你在这里

曼哈顿街基金

总结

面向富有投资者的私募

投资于开发病毒测试,治疗,生物技术,房地产等的公司

 

我们接受支票,电汇,ACH,借记卡和信用卡。

观看我们的概述视频

基金:

曼哈顿街头基金

 

通过投资曼哈顿街基金,投资于开发病毒测试,治疗,生物技术,房地产的公司,以及开创性的IPO前公司。

您对曼哈顿街基金的投资将使该基金能够投资并借出资金,以选择开发病毒测试,药物,疫苗和相关技术以保护公众的公司,如前所述。 )公司。

The Fund goes hand in hand with the Manhattan Street Capital Reg A+ capital-raising process and that of the entire Reg A+ marketplace in North America;该基金与曼哈顿街资本Reg A +筹集资金的过程以及北美整个Reg A +市场的筹集过程同时进行; lending and investing to provide capital to enable successful Reg A+ Public Offerings(*) and Major Exchange listed Reg A+ IPOs.进行贷款和投资以提供资本,以成功进行Reg A +公开发行(*)和在主要交易所上市的Reg A + IPO。

*(请注意,SEC认为任何已完成的Reg A +都是公开发行,大多数Reg A +公司不在场外交易市场或纳斯达克上市。)

We will also back companies in Biotech, Real Estate, Alternative Energy, and technologies and services that appeal broadly to consumers.我们还将支持生物技术,房地产,替代能源以及可广泛吸引消费者的技术和服务的公司。 The Fund will also make profit focused investments in companies and technologies that intend to reverse Climate Change in highly scalable ways.该基金还将对旨在以高度可扩展的方式扭转气候变化的公司和技术进行以利润为中心的投资。

The Fund intends to conduct a Reg A+ offering to raise $50M.该基金打算进行Reg A +发行,筹集65万美元。 By investing now in this Convertible Note, your investment will (at your option) convert into liquid Reg A+ shares/units at a current discount of XNUMX%.通过现在投资于此可换股票据,您的投资(根据您的选择)将以当前折价XNUMX%的价格转换为流动的Reg A +股份/单位。

初始资格认证时,该基金Reg A +的Pre-Money估价为$ 50mill。

立即进行投资以锁定当前的转换价格(每单位2.00美元),这些单位的增值价格为4美元,并且在SEC符合Reg A +发行条件时通过Reg A +流动。

曼哈顿街基金的其他特点:

•将向计划通过Reg A +筹集至多50万美元资金的精选公司提供贷款和投资。

•也将资助少数Reg D产品。

曼哈顿街资本(Manhattan Street Capital)的交易流量强劲,吸引了许多有吸引力的公司,其中一些将是该基金的机会投资。

 

“像风险投资家一样进行投资。该基金为您提供了机会,让您尽早介入并参与处于成长道路的早期公司的潜在上涨。”

我们的商业模式


该基金出借资金,并将资金投资于准备通过Reg A +进行融资和公开发行的公司。

贷款将得到担保,并且将按照每家公司与基金协商的条款进行偿还,通常是通过Reg A +产品的收益获得的。

基金将在其资助的公司中购买证券和/或提供认股权证。 曼哈顿街基金投资的私人估值将大大低于即将上市的Reg A +产品。 如果经SEC认证,则在“ Pre-Reg A”回合中购买的股票可以在后续的Reg A +产品中变为流动性。

MSFund资本在许多情况下可以快速回收,这有可能显着增加该基金的利润潜力。 在某些情况下,这些交易将获得资金,并在6个月内将资金返还给曼哈顿街基金。

Manhattan Street Fund初始规模:最多50美元。 随着Reg A +规模的扩大,从事发行股票的公司数量也在增加,基金的规模可能也会增加。 因为从SEC监管角度来看,Reg A +发行是公开发行,所以该基金的流动性和回报指标与传统的风险投资基金大不相同,后者为我们的基金提供了更快的流动性(请注意,传统的VC基金将进行投资)几乎所有的资本都作为股权,并且很少进行借贷,而曼哈顿街基金将主要用于借贷,其次用于投资资本)。

