你在这里

GolfSuites 1
商标

GolfSuites 1是一家新兴公司,致力于开发以高尔夫为主题的娱乐设施,旨在提供有趣,包容和引人入胜的环境。 GolfSuites 1将为休闲高尔夫球手提供顶级设施,并为更严肃的球员提供指导和整体游戏改进机会。

更多信息

高尔夫套房

什么是GolfSuites 1?

GolfSuites 1是一个以高尔夫为主题的娱乐中心,专注于提供 最真实的高尔夫体验。

这些设施将提供最接近销钉的游戏,长途驾驶和技术挑战,如驾驶/筹码/推杆,团队赛事等。 我们将在每个300-plus码系列中都内置有趣和技能开发的游戏。 我们还将在我们的游戏休息室中提供非高尔夫相关的免费和付费游戏,包括玉米洞,游泳池,弹球和其他游戏。 我们最先进的技术平台将让您在套房舒适的环境中模拟和享受一轮高尔夫,而不是冒着恶劣的天气,在课程上度过一整天。

GolfSuites 1将具备:

  • 真正优质的高尔夫球,在最高水平的感觉和距离
  • 建筑师灵感的练习场和推杆课程,包括“真正的”绿色场地,短游戏区域和模拟危险设计,以及用于开球和多场技能比赛的特色驾驶网格
  • 预期使用最先进的发射监控技术,允许玩家测量和跟踪球和俱乐部数据,在距离目标而不是码数的范围内,与其他高科技高尔夫球练习场一样
  • 半私人标准和私人升级的高尔夫套房,配有套房内游戏,媒体,充电端口,WiFi和优质的食品和饮料服务
  • 1级别的游戏改进学院,学习中心,健身设施和会员更衣室
高尔夫套房
高尔夫套房氛围

气氛

GolfSuites 1将提供有趣,娱乐,高品质的食物,创意菜单,独特的饮料和围绕2-4级别结构的高尔夫球。 每个设施将包括60-100气候控制的半私人和私人套房,提供舒适的座位,监控高尔夫游戏和球飞行数据的特殊计算机跟踪,发球盒和大屏幕监视器,以观看大型比赛或您最喜欢的节目。 酒店将提供VIP会员资格,为客人提供更多的便利,设施和福利。 每个GolfSuites 1位置都将配备男士和女士更衣室(1级),庇护抵达区和代客泊车,在线预订系统等。

GolfSuites 1还将专门迎合增长最快的高尔夫球手女性群体。 将有女性学习玩日,活动和联赛等等。 此外,GolfSuites 1还将提供升级设施,会员更衣室,儿童看护区和高速无线网络连接。

高尔夫套房技术

卓越技术

我们打算利用最先进的基于多普勒雷达的发射监控技术,让客人可以使用最准确的球跟踪技术,并测量他们在3-4英寸VS其他设施内的球飞行测量到院子里。 在设施内,玩家还将有机会在着名的高尔夫球场上进行模拟高尔夫,并捕捉视频挥杆分析,游戏和数据分析,可以在社交媒体上记录和分享。

高尔夫套房食品和饮料

食品和饮料

每个地点都将提供厨师风格的菜单,区域特色菜,当地农场到餐桌采购和区域精酿啤酒。

Golf Suites Golf Academy

GolfSuites的高尔夫学院

GolfSuites的高尔夫学院将以PGA®专业和NBC高尔夫学院®特色教练和GolfSuites联合创始人凯尔莫里斯及其成功的工作室 - 俄亥俄州哥伦布的高尔夫球场为基础。 凯尔的高级训练和教练技术旨在改善所有年龄和技术水平的有抱负的球员的整体高尔夫比赛。 高尔夫学院位于地面层,包括高尔夫教学,高尔夫教练,青少年高尔夫招聘和咨询服务,健身和康复治疗,心理运动表演训练,男士和女士更衣室以及定制高尔夫俱乐部和设备配件。

