你在这里

GeoSolar 技术公司

现代化建设更健康、自给自足的住宅是下一个数万亿美元的投资(同时应对气候变化)

飙升和不稳定的能源/燃料成本

飙升和不稳定的能源和燃料成本以及极端气候事件意味着是时候重新思考我们从上到下为家庭供电的方法了。

GeoSolar Technologies 的集成式整体家居技术 SmartGreen™ Home

GeoSolar Technologies 的集成式全家庭技术 SmartGreen™ Home 利用太阳和我们下方的地面为每个家庭供电,减少或消除水电费,最重要的是每人减少约 8 吨碳排放家,年复一年。 完全集成的方法为您带来更智能和技术先进的方式来集成加热、冷却、电气化、能量存储、为您的汽车充电和为您的生活提供动力。 我们的 AI 可改善您家的气候并管理您家的空气质量。

SmartGreen™ 家庭系统的优势包括:

  • 在减少空气污染方面做出真正改变地球的改变
  • 消除或显着减少房主未来的水电费
  • 终身能源独立,防止价格上涨和能源短缺
  • 消除家庭和日常生活中的温室气体排放
  • 房屋价值增加
  • 可再生能源系统无缝运行的集成设计
  • 显着健康的生活环境
  • 利用现有的可再生能源税收抵免和电气化激励措施
  • 在脱碳的未来创造能够支持家庭的稳定工作
立即投资!
阅读我们的发售通告
* 必须年满 18 岁,某些州目前不可用,将很快添加。

我们的团队

GeoSolar Technologies 的领导和管理团队包括一些世界上在脱碳和可持续住宅领域最有经验和最受尊敬的领导者。 团队中的每一位成员都非常关注气候危机,并热衷于尽自己的一份力量为现在和后代创造一个更清洁、更健康的星球。

领导聚焦:Norbert Klebl

GeoSolar Technologies 很自豪 Klebl 先生成为我们团队的一员。 Norbert 是麦肯锡的前合伙人,拥有 16 年的哥伦比亚大学 MBA 学位。 他的工作是 GST 方法的关键部分。

 

我们的战略合作伙伴

立即投资!
阅读我们的发售通告
* 必须年满 18 岁,某些州目前不可用,将很快添加。
 

立即投资!

只需花费比您每月租金/抵押贷款少的钱,您就可以投资于美国家庭的未来。 现在每个人都可以以低至 300.00 美元(美国)的价格进行投资。 通过投资 GeoSolar Technologies (GST) 及其 SmartGreen™ Home 平台,您可以分享公司的未来增长,同时帮助应对气候危机。

潜在投资者应阅读发售通函并审查与进行投资相关的风险因素。

您可以以任何方便的方式投资 GeoSolar Technologies,包括通过 ACH、电汇/银行转账和信用卡/借记卡(GST 将涵盖与此方法相关的所有费用)。

GeoSolar Technologies Inc. (GST) 已获得美国证券交易委员会 (SEC) 的资格,可以进行 A+ 条例的融资。 GST 已向 SEC 提交季度 S1 文件,并接受季度 PCAOB 审计。 这是我们第一次将 GST 提供给公众购买。 在完成本 A+ 条例发行后,我们 (GST) 打算寻求我们的股票上市。

GeoSolar Technologies 系统渲染

立即投资 GeoSolar 技术!
* 必须年满 18 岁,某些州目前不可用,将很快添加。

©2022 GeoSolar 技术公司 版权所有。

最新动态

16年 六月
GeoSolar Technologies Inc. 宣布启动 A+ 条例公共资本募集以资助国家扩张计划(8 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日)

SmartGreen 全电动家庭的创造者将为个人提供投资于迅速兴起的电动家庭革命的机会

科罗拉多州丹佛市,8 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 /美通社/ -- GeoSolar 技术公司 (“GST”或“公司”)是一家总部位于科罗拉多州的气候技术公司,也是正在申请专利的 SmartGreen 全电动家庭的创造者,今天宣布,在获得美国证券交易委员会(“SEC”)的资格后,他们将开始他们预期的法规 A+ 立即发售。 本次发行完成后,公司计划在OTCQB全国OTC市场申请上市,交易代码为GSOL。

这是 GeoSolar Technologies 股票首次向公众公开。 法规 A+(“Reg A+”)资本发行允许私营公司从公众筹集高达 75 万美元的资金。 与 IPO 一样,Reg A+ 允许公司向公众发行股票,而不仅仅是经认可的投资者。 在曼哈顿街资本的建议下,GeoSolar Technologies 正在寻求以每股 10 美元的价格筹集 1.00 万美元。

房主完全独立于绿色能源

GeoSolar Technologies 的目标是让每个房主拥有和控制自己的绿色能源系统,同时通过其专有的 SmartGreen 全电动家居技术减少美国对化石燃料的依赖。 GST 由备受尊敬的气候科学家精英团队于 2019 年创立,其使命从一开始就是对日益严重的气候危机产生有意义的影响。 他们的目标是开发经济技术,利用太阳能和地热作为基石,将每年建造的超过 1.4 万套新房屋和 75 万套现有房屋从化石燃料转变为无碳替代品。

“这是我们成为公认领导者的旅程的开始,我们认为这是一个新的、在很大程度上被忽视的早期阶段万亿美元市场机会的行业。我们有雄心勃勃的计划,即为房主提供更清洁、更安全的生活环境,同时节省资金并为使地球更健康做出贡献。” GST 董事长兼首席执行官 Stone Douglass 表示。 “借助 GST 的 SmartGreen 技术,我们不仅使用了最新的太阳能和电池存储技术,而且还引入了一种全新的、更清洁的生态奢华生活方式。”

重塑住宅能源市场

GST 计划通过创建节能住宅、先进的高度监控空气管理、空气密封、快速电动汽车个人充电站和人工智能控制的家庭自动化来重塑家庭能源市场并提供更多价值。

“我们期待着利用此次融资,在更短的时间内让更多的房主可以使用该产品,朝着我们认为的净零纯电动家庭和汽车的未来发展。” 道格拉斯先生继续说。

在多个测试之家中得到证明,并具有出色的结果

SmartGreen 家庭技术已安装在科罗拉多州的多个测试家庭中,并以一些最令人印象深刻的能效评级(赫斯) 在行业中。 该公司正在多个州建立领先的太阳能安装公司网络,以销售和安装 SmartGreen 家庭系统。

Rod Turner,Manhattan Street Capital* 的首席执行官兼创始人,该公司是快速增长的直接资本发行行业的领导者,他将为 GeoSolar Technologies 的 A+ 轮融资提供建议,他补充说, “电动革命已经到来,我们同样兴奋和自豪地为 GeoSolar Technologies 提供建议,因为他们进行 Reg A + 融资。我们分享他们的使命,帮助教育公众,与电动汽车协同工作的电动家庭显然是未来,我们相信 GST 是一个新兴的领导者。”

TAG Collective** 的合伙人兼联合创始人 Marilyn Lopez 负责监督 GeoSolar Technologies 围绕此次融资和公司的营销工作,她说 “我们很高兴能代表一家符合我们价值观并在帮助改善世界方面发挥作用的公司。气候技术行业可能没有一家公司在应对全球气温上升的斗争中做得更多。”

那些有兴趣了解更多关于获得 GeoSolar Technologies 的家庭解决方案的人可以在以下网站了解更多信息 https://geosolarplus.com.

提供投资信息包

有兴趣投资和了解有关 GeoSolar Technologies 的更多详细信息的人可以访问官方产品页面: https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/geosolar

关于 GeoSolar 技术 (https://geosolarplus.com)
GeoSolar Technologies 正在升级我们使用 100% 可持续能源来加热、冷却、烹饪、供电和净化家庭的方式。 该公司正在申请专利的 SmartGreen 家庭系统利用来自地球和太阳的能量为家庭和电动汽车自然供电,而无需化石燃料,从而创造更健康的生活环境。 GST 最近出现在备受推崇的清洁技术出版物中,名为 零能源项目.

*Manhattan Street Capital 由 GeoSolar Technologies 为其服务提供补偿; MSC 可能会通过此次发行获得高达 600 万美元的收入。 此外,MSC 拥有 3.3% 的股权,可能具有无限的上涨空间。

**TAG Collective 由 GeoSolar Technologies 为其服务提供补偿; TAG 可能会通过此次发行获得高达 250 万美元的收入。

参考 GeoSolar Technologies Inc.:

发售材料可能包含与公司、其业务计划和战略以及行业等相关的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述基于公司管理层的信念、假设和当前可获得的信息。 在要约材料中使用“估计”、“项目”、“相信”、“预期”、“打算”、“预期”和类似表述时,旨在识别构成前瞻性陈述的前瞻性陈述。 这些陈述反映了管理层对未来事件的当前看法,并受制于可能导致公司实际结果与前瞻性陈述中包含的结果大不相同的风险和不确定性。 告诫投资者不要过分依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅在发表之日发表。 公司不承担修改或更新这些前瞻性陈述以反映该日期之后的事件或情况或反映意外事件的发生的任何义务。

关于本次发售的发售声明已经向证券交易委员会提交。 证券交易委员会已经认定该发行声明只是指本公司可以销售发行声明中描述的证券。 它并不意味着SEC已经批准,通过优势或者通过提交声明中的信息的准确性或完整性。 您可能会收到以下来源的发行说明的一部分:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/geosolar

在进行任何投资前,您应阅读发行通函。

消息来源 GeoSolar Technologies, Inc.

提供通知

请在此处阅读发行通知: 获得发行通知

所提供的材料可能包含有关公司,其业务计划和策略以及其行业的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述是基于公司管理层的信念,所作的假设以及当前可获得的信息。 当在要约材料中使用时,单词“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“期望”,“意图”,“期望”和类似的表述旨在标识构成前瞻性陈述的前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层对于未来事件的当前观点,并且存在风险和不确定性,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容有所不同。 谨防投资者不要过分依赖于这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅在其作出之日才表达。 公司不承担任何义务来修改或更新这些前瞻性陈述,以反映此类日期之后的事件或情况,或反映出意外事件的发生。

关于本次发售的发售声明已经向证券交易委员会提交。 证券交易委员会已经认定该发行声明只是指本公司可以销售发行声明中描述的证券。 它并不意味着SEC已经批准,通过优势或者通过提交声明中的信息的准确性或完整性。 您可能会收到以下来源的发行说明的一部分:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/27353

在进行任何投资之前,您应该阅读要约。

GeoSolar Technologies Inc.(Reg A 发行) 曼哈顿街资本由 GeoSolar Technologies Inc. 支付项目管理(每月 5,000 美元)、上市发行人证券(每月 2,500 美元)和技术管理(每次投资 25 美元)的报酬。 MSC 可能会在此次发行中赚取高达 462,500.00 美元的估计最高金额。 此外,MSC 于 2 年 15 月 2022 日持有 GeoSolar Technologies Inc. XNUMX% 的股权,并可能无限上涨。

You are here

GeoSolar Technologies, Inc.

Modernization To Healthier, Self-Sufficiently Powered Homes, Is The Next Multi-Trillion Dollar Investment (While Combatting Climate Change)

Soaring and Unstable Energy/Fuel Costs

Soaring and unstable energy and fuel costs coupled with extreme climate events mean its time to rethink our approach to powering our homes from top to bottom.

GeoSolar Technologies' Integrated Whole-Home Technology, The SmartGreen™ Home

GeoSolar Technologies’ integrated whole-home technology, the SmartGreen™ Home, harnesses both the power of the sun and the ground below us to electrify each individual home, reducing or eliminating utility bills and most importantly eliminating carbon emissions by approximately 8 tons of carbon per home, year after year. The fully integrated approach brings you a smarter and technologically advanced way to integrate heating, cooling, electrification, energy storage, charging your car and power your life. Our AI enhances your house's climate and manages your house's air quality.

Benefits of the SmartGreen™ Home System Include:

  • Making a real planet changing difference in reducing air pollution
  • Eliminate or significantly reducing homeowners’ future utility bills
  • Lifetime energy independence, protection from price escalation and energy shortages
  • Eliminating Greenhouse Gas emissions from operation of home and daily life
  • Increased home value
  • Integrated design for seamless operation of renewable energy systems
  • Significantly healthier living environment
  • Leveraging existing renewable energy tax credits and electrification incentives
  • Creating stable jobs capable of supporting families in the decarbonized future
Invest Now!
Read Our Offering Circular
* Must be over 18, certain states are not currently available and will be added soon.

Our Team

The GeoSolar Technologies leadership and management team includes some of the world’s most experienced and respected leaders in the field of decarbonization and sustainable homes. Every member of the team is extremely concerned about the climate crisis and is passionate about doing their part to create a cleaner, healthier planet for now and future generations.

Leadership Spotlight: Norbert Klebl

GeoSolar Technologies is proud to have Mr. Klebl as part of our team. Norbert is a former McKinsey partner of 16 years with an MBA from Columbia. His work is a key part of GST's approach.

 

Our Strategic Partners

Invest Now!
Read Our Offering Circular
* Must be over 18, certain states are not currently available and will be added soon.
 

Invest Now!

For less than you spend on your monthly rent/mortgage, you can invest in the future of the American home. Everyone can invest now for as little as $300.00 (US). By investing in GeoSolar Technologies (GST) and their SmartGreen™ Home platform you can share in the company’s future growth while helping to combat the climate crisis.

Potential investors should read the Offering Circular and review risk factors associated with making an investmnet.

You can invest in GeoSolar Technologies anyway convenient to you, including by ACH, Wire/Bank Transfer, and Credit/Debit Card (GST will cover all fees associated with this method).

GeoSolar Technologies Inc. (GST) has been qualified by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) to conduct a Regulation A+ capital raise. GST is already a publicly traded company who makes quarterly S1 filings with the SEC and is subject to quarterly PCAOB audits. This is the first time we are making GST available for public purchase. Upon completion of this Regulation A+ offering, we (GST) intend to seek listing of our stock.

GeoSolar Technologies System Rendering

Invest In GeoSolar Technologies Now!
* Must be over 18, certain states are not currently available and will be added soon.

© 2022 GeoSolar Technologies, Inc.. All rights reserved.

Updates

June 16
GeoSolar Technologies Inc. Announces Launch of Regulation A+ Public Capital Raise to Finance National Expansion Plans (June 8, 2022)

Creator of the SmartGreen All Electric Home Will Give Individuals the Opportunity to Invest in the Rapidly Emerging Electric Home Revolution

DENVER, Colo., June 8, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- GeoSolar Technologies Inc. ("GST" or "The Company"), a Colorado-based climate technology company and creators of the patent-pending SmartGreen all Electric Home, announced today that following the U.S. Security and Exchange Commission's ("SEC") qualification, they will begin their anticipated Regulation A+ offering immediately. The company plans to file for listing on the OTCQB national OTC market with the trading symbol GSOL upon the completion of this offering.

This is the first time GeoSolar Technologies shares have been available to the public. Regulation A+ ("Reg A+") capital offerings allow private companies to raise up to $75Million from the public. Like an IPO, Reg A+ allows companies to offer shares to the general public and not just accredited investors. GeoSolar Technologies is seeking to raise $10 Millionat $1.00 per share during this capital raise, advised by Manhattan Street Capital.

Total Green Energy Independence for Homeowners

GeoSolar Technologies' goal is to allow each homeowner to own and control their own green energy system while reducing America's dependence on fossil fuels through their proprietary SmartGreen all Electric Home technology. Founded by an elite team of highly respected climate scientists in 2019 the mission of GST from the outset has been to make a meaningful impact on the growing climate crisis. Their goal was to develop economical technology using solar and geothermal as the cornerstone for converting the more than 1.4 million new homes built annually and the 75 million existing homes from fossil fuels to carbon-free alternatives.

"This is the beginning of our journey to become a recognized leader in what we see as a new, largely overlooked sector of an early stage trillion-dollar market opportunity. We have ambitious plans of offering homeowners a cleaner and safer living environment while saving money and contributing to making the planet healthier." stated GST Chairman & CEO, Stone Douglass. "With GST's SmartGreen technology, we're not just using the latest in solar and battery storage, we're introducing a whole new and cleaner eco-luxurious lifestyle."

Reinventing the Residential Energy Market

GST plans to reinvent the home energy market and deliver more value by creating energy efficient homes, advanced highly monitored air management, air sealing, rapid electric vehicle personal charging stations and AI controlled home automation.

"We're looking forward to leveraging this capital raise to make the product available to more homeowners in a shorter period of time, scaling towards what we see as a net-zero all clean electric home and vehicle future." continued Mr. Douglass.

Proven in Multiple Test Homes with Exceptional Results

The SmartGreen home technology has been installed in multiple test homes in Colorado and achieved exceptional results with some of the most impressive energy efficiency ratings (HERS) in the industry. The company is establishing a network of leading solar installation companies in multiple states to sell and install the SmartGreen home system.

Rod Turner, CEO and Founder of Manhattan Street Capital*, a leader in the fast-growing industry of direct capital offerings, and who will be advising GeoSolar Technologies' Regulation A+ funding round, added, "The Electric Revolution has arrived and we are equally excited and proud to be advising GeoSolar Technologies as they undertake their Reg A+ capital raise. We share their mission to help educate the public that the Electric home working in tandem with the Electric vehicle is clearly the future and we believe GST is an emerging leader."

Marilyn Lopez, Partner and Co-Founder of TAG Collective**, who is overseeing marketing efforts for GeoSolar Technologies around the raise and for the company, said "We are excited to be representing a company that aligns with our values and is making a difference in helping improve the world. There may not be a company in the climate technology industry that is doing more in the battle against rising global temperatures."

Those interested in learning more about getting GeoSolar Technologies' solution for their home can learn more at https://geosolarplus.com.

Investment Information Package Available

Those interested in investing and learning more details about GeoSolar Technologies can visit the official Offering Page at: https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/geosolar

About GeoSolar Technologies (https://geosolarplus.com)
GeoSolar Technologies is upgrading how we heat, cool, cook, power and purify homes with 100% sustainable energy sources. The company's patent pending SmartGreen home system harnesses energy from the earth and sun to naturally power homes and electric vehicles without fossil fuels creating a far healthier living environment. GST was recently featured in a highly respected clean technology publication called Zero Energy Project.

*Manhattan Street Capital is compensated by GeoSolar Technologies for its services; MSC might earn up to $600k on this offering. Further to this, MSC owns a 3.3% equity stake with a potentially unlimited upside.

**TAG Collective is compensated by GeoSolar Technologies for its services; TAG might earn up to $250k on this offering.

In Reference to GeoSolar Technologies Inc.:

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY'S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS "ESTIMATE," "PROJECT," "BELIEVE," "ANTICIPATE," "INTEND," "EXPECT" AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT'S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY'S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/geosolar

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

SOURCE GeoSolar Technologies, Inc.

Comments

Post comment

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/27353

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

GeoSolar Technologies Inc. (Reg A Offering) Manhattan Street Capital is compensated by GeoSolar Technologies Inc.  for project management ($5,000 per month), listing the offering of the issuer’s securities ($2,500 per month), and technology administration ($25 per investment). MSC might earn up to an estimated maximum amount of $462,500.00 on this offering. Further to this, MSC holds a 2% equity stake in GeoSolar Technologies Inc. of February 15, 2022, with a potentially unlimited upside.