一个关键因素是选择优质公司。 罗德·特纳(Rod Turner)和曼哈顿街资本(Manhattan Street Capital)参与了Reg A +市场的交易流程和经验,使这一过程变得更加容易。 曼哈顿街基金投资委员会将决定为哪些公司提供资金。 该委员会是独立的,专注于曼哈顿街基金及其投资者的利益。 通过分期发放贷款资金,进一步降低风险,这与我们所资助的公司实现里程碑的目标有关。

我们接受支票,电汇,ACH,借记卡和信用卡。

我们的团队


随着资本的筹集,曼哈顿街基金的专职团队将由该基金的创始人兼普通合伙人罗德·特纳建立。 在此前期融资阶段,Manhattan Street Capital员工正在基金中兼职。

顾问与投资委员会


曼哈顿街基金已经组建了一个由独立顾问组成的团队,如下所示,其中一些人将在我们的投资委员会中任职。 这个经验丰富的经验丰富的专业团队将提供交易流程,建议和投资选择性,以帮助曼哈顿街基金取得成功。

 

我们的选择理念


曼哈顿街基金(Manhattan Street Fund)将投资于中期公司和引人注目的初创公司,我们认为它们非常适合成功进行Reg A +的筹资。

我们认为,一旦我们建立了管理团队的实力,强大的战略,庞大且不断增长的市场,快速的增长和竞争壁垒,公司的消费者吸引力才是最重要的因素。 庞大而快乐的客户群以及巨大的消费者吸引力非常说明成功。

曼哈顿街资本目前和已完成发行的示例表明了曼哈顿街基金将资助的公司:

Arcimoto-完成纳斯达克的Reg A + IPO

GolfSuites-已完成Reg A +

InsituBiologics-已完成Reg A +

ERC房屋建筑商-当前法规A +

CloudCommerce-当前Reg A +二级产品

CalTier Realty-当前法规A +

“作为曼哈顿街资本公司的创始人和首席执行官,我为许多正在考虑使用Reg A +筹集资金的公司提供建议。自2015年以来,我在《福布斯》和曼哈顿街资本博客上发表了许多有关Reg A +及其最佳使用方法的文章。我担任该职位多年,加上我作为连续企业家的背景,参与过两次IPO,并购经验,建立Irvine Ventures LP VC Fund的经验以及为公司筹集启动资金的悠久历史,使我在以下方面处于有利地位:评估在Reg A +中哪些有效,哪些无效,以及如何选择合适的公司进行贷款和投资。” 曼哈顿街资本公司首席执行官罗德·特纳

我们接受支票,电汇,ACH,借记卡和信用卡。

我们提供


Manhattan Street Fund LP打算通过Reg A +发行股票筹集其第一只基金。 By investing now in this Convertible Note**, your investment (if/when Qualified* by the SEC) will (at your option) convert into liquid Reg A+ securities at a significant discount from the $4 Reg A+ price giving you a stepped-up value on your investment.通过现在投资于此可转换债券**,您的投资(如果/如果获得美国证券交易委员会的合格*)(由您选择)将以XNUMX美元的Reg A +价格大幅折价转换为流动Reg A +股票。投资价值。

The price for this second tranche of investment via Convertible Note is $2.00 per Unit.通过可转换债券进行第二批投资的价格为每单位XNUMX美元。 This price is available for a limited time.此价格仅在有限的时间内提供。

这是一笔17.5万美元的融资前估值。 上市之初,Regular A + *中曼哈顿街基金的意向价为50美元。

如果您现在投资可转换债券,您的每单位转换成本将为2.00美元,您的投资将以4.00美元的价格转换为Reg A + *中的单位(按Reg A + *的50美元厂价的币前估值)。

投资者将获得以下收益(当SEC符合* Reg A +资格时):

