你在这里

ERC Homebuilders 1

总结

每月派发8%的年度股息。 最低投资额为$ 500

投资于增长最快的房地产行业

赚取8%的股息,按月支付*

开始获得被动收入

成为 被动投资者 在ERC Homebuilders 1中受益,因为我们专注于在增长最快的房地产领域建造和出售房屋! 你会 随着我们的成长,我们拥有潜在的上涨潜力 我们的业务,您也会 每月获得8%的股息*。 我们专注于建设计划中的住宅单户出租房屋社区,我们希望在我们破土动工之前将其预售给大型私人股本公司。 目前,这些开发项目的需求远远超过了供应,这为ERC房屋建筑商1创造了巨大的市场机会。

ERC房屋建筑商首席执行官Gerald Ellenburg接受CNBC采访

增长最快的房地产部门

对“即租即用”(B2R)房屋的需求正在快速增长。 千禧一代和其他首次成为房主的人希望拥有单户住宅以及随之而来的生活方式–拥有更多的空间,隐私和后院。拥有房屋通常会产生20%的首付和账面成本。

存在的问题:

92%

在美国的千禧一代
考虑住房所有权
一笔好的投资

但...

43%

千禧一代有
只保存了$ 3,000
首付****

这种巨大的脱节是一个机会。

幸运的是,我们的目标是建立一个解决方案: ERC Homebuilders,Inc.建立的租用(B2R)计划社区。

捕捉波浪:聚焦佛罗里达


/网站/默认/文件/图片/ ERC%20south%20florida

ERC Homebuilders正在迎合美国住房市场中增长最快的部分。1

今天,约有16百万的出租房产是单户住宅1 估计13将增加2030百万。2

我们正在筹集资金,最初将精力集中在佛罗里达州。

佛罗里达为何

因为国家的当前 工作和人口增长.

  • 佛罗里达本身已经成为了 17th是世界上最大的经济体。 3
  • 佛罗里达州的人口增加到了 21.3中的2018百万 低至 18.8中的2010百万.4
  • 没有州所得税
  • 好天气

毫无疑问,佛罗里达州的公司,初创企业和人才涌入。

佛罗里达州带来了 $17.2 十亿 更多来自2018进入该州的人,而不是那些搬出去的人。 这大约是每个亚军州:德克萨斯州,华盛顿州和南卡罗来纳州的净收益的七倍。5

/网站/默认/文件/图片/ ERC%20south%20florida

我们的理念:发展和出售


我们是开发人员和建设者。 我们的核心技能包括识别趋势,了解在何处获得土地,在预算范围内设计理想的住房以及执行我们的计划。 我们的目标是瞄准 在我们破土动工之前,将我们的项目预售给更大的实体,例如私募股权和对冲基金! 这有助于降低风险,因为我们旨在提供可观的投资回报。

在建设过程中,我们的目标是高度重视选址,设计和施工。 我们以公司发展强劲的社区为目标,并寻求在学校,办公室,购物和娱乐中心附近建立社区。 这增加了可取性,从而为将购买我们计划中的社区及其最终客户(房屋租赁者)的大型实体带来了更多利益。

投资机会


ERC Homebuilders 1,Inc。为SEC规则A(Reg A +)下的所有投资者提供优先股权投资机会。

我们邀请您投资 ERC Homebuilders 1 Reg A +产品,旨在筹集至多50百万美元的股本,为该地区的项目提供资金。 我们希望 定位,构建,销售和重复此过程 通过尽可能多的项目和多次为我们的公司和投资者提供明智的经济意义。

除参与我们股票的潜在价格上涨外,
我们将按照每月支付的年度8%支付股息。*

对于许多投资者而言,股息可以免税一年。**

  • 投资股价

    $6.15 /分享

  • 股息年利率为

    8%每月支付*

    对于许多投资者来说,这可能是免税的一年**

  • 最低投资额

    $500

  • 总报价高达

    $50mm

回馈

我们致力于回馈社区中有需要的人。 ERC房屋建筑商将每年向非营利性组织人居基金会捐款,该组织致力于帮助家庭建造和改善寄宿家庭。 经济适用房在强大的社区中起着至关重要的作用,我们的团队致力于支持这一事业。

