你在这里

肯陈

导师
肯陈
肯陈

概述

Ken是Letou Research的董事,总部设在香港,领导财务和财务 风险运作 大中华区 其他亚太地区国家,并就中国和香港的国际和国内公司提供风险管理解决方案方面的咨询. 他帮助公司更好地了解其业务面临的具体风险,并协助他们设计缓解解决方案,以便他们抓住增长机会。

肯有 丰富的经验为中国和香港的跨国公司提供商业智能,声誉尽职调查和合规相关审核方面的解决方案。 他经常帮助客户评估投资决策中的风险,回应和收集有关欺诈的信息,并提供有关中国和香港监管问题的背景信息。

Ken还定期支持来自全球的中国公司参与海外项目,帮助他们理解和准备处理复杂的安全事务,进行威胁评估,提供可能影响其运营可持续性的当地政治和社会关系背景,并评估外国商业伙伴。

Letou Research在亚太地区拥有深入的业务网络。 成为我们的合作伙伴,我们将共同开拓新的市场和新的收入来源。

联系我们

电子邮件:ken.chan@letouresearch.com
微信:hokai1811
Whatsapp:+ 852 9425 8244
办公室:20级,一个国际金融中心,香港中环1港景街

You are here

Ken Chan

Mentor
Ken Chan
Ken Chan

Overview

Ken is a Director in Letou Research and is based in Hong Kong, leads the financial and risk operations in Greater China and other APAC countries and advises international and domestic companies in China and Hong Kong on risk management solutions. He helps companies to better understand what specific risks their businesses face and assists them to design mitigation solutions, so they can seize opportunities for growth.

Ken has extensive experience providing multinational companies in China and Hong Kong with solutions in business intelligence, reputational due diligence, and compliance-related reviews. He routinely helps clients to evaluate risks in their investment decisions, responding to and collecting information on fraud, and providing context on Chinese and Hong Kong regulatory issues.

Ken also regularly supports Chinese companies from the globe in going-abroad projects, and helps them to understand and prepare for dealing with complex security matters, conducting threat assessments, providing context on local political and social relationships that may affect the sustainability of their operations, and evaluating foreign business partners.

Letou Research has an in-depth business network among APAC countries. Become our partner and together we’ll unlock new markets and new revenue streams.

Contact

Email: ken.chan@letouresearch.com
Wechat: hokai1811
Whatsapp: +852 9425 8244
Office: Level 20, One IFC, 1 Harbour View Street, Central, Hong Kong