,他在开发和成功销售了全国分销的全天然玉米饼芯片公司和超高级龙舌兰酒公司中发挥了重要作用。 他为ONIT Sciences带来了业务发展,战略关系和财务方面的热情。

领导

吉姆·布拉施(Jim Braasch)

全国销售总监

ONIT在国内的销售工作由拥有25年以上有机肥料销售经验的Jim Braasch领导。 ONIT的制造合作伙伴亲自推荐Brassch先生为该国最重要的有机原料销售资源之一。 他的任务是发展分销商关系,直接与客户联系的销售,许可和私人标签机会,产品测试以及确定收购目标。 他对有机农业的热情和丰富的经验使他成为ONIT团队的完美成员。

领导

小林恩·格里菲斯(Lynn Griffith Jr.

顾问

琳恩·格里菲斯(Lynn Griffith)是一位佛罗里达州的农艺专家,在植物病理学,线虫分析,植物疾病,营养建议和专家法庭证词方面提供广泛的咨询服务。 从草皮,苗圃,农场到室内和室外美化,他都是该行业各个方面的园艺顾问。 他的专长涵盖了从草皮,苗圃,农场,内部和外部园林绿化等各个方面的农艺学,植物病理学,线虫分析,植物失调顾问,营养建议和专家法庭顾问以及园艺顾问。Griffith先生与世界上一些最著名和最苛刻的品牌合作,包括史密森尼学会,迪斯尼乐园度假区,迈阿密海豚,特朗普总统,白金汉宫,新加坡滨海湾花园,伦敦劳合社等。

领导

利兰德·明特

顾问

Minter先生是澳大利亚著名的农业化学家,产品开发人员和业务发展专家。 他在ONIT新产品的研发中扮演着积极的角色,同时还领导了公司在澳大利亚和新西兰的扩展工作。 他的任务是组建一支世界一流的科学家团队,以协助ONIT Sciences的新技术的开发,测试和产品化。 Minter先生拥有农业经济学学位,曾在Geigy(现为先正达)担任首席技术官,并曾为陶氏化学和Scotts Miracle-Gro进行咨询并为其创建产品。

领导

约翰·史考特(John K.Stroh)

顾问

John K. Stroh目前是Boustead Securities,LLC的高级董事总经理。 Stroh先生的重点是生命科学,医疗设备,医疗保健IT和医疗保健服务领域的融资,战略合作和并购咨询服务。 Stroh先生在高级管理,运营,财务,投资银行和并购方面拥有30多年的经验,主要在医疗技术领域。 在加入Boustead Securities之前,Stroh先生曾担任Tellson Securities的董事总经理并领导医疗团队。 加入Tellson之前,Stroh先生还曾是Nanospectra,LeuKoDx和Purewick的首席执行官,该公司于2017年被出售给Bard。Stroh先生曾担任Smith Barney,Shearson-Lehman Brothers,John的投资银行业董事总经理兼副总裁。 Nuveen&Company和Piper Jaffray。 在此期间,他为客户公司筹集了超过2亿美元的资金,并为100余项并购和战略合作交易提供了咨询。 他是奥兰治海岸纪念医院的董事会成员,也是财务委员会主席。 他拥有FINRA 82和63系列的许可证。

ONIT科学

949.317.1811

info@onitsciences.com

大街2030号尔湾660号套房,
CA 92614,美国

 

待评价

发表评论

私募备忘录

You are here

ONIT Sciences

Summary

Invest in Fast-Growing Organic Agriculture Technology!

icon

We increase yields up to 40% or more, depending on the crop and climate, using our mature, proprietary technology. By applying ONIT Grow, farmers can use less water, fertilizers and other inputs on their crops, providing significant cost savings while producing healthier, stronger and more productive organic crops.