*由于任何分配的税收待遇可能会根据公司的财务状况以及投资者的具体情况而有所不同,因此投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,而不应假定分配将受到相同的分配一年又一年的税收待遇。 ERC HomeBuilders,Inc.在公司建造并出售开发项目之前不会产生任何收入或利润,并且不能保证这些开发项目将盈利。 公司将在收到投资时拨出资本储备; 股息将首先从该储备金中支付。 不能保证未来的利润或股息支付。

**在第一年,股息支付可能是免税的,因为可能将股息视为对投资者的免税资本回报,之后作为有限期间的资本收益收益。 只有在有合法可用资金的情况下才会支付股息。

见......


图片

我们是谁


成立ERC Homebuilders,Inc.的目的是开发和建设按租租用计划的社区。 成立后不久,我们就开始发展 ERC Homebuilders 1,重点放在佛罗里达地区。

我们的领导团队由经验丰富的专业人士组成,他们在私募股权,专业金融,房地产开发,建筑和另类投资方面拥有数十年的经验

市场统计


随着家庭寻求者继续面临房屋所有权的重大障碍,例如昂贵的首付,学生贷款,
具有挑战性的信用评分和缺乏总体节省,1 ERC旨在使单户住宅成为现实。

单户住宅
占了差不多

39%

所有租赁
性能2

佛罗里达正在经历其中一个

最快的

工作成长

价格

在10中最大的
在全国各州。3

迈阿密戴德郡
单独加入

24,000

在内的新工作
去年4

这些数字描绘了清晰的图景,ERC认为公司及其投资者在正确的时间出现在正确的位置。

加入我们,为那些想要的人提供单户出租房
住在一所房子里却没有办法。

为什么投资

最新动态

六月21
ERC房屋建筑商-COVID-19如何影响住房需求

ERC房屋建筑商董事长兼首席执行官Jerry Ellenburg讨论了COVID-19大流行如何影响全国的住房需求。

六月13
每月支付的股息-2020年XNUMX月

ERC Homebuilders 1刚刚在8月又支付了月度股息! 对投资者友好并实现我们的目标是ERC房屋建筑商的首要任务,而不仅仅是言辞。 我们很自豪地宣布,我们已按计划派发了另一笔股息-基于XNUMX%年收益率的每月股息。*我们相信,这对于大多数投资者而言都是免税的。**

*由于任何分配的税务处理可能会根据公司的财务业绩以及投资者的特殊情况而有所不同,投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,并且不应假设分配将受到相同的影响。每年的税收待遇。 ERC HomeBuilders,Inc。在公司建造和销售开发项目之前不会产生收入或利润,并且无法保证这些开发项目能够盈利。 收到投资后,公司将留出资本储备; 股息支付最初将来自该储备金。 未来的利润无法保证。

**在第一年,股息支付可能是免税的,因为可能将股息视为对投资者的免税资本回报,之后作为有限期间的资本收益收益。 只有在有合法可用资金的情况下才会支付股息。

五月12
每月支付的股息-2020年XNUMX月

ERC Homebuilders 1刚刚在8月又支付了月度股息! 对投资者友好并达到我们的目标是ERC房屋建筑商的首要任务,而不仅仅是言辞。 我们很自豪地宣布,我们已按计划派发了另一笔股息-基于XNUMX%年收益率的每月股息。*我们相信,这对于大多数投资者而言都是免税的。**

*由于任何分配的税务处理可能会根据公司的财务业绩以及投资者的特殊情况而有所不同,投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,并且不应假设分配将受到相同的影响。每年的税收待遇。 ERC HomeBuilders,Inc。在公司建造和销售开发项目之前不会产生收入或利润,并且无法保证这些开发项目能够盈利。 收到投资后,公司将留出资本储备; 股息支付最初将来自该储备金。 未来的利润无法保证。