高尔夫学院将提升GolfSuites欢迎和接纳各级高尔夫球手的能力 - 从专注于有趣体验的初学者和业余爱好者到致力于挥杆和改善游戏的高级,严肃的高尔夫球手。

我们相信,GolfSuites 1在竞争中具有几个关键的优势,包括游戏改进,最先进的设计和设施,会员福利和技术。

GolfSuites 1计划在目前尚未由我们的竞争对手服务的市场以及可支持多种设施的市场开设其早期地点。 根据市场规模,土地成本和设施的总体规模,每个GolfSuites工厂的开发成本估计为$ 22.5-35百万。

的机遇

如果美国证券交易委员会有资格获得我们的Reg A +备案,我们将开放出售股票。 如果您现在进行非约束性预订,则以最优惠的条款锁定您的股票。 我们将以每月支付的年度8%向您支付股息。 该公司打算筹集最多$ 50M。

(我们不会招揽或接受投资。我们接受非约束性保留)。

关于此次发布的提供声明已经提交给美国证券交易委员会。 您可以获得作为提供声明的一部分的初步提供通知的副本 这里

计划投资价格


$5

每股

最小投资


$500

每个投资者

市场规模

通过回顾各种高尔夫主题设施的人口统计数据,可以看出GolfSuites 1等新概念的广泛吸引力。 据“体育商业日报”报道,TopGolf表示51%的观众是非高尔夫球手,而54%则是非常理想的18-34年龄组。 休斯顿和达拉斯等城市都有4-5 TopGolf位置。 这些设施有可能每周产生超过$ 300-500K的总收入。 根据地点,设施规模和人口密度,估计现有设施​​每年的总收入为15-25M。 此外,这些设施的当地经济影响可能超过250年的10百万美元。

总之,有一些主要的经济因素将加速这个市场。 TopGolf已经证明这些设施可以吸引大量客户到他们的设施。 然而,很明显,设施供应不足以满足这些以高尔夫为主题的娱乐中心的急需。 对美国1st,2nd和3rd级大都市服务区(MSA)的分析表明,1000 +设施有不同规模的机会。 其中包括许多州首府城市,大型城市都市区,大学城和人口结构良好的人口中心。

该公司将以“GolfSuites”品牌运营,并且是KGEM Golf,Inc。的子公司.KGEM计划在美国的不同地区组建六家运营子公司。 GolfSuites 1的位置如图所示。

上述市场规模估算基于公司对30 +网站初步研究的内部分析,行业估算,MSA数据以及TopGolf新闻稿和营销材料。

混合高尔夫的市场增长混合高尔夫的市场增长

市场增长

高尔夫设施

高尔夫设施占据了84B高尔夫行业的很大一部分 生成$ 15B的33K位置 收入。

商标

酒店业

$ 552B酒店市场的食品和饮料部分包括酒吧,餐馆,咖啡馆和其他食品和饮料场所。 食品和饮料目前是16.25B,预计26将增长到2022B。

高尔夫锻炼

商标
商标

填空

在过去的20年中,传统的18洞高尔夫球场参与度一直在下降。 这不一定是由于缺乏兴趣,而是因为现在存在的围绕这项运动的挑战和问题。 这包括三个主要因素:播放18洞所需的时间; 设备和课程/会员费的费用; 以及比赛所需的技术水平。 然而,高尔夫球参与,特别是首次参赛球员,在过去五年中稳步增长,预计将继续增长。 根据国家高尔夫基金会的说法,更有说服力的是,非常感兴趣的非高尔夫球手表示对8的2013百万增加到15的2017百万。

这证明了问题不在于高尔夫运动,而在于整体高尔夫球场和练习场经验。 对于经验丰富的高尔夫球手来说,担心的是无法预测的天气,球场通道和可用的开球时间,缺少赛事,糟糕的食物和饮料选择等等。 对于新的高尔夫球手来说,社交和技能水平的恐吓是最重要的,其次是成本,高尔夫球场礼仪和着装要求,以及租用或购买设备的成本。

