你在这里

王。

相关

导师
王。

相关

王。

概述

相关

王先生曾任三家科技公司的首席执行官。 董事会技术总监 公司非营利机构和教育机构。 作为一个 企业家 他在股权融资方面筹集了超过$ 180M,与十几家国际公司形成战略合作伙伴关系和投资,并完成 并购。 。

 

 

 Brian Wong给了我们关于4你需要成为企业家的一些很好的信息。

Brian Wong拥有34在科技行业的多年经验,最近担任的是首席执行官 Enevate他曾经是三家公司的首席执行官; 董事会董事
公司是一家基于硅阳极的锂离子电池公司,成立于2010年至2016年。 Enevate为移动设备和电动汽车应用开发具有超快充电和30%以上能量密度的材料和高级电池。
科技公司非营利机构和教育机构。 作为一个 企业家,他筹集了超过$ 180M的股权资金,与十几家国际公司形成战略合作关系和投资,并完成 并购。 。在此之前,黄先生曾担任Primarion公司的首席执行官,这是一家拥有数字电源管理和光通信产品的无晶圆IC公司
在此之前,Wong先生曾是领先的数字媒体集成电路和软件公司D2Audio Corporation的总裁兼首席执行官,直到2008年被Intersil Corporation收购为止,之后他一直担任D2Audio-Intersil的总监,直到2009年。D2Audio产品被出售。进入消费电子和汽车应用。

被英飞凌收购。 光通信业务被Zarlink收购。
他在TRW工作了17年,在那里他管理着混合信号产品业务,开发先进的半导体和数字无线电,赢得并管理了DARPA等机构的合同,并扩展到新的商业产品业务。 他在施乐公司开始了自己的职业生涯。
他目前是Sarda Technologies(电源管理)的外部董事会董事,之前是Kotura(硅光子学)的外部董事会董事,直到被Mellanox Corporation收购为止,以及Integral Wave Technologies(电源管理)的外部董事会董事。  
他是奥斯汀技术委员会的董事会主席,这是一个非营利组织,赞助商和200成员公司支持来自2007-2010的德州中部技术社区。 他曾在加州大学顾问委员会,戴维斯ECE部门,奥斯丁工程学院和其他非营利组织的董事会成员。
他拥有大学的电子工程学士学位
加州洛杉矶分校,南加州大学电子工程学硕士学位,并在加州大学洛杉矶分校安德森管理学院攻读研究生管理课程。 

个人简介

联系我们

bwong@moso4.com

You are here

Brian Wong

Mentor
Brian Wong
Brian Wong

Overview

Mr. Wong has been CEO of three technology companies; Board Director of Technology companies, Non-Profits, and Educational Institutions. As an entrepreneur he has raised over $180M in equity funding, formed strategic partnerships and investments with over a dozen international companies, and completed M&As. .

 

 

 Brian Wong gives us some great info concerning the 4 things you need to be an entrepreneur.

Brian Wong has 34 years’ experience in the technology sector, most recently as CEO of EnevateHe has been CEO of three companies; Board Director of
Corp, a Silicon-Anode based Li-Ion battery company, from 2010-2016.  Enevate develops materials and advanced batteries with ultra-fast charge and 30% more energy density for mobile device and electric vehicle applications.
Technology companies, Non-Profits, and Educational Institutions. As an entrepreneur, he has raised over $180M in equity funding, formed strategic partnerships and investments with over a dozen international companies, and completed M&As. .Prior to that, Mr. Wong was CEO at Primarion Inc, a fabless IC company with digital power Management and optical communications products
Previously, Mr. Wong was President and CEO of D2Audio Corporation, a leading digital media integrated circuit and software company, until its acquisition by Intersil Corporation in 2008, after which he served as the Director of D2Audio-Intersil until 2009.  D2Audio products are sold into consumer electronics and automotive applications.

that was acquired by Infineon.  The Optical communications business was acquired by Zarlink.
He spent 17 years at TRW, where he managed the mixed signal products business developing advanced semiconductors and digital radios, won and managed contracts from agencies such as DARPA, and expanded into new commercial products business.   He started his career at Xerox Corporation.
He is currently the outside Board Director at Sarda Technologies (power management),  Previously the outside Board Director at Kotura (Silicon photonics) until it's acquisition by Mellanox Corporation, and  Outside Board Director of  Integral Wave Technologies (power management).  
He was Chairman of the Board of the Austin Technology Council, a non-profit organization with sponsorship and 200 member companies supporting Central Texas technology community from 2007-2010. He has been on the Advisory Board for the University of California, Davis ECE Department, UT Austin Engineering School, and board member of other non-profit organizations.
He holds a BSEE from the university
of California, Los Angeles, a MSEE from University of Southern California, and has taken graduate management classes at UCLA Anderson School of Management. 

Biography

Contact