**在第一年,股息支付可能是免税的,因为可能将股息视为对投资者的免税资本回报,之后作为有限期间的资本收益收益。 只有在有合法可用资金的情况下才会支付股息。

五月09
ERC Homebuilders 1股价上涨:现价$ 6.10

从11年2020月1日起,ERC Homebuilders 6.05的股价已从每股6.10美元增加至每股XNUMX美元。

四月12
每月支付的股息-2020年XNUMX月

ERC Homebuilders 1刚刚在8月又支付了月度股息! 对投资者友好并达到我们的目标是ERC房屋建筑商的首要任务,而不仅仅是言辞。 我们很自豪地宣布,我们已按计划派发了另一笔股息-基于XNUMX%年收益率的每月股息。*我们相信,这对于大多数投资者而言都是免税的。**

*由于任何分配的税务处理可能会根据公司的财务业绩以及投资者的特殊情况而有所不同,投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,并且不应假设分配将受到相同的影响。每年的税收待遇。 ERC HomeBuilders,Inc。在公司建造和销售开发项目之前不会产生收入或利润,并且无法保证这些开发项目能够盈利。 收到投资后,公司将留出资本储备; 股息支付最初将来自该储备金。 未来的利润无法保证。

**在第一年,股息支付可能是免税的,因为可能将股息视为对投资者的免税资本回报,之后作为有限期间的资本收益收益。 只有在有合法可用资金的情况下才会支付股息。

22年XNUMX月
ERC房屋建筑商投资者视频

想更多地了解ERC房屋建筑商? 观看下面的视频:

留言

发表评论

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 七月03
与任何其他公司的任何股票一样,这是一项投资。 有一些门户网站可以处理Reg A股的销售,但我们与它们没有任何关系。 您应该将此视为一项长期投资。

卡尔文 在6月24
我可以购买更多股票添加到我的帐户吗?

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 在6月30
是的,你可以。

道砟 在6月10
因此,我向这家公司的股票投资了1000美元,获得了8%的股息。 我假设如果公司成功,股价会上涨吗? 如果我决定退出,一个人将如何出售股票? 股息有保证吗? 出售社区的利润的一部分是否还分给投资者而不是股息?

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 在6月30
有关此问题的所有信息都在发行通知中。 与所有投资一样,从来没有任何保证。 如果您想出售股票,则需要找到买家并与托管人进行协调。

知识管理 在6月09
如果出售部分或全部房屋会怎样? 这些物业打算租用多少年?

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 在6月30
目前尚无计划将其出售给个人购房者。

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 在6月30
产品页面上有一个表格,可以填写所有这些信息。

提供通知

请在此处阅读发行通知: 获得发行通知

关于本次发售的发售声明已经向证券交易委员会提交。 证券交易委员会已经认定该发行声明只是指本公司可以销售发行声明中描述的证券。 它并不意味着SEC已经批准,通过优势或者通过提交声明中的信息的准确性或完整性。 您可能会收到以下来源的发行说明的一部分:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/17973

在进行任何投资前,您应阅读发行通函。

发行材料可能包含有关其他方面,公司,其业务计划和战略及其行业的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述基于对公司管理层的信念,所产生的假设以及当前可用的信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“意图”,“预期”和类似表达的词语旨在识别前瞻性陈述,这些陈述构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层关于未来事件的当前观点,并且受到风险和不确定性的影响,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅发表在他们所做的日期。 本公司未承担任何修订或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以便在此日期后反映事件或情况或反映未经预见的事件的发生。

由于与COVID-29相关的情况,ERC Homebuilders Inc.(以下简称“公司”)将无法在2020年1月19日之前提交其257-K表格年度报告的截止日期。 因此,公司打算利用《证券法》第A条规则1(f)提供的救济,在13年2020月XNUMX日之前尽快提交其XNUMX-K。更多详细信息,请参见可以找到的公司最新报告 请点击此处。.

You are here

ERC Homebuilders 1

Summary

Earn an annual dividend of 8%, paid monthly. $500 minimum investment

INVEST IN THE FASTEST GROWING REAL ESTATE SECTOR

Earn an 8% Dividend, Paid Monthly*

Start Earning Passive Income

Become a passive investor in ERC Homebuilders 1 to profit from our focus on building and selling homes in the fastest growing real estate sector! You will own the potential upside in our stock as we grow our business and you will also earn an 8% dividend that is paid monthly*. We are laser-focused on building planned communities of residential single-family rental homes that we expect to pre-sell to large private equity firms before we break ground. Demand for these developments far exceeds supply at this time which has created a large opportunity in the market for ERC Homebuilders 1.