由于上述问题,由于过去几年高尔夫球参与人数持平而下降,因此有许多新兴行业趋势开始塑造高尔夫的未来。

GolfSuites 1专为利用这些趋势而设计。 新的高尔夫球手正在寻找更实惠,更省时,更少恐吓的方式来拥抱比赛。 混合高尔夫主题娱乐场所将以全新的设施和体验进入市场。 这些设施不仅适合狂热的高尔夫球手,而是专为初学者,家庭娱乐,娱乐,娱乐,企业和家庭活动量身定制,并提供更加休闲,派对般的氛围。

过去一年没有在普通高尔夫球场打高尔夫球但在现代练习场打高尔夫球场的高尔夫球场,高尔夫娱乐场所,如公司或在室内高尔夫模拟器上的“高尔夫球场”高尔夫球手在8.3中增长到2017万国家高尔夫基金会(NGF)调查。 新的混合高尔夫和娱乐设施以51%的比率吸引了首次参加高尔夫球手的比赛。

技术提供新功能,关键游戏改进数据,通过游戏化,定制和社交共享为新手和狂热高尔夫球手提供更好的参与。

*数据源: IBISWorld,美国室内体育设施管理行业,行业市场研究报告,2月2018

我们的伙伴关系

GolfSuites 1已经开始与一流的行业领导者建立合作伙伴关系,并继续与主要品牌建立战略关系,为所有客人提供最佳体验。 我们与凯尔莫里斯和高尔夫球室的合作伙伴关系为更加严肃的球员提供了“巡回赛”的环境,包括挥杆指导,健身和康复,心理训练以及为精英青少年招募大学高尔夫球。

财务机会

投资者将拥有GolfSuites 1的优先股股票,如果资金合法可用,将从一个月后开始的投资时间支付每月股息支付,按年8%计算。 根据他们的投资水平,投资者还有资格获得特殊会员权益和设施访问,品牌商品,食品和饮料信用以及其他选择的个性化识别项目。

我们的团队

杰拉尔德埃伦堡

主席兼首席执行官

Jerry拥有35多年从事房地产所有权,管理和多家庭财务融资的经验,以及超过$ 750百万美元债务和股权融资的本金。 他毕业于加州大学伯克利分校,是加州许可的注册会计师(不活跃)。

约翰高尔文

总裁兼首席经验官

John在福特,摩根大通,花旗,Lowe's,维多利亚的秘密,快递,冠军运动服,迪克体育用品和许多其他主要品牌等公司的营销,品牌推广,体验设计,广告和推广方面拥有32多年的经验。 约翰毕业于俄亥俄州立大学。

瑞恩柯尼希

发展总监

Ryan在房地产开发和建设方面拥有超过20年的经验,与Wood Partners,Camden Properties,Turner Construction和Zaremba Development等公司合作。 Ryan已完成建设监督$ 500万。

凯尔莫里斯

高尔夫总监

凯尔在巡回赛上打了8多年的职业高尔夫球。 继8全球职业赛冠军之后,他创建了The Golf Room,一个位于俄亥俄州都柏林的整体教练设施。 他被“高尔夫文摘”评为最佳年轻教师之一,并被列入俄亥俄州最佳教师。 他还获得了Trackman的硕士认证,并担任NBC高尔夫频道学院的主教练。 凯尔毕业于西顿霍尔大学。

汤姆高尔文

酒店顾问

Tom拥有37多年的国际餐厅,酒吧和餐饮服务设计和咨询服务。 他曾在General Mills餐厅,Bloomin'Brands,Darden,HardRockCafé,迪士尼工作,并在中佛罗里达大学 - 罗森酒店管理学院和波士顿大学任教。 汤姆拥有鲍灵格林大学,肯特州立大学和康奈尔大学的学位。

