你在这里

Letou Research Company Llimited

相关资源

RESOURCE
Letou Research Company Llimited
服务):
其他,战略

相关资源

Letou Research Company Llimited

Letou Research通过富有洞察力的分析提供调查尽职调查服务。 我们致力于帮助客户在不断变化的金融环境中保持安全和弹性。 无论您是关注下一个城镇还是各大洲的市场,我们都了解关键信息的重要性。 这是我们的热情,也是我们组织的核心。

我们的服务

透明度信息对于我们客户的成功至关重要。 我们拥有无与伦比的经验,可以满足各种研究需求。 我们的分析师团队已证明了基于业务的,基于经验的知识,对于为客户提供他们在亚洲具有更大把握性的机会所必需的情报方面具有无价的价值。 因此,我们不断扩展我们的覆盖范围和解决方案,以满足当今客户的需求,并找出下一步的发展方向。

Letou Research的研究产品套件可用于各种风险管理,合规计划或针对独特调查需求量身定制的研究。 我们以灵活性和及时响应客户要求的能力而自豪。

  • 加强尽职调查
  • 投资者服务
  • 风险咨询
  • 市场调查
  • 估价服务
  • 调查实践

为什么和我们一起工作

我们的旗舰服务 - 增强尽职调查 - 不仅关注公司,其所有者及其运营和诉讼历史,还关注关键管理和决策者,提供有关其背景,跟踪记录,能力,潜在利益冲突以及政治和犯罪联系。 分析商业行为和声誉历史,并对隐藏的责任进行彻底检索。 可以从行业观察员处收集更多情报。 世界各地的组织使用它来增强和简化尽职调查流程并防止声誉受损,他们的快速周转和低成本有助于大大节省时间和金钱。

访问: https://letouresearch.com/

如需了解更多信息,请联系: ken.chan@letouresearch.com

 

我们的团队

我们的员工来自背景,包括专业服务,法律,网络安全,技术服务,学术,执法和情报服务。 该团队充满激情地相信,其在不同技能组合和经验之间进行协作的能力为我们的客户创造了最佳结果。

联系我们

20,一个国际金融中心,香港中环1港景街

You are here

Letou Research Company Llimited

RESOURCE
Letou Research Company Llimited
Service(s):
Other, Strategy
Letou Research Company Llimited

Letou Research offers investigative due diligence services with insightful analysis. We are committed to helping our clients maintain secured and resilient in ever-changing financial environment. Whether you’re eyeing market in the next town or across continents, we understand the importance of critical information. That’s our passion and the very heart of our organization.

Our Services

Transparency information is critical to our clients’ success. We have unparalleled experience to service a full spectrum of research needs. The business-critical, experience-based knowledge that our analyst team have proven invaluable in giving our clients the intelligence which they need to grasp opportunities with greater certainty in Asia. That’s why we constantly expanding our coverage and solutions to meet the needs of today’s clients and find out where they’re headed next.

Letou Research’s suite of research products for a variety of risk management purposes, regulatory compliance program or research tailored to the needs of a unique investigation. We pride ourselves on flexibility and our capability to respond client request timely.

  • Enhanced Due Diligence
  • Investor Services
  • Risk Advisory
  • Market Research
  • Valuation Services
  • Investigation Practices

Why work with us?

Our flagship service – Enhanced Due Diligence - focuses not only on the company, its owners and its operating and litigation history but also on key management and decision makers, providing insight on their background, track records, competencies, potential conflicts of interest and political and criminal links. Business conduct and reputation history are analysed and a thorough search is made for hidden liabilities. Additional intelligence can be gathered from industry observers. Used by organizations around the world to enhance and simplify the due diligence process and protect against reputation damage, their rapid turnaround and low cost contribute toward a considerable saving in time and money.

Visit: https://letouresearch.com/

For more information, please contact: ken.chan@letouresearch.com

 

Our Team

Our people are drawn from backgrounds including professional services, law, cyber security, technology services, academia, law enforcement and intelligence services. The team passionately believes that its ability to collaborate among diverse skillsets and experience creates the best outcomes for our clients.

Contact

Level 20, One IFC, 1 Harbour View Street, Central, Hong Kong