在投资者使用Reg A +的第一天,这些投资将转换为对Reg A +的投资,最初的定价为每单位4美元。 这使投资者从投资中获得了重大进步。 因为Reg A +是公开发行,所以从SEC的角度来看,这些单位是可以交易的(这并不意味着会有流动的售后市场。基金计划为投资者提供合理的直接流动性)。

单击立即保留按钮,以在曼哈顿街基金有限责任公司可转换债券中进行非约束性保留。 我们的团队成员之一将与您联系以实现您的投资。 我们记录每次预订的日期和时间,以便我们可以为每个投资者提供公平,准确的价格,以最优惠的价格–先到先得。

当SEC符合*我们的Reg A +产品发行资格时,投资者将有可能获得以下好处:

a)您在曼哈顿街基金有限合伙公司中的单位的资本增值

b)基金贷款的赚取利息,以及基金投资的已实现基金利润分配

c)在合理条件下直接,有限地赎回基金

 

  • 转换价/单位***
     

    $2.00

  • 总报价高达
     

    $10 百万

我们接受支票,电汇,ACH,借记卡和信用卡。

*不能保证SEC将有资格进行此次发行。

**请注意,对该可转换债券的投资在获得SEC资格后立即立即自动转换为Reg A +的投资,其增加的价格为每单位4美元。

如果Reg A +不符合Reg A +的资格,则可转换债券投资将转换为私人投资,其货币前估值为20万美元。

***此折扣价仅在限定时间内提供。

 

我们计划的后勤


•我们与曼哈顿街资本(领先的Reg A +融资平台和咨询服务)的合作将带来强大的合格交易流。

•曼哈顿街基金由罗德·特纳(Rod Turner)领导,他将组建曼哈顿街基金的管理团队,并随着专职团队的加入逐渐减少曼哈顿街资本团队成员的角色。 招聘将与投资资金流入基金本身有关。

•获得曼哈顿街资本的合作伙伴和技术许可。 MSC已将其专有算法授权给Manhattan Street Fund,并将提供交易流程,建议和勤勉即服务。 MSC为曼哈顿街基金带来了信誉并加快了执行速度。

•基金将向基金的普通合伙人和管理团队支付其实际成本以及资本金的2%加上利润的20%的管理费。

 

 

©版权所有2020 Manhattan Street Fund,LP

曼哈顿街基金| 4629 Cass Street,Suite 174,San Diego,CA 92109 | (858)200-7136 | manhattanstreetfundlp@manhattanstreetcapital.com

最新动态

四月12
Manhattan Street Fund Webinar - Update and Q&A with Rod Turner

Webinar topics: 

 

-回顾市场环境
-讨论基金策略
-我们将重点关注的公司类型
-贷款和投资组合
-我们希望基金如何产生收益
-基金将如何选择将投资的公司
-吸引资金的公司的交易流程
-基金投资者的流动资金
- 问题和答案

 

Click here to watch the webinar recording in a clickable indexed video format where you can select the part of the video you want to watch.

01年XNUMX月
转换价格将从1.40月2日的10美元增加到XNUMX美元。

Manhattan Street Fund转换价格将从1.40月2日的10美元增加到XNUMX美元。

在10月1.40日午夜之前完成投资,即可获得$ XNUMX的价格。

二月09
更新-关于我们为什么出售所有权的问题

 

 

 

 

一月18
Rod Turner的交易流程的最新信息

 

 

待评价

发表评论

coolvigo 三月27
该基金的退出计划是什么? 我们以后如何赚钱?