Deb米勒

战略和见解顾问

Deb在零售设计,营销,战略,市场研究和业务规划方面拥有35多年的经验。 她曾与Steelcase,Fidelity Investments,汇丰银行,Lowe家居装修,Borden Foods,福特,温迪,花旗,富国银行,Sprint,西蒙斯,Seven Eleven等公司合作。 米勒女士毕业于俄亥俄州立大学和堪萨斯大学。

大卫A.莫里斯三世

咨询首席财务官

David拥有30多年的金融和金融取证经验。 莫里斯先生将负责监督税务规划,合规,会计,审计,预测和投资分析。 莫里斯先生的职业生涯包括Belz Enterprises(一家大型房地产开发和管理公司)和其他大公司的财务副总裁。 David毕业于威斯康星大学拉克罗斯分校,是田纳西州注册的注册会计师。

关于GolfSuites&KGEM Golf,Inc

KGEM Golf,Inc。(前身为KGE,LLC)在2016成立,旨在开发和运营全国高尔夫练习场娱乐中心连锁店。 GolfSuites 1将高尔夫练习场,游戏改进和教练,餐厅,酒吧,多种类型的视频和现场音乐娱乐集于一身。

在过去两年中,我们一直在研究和开发这种下一代概念的独特设计。 首批一个或多个设施的初期奠基计划从6M在此次发行中筹集之日起12至5个月开始,第一个或多个设施拟从该融资中向公众开放18-24个月里程碑。 根据美国大都会服务区(MSA)的数量,我们认为只有56现有设施和1000 +的潜力,这个市场显着不足。

GolfSuites 1面向狂热和新手高尔夫球手,家庭,千禧一代和其他寻求高尔夫主题综合体娱乐和娱乐的细分市场。 我们的设施旨在有效地举办企业会议,筹款活动,家庭庆祝活动,国家技能活动资格赛和专业展示活动。

GolfSuites的概念是下一代高尔夫主题娱乐设施,它利用最先进的技术,升级的会员和贵宾设施以及卓越的服务,为狂热和休闲运动爱好者提供引人入胜,有趣的客户体验。 除了提供最逼真的高尔夫娱乐体验外,还有舒适的休息区,可举办派对,娱乐,餐饮服务以及家庭,企业和团队建设活动。

商标

本公司是根据1933证券法规定的“测试水”。 本程序允许公司确定其在任何事件中提供的证券可能是有利可图的。 本公司不作任何义务根据规定进行提供A.可以选择向某些但不是全部显示投诉利益的人提供,并且根据法规A不提供任何提供。如果公司有任何提供,只有在已经向证券交易委员会(SEC)提供声明之后才能进行销售,而且SEC已经通过了“合格”的声明。 提供声明的信息将完全相同于本公司现在提供的信息,并且可能以重要的方式存在差异。 您必须在投资前阅读附有证件的文件。

没有任何金钱或其他的考虑事项正在被请求,如果作出回应,将不会被接受。

在没有提供买入证券的情况下,本公司可以接受并且没有收到任何部分的购买价格,直至本公司向证券交易委员会提交的发行声明获得证券交易委员会的认证。 任何此类要约可在撤销或撤销之前,在没有任何义务或承诺的情况下,在获得资格日期之前的任何通知之前进行撤销或撤销。

利益的表示不涉及任何形式的义务或承诺。

发行材料可能包含有关其他方面,公司,其业务计划和战略及其行业的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述基于对公司管理层的信念,所产生的假设以及当前可用的信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“意图”,“预期”和类似表达的词语旨在识别前瞻性陈述,这些陈述构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层关于未来事件的当前观点,并且受到风险和不确定性的影响,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅发表在他们所做的日期。 本公司未承担任何修订或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以便在此日期后反映事件或情况或反映未经预见的事件的发生。

本提供的通告中包含的图像是艺术家的印象和实际设施可能会有所不同。

关于此次发布的提供声明已经提交给美国证券交易委员会。 您可以从以下方面获得初步提供通知的副本,该通函是提供声明的一部分:

https://www.sec.gov/Archives/埃德加/数据/ 1765347 /000114420419018519 / tv517995_partiiandiii.htm

You are here

Primary tabs

GolfSuites 1
logo

GolfSuites 1 is an emerging company focusing on the development of golf-themed entertainment facilities centered on providing a fun, inclusive and engaging environment. GolfSuites 1 will provide top-of-the-line facilities for recreational golfers, as well as coaching and holistic game improvement opportunities for more serious players.