ERC Homebuilders CEO, Gerald Ellenburg, Interviewed on CNBC

FASTEST GROWING REAL ESTATE SEGMENT

The demand for “build-to-rent” (B2R) homes is growing at a rapid pace. Millennials and other first-time, would-be homeowners want single-family homes and the lifestyle that goes with it – more space, privacy and a backyard.*** However, in today’s environment this seems like a distant dream for many considering the typical 20% down-payment and carrying costs that come with owning a home.

THE PROBLEM:

92%

of millennials in the U.S.
consider homeownership
a good investment

but...

43%

of millennials have
only saved $3,000
for a down payment****

This huge disconnect is an opportunity.

Fortunately, we aim to build a solution: build-to-rent (B2R) planned communities by ERC Homebuilders, Inc.

CATCHING THE WAVE: FOCUSED ON FLORIDA


/sites/default/files/images/Erc%20south%20florida

ERC Homebuilders is catching on to the fastest-growing segment in the U.S. housing market.1

Today, about 16 million rental properties are single-family homes1 with an estimated 13 million to be added by 2030.2

We are raising capital to initially focus our efforts in Florida.

Why Florida?

Because of the state’s current job and population growth.

  • Florida itself has become the 17th largest economy in the world. 3
  • Florida's population has increased to 21.3 million in 2018 from 18.8 million in 2010.4
  • No state income taxes
  • Great weather

It is no wonder that Florida enjoys an influx of companies, start-ups and people.

Florida brought in $17.2 billion more from people moving into the state in 2018 than it lost from those who moved out. That was about seven times the net gains in each of the runner-up states: Texas, Washington and South Carolina.5

 
/sites/default/files/images/Erc%20south%20florida

OUR PHILOSOPHY: DEVELOP AND SELL


We are developers and builders. Our core skill set includes recognizing trends, knowing where to acquire land, designing desirable homes within a set budget and executing on our plans. Our process is to aim to pre-sell our projects to larger entities, such as private equity and hedge funds, before we ever break ground! This helps mitigate risks as we aim to deliver solid investment returns.

In our building process, we aim to place heavy importance on site selection, design and construction. We target communities experiencing strong corporate growth and seek to build around schools, offices, shopping and recreation centers. This increases desirability, resulting in expanded benefits for the larger entities who will buy our planned communities and their end clients—home renters.

 

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY


ERC Homebuilders 1, Inc. is offering a preferred equity investment opportunity to all investors under SEC Regulation A (Reg A+).

We invite you to invest in the ERC Homebuilders 1 Reg A+ Offering, in Florida, aiming to raise up to $50 million in equity capital to fund projects, within this region. We hope to locate, build, sell and repeat this process with as many projects and as many times as makes smart economic sense for our firm and our investors.

In addition to participating in the potential price increase of our stock,
we will pay a dividend at the annual rate of 8% paid monthly.*

For many investors, the dividends may be tax-free for one year.**

  • Investment share price

    $6.10 /SHARE

  • Dividend at the annual rate of

    8%PAID MONTHLY*

    For many investors, this may be tax-free for one year**

  • Minimum investment of

    $500

  • Total offering of up to

    $50mm

 

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year. ERC HomeBuilders, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built and sold developments, and there is no guarantee that those developments will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits.

**During the first year it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds.

AS SEEN ON...


image
 

who we are


ERC Homebuilders, Inc. was established to develop and build build-to-rent planned communities. Shortly after establishing, we begin our development with ERC Homebuilders 1, focused on the Florida region.

Our leadership team consists of seasoned professionals with decades of experience in private equity, specialty finance, real estate development, construction and alternative investments.

 

MARKET STATISTICS


As home-seekers continue to face significant barriers to homeownership, such as costly down payments, student loans,
challenging credit scores and a lack of overall savings,1 ERC aims to make living in a single-family home a reality.