Rod Turner 三月30
您好Coolvigo我是MSFund LP的普通合伙人。 我们不承诺何时退款。 做出这样的承诺是不明智的。 该基金的目的是将产生可观的资本和利率回报,并在可用时每季度分配一次。 我还打算在ATS(另类交易系统)市场上列出该基金的股份/单位,以在可行的情况下提供流动性,并且如果SEC在我们计划的Reg A +备案中允许的话,向投资者提供有限的直接赎回。 无法保证我们将能够做这些事情。 目前,我们正在筹集资金,而筹集资金的速度将决定我们开始向公司投资和贷款所需的时间,这将决定结果产生所需的时间。 如果您还有其他问题,请告诉我。 谢谢罗德

美国空军将军Hari Seldon Jr. 三月13
代表美国太空部队的帝国空军向曼哈顿街资本基金进行了投资,以使人类在美国太空飞行团的航空航天工作中不断发展。

阿文德 在18一月
嗨,罗德,由于疫苗的市场已经在现代药物/ pfizer / jnj等ipo市场上不胜一筹了。一旦疫苗分发,还会有新疫苗或参与者获利的空间吗? 这笔资金将如何赚钱呢?

Rod Turner 在29一月
嗨,阿文,您好!基金不限于疫苗。 我们将在我们看到成功成果的最大潜力的地方进行投资,这是一个不断变化的格局。 整个生物技术领域在Covid之前就已经是一个有吸引力的投资市场,并且由于Covid的范围远远超出了疫苗,因此该类别的兴趣得到了大幅提升。 该基金可通过曼哈顿街资本(Manhattan Street Capital)获得大量交易,而且我们看到了具有高度战略意义的领域中的许多有趣业务-我将战略一词用于那些在市场中具有领先优势且具有有利的大趋势并可以提供巨大潜力的公司。 该基金还将向正在提供Reg A +产品的精选公司提供贷款和投资。

胜利者 十二月30
我是一个非信用投资者,我想知道对我来说有什么投资的事,谢谢这么多胜利者

Rod Turner 在04一月
你好维克多。 您不能投资此Reg D产品,但当其投入使用时,您将可以投资Reg A +基金。 现在,您可以通过此页面对该产品进行非约束性的预订。 https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/manhattan-street-fund-reg-a-test-waters

风险因素

请在此处阅读风险因素: 获取风险因素

You are here

Manhattan Street Fund

Summary

Private offering for wealthy investors

Invest In Companies Developing Virus Tests, Treatments, Biotech, Real Estate, and More

 

We accept Checks, Wire, ACH, Debit and Credit cards.

Watch our overview video

THE FUND:

THE MANHATTAN STREET FUND

 

Invest in companies developing virus tests, treatments, Biotech, Real Estate, and in ground breaking Pre-IPO companies by Investing in the Manhattan Street Fund.

Your Investment In The Manhattan Street Fund will enable the Fund to invest in and lend capital to select companies that are developing virus tests, medicines, vaccines and related technologies that protect the public, and as stated, Pre-IPO and Pre-Public(*) Companies.

The Fund goes hand in hand with the Manhattan Street Capital Reg A+ capital-raising process and that of the entire Reg A+ marketplace in North America; lending and investing to provide capital to enable successful Reg A+ Public Offerings(*) and Major Exchange listed Reg A+ IPOs.

*(Note that the SEC considers any completed Reg A+ to be a Public Offering, and that most Reg A+ companies to not list on the OTC or on the NASDAQ).

We will also back companies in Biotech, Real Estate, Alternative Energy, and technologies and services that appeal broadly to consumers. The Fund will also make profit focused investments in companies and technologies that intend to reverse Climate Change in highly scalable ways.

The Fund intends to conduct a Reg A+ offering to raise $50M. By investing now in this Convertible Note, your investment will (at your option) convert into liquid Reg A+ shares/units at a current discount of 65%.

The Pre-Money Valuation of the Fund's Reg A+ will be $50mill at initial Qualification.

Make Your Investment Now To Lock In The Current Conversion Price of $2.20 per unit, these units will have a stepped up value of $4 each and will be liquid via the Reg A+ when* the SEC Qualifies the Reg A+ offering.

Other characteristics of the Manhattan Street Fund:

• Will lend and invest capital into select companies that are planning to raise up to $50M of capital via Reg A+.

• Will also finance a small number of Reg D offerings.

Manhattan Street Capital has strong deal flow and sees many attractive companies, some of which will be opportunistic investments for the Fund.