We sell to the global organic food market, which produced $45.2 billion in revenues in 2017—up 6% from the previous year. We are raising capital now to scale the business to meet its potential—which is huge. Invest now to lock in a favorable valuation while you can!

annual-revenue

Treated

Untreated

annual-revenue

Treated

Untreated

Shown to Increase Yields Up To 40%

What Farmers & Cultivators Want, ONIT Sciences Delivers

  • Any soil, Any region, ANY time

    Strength plants to combat disease & harsh weather conditions

  • Registered Organic Input

    Verified to comply with USDA National Organic Standards (7 CFR Part 205)

  • Helps Repel Insects, Mold & Mildew

    Verified to comply with USDA National Organic Standards (7 CFR Part 205)

  • Increase Yield

    Improves chlorophy|| production to increase photosynthesis capacity

  • Reduce Costs

    Absorption efficiency reduces the need of water and nutrients

How ONIT Grow Works

ONIT grow is formulated with the highest quality purified & activated organic matter carbon source. It is a non-Ionic input, with benficial soil health and plant stimulant propertise which:

  • Act as an organic nanosurfactant additive to nutrients or fertilizers producer’s solution.
  • Improves delivery and absorption activity in both soil and plant tissue, thereby dramatically increasing growth potential.
  • Reduces surface tension on leaves which increase absorption and decreases water requirments.

Shorter Plant Germination Time Improved Disease & Drought Resistance Increased Plant Growth Higher Crop Yields

The Results

Case Study

Demo Trial on Pineapple in Bangladesh

A field trial of ONIT Grow was conducted at a Pineapple farm in Mymensingh, Bangladesh which showed a 15:1 return on investment to the farmer.

  • 100 Pineapple Plants Tested

  • 3 Applications of ONIT Grow

  • +22% Weight Gained in Pineapples Tested

15:1 Return on Investment to the Farmer

Yield Increases

CROP

% INCREASE IN YIELD
RICE 25 to 40
CORN 35
PINEAPPLE 32
LOWERS 30
COCOA 27
PASTURES 12 to 27
FRUIT TREES 24
TOMATO 24
PALM OIL 22
POTATO 21
AVOCADO 18
COFFEE 14
GREEN BEANS 11

Financials & Valuation

Investment Details

$0.75

Share Price

$10M

Total Offering

$19M

Current Valuation

$320-480M

2022 Expected Enterprise Value

Right products

Our flagship ONIT Grow™ product, and our ONIT Input+ and ONIT Input products, answer the need to improve crop production through natural, organic, non-GMO practices.

Right time

The worldwide demand for organically grown crops is at an all time high—and growing steadily.

Right market

ONIT is perfectly poised to take advantage of the Green Revolution in agriculture, with products that improve plant health and yield while providing significant return on investment to customers.

The Product Line

onit-grow-input

ONIT Grow

ONIT Grow is a proprietary that utilizes a groundbreaking non-GMO, all organic formulation to dramaticaly enhance crop growth by stimulating the nutrient and water uptake in plants.

ONIT Input Plus

ONIT Input Plus is a scaled down version of the onit grow product . It contains nano-input technology designed to be used with other nutrients, pesttisides, fingicides, or other products. ONIT input plus allows the immediate deliver of these products at the plant cellular level and at a significantly reduced price points. Onit input plus, like ONIT grow is a registered organic input.

ONIT Input

ONIT Input is a identical to onit input plus, but it is comprised of all natural ingredients that have not been certified organic. it is our lowest priced product.

Leadership Team

leadership

Gerry Martin

Chief Executive Officer, Director

Mr. Martin is responsible for executive oversight of ONIT Sciences. His executive guidance and financial expertise will be instrumental in propelling ONIT into a leadership position in the organic agriculture input market. Mr. Martin is professional CEO and seasoned business executive, holding real estate broker licenses in California, Georgia and Mississippi. He has worked with hundreds of businesses and individuals to increase revenue, provide working capital and increase shareholder value with over $500 million equity and debt transactions closed.

leadership

Dennis Locke

Chief Operations Officer

Mr. Locke has served as CFO, VP of operations and controller for a wide range of manufacturing and service companies, both publicly and privately. He has been a true believer in ONIT from the first application of ONIT Grow™ on an ailing Meyer’s lemon tree in his backyard. Seeing rapid improvement in the tree’s health, he agreed to accept the Chief Operations Officer position for the Company. Mr. Locke’s duties with ONIT include managing daily administrative, sales and operations functions, and oversee compliance and regulatory issues. He holds a Master of Business Administration and bachelor’s degree in accounting.