Single-family homes
account for nearly

39%

OF ALL RENTAL
PROPERTIES2

Florida is experiencing one of the

FASTEST

JOB GROWTH

RATES

amongst the 10 largest
states in the nation.3

Miami-Dade County
alone added over

24,000

NEW JOBS WITHIN
THE LAST YEAR4

The numbers paint a clear picture and ERC believes the firm and its investors are in the right place at the right time.

Join us in providing single-family rental homes to those who desire
to live in a house but don’t have the means to do so.

Why Invest

Updates

May 12
Monthly Dividend Paid - May 2020

ERC Homebuilders 1 has just paid another monthly dividend in May! Being investor-friendly and meeting our goals are priorities for ERC Homebuilders, not just words. We are proud to announce that we have paid another dividend as projected—a monthly dividend based on an 8% annual yield.* We believe this will be tax-free for most investors.**

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year. ERC HomeBuilders, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built and sold developments, and there is no guarantee that those developments will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits.

**During the first year it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds.

May 09
ERC Homebuilders 1 Share Price Increase: Shares Now $6.10

Effective May 11th 2020, the ERC Homebuilders 1 share price has increased from $6.05 per share to $6.10 per share.

April 12
Monthly Dividend Paid - April 2020

ERC Homebuilders 1 has just paid another monthly dividend in April! Being investor-friendly and meeting our goals are priorities for ERC Homebuilders, not just words. We are proud to announce that we have paid another dividend as projected—a monthly dividend based on an 8% annual yield.* We believe this will be tax-free for most investors.**

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year. ERC HomeBuilders, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built and sold developments, and there is no guarantee that those developments will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits.

**During the first year it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds.

March 22
ERC Homebuilders Investor Video

Want to learn more about ERC Homebuilers? Check out our video below:

March 12
Monthly Dividend Paid - March 2020

ERC Homebuilders 1 has just paid another monthly dividend in March! Being investor-friendly and meeting our goals are priorities for ERC Homebuilders, not just words. We are proud to announce that we have paid another dividend as projected—a monthly dividend based on an 8% annual yield.* We believe this will be tax-free for most investors.**

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year. ERC HomeBuilders, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built and sold developments, and there is no guarantee that those developments will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits.

**During the first year it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds.

March 04
ERC Homebuilders CEO Discusses Our Reg A Offering

ERC Homebuilders Chairman and CEO, Jerry Ellenburg, provides an overview of our Reg A offering for prospective investors.

Comments

Post comment

roody2banks on June 02
If am start my account with a $500 minimum, How much the earning will be monthly please, or if I start with $1000 also what will be monthly earning & the year total thank you.

James KOKOPIE NYANFORE on May 06
nyanfore@aol.com

James KOKOPIE NYANFORE on May 06
Thank YOU so I WILL BE A BLESSING FOR me

Bryan on May 04
Minimum of $500 for one time pay? And I see there said paid monthly what does meaning?

JERRY ELLENBURG - CHAIRMAN / CEO on May 30
$500 minimum. And it is an 8% divided per annum, divided into monthly payments.

Rafael on March 26
Can someone run numbers for me? Let's say I invest 10 000 how much would I be getting in return each month? And for how long? Thx

ArvindT on May 30
Approximately 67$ per month or 800$ per year for 10k$ investment

Prince on May 22
For $500, how many shares the investor gets?

John on February 21
Do you offer a dividend reinvestment?

JERRY ELLENBURG - CHAIRMAN / CEO on February 25
Hi John, unfortunately not at this time. Any investment must be a minimum of $500.

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

 

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/17973

 

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

 

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

 

ERC Homebuilders Inc. (the “Company”) will not be able to meet the filing deadline, April 29, 2020, for its annual report on Form 1-K due to circumstances related to COVID-19. As a result, the Company intends to take advantage of relief afforded under Rule 257(f) of Regulation A pursuant to the Securities Act to file its 1-K as soon as possible prior to June 13, 2020. Further details may be found in the Company’s Current Report that can be found here.