 

"Invest like a venture capitalist. This fund offers you the opportunity to get in early and participate in the potential upside of early stage companies that are on a growth path."

OUR BUSINESS MODEL


The Fund lends capital, and invests capital into companies that are preparing to raise capital and make a public offering via Reg A+.

Loans will be secured, and they will be repaid on terms that each company and the Fund negotiate, often from the proceeds of the Reg A+ offerings.

The Fund will buy securities and/or be provided warrants in the companies that it funds. The private valuation for the Manhattan Street Fund investments will be significantly lower than the upcoming Reg A+ offerings to the public. Stock purchased in the “Pre-Reg A” round can be made liquid in the subsequent Reg A+ offerings if they are Qualified by the SEC.

The MSFund capital can be recycled rapidly in many cases, which has the potential to increase the profit potential of the Fund significantly. In some cases these deals will be funded and capital returned to the Manhattan Street Fund in 6 months.

Manhattan Street Fund initial size: maximum $50 mill. As Reg A+ scales up, the number of companies conducting offerings is increasing, and the size of the Fund may be increased. Because Reg A+ offerings are public offerings from the SEC regulatory perspective, the liquidity and return metrics for this fund are very different than for a traditional Venture Capital Fund which gives potential for much faster liquidity for our fund (note that a traditional VC fund will invest almost all its capital as equity and will do very little lending, while the Manhattan Street Fund will be primarily lending and secondarily investing capital).

A key factor is selection of quality companies. This is made easier by the involvement of Rod Turner and Manhattan Street Capital with its deal flow and experience in the Reg A+ market. The Manhattan Street Fund Investment Committee will decide which companies get funded. This committee is independent and is focused on the interests of the Manhattan Street Fund and its investors. Risk will be further mitigated by delivering loaned capital in tranches tied to the accomplishment of milestones by the companies we are funding.

We accept Checks, Wire, ACH, Debit and Credit cards.

Our Team


As capital is raised the full-time team for Manhattan Street Fund will be built by Rod Turner, the founder and General Partner of the Fund. At this pre-funding stage, members of the Manhattan Street Capital staff are working part-time at the Fund.

Advisors and Investment Committee


The Manhattan Street Fund has assembled a team of independent advisors shown below, some of whom will serve on our Investment Committee. This experienced group of seasoned professionals will provide deal flow, advice, and investment selectivity to assist the Manhattan Street Fund to succeed.

 

our selection philosophy


The Manhattan Street Fund will invest in mid-stage companies and compelling startups that we consider a good fit for successful Reg A+ capital raises.

In our opinion, a company’s consumer appeal is the most important factor, once we have established the strength of the management team, a strong strategy, large and growing market, rapid growth rate and barriers to competition. A large and happy customer base and tremendous consumer appeal are very indicative of success.

Examples of current and completed offerings from Manhattan Street Capital that are indicative of the companies that the Manhattan Street Fund will be funding:

Arcimoto - Completed Reg A+ IPO to NASDAQ

GolfSuites - Completed Reg A+

InsituBiologics - Completed Reg A+

ERC Homebuilders - Current Reg A+

CloudCommerce - Current Reg A+ Secondary Offering

CalTier Realty - Current Reg A+

"As the Founder and CEO of Manhattan Street Capital I advise many companies that are considering raising capital using Reg A+. Since 2015 I have published many articles in Forbes and in the Manhattan Street Capital Blog about Reg A+ and how best to use it. My years in this role combined with my background as a serial entrepreneur, my involvement with two IPOs, my M&A experience, and my experiences building Irvine Ventures LP VC Fund and a long history raising startup capital for companies, have put me in an advantageous position to assess what works and does not work in Reg A+ and how to select suitable companies to lend to and invest in." Rod Turner, CEO of Manhattan Street Capital

We accept Checks, Wire, ACH, Debit and Credit cards.

