你在这里

主标签

ERC住宅建筑商

总结

投资ERC住宅建筑商, 一家开发公司

建立在
文化浪潮

“建造租赁”(B2R)住宅的需求增长正受到千禧一代的文化浪潮的驱使,他们寻求单亲家庭生活,没有所有权的障碍。

解决方案:

建立租赁的家庭

越来越多的文化,人口和情感浪潮主要由千禧一代推动。 许多第一次拥有者正在寻求隐私和后院,而没有房屋所有权带来的所有责任。 为他们的决策过程做出贡献的是财务压力,例如学生贷款和大额首付的高门槛。 当他们在他们的生命周期中达到新的高原时,这一代人中的许多人想要一个单户住宅,但发现购买它无法实现。

ERC Homebuilders是该解决方案不可或缺的一部分:
建造租赁(B2R)住宅。

“提供住房正在满足基本需求。我们的文化正在发生变化,人们再次想要隐私和后院。然而,许多人仍然无法获得所有权;这种转变可能使B2R成为房地产领域下一个严重的,持续的利基市场。”

我们的商业模式


图片

ERC Homebuilders正在迎合这波B2R家园。 我们认识到单户住宅租赁的供需比率存在很大差距。 我们计划开发B2R房屋,这些房屋将在我们破土动工之前预售给机构投资者(私募股权和对冲基金)。 这一过程有助于降低风险,同时旨在提供可靠的投资回报。 在我们的流程中,我们非常重视选址,设计,施工和任何其他流程,以使我们的所有选民受益,实现双赢。

ERC Homebuilders已经选择在佛罗里达州建设,因为它正在经历就业和人口增长,部分原因是天气恶劣和零州税。 我们的目标是企业增长强劲,并有可能开发服务工作,进一步增强社区。

我们是谁


ERC Homebuilders团队由经验丰富的专业人士组成,他们在私募股权,专业金融,房地产开发和另类投资方面拥有数十年的经验。 我们的目标是在带动可出租房屋不断增长的市场的同时,推动更大的价值和成果。

ERC的两位创始股东在房地产开发,管理,机构资产和债务融资,土地权利,设计和施工管理方面拥有丰富的经验。

我们的投资理念


对于房屋租赁(B2R)单户住宅的需求增加可能标志着住房周期的开始。 对比这种不断增长的区域需求与全国购买单户住宅房屋的放缓,可能有一个可持续的机会来推动ERC及其投资者。 这种市场变化的变化率有利于我们的商业模式和我们的机构买家。 ERC计划部署股权和债务的最佳组合,以最大化其开发利润潜力,并为投资其他类似的开发项目敞开大门。

图片

“即时库存终于来到房地产。在建设开始之前确保一个机构买家,一个理想和可实现的产品可能是寻求被动收入的投资者及其顾问的一个很好的商业模式。”

我们提供


20,000股票的有限分配可以每股1.02的开盘股价获得。 股票将按先到先得的原则出售。 点击“立即投资”按钮投资并锁定此价格。

  • 每月支付的年度股息

    8% 投资
    资本

    对许多投资者来说,
    这可能是第一年免税*

  • 初始股价

    $1.02

  • 最低投资额

    $ 10k

    (由发行人酌情决定)

  • 总报价高达

    $30 百万

整体股本回报率(“净资产收益率”)预计将达到 mid-20%范围。**

*由于任何分配的税务处理可能会根据公司的财务业绩以及投资者的特殊情况而有所不同,投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,并且不应假设分配将受到相同的影响。每年的税收待遇。

ERC HomeBuilders,Inc。在公司建成开发项目之前不会产生收入或利润,并且无法保证这些开发项目能够盈利。 收到投资后,公司将留出资本储备; 股息支付最初将来自该储备金。 未来的利润无法保证。 在第一年,股息支付可能是免税的,因为可能将股息视为对投资者的免税资本回报,之后作为有限期间的资本收益收益。 只有在有合法可用资金的情况下才会支付股息。