Learn More

Golf Suites
 

 

What Is GolfSuites 1?

GolfSuites 1 is a golf-themed entertainment center, focused on providing the most realistic golf experience possible.

The facilities will provide games like closest to the pin, long drive and skills challenges like drive/chip/putt, team events and more. We’ll have games focused on both fun and skill development all built into each 300-plus yard range. We’ll also have non-golf related free and pay games including cornhole, pool, pinball and others in our gaming lounge. Our intended state-of-the-art technology platform will allow you to simulate and enjoy a round of golf from the comfort of your suite, instead of braving inclement weather and spending all day out on the course.

GolfSuites 1 will feature:

  • Authentic premium golf balls that perform at the highest level of feel and distance
  • Architect-inspired driving range and putting course including "true" green sites, short game area and simulated hazard designs along with a featured driving grid for tee shots and multiple skills contests
  • Intended use of state-of-the-art launch monitor technology that allows players to measure and track ball and club data to within inches of targets rather than yards as other high tech golf driving ranges provide
  • Semi-private standard and private upgraded golf suites with in-suite gaming, media, charging ports, WiFi and superior food and drink service
  • Game improvement academy, learning center, fitness facility and member locker rooms on Level 1
Golf Suites
Golf Suites atmosphere

Atmosphere

GolfSuites 1 will offer fun, entertainment, high-quality food, creative menus, unique beverages and golf built around a 2-4 level structure. Each facility will consist of 60-100 climate-controlled semi-private and private suites that will offer comfortable seating, special computer tracking to monitor golf gaming & ball flight data, tee boxes, and large screen monitors to watch the big game or your favorite show. VIP memberships will be offered that provide guests with greater access, amenities and benefits. Every GolfSuites 1 location will be equipped with Men’s and Women’s locker rooms (Level 1), sheltered arrival zones and valet parking, online reservation systems and more.

GolfSuites 1 will also specifically cater to the fastest growing segment of new golfers, women. There will be women-only learn to play days, events & leagues and more. Additionally, GolfSuites 1 will feature upgraded amenities, member locker rooms, child-care areas and high-speed Wi-Fi.

Golf Suites technology

Superior Technology

We intend to leverage state-of-the-art Doppler Radar-based launch monitor technology, that will allow guests to play with the most accurate ball-tracking technology and will measure their ball-flight within 3-4 inches VS other facilities that only measure to the yard. Inside the facility, players will also have the opportunity to play simulated golf on famous golf courses and capture video swing analysis, gaming and data analysis that can be recorded and shared with others on social media.

Golf Suites food and beverage

Food and Beverage

Each location will feature chef-inspired menu offerings, regional specialties, local farm-to-table sourcing and regional craft beers.

Golf Suites Golf Academy

GolfSuites’ Golf Academy

GolfSuites’ Golf Academy will be based on PGA® Professional and NBC Golf Academy® featured instructor and GolfSuites Co-Founder Kyle Morris and his successful studio, The Golf Room in Columbus, Ohio. Kyle’s advanced training and coaching techniques are aimed at improving the overall golf game of aspiring players of all ages and skill level. Located on the ground-floor level, the Golf Academy will consist of golf instruction, golf coaching, junior golf recruitment & advisory services, fitness & rehabilitation therapy, mental sports performance training, Men’s and Women’s locker rooms and custom golf club & equipment fitting.

The Golf Academy will enhance GolfSuites’ ability to welcome and embrace all levels of golfers – from beginners & amateurs dedicated to a fun experience, to advanced, serious golfers dedicated to swing and game improvement.