OUR OFFERING


Manhattan Street Fund LP intends to raise its first fund via a Reg A+ equity offering. By investing now in this Convertible Note**, your investment (if/when Qualified* by the SEC) will (at your option) convert into liquid Reg A+ securities at a significant discount from the $4 Reg A+ price giving you a stepped-up value on your investment.

The price for this second tranche of investment via Convertible Note is $2.20 per Unit. This price is available for a limited time.

This is a pre-money valuation of $27.5 million. The intended pre-money valuation for the Manhattan Street Fund in it’s Reg A+* at launch is $50 mill.

If you invest now into the Convertible Note your conversion cost per Unit will be $2.20 and your investment will convert into Units in the Reg A+* at the price of $4.00 (at the pre-money valuation for the Reg A+* of $50 mill).

The investor will receive the following (when the SEC Qualifies* the Reg A+):

The investments will convert into investments in the Reg A+ on the first day the Reg A+ is live to investors, and they will initially be priced at $4 per unit. This gives the investor a significant step up from their investment. Because the Reg A+ is a Public Offering these Units are tradable from the SEC perspective (which does not mean there will be a liquid aftermarket. The Fund plans to provide reasonable direct liquidity to investors).

Click the Reserve Now button to make a non-binding reservation in the Manhattan Street Fund LP Convertible Note. One of our team members will get in touch with you to enable your investment. We record the date and time of each reservation so that we can deliver fair and accurate access for each investor to the best available unit price – first come, first served.

When the SEC Qualifies* our Reg A+ offering, investors will have the potential to receive these benefits:

a) Capital appreciation of your Units in the Manhattan Street Fund LP

b) Earned interest on loans made by the Fund, and distributions on realized fund profits on investments made by the Fund

c) Direct, limited redemptions from the fund on reasonable terms

 

  • Conversion price / Unit ***
     

    $2.20

  • Total offering of up to
     

    $100 million

We accept Checks, Wire, ACH, Debit and Credit cards.

* There can be no guarantee that the SEC will Qualify the Offering.

** Note that investments into this Convertible Note convert automatically into an investment in the Reg A+ immediately upon SEC Qualification, at the stepped up price per unit of $4 per unit.

In the event that the Reg A+ does not Qualify then the Convertible Note investments convert into private investments at a pre-money valuation of $27.5 million.

*** This discounted price is available for a limited time.

 

LOGISTICS OF OUR PLAN


• Our cooperation with Manhattan Street Capital, a leading Reg A+ funding platform and advisory service, will bring strong Qualified deal flow.

• The Manhattan Street Fund is led by Rod Turner who will build the management team of the Manhattan Street Fund and gradually reduce the role of Manhattan Street Capital team members as the full time team are brought on board. Recruitment will be tied to the influx of investment capital into the fund itself.

• Partnership and technology license from Manhattan Street Capital. MSC has licensed its proprietary algorithms to Manhattan Street Fund, and will provide deal flow, advice, and diligence as a service. MSC brings credibility and accelerated execution to Manhattan Street Fund.

• The Fund will pay its actual costs, and a management fee of 2% of capital plus 20% of profits to the General Partner and the management team of the Fund.

 

 

© Copyright 2020 Manhattan Street Fund, LP

Manhattan Street Fund | 4629 Cass Street, Suite 174, San Diego, CA 92109 | (858) 200-7136 | manhattanstreetfundlp@manhattanstreetcapital.com

Updates

April 26
Update - The Manhattan Street Fund per unit conversion price will increase on May 19th

The Manhattan Street Fund per unit/share conversion price will increase from $2.00 to $2.20 on May 19th at midnight Pacific time. If you invest now, your investment into the Convertible Note is planned to convert at $2.00** when the planned Reg A+ goes live.

If you complete your investment before midnight on Wednesday, May 19th you will get the $2.00 price.

 

**Manhattan Street Fund LP intends to raise its first fund via a Reg A+ equity offering. By investing now in this Convertible Note, your investment (if/when Qualified by the SEC) will (at your option) convert into liquid Reg A+ securities. at a 50% discount from the $4 Reg A+ price giving you a stepped-up value on your investment.