**预计财务数据包含在本文件中; 预测通常是不准确的

本文件包括预测。 只有基于它们的假设是正确的,才能实现这些预测结果。 假设可能不准确的原因有很多,包括客户对我们打算提供的产品或服务的接受程度,竞争,一般经济条件以及我们自己无法执行我们的计划。 潜在投资者在阅读这些预测时应考虑这些假设,并考虑他们是否认为合理。 您应该仅考虑这些预测,并结合我们4月29,2019的私募配售备忘录中规定的风险因素,您应该仔细阅读。

本文件包含有关其他事项,公司,业务计划和战略及其行业的前瞻性陈述和信息。

这些前瞻性陈述基于对公司管理层的信念,所产生的假设以及当前可用的信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“意图”,“预期”和类似表达的词语旨在识别前瞻性陈述,这些陈述构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层关于未来事件的当前观点,并且受到风险和不确定性的影响,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅发表在他们所做的日期。 本公司未承担任何修订或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以便在此日期后反映事件或情况或反映未经预见的事件的发生。

见......


图片

投资指南


图片

ERC制定了一份投资指南,引导您了解您需要了解的详细信息,以便对我们公司进行明智的投资。

为什么投资

私募备忘录

请阅读私人配售备忘录: 获得私募备忘录

此处提供的证券并未根据1933证券法,经修订(“法案”)或任何国家证券或蓝天法律注册,并且根据法案的注册要求豁免出售和出售国家证券或蓝天法。 因此,除非遵守法案,否则不得出售或以其他方式转让证券。 此外,除非符合适用的国家证券或蓝天法,否则不得出售或以其他方式转让证券。 证券未经美国证券交易委员会,任何国家证券交易委员会或其他监管机构批准或解散,也没有任何上述授权通过本次提供的优惠或对订购者提供的任何其他材料或信息的充分性或准确性与此提供相关。 对象的任何表示都是非法的。

证券只能由“经过认证的投资者”购买(因为根据法案规定的第XNXX条规定了这些证券)。

发行材料可能包含有关其他方面,公司,其业务计划和战略及其行业的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述基于对公司管理层的信念,所产生的假设以及当前可用的信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“意图”,“预期”和类似表达的词语旨在识别前瞻性陈述,这些陈述构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层关于未来事件的当前观点,并且受到风险和不确定性的影响,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅发表在他们所做的日期。 本公司未承担任何修订或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以便在此日期后反映事件或情况或反映未经预见的事件的发生。

You are here

Primary tabs

ERC Homebuilders

Summary

Invest in ERC Homebuilders, A Development Company

BUILDING ON THE
CULTURAL WAVE

The accelerating demand for "build-to-rent" (B2R) homes is being driven by the cultural wave of millennials who seek single-family living, without the hurdles of ownership.

THE SOLUTION:

BUILD-TO-RENT HOMES

There is a growing cultural, demographic, and emotional wave being driven primarily by millennials. Many first-time owners are seeking privacy and a backyard without all of the responsibilities that come with homeownership. Contributing to their decision making process are financial pressures, such as student loans and the high hurdle of a large down payment. As they reach new plateaus in their lifecycle, many in this generation want a single-family home, but find purchasing it unattainable.

ERC Homebuilders is an integral part of the solution:
Build-to-rent (B2R) homes.

"Providing a home is fulfilling a basic need. Our culture is shifting, and people once again want privacy and a backyard. However, ownership remains unattainable for many; this shift may make B2R the next serious, sustained niche in real estate."

 

OUR BUSINESS MODEL


images

ERC Homebuilders is catching on to this wave of B2R homes. We recognize that there is a big gap in the supply-to-demand ratio for single-family home rentals. We plan to develop B2R homes that will be pre-sold to institutional investors (private equity and hedge funds) before we break ground. This process helps to mitigate risks while aiming to deliver solid investment returns. In our process, we place heavy importance on site selection, design, construction, and any other processes to benefit all our constituents for a win-win scenario.

