你在这里

协调商业咨询服务

RESOURCE
协调商业咨询服务
服务):
会计,财务,战略
协调商业咨询服务
Align自豪地与业内其他所有咨询公司不同。 我们的战略和创造性方法为中间市场创造价值,使我们在众人中脱颖而出。 如果您正在为您的企业寻找新的想法,那么我们就是您的公司。 我们自己在中间市场度过了近20年,因此我们知道您的目的地,并且能够帮助您实现目标。

为什么和我们一起工作

对齐:推出一项为中间市场创造价值的使命

为中型市场企业提供企业专业知识和创新的个性化服务。

Align成立于2010,其使命是打破传统咨询公司的模式。 你知道我们谈论的那些......每个人看起来都一样,用大词来掩盖最近建立或销售中间市场业务的经验。 很多穿蓝色西装外套的人都带着金钮扣......几十年来没有经营过业务的人(或从未有过)。

Align的创始人Dena Jalbert看到了为成长和销售业务提供真正积极和创新的想法和解决方案的机会,利用她近年来在建立,扩展和购买和销售业务方面近20年的成功经验。 她在“Big 4”咨询领域拥有多年的职业经历,并在财富500和高增长中间市场公司担任高管职位 - 她在生命周期的每个阶段都看到了业务。 在所有这些公司和任何阶段,Dena都看到了类似的趋势 - 所有这些业务都有复杂的业务需求,但几乎没有可用的资源来帮助他们。

因此,Align诞生了。 它是一家建立在服务,多元化,创新和价值创造核心原则上的公司:

服务 - 你每次都得到我们的A队。 大多数其他公司并不像我们那样重视中间市场,所以他们派遣他们的初级员工,并没有给你的业务适当的时间和关注。 不是我们 - 我们专注于中间市场,因此您每次都可以获得200%的资源。

多样性 - 我们不是银行家,顾问或经纪人。 我们的团队成员来自不同背景,由高级领导,高级业务主管,注册会计师和MBA组成,他们在其杰出的职业生涯中获得了许多专业荣誉和奖项。

创新 - 创新是促进增长的变革。 我们多元化的团队意味着更多人围坐在桌面上,从一系列专业知识和经验中产生新的想法。 我们现在积极实施新想法 - 不创新的公​​司无法生存。

价值 - 我们相信我们的服务必须提供有意义的投资回报 - 否则,我们有什么好处? 我们所有的咨询项目均以价值和预期结果为准。 我们保证会提供结果,我们会向其下注费用。

我们的团队

我们不是“经纪人”,“顾问”或“银行家”。我们是注册会计师,MBA和业务主管,他们一直在您的目的地。 我们多元化的专业团队拥有各种规模的公司的经验,从初创公司到财富50,涵盖所有行业。 我们的专业知识和服务方法将为您的业务创造价值 - 我们保证。

联系我们

436 N Wymore Rd
套房B
温哥华冬季公园32789

You are here

Align Business Advisory Services

Primary tabs

RESOURCE
Align Business Advisory Services
Service(s):
Accounting, Financial, Strategy
Align Business Advisory Services
Align prides itself on being different than every other advisory firm in the industry. It is our strategic and creative approach to generating value for the middle market that makes us stand out among the crowd. If you are looking for new ideas for your business, then we’re the firm for you.  We have spent nearly 20 years in the middle market ourselves, so we know where you are going and are uniquely able to help you get there. 

Why work with us?

Align: Launched with a Mission To Create Value For The Middle Market

Providing middle market businesses with enterprise expertise and innovative and personalized service.

Align was founded in 2010 with a mission to break the mold of the traditional advisory firm. You know the ones we’re talking about…where everyone looks the same and uses big words to disguise any recent experience in building or selling middle market businesses. Lots of people in blue blazers with gold buttons…folks who haven’t run a business in decades (or never have).

Align’s founder, Dena Jalbert, saw an opportunity to provide truly aggressive and innovative ideas and solutions to growing and selling businesses, leveraging her nearly 20 years of recent successes in building, scaling, and buying & selling businesses. Her career experience spans many years in “Big 4” consulting and holding executive positions with Fortune 500 and hyper-growth middle market companies – she’s seen businesses at every stage of their lifecycle. Across all of these companies and at any stage, Dena saw a similar trend – all of these businesses had complex business needs, but there were little resources available to help them.

Thus, Align was born. It is a firm built on core principals of service, diversity, innovation, and value creation:

Service – You get our A-team every time. Most other firms don’t value the middle market like we do, so they send their Junior Associates and don’t give the proper time and attention to your business. Not us – we focus solely on the middle market so you get 200% of our resources every time.

Diversity – We’re not bankers, consultants, or brokers. Our team members come from diverse backgrounds and are comprised of senior leaders, senior business executives, CPAs, and MBAs that have been awarded many professional accolades and awards throughout their distinguished careers.

Innovation – Innovation is the change that fuels growth. Our diverse team means more heads around the table to generate new ideas born from an array of expertise and experience. We aggressively implement new ideas, now – companies that don’t innovate don’t survive.

Value – We believe that our services must provide a meaningful return on investment – otherwise, what good are we? All of our advisory projects are quoted in terms of value and expected outcomes. We guarantee that we will deliver results, and we bet our fees on it.

Our Team

We’re not “brokers,” “consultants,” or “bankers.”  We’re CPAs, MBAs, and business executives who have been where you’re going. Our diverse team of professionals have experience in companies of all sizes from startups to Fortune 50, across all industries. Our expertise and service approach will generate value for your business - we guarantee it.

Contact

436 N Wymore Rd
Suite B
Winter Park, FL 32789