 

I look forward to you joining us!

April 12
Manhattan Street Fund Webinar - Update and Q&A with Rod Turner

Webinar topics: 

 

- Review the market environment
- Discuss the Fund strategy
- Types of companies that we will focus on
- Lending and investing mix
- How we intend the Fund will generate returns
- How will the Fund choose the companies it will invest in
- Deal Flow of attractive companies to fund
- Liquidity for Fund investors
- Questions & Answers

 

Click here to watch the webinar recording in a clickable indexed video format where you can select the part of the video you want to watch.

March 01
The conversion price will increase from $1.40 to $2 on March 10th.

The Manhattan Street Fund conversion price will increase from $1.40 to $2 on March 10th.

Complete your investment before midnight on the 10th of March to get the $1.40 price.

February 09
Update - Question on why we are selling ownership

 

 

 

 

January 18
Update On Deal Flow From Rod Turner

 

 

Comments

Post comment

Rod Turner on May 13
An investor asked me about IPO shares and how they will be delivered to our MSFund investors, my reply is below. When the Manhattan Street Fund distributes to its investors publicly listed stocks of the companies it has invested in which after we invested went public to the NASDAQ or the NYSE, we will establish ahead of time what brokerage account you want the shares transferred to and we will transfer your shares there.. If we take MSFund itself public to the NASDAQ, then there is likely to be a lockup of 6 months before insiders can sell their stock. The same approach will be taken to the transfer of your shares to your broker. If you do not have a US Stock Broker account, you can keep your shares at the Transfer Agent and access your account to see the value of your shares. My intention is that non-US investors that do not have a US stockbroker account will have the option to have the MSFund team sell your shares and send you the profits by wire transfer.

coolvigo on March 27
What is the exit plan for this fund. How do we make money later?

Rod Turner on March 30
Hi Coolvigo I am the General Partner of the MSFund LP. We don't commit to when there will be refunds. It would be imprudent to make promises of that kind. The intent of the fund is that it will generate strong capital and interest rate returns and that they will be distributed quarterly as they become available. I also intend to list the shares/units of the fund on an ATS (Alternative Trading System) market to provide liquidity when that is feasible and to provide limited direct redemption to our investors if the SEC allows it during our intended Reg A+ filing. There are no guarantees that we will be able to do these things. We are raising capital at the present, and the rate at which we raise capital will determine how long it takes us to begin investing and lending to companies, which will determine how long it takes for results to accrue. Let me know if you have further questions. Thank you Rod

GEN Dr. Hari Seldon Jr., USAF on March 13
Made an investment to the Manhattan Street Capital fund on behalf of the Imperial Air Force of United States Space Force Co towards continuing development of the humanity in the Aerospace works of U.S. Space Mission.

ArvindT on January 18
Hi Rod, Since the play for vaccines are already over atleast in ipo market with moderna/pfizer/jnj etc.. will there still be room for new vaccines or players to make profit once vaccines are distributed?? And how will this fund be able to make profits??

Rod Turner on January 29
Hi Arvin, The Fund is not limited to Vaccines in any way. We will be investing where we see the greatest potential for successful outcomes, which is a changing landscape. Biotech as a whole was already an attractive market to invest in before Covid, and the category has experienced a sizable uplift in interest as a result of Covid that extends far beyond vaccines. The Fund has great deal access through Manhattan Street Capital and we see many interesting businesses in fields that are highly strategic - I use the term strategic for companies that are leading edge in markets with favorable large trends that can provide great potential going forward. The Fund will also be lending and investing in select companies that are making Reg A+ offerings.

Victor on December 30
I'm a nonacredit investor I would like to know if it's any thing for me to invest in thanks so much victor

Rod Turner on January 04
Hi Victor. You cannot invest in this Reg D offering, but you will be able to invest in the Reg A+ the Fund when it goes live. For now, you can make a non-binding reservation on that offering via this page. https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/manhattan-street-fund-reg-a-test-waters

Risk Factors