We believe that GolfSuites 1 has several key differentiators providing a leg up on the competition, including game improvement, state-of-the-art design and amenities, member benefits and technology.

GolfSuites 1 plans to open its early locations in markets that are not currently served by our competition as well as those markets that can support multiple facilities. Estimated development costs of each GolfSuite 1 facility range from $22.5-35 Million depending on market size, cost of land and the overall size of the facility.

The Opportunity

If and when the SEC Qualifies our Reg A+ filing, we will open to sell shares. If you make a non-binding reservation now, you lock in your shares on the most favorable terms available. We will pay you a dividend at the annual rate of 8%, paid monthly. The company intends to raise up to a maximum of $50M. 

 

(We are not soliciting or accepting investments. We are accepting non-binding reservations).

 

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE PRELIMINARY OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT HERE.

Planned Investment Price


$5

per share

Minimum Investment


$500

per investor

Market Size

The broad appeal of new concepts like GolfSuites 1 is apparent by reviewing some of the demographics of various golf-themed facilities. TopGolf shows 51% of its audience are non-golfers and 54% are in the very desirable 18-34 age group, according to Sports Business Daily. Cities like Houston and Dallas each have 4-5 TopGolf locations. These facilities have the potential to generate gross revenue in excess of $300-500K each per week. Existing facilities are estimated to produce gross revenue of $15-25M annually based on location, facility size and population densities. In addition, the local economic impact of each of these facilities may be as much as $250 million over 10 years.

In summary, there are major economic factors that will accelerate this market. TopGolf has shown these facilities can draw large numbers of customers to their facilities. However, it is clear there is an under-supply of facilities to meet the acute demand for these golf-themed entertainment centers. Analysis of 1st, 2nd and 3rd level Metropolitan Service Areas (MSAs) in the US suggests there are opportunities for 1000+ facilities of varying sizes. These include many state capital cities, large urban metro areas, college towns and population centers with favorable demographics.

The company will operate under the brand name “GolfSuites” and is a subsidiary of KGEM Golf, Inc. KGEM intends to form six operating subsidiaries each covering a different region in the United States. GolfSuites 1 is located as shown in the map.

The market size estimates above are based on the Company’s internal analysis of primary research at 30+ sites, industry estimates, MSA data, and TopGolf press releases and marketing materials.

Market Growth of Hybrid GolfMarket Growth of Hybrid Golf

Market Growth

Golf Facilities

Golf facilities make up a huge portion of the $84B golf industry, operating 15K locations that generate $33B of revenue.

logo

Recreational Sporting & Entertainment Facilities

This market is expected to grow to $78.5B by 2021. It includes driving ranges, new age bowling alleys, indoor racing, batting cages, etc.

Golf Workout

Hospitality Industry

The food and beverage segment of the $552B hospitality market consists of bars, restaurants, cafes and other food and beverage establishments. Food and beverage currently is a $16.25B and projected to grow to $26B by 2022.

 
logo
logo
logo

Filling A Void

Over the last 20 years, traditional 18-hole golf course participation has been declining. This is not necessarily due to lack of interest, but rather to the challenges and issues surrounding the sport as it exists today. This includes three major factors: the time required to play 18 holes; the cost of equipment and course/membership fees; and the skill level required to play. However, golf participation, specifically first-time players, has grown steadily over the last five years and is projected to keep growing. Even more telling is the fact that very interested non-golfers who expressed an interest in playing grew from 8 million in 2013 to 15 million in 2017 according to the National Golf Foundation.

This proves that the issue is not with the sport of golf, but with the overall golf course and practice range experience. For seasoned golfers, the concerns are unpredictable weather, course access and available tee times, lack of events, poor food and beverage options, among others. For new golfers, social and skill level intimidation is at the top of the list, followed by cost, golf course etiquette and dress requirements, and the cost of renting or buying equipment.