leadership

Jeff Moses

President, Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Moses is a marketing and operations executive who has helped private companies achieve capitalization, revenue and exit goals for more than twenty years. He brings to ONIT a passion for brand building and crystal-clear communications. Mr. Moses is ONIT’s public relations point person and a leading advocate for the Company’s pursuit of a leadership position in the organic, non-GMO agriculture technologies market. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Moses founded and served as creative director for a diversified advertising agency whose clients included Volvo, Sun Microsystems, Gateway Computers, Q-Logic, Quantum, Coldwell Banker Commercial, Time Warner Cable, Hyundai and Toshiba. His entrepreneurial spirit combined with his interest in organic foods and health and wellness products make Mr. Moses a perfect fit at ONIT.

leadership

Kevin Woodbridge

Executive Vice President

Mr. Woodbridge brings a wealth of corporate development and finance experience to ONIT Sciences. Beginning with degrees in chemical engineering and business, Mr. Woodbridge started his career in finance with Paine Webber, quickly becoming one of the largest producing executive representatives in Southern California. From there he joined Cruttenden & Company as analyst, reviewing and selecting companies for financing. Mr. Woodbridge was instrumental in financing hundreds of millions for a variety of businesses as a founder and principal of The Michelson Group. More recently, he was instrumental in developing and successfully selling a nationally distributed all-natural tortilla chip company and ultra-premium tequila company. He brings a passion for business development, strategic relationships and finance to ONIT Sciences.

leadership

Jim Braasch

National Sales Director

ONIT’s domestic sales effort is headed by 25 year-plus organic fertilizers sales veteran Jim Braasch. Mr. Brassch was personally recommended by ONIT’s manufacturing partner as one of the top organic input sales resources in the country. He has been tasked with developing distributor relationships, direct-to-customer sales, licensing and private labeling opportunities, product testing and identification of acquisition targets. His passion for organic agriculture and wealth of experience make him a perfect addition to the ONIT team.

leadership

Lynn Griffith Jr.

Advisor

Lynn Griffith is a Florida-based expert agronomist who provides extensive consultation services in plant pathology, nematode analysis, plant disorders, nutrient recommendations and expert court testimony. He is a horticultural consultant to all facets of the industry from turf, nursery and farm to interior and exterior landscaping. His expertise extends into Agronomy, Plant Pathology, Nematode Analysis, Plant Disorder Consultant, Nutrient Recommendations and Expert Court Consultant as well as Horticultural Consultant to all facets of the Industry from Turf, Nursery, Farm, Interior & Exterior Landscaping, etc. Mr. Griffith works with some of the most famous and demanding brands in the world, including Smithsonian Institution, Walt Disney World Resort, Miami Dolphins, President Trump, Buckingham Palace, Gardens by the Bay in Singapore, Lloyd's of London, and many others.

leadership

Leyland Minter

Advisor

Mr. Minter is a renowned Australian agricultural chemist, product developer and business development expert. He is taking an active role in the research and development of new ONIT products, while also heading the Company’s expansion efforts in Australia and New Zealand. He is tasked with assembling a world-class team of scientists to aid in the development, testing and productization of new technologies for ONIT Sciences. Mr. Minter holds a degree in agriculture economics and has worked as Chief Technical Officer with Geigy (now Syngenta) and has consulted with and created products for Dow Chemical and Scotts Miracle-Gro.

leadership

John K. Stroh

Advisor

John K. Stroh is currently Senior Managing Director of Boustead Securities, LLC. Mr. Stroh’s focus is on capital raising, strategic partnering and M&A advisory services in the life science, medical device, healthcare IT and health care services sectors. Mr. Stroh has over 30 years of experience in senior management, operations, finance, investment banking and M&A, primarily in the medical technology space. Prior to Boustead Securities, Mr. Stroh was a Managing Director and led the healthcare team at Tellson Securities. Prior to Tellson, Mr. Stroh was also CEO of Nanospectra, LeuKoDx and Purewick which was sold to Bard in 2017. Mr. Stroh worked as a Managing Director and Vice President in the investment banking industry for Smith Barney, Shearson-Lehman Brothers, John Nuveen & Company and Piper Jaffray. During this period, he was instrumental in raising over $2 billion for client companies and consulted on over 100 M&A and strategic partnering transactions. He is on the Board of Directors for Orange Coast Memorial Hospital where he is also Chairman of the Finance Committee. He holds FINRA Series 82 and 63 licenses.

ONIT Sciences

949.317.1811

info@onitsciences.com

2030 Main Street, Suite 660 Irvine,
CA 92614, USA

 

Comments

Post comment

Private Placement Memorandum