你在这里

安德鲁·J·苏梅

导师
安德鲁·J·苏梅
安德鲁·J·苏梅

概述

在过去的12年中,安德鲁一直是富有创造力的营销和股权筹集的关键人物,为组织创造了新的增长,并通过离线和在线策略增强了当前的股权收购。

随着不断地需要和压力来快速适应新技术和不断变化的技术,安德鲁(Andrew)有一个诀窍,可以以真实的方式吸引散户投资者并使他们适应组织的愿景。

该视频介绍了将正确的散户投资者与具有清晰而引人注目的愿景的零售组织相结合的概念。 此系统可与Reg A +配合使用。 在Seth Godin的altMBA中创建并获得好评。

公司类型享有
安德鲁喜欢的公司是那些有远见的创始人并希望吸引统一的散户投资者的公司。 他喜欢公司愿意适应不断变化的通信技术并不断变化,并愿意分析数据以实现更真实的参与。
个人简介
具有7年快照的传记页面:http://andrewjsummey.mystrikingly.com

联系方式

You are here

Andrew J. Summey

Mentor
Andrew J. Summey
Andrew J. Summey

Overview

For over 12 years, Andrew has been an inventive marketing and equity raising linchpin creating new growth for organizations and enhancing current equity acquisition through both offline and online strategies.

With the ongoing need and pressure to quickly adapt to new and changing technology, Andrew has a knack for engaging and aligning retail investors toward the vision of the organization in an authentic way.

 

 

This video describes the concept of aligning the right retail investors with a retail-focused organization with a clear and compelling vision. This system works well with Reg A+. Created for and received positive reviews within Seth Godin's altMBA.

Type Of Companies Enjoys
The companies that Andrew enjoys are those whose founders have a strong vision and wish to engage aligned retail investors. He enjoys companies willing to adapt and change with the ever-changing communication technologies and analyze data toward a more authentic engagement.
Biography
Biography page with 7-year snapshots: http://andrewjsummey.mystrikingly.com

Contact