Given flat to declining golf participation over the last several years due to the above issues, there are a number of emerging industry trends that are beginning to shape the future of golf.

GolfSuites 1 s designed specifically to capitalize on these trends. New golfers are looking for more affordable, less time consuming, less intimidating ways to embrace the game. Entirely new types of facilities and experiences are coming to market in hybrid golf-themed entertainment venues. These facilities are designed not just for avid golfers, but tailored for beginners, family fun, entertainment, recreation, corporate and family events and provide a more casual, party-like atmosphere.

“Off-course” golfers who didn’t play golf on a regular golf course during the past year but played at a modern driving range, golf entertainment venue like the Company’s or on an indoor golf simulator grew to 8.3 million in 2017 according to a National Golf Foundation (NGF) survey. New hybrid golf and entertainment facilities are attracting first-time golfers at the rate of 51%.

Technology is providing new capabilities, critical game improvement data, better engagement through gamification, customization and social sharing for both new and avid golfers.

*Data Source: https://www.ibisworld.com/industry-trends/specialized-market-research-re...

Our Partnerships

GolfSuites 1 already has begun to secure partnerships with best-in-class industry leaders and continues to develop strategic relationships with major brands to provide the best experience for all guests. Our partnership with Kyle Morris and the Golf Room provides more serious players with a "tour-like" environment including swing instruction, fitness and rehabilitation, mental training, and college golf recruiting for elite juniors.

Financial Opportunity

Investors will own shares of Preferred Stock in GolfSuites 1, and if funds are legally available, will be paid monthly dividend payments from the time of investment starting one month afterwards, calculated at an 8% annual rate. Based on their investment level, investors will also qualify for special membership benefits and facility access, branded merchandise, food and beverage credits and other select personalized recognition items.

Our Team

Gerald Ellenburg

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Jerry has 35 years of experience in real estate ownership, management and finance in multi-family properties and principal in over $750 million in debt and equity financings. He is a graduate of the University of California, Berkeley, and is a California-licensed CPA (inactive).

John Galvin

President and Chief Experience Officer

John has 32 years in marketing, branding, experience design, advertising and promotion for companies such as Ford, JP Morgan Chase, Citi, Lowe’s, Victoria’s Secret, Express, Champion Sportswear, Dick’s Sporting Goods and many other major brands. John is a graduate of The Ohio State University.

Ryan Koenig

Development Director

Ryan has over 20 years in real estate development and construction with such companies as Wood Partners, Camden Properties, Turner Construction, and Zaremba Development. Ryan has overseen $500 million+ in completed construction.

Kyle Morris

Golf Director

Kyle played 8 years of professional golf on tour. Following 8 professional wins worldwide, he created The Golf Room, a holistic coaching facility in Dublin, Ohio. He was named by Golf Digest as one of the Best Young Instructors, and was included in Best Teachers in the State of Ohio. He also received a Master Certification with Trackman and serves as an NBC Golf Channel Academy Lead Coach. Kyle is a graduate of Seton Hall University.

Tom Galvin

Hospitality Advisor

Tom has 37 years in international restaurant, bar and food service design and consulting. He worked with General Mills Restaurants, Bloomin’ Brands, Darden, Hard Rock Café, Disney and taught at the University of Central Florida - Rosen Hospitality School, and at Boston University. Tom has degrees from Bowling Green University, Kent State University and Cornell University.

Deb Miller

Strategy and Insights Advisor

Deb has 35 years in retail design, marketing, strategy, market research and business planning. She worked with Steelcase, Fidelity Investments, HSBC, Lowe’s Home Improvement, Borden Foods, Ford, Wendy’s, Citi, Wells Fargo, Sprint, Simmons, Seven Eleven and other companies. Ms. Miller is a graduate of both The Ohio State University and the University of Kansas.