ERC Homebuilders has selected to build in Florida because it is experiencing job and population growth, partly due to great weather and zero state taxes. We target areas with strong corporate growth and the potential to develop service jobs that further enhance the greater community.

 

who we are


The ERC Homebuilders team consists of seasoned professionals with decades of experience in private equity, specialty finance, real estate development, and alternative investments. Our goal is to drive greater value and results while spearheading the growing market of rentable homes.

ERC's two founding shareholders bring extensive experience in real estate development, management, institutional equity and debt finance, land entitlement, design, and construction management.

 

our investment philosophy


The increasing demand for Build-to-Rent (B2R) single-family homes may be marking the beginning of a housing cycle. Contrasting this growing regional demand with the national slowdown of build-to-purchase single-family homes, there may be a sustainable opportunity to drive ERC and its investors. The rate of change in this market shift favors our business model and that of our institutional buyers. ERC plans to deploy optimum combinations of equity and debt to maximize its development profit potential and leave the door open to investing in other similar development projects.

images

"Just-in-time inventory has finally come to real estate. Aiming to secure an institutional buyer before building begins and a product that is desired and attainable may be a great business model for passive-income-seeking investors and their advisors."

 

OUR OFFERING


A limited allocation of 20,000 shares are available at the opening share price of $1.02 per share. Shares will be sold on a first come, first served basis. Click the "Invest Now" button to invest and lock in this price.

 

  • Annual dividends paid monthly of

    8% invested
    capital

    and for many investors,
    this may be tax-free for the first year*

  • Initial share price of
     

    $1.02

  • Minimum investment of
     

    $10k

    (at the discretion of the issuer)

  • Total offering of up to
     

    $30 million

Overall return-on-equity ("ROE") projected towards the mid-20% range.**

 

 

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year.

ERC HomeBuilders, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built developments, and there is no guarantee that those developments will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits. During the first year it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds.

**Projected financial data is included in this document; projections are frequently inaccurate

This document includes projections. Those projected results will only be achieved if the assumptions they are based on are correct. There are many reasons why the assumptions could be inaccurate, including customer acceptance of the product or service we are intending to offer, competition, general economic conditions and our own inability to execute our plans. Potential investors should take the assumptions in consideration when reading those projections and consider whether they think they are reasonable. You should consider these projections only in conjunction with the risk factors set out in our Private Placement Memorandum dated April 29, 2019, which you should read carefully.

THIS DOCUMENT CONTAINS FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.

THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

 

 

investment guide


image

ERC has crafted an investment guide to walk you through the details you need to know to make a well-informed investment in our company.

 

Why Invest

Private Placement Memorandum

Please read the Private Placement Memorandum here: Get Private Placement Memorandum

THE SECURITIES  OFFERED HEREBY HAVE NOT BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE “ACT”), OR ANY STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS AND ARE BEING OFFERED AND SOLD IN RELIANCE ON EXEMPTIONS FROM THE REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS OF THE ACT AND STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS. ACCORDINGLY, THE SECURITIES CANNOT BE SOLD OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE ACT.  IN ADDITION, THE SECURITIES CANNOT BE SOLD OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS. THE SECURITIES HAVE NOT BEEN APPROVED OR DISAPPROVED BY THE SEC, ANY STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION OR OTHER REGULATORY AUTHORITY, NOR HAVE ANY OF THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES PASSED UPON THE MERITS OF THIS OFFERING OR THE ADEQUACY OR ACCURACY OF ANY OTHER MATERIALS OR INFORMATION MADE AVAILABLE TO SUBSCRIBER IN CONNECTION WITH THIS OFFERING. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS UNLAWFUL.

 

THE SECURITIES MAY ONLY BE PURCHASED BY PERSONS WHO ARE “ACCREDITED INVESTORS” (AS THAT TERM IS DEFINED IN SECTION 501 OF REGULATION D PROMULGATED UNDER THE ACT). 

 

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.