你在这里

Masterwork Solutions LLC

RESOURCE
Masterwork Solutions LLC
服务):
其他
Masterwork Solutions LLC

杰作的基础; 在建筑,艺术,音乐或软件系统中是一样的。 这一切都依赖于建筑。 在为金融业构建和实施强大的系统17年后,创始人兼首席技术官Chul Yoon很高兴地宣布推出 Masterwork Solutions LLC.

该公司总部位于弗吉尼亚州的大瀑布城,为美国和全球的大中小型公司提供一系列咨询服务:从系统架构故障排除到软件系统设计,监督和实施形成基础的软件在一个日益依赖可靠技术系统的世界中取得商业成功。

服务内容包括:

评估已在使用的系统架构,以排除故障并提出改进建议
从头开始为项目设计系统架构
以现有但低效的体系结构实现更加无缝的性能。
为内部团队提供建议和监督以实施建筑计划
协助原创设计的构建和实施。

Masterworks Solutions可以远程,合理的通勤距离或两者结合的方式咨询企业对企业(C2C)合同的项目; 与团队领导,关键管理人员和工程人才交流。

强烈建议企业努力加快IPO速度,以确保他们的软件系统的架构完整性将成为他们可以依赖的,以支持他们的公司目标,这将向最终用户展现最佳的亮点和投资者。

您可以安排电话或Skype会议来讨论贵公司的技术系统以进行概述。 保护您在公司中已经做出的宝贵投资,并确保您在坚实的基础上获得成功,并确保无缝,可靠地运行的卓越软件架构的美感; 有效的软件。

点击访问 http://www.masterworksolutions.com

联系我们

You are here

Masterwork Solutions LLC

RESOURCE
Masterwork Solutions LLC
Service(s):
Other
Masterwork Solutions LLC

The foundation of masterworks; in building, art, music, or software systems, is the same.  It all rests on architecture.  After seventeen years of architecting and implementing robust systems for the financial industry, Chul Yoon, the Founder and Chief Technology Officer is pleased to announce the launch of Masterwork Solutions LLC.

Based in Great Falls, Virginia, the firm offers a range of consulting services to large, mid and small sized companies in the US and internationally: ranging from system architecture troubleshooting, to software system design, oversight, and implementation of software that forms the foundation of business success in a world increasingly dependent on reliable technology systems.

Services include:

    Assessing systems architecture already in use to troubleshoot and suggest improvements
    Designing systems architecture for projects from the ground up
    Taking existing but inefficient architecture to more seamless performance.
    Giving suggestions and oversight to in-house teams in order to implement an architectural plan
    Assisting in the building and implementation of original designs.

Masterworks Solutions is available to consult on projects for corp-to-corp (C2C) contracts either remotely, within a reasonable commuting distance, or a combination of both; interfacing with team leaders, key executives, and engineering talent. 

Companies working to bring themselves up to speed for IPO are strongly encouraged to be sure that the architectural integrity of their software systems will be something that they can count on to support their company aims, which will show them in the very best light to end users and investors.

You can schedule a phone or skype meeting to discuss your company's technology system for an overview. Protect the valuable investment you've already made in your company and ensure your success on firm foundations and the beauty of masterful software architecture that functions seamlessly and reliably; software that works.

Visit http://www.masterworksolutions.com