David A. Morris III

Consulting Chief Financial Officer

David has over 30 years of experience in finance and financial forensics. Mr. Morris will oversee tax planning, compliance, accounting, audit, forecasts and investment analysis. Mr. Morris’ career has included the Vice-Presidency of Finance at Belz Enterprises, a large real estate development and management company, and other major corporations. David is a graduate of the University of Wisconsin, La Crosse, and is a Tennessee-licensed CPA.

About GolfSuites 1 & KGEM Golf, Inc

KGEM Golf, Inc. (formerly KGE, LLC) was formed in 2016 to develop and operate a national chain of golf driving range entertainment centers. GolfSuites 1 will bring together golf driving ranges, game improvement and coaching, restaurants, bars, multiple types of video and live music entertainment under one roof.

For the last two years, we have been researching and developing a unique design for this next generation concept. Initial groundbreakings for the first one or more facilities are intended to commence 6 to 12 months from the date that $5M has been raised in this offering, with the first one or more facilities intended to open to the public 18-24 months from this financing milestone. Based on the number of Metropolitan Service Areas (MSA’s) in the US, we believe this market is significantly under-penetrated with only 56 existing facilities and a potential for 1000+.

GolfSuites 1 is targeting avid and novice golfers, families, millennials and other segments seeking recreation and entertainment in golf-themed complexes. Our facilities will be designed to effectively host corporate meetings, fundraising events, family celebrations, national skill event qualifiers and professional showcase events.

GolfSuites’s concept is a next generation, golf-themed entertainment facility that leverages state-of-the-art technology, upgraded member and VIP amenities and superior hospitality to deliver engaging, fun customer experiences for both avid and recreational sports enthusiasts. In addition to delivering the most realistic golfing entertainment experience, there will be comfortable lounge areas for parties, entertainment, food and beverage service as well as opportunities for family, corporate and team building events.

logo

THE COMPANY IS “TESTING THE WATERS” UNDER REGULATION A UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933. THIS PROCESS ALLOWS COMPANIES TO DETERMINE WHETHER THERE MAY BE INTEREST IN AN EVENTUAL OFFERING OF ITS SECURITIES. THE COMPANY IS NOT UNDER ANY OBLIGATION TO MAKE AN OFFERING UNDER REGULATION A. IT MAY CHOOSE TO MAKE AN OFFERING TO SOME, BUT NOT ALL, OF THE PEOPLE WHO INDICATE AN INTEREST IN INVESTING, AND THAT OFFERING MIGHT NOT BE MADE UNDER REGULATION A. IF THE COMPANY DOES GO AHEAD WITH AN OFFERING, IT WILL ONLY BE ABLE TO MAKE SALES AFTER IT HAS FILED AN OFFERING STATEMENT WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION (SEC) AND THE SEC HAS “QUALIFIED” THE OFFERING STATEMENT. THE INFORMATION IN THAT OFFERING STATEMENT WILL BE MORE COMPLETE THAN THE INFORMATION THE COMPANY IS PROVIDING NOW, AND COULD DIFFER IN IMPORTANT WAYS. YOU MUST READ THE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH THE SEC BEFORE INVESTING.

NO MONEY OR OTHER CONSIDERATION IS BEING SOLICITED, AND IF SENT IN RESPONSE, WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

NO OFFER TO BUY THE SECURITIES CAN BE ACCEPTED AND NO PART OF THE PURCHASE PRICE CAN BE RECEIVED UNTIL THE OFFERING STATEMENT FILED BY THE COMPANY WITH THE SEC HAS BEEN QUALIFIED BY THE SEC. ANY SUCH OFFER MAY BE WITHDRAWN OR REVOKED, WITHOUT OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND, AT ANY TIME BEFORE NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE GIVEN AFTER THE DATE OF QUALIFICATION.

AN INDICATION OF INTEREST INVOLVES NO OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.  

IMAGES CONTAINED IN THIS OFFERING CIRCULAR ARE ARTIST’S IMPRESSIONS AND THE ACTUAL FACILITIES MAY VARY. 

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE PRELIMINARY OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM: