Tu es là

onglets principaux

ERC Homebuilders

Résumé

Investissez dans ERC Homebuilders, Une société de développement

BÂTIR SUR LE
VAGUE CULTURELLE

La demande croissante de maisons «à louer» (B2R) est alimentée par la vague culturelle de la génération du millénaire qui cherche à vivre dans une famille unique, sans les obstacles de la propriété.

LA SOLUTION:

LOGEMENTS À LOUER

Il y a une vague culturelle, démographique et émotionnelle croissante tirée principalement par la génération du millénaire. Beaucoup de nouveaux propriétaires cherchent la vie privée et une cour arrière sans assumer toutes les responsabilités inhérentes à l'accession à la propriété. Les pressions financières, telles que les prêts aux étudiants et le seuil élevé d'un acompte important, contribuent à leur processus de décision. Alors qu'ils atteignent de nouveaux plateaux au cours de leur cycle de vie, beaucoup dans cette génération veulent une maison unifamiliale, mais trouvent l'achat inatteignable.

ERC Homebuilders fait partie intégrante de la solution:
Maisons à construire (B2R).

"Fournir un logement répond à un besoin fondamental. Notre culture est en train de changer et les gens veulent à nouveau une vie privée et une cour arrière. Cependant, la propriété reste inaccessible pour beaucoup; ce changement pourrait faire de B2R le prochain créneau durable et durable de l'immobilier."

NOTRE MODELE D'AFFAIRES


images

ERC Homebuilders s’intéresse de près à cette vague de maisons B2R. Nous reconnaissons qu’il existe un écart important entre le ratio offre et demande pour la location de maisons unifamiliales. Nous prévoyons de développer des maisons B2R qui seront pré-vendues à des investisseurs institutionnels (fonds de capital-investissement et hedge funds) avant d'innover. Ce processus permet d'atténuer les risques tout en visant à générer des rendements de placement solides. Dans notre processus, nous accordons une grande importance à la sélection du site, à la conception, à la construction et à tout autre processus au profit de tous nos mandants pour un scénario gagnant-gagnant.

ERC Homebuilders a choisi de construire en Floride parce qu'il connaît une croissance de l'emploi et de la population, due en partie à une météo clémente et à l'absence de taxes de l'Etat. Nous ciblons les zones à forte croissance d'entreprise et susceptibles de créer des emplois dans le secteur des services, qui amélioreront davantage la communauté.

qui nous sommes


L’équipe de ERC Homebuilders se compose de professionnels chevronnés possédant une expérience de plusieurs décennies dans les domaines du capital-investissement, de la finance spécialisée, du développement immobilier et des investissements alternatifs. Notre objectif est de générer davantage de valeur et de résultats tout en menant le marché croissant des maisons locatives.

Les deux actionnaires fondateurs d'ERC apportent une vaste expérience dans les domaines de la promotion immobilière, de la gestion, des fonds propres institutionnels et du financement par emprunt, des droits fonciers, de la conception et de la gestion de la construction.

notre philosophie d'investissement


La demande croissante de maisons unifamiliales à construire (B2R) pourrait bien marquer le début d'un cycle de logement. En comparant cette demande régionale croissante avec le ralentissement national des maisons unifamiliales construites pour l'achat, il pourrait exister une opportunité durable d'encourager ERC et ses investisseurs. Le rythme des changements dans ce changement de marché favorise notre modèle d’affaires et celui de nos acheteurs institutionnels. ERC envisage de déployer des combinaisons optimales d’équité et de dette afin de maximiser son potentiel de profit pour le développement et de laisser la porte ouverte à des investissements dans d’autres projets de développement similaires.

images

"Les stocks juste-à-temps sont enfin arrivés dans l'immobilier. Viser un acheteur institutionnel avant le début des travaux et un produit souhaité et réalisable peut constituer un excellent modèle commercial pour les investisseurs à la recherche de revenus passifs et leurs conseillers."

NOTRE OFFRE


Une attribution limitée d’actions 20,000 est disponible au cours d’ouverture du cours de l’action, soit 1.02 $ par action. Les actions seront vendues selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. Cliquez sur le bouton "Investir maintenant" pour investir et verrouiller ce prix.

  • Dividendes annuels versés mensuellement de

    8% investi
    capital

    et pour de nombreux investisseurs,
    cela peut être libre d'impôt pour la première année *

  • Cours de bourse initial de

    $1.02

  • Investissement minimum de

    $ 10k

    (à la discrétion de l'émetteur)

  • Offre totale allant jusqu'à

    $30 million

Le rendement global des capitaux propres ("ROE") prévu pour le plage% moyen de 20. **

* Étant donné que le traitement fiscal des distributions peut varier en fonction des performances financières de la société ainsi que de la situation particulière de l'investisseur, les investisseurs doivent consulter leurs propres conseillers en fiscalité et ne doivent pas présumer que les distributions seront soumises au même processus. traitement fiscal d'année en année.

ERC HomeBuilders, Inc. ne génèrera pas de revenus ni de bénéfices tant que la société n’aura pas construit les développements, et rien ne garantit que ces développements seront rentables. La société mettra de côté une réserve de capital au fur et à mesure de la réception des investissements; les dividendes seront initialement versés à partir de cette réserve. Il ne peut y avoir aucune garantie de bénéfices futurs. Au cours de la première année, il est probable que les dividendes versés ne seront pas imposés, car ils seront traités comme un remboursement de capital libre d'impôt pour les investisseurs, puis comme un revenu de gains en capital, pour une période limitée. Le dividende ne sera payable que dans la mesure où il y a des fonds disponibles légalement.

** Les données financières projetées sont incluses dans ce document. les projections sont souvent inexactes

Ce document comprend des projections. Ces résultats projetés ne seront atteints que si les hypothèses sur lesquelles ils sont basés sont correctes. Les hypothèses peuvent être inexactes pour de nombreuses raisons, notamment l'acceptation par le client du produit ou du service que nous avons l'intention d'offrir, la concurrence, la conjoncture économique générale et notre propre incapacité à exécuter nos projets. Les investisseurs potentiels doivent tenir compte de ces hypothèses lors de la lecture de ces projections et déterminer s’ils estiment qu’elles sont raisonnables. Vous devriez examiner ces projections uniquement en conjonction avec les facteurs de risque énoncés dans notre Mémorandum de placement privé daté d'avril 29, 2019, que vous devriez lire attentivement.

CE DOCUMENT CONTIENT DES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES ET DES INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT ENTRE AUTRE CHOIX, LA SOCIÉTÉ, SON PLAN D'AFFAIRES ET SA STRATÉGIE, ET SON INDUSTRIE.

CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS SONT BASÉS SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT DISPONIBLES POUR LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. LORSQU'IL EST UTILISÉ DANS LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS, LES MOTS "ESTIMATION", "PROJET", "CROYANCE", "ANTICIPER", "INTEND", "EXPECT", ET EXPRESSION SIMILAIRE SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI CONSTITUENT DES STATUTS APPROUVÉS. CES DECLARATIONS REFLÈTENT LA VISION ACTUELLE DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES EVENEMENTS FUTURS ET SONT SOUMIS AUX RISQUES ET AUX INCERTITUDES QUI POURRAIENT ENTRAÎNER DES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT PRIS EN GARDE DE NE PAS APPORTER UNE CONFIANCE INATTENDUE À CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS QUI NE PARLENT QU'À LA DATE DE LA MISE À JOUR. LA SOCIETE N'ENGAGE PAS L'OBLIGATION DE REVISER OU DE METTRE A JOUR CES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES VISANT A REFLEXIONS D'EVENEMENTS OU DE CIRCONSTANCES APRES CETTE DATE OU A REFLEXION DE L'EPREUVE D'EVENEMENTS NON ANTICIPES.

guide d'investissement


image

ERC a mis au point un guide d’investissement qui vous guidera à travers les détails que vous devez savoir pour faire un investissement bien informé dans notre société.

Pourquoi investir

Mémorandum de placement privé

Veuillez lire le mémorandum de placement privé ici: Obtenir le mémorandum de placement privé

LES TITRES OFFERTS NE SONT PAS INSCRITS EN VERTU DE LA LOI SUR LES VALEURS MOBILIERES 1933, TEL QUE MODIFIE (L '«ACTE»), NI DES TITRES D'ETAT OU DES LOIS BLUE SKY, ET SONT OFFERTS ET VENDUS EN FONCTION DES EXEMPTIONS DE L'ENREGISTREMENT Titres des États ou lois bleues du ciel. PAR CONSÉQUENT, LES VALEURS MOBILIÈRES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE VENDUES NI TRANSFÉRÉES AUTREMENT SAUF CONFORMÉMENT À LA LOI. EN OUTRE, LES VALEURS MOBILIÈRES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE VENDUES OU AUTREMENT TRANSFÉRÉES SAUF CONFORMÉMENT AUX TITRES OU AUX LOIS EN VIGUEUR APPLICABLES. LES TITRES NE SONT PAS APPROUVES NI DÉSAPPROUVÉS PAR LA SEC, AUCUNE COMMISSION DES VALEURS MOBILIÈRES OU AUTRE AUTORITÉ RÉGLEMENTAIRE, NI AUCUNE DES AUTORITÉS PRÉCÉDENTES N'EST PASSÉE AU SUJET DE CETTE OFFRE OU DE LA SÉCURITÉ OU DE TOUTE AUTRE QUALITÉ. DANS LE CADRE DE CETTE OFFRE. TOUT REPRÉSENTATION AU CONTRAIRE EST ILLÉGAL.

LES TITRES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE ACHETÉS QUE PAR DES PERSONNES «INVESTISSEURS ACCRÉDITÉS» (AU DÉFINITION DE CE TERME À LA SECTION 501 DE LA RÉGLEMENTATION D PROMULGÉE EN VERTU DE LA LOI).

LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS PEUVENT CONTENIR DES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES ET DES INFORMATIONS RELATIVES ENTRETOUT A LA SOCIETE, A SON PLAN DE TRAVAIL ET A SA STRATEGIE, A SON INDUSTRIE. CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS SONT BASÉS SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT DISPONIBLES POUR LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. LORSQUE UTILISÉS DANS LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS, LES MOTS «ESTIMATION», «PROJET», «CROYANCE», «ANTICIPER», «INTEND», «EXPECT» ET EXPRESSION SIMILAIRE SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI CONSTITUENT DES STATUTS ÉVOLUANTS. CES DECLARATIONS REFLÈTENT LA VISION ACTUELLE DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES ÉVÉNEMENTS FUTURS ET SONT SOUMIS AUX RISQUES ET INCERTITUDES QUI POURRAIENT ENTRAÎNER DES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉVÉNEMENTS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT PRIS EN GARDE DE NE PAS APPORTER UNE CONFIANCE INATTENDUE À CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS QUI NE PARLENT QU'À LA DATE DE LA MISE À JOUR. LA SOCIETE N'ENGAGE PAS L'OBLIGATION DE REVISER OU DE METTRE A JOUR CES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES VISANT A REFLECTER DES EVENEMENTS OU DES CIRCONSTANCES APRES CETTE DATE OU A REFLEXION DE L'EPREUVE D'EVENEMENTS NON ANTICIPES.

You are here

Primary tabs

ERC Homebuilders

Summary

Invest in ERC Homebuilders, A Development Company

BUILDING ON THE
CULTURAL WAVE

The accelerating demand for "build-to-rent" (B2R) homes is being driven by the cultural wave of millennials who seek single-family living, without the hurdles of ownership.

THE SOLUTION:

BUILD-TO-RENT HOMES

There is a growing cultural, demographic, and emotional wave being driven primarily by millennials. Many first-time owners are seeking privacy and a backyard without all of the responsibilities that come with homeownership. Contributing to their decision making process are financial pressures, such as student loans and the high hurdle of a large down payment. As they reach new plateaus in their lifecycle, many in this generation want a single-family home, but find purchasing it unattainable.

ERC Homebuilders is an integral part of the solution:
Build-to-rent (B2R) homes.

"Providing a home is fulfilling a basic need. Our culture is shifting, and people once again want privacy and a backyard. However, ownership remains unattainable for many; this shift may make B2R the next serious, sustained niche in real estate."

 

OUR BUSINESS MODEL


images

ERC Homebuilders is catching on to this wave of B2R homes. We recognize that there is a big gap in the supply-to-demand ratio for single-family home rentals. We plan to develop B2R homes that will be pre-sold to institutional investors (private equity and hedge funds) before we break ground. This process helps to mitigate risks while aiming to deliver solid investment returns. In our process, we place heavy importance on site selection, design, construction, and any other processes to benefit all our constituents for a win-win scenario.

ERC Homebuilders has selected to build in Florida because it is experiencing job and population growth, partly due to great weather and zero state taxes. We target areas with strong corporate growth and the potential to develop service jobs that further enhance the greater community.

 

who we are


The ERC Homebuilders team consists of seasoned professionals with decades of experience in private equity, specialty finance, real estate development, and alternative investments. Our goal is to drive greater value and results while spearheading the growing market of rentable homes.

ERC's two founding shareholders bring extensive experience in real estate development, management, institutional equity and debt finance, land entitlement, design, and construction management.

 

our investment philosophy


The increasing demand for Build-to-Rent (B2R) single-family homes may be marking the beginning of a housing cycle. Contrasting this growing regional demand with the national slowdown of build-to-purchase single-family homes, there may be a sustainable opportunity to drive ERC and its investors. The rate of change in this market shift favors our business model and that of our institutional buyers. ERC plans to deploy optimum combinations of equity and debt to maximize its development profit potential and leave the door open to investing in other similar development projects.

images

"Just-in-time inventory has finally come to real estate. Aiming to secure an institutional buyer before building begins and a product that is desired and attainable may be a great business model for passive-income-seeking investors and their advisors."

 

OUR OFFERING


A limited allocation of 20,000 shares are available at the opening share price of $1.02 per share. Shares will be sold on a first come, first served basis. Click the "Invest Now" button to invest and lock in this price.

 

  • Annual dividends paid monthly of

    8% invested
    capital

    and for many investors,
    this may be tax-free for the first year*

  • Initial share price of
     

    $1.02

  • Minimum investment of
     

    $10k

    (at the discretion of the issuer)

  • Total offering of up to
     

    $30 million

Overall return-on-equity ("ROE") projected towards the mid-20% range.**

 

 

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year.

ERC HomeBuilders, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built developments, and there is no guarantee that those developments will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits. During the first year it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds.

**Projected financial data is included in this document; projections are frequently inaccurate

This document includes projections. Those projected results will only be achieved if the assumptions they are based on are correct. There are many reasons why the assumptions could be inaccurate, including customer acceptance of the product or service we are intending to offer, competition, general economic conditions and our own inability to execute our plans. Potential investors should take the assumptions in consideration when reading those projections and consider whether they think they are reasonable. You should consider these projections only in conjunction with the risk factors set out in our Private Placement Memorandum dated April 29, 2019, which you should read carefully.

THIS DOCUMENT CONTAINS FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.

THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

 

 

investment guide


image

ERC has crafted an investment guide to walk you through the details you need to know to make a well-informed investment in our company.

 

Why Invest

Private Placement Memorandum

Please read the Private Placement Memorandum here: Get Private Placement Memorandum

THE SECURITIES  OFFERED HEREBY HAVE NOT BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE “ACT”), OR ANY STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS AND ARE BEING OFFERED AND SOLD IN RELIANCE ON EXEMPTIONS FROM THE REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS OF THE ACT AND STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS. ACCORDINGLY, THE SECURITIES CANNOT BE SOLD OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE ACT.  IN ADDITION, THE SECURITIES CANNOT BE SOLD OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS. THE SECURITIES HAVE NOT BEEN APPROVED OR DISAPPROVED BY THE SEC, ANY STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION OR OTHER REGULATORY AUTHORITY, NOR HAVE ANY OF THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES PASSED UPON THE MERITS OF THIS OFFERING OR THE ADEQUACY OR ACCURACY OF ANY OTHER MATERIALS OR INFORMATION MADE AVAILABLE TO SUBSCRIBER IN CONNECTION WITH THIS OFFERING. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS UNLAWFUL.

 

THE SECURITIES MAY ONLY BE PURCHASED BY PERSONS WHO ARE “ACCREDITED INVESTORS” (AS THAT TERM IS DEFINED IN SECTION 501 OF REGULATION D PROMULGATED UNDER THE ACT). 

 

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.