你在这里

Edoceo设备

总结

您的投资有助于对抗致命的细菌和病毒

Edoceo设备

快速,经济,准确的COVID-19和细菌检测系统

在做出投资决定之前,请阅读发行通知。

提供通知

  • #
  • #
  • #

原型图像

Edoceo Devices是一家新兴的美国医疗技术与生物技术公司,拥有经验丰富的管理团队,具有独有的突破性技术 这可能有助于对抗COVID-19,以及对我们的家庭和我们的正常生活方式的未来病毒和细菌威胁。 优先事项是最终确定这些技术的开发和销售,以生产两种专有的需求点检测生物传感器-目的是为病原体的存在提供必要的快速预警:

  • Edoceo B-Detect™-便携式强力细菌检测设备
  • Edoceo V-Detect™-便携式病毒生物传感设备

Edoceo B-Detect和V-Detect可能改变快速,便携式,负担得起且准确的病原体检测领域,这些病原体包括强力细菌和多种病毒。

这些创新的检测平台正在为水产养殖,兽医,保健,食品加工和家庭监控市场开发,尤其是– Edoceo检测设备基于我们的首席科学官,屡获殊荣的Kenneth博士领导的工作Reardon –经过多年研究,与科罗拉多州立大学的科学家合作,独家授权Edoceo使用技术。

**投资者重要新闻**

作为对投资者的潜在奖励, 由于已经确保了充足的供应,我们正在开始快速,简单,基于唾液的用于冠状病毒测试的抗原试剂盒-Edoceo A-Detect™的商业化,从而有可能在这个关键市场上早期产生销售收入。

Covid-19 告诉我们,我们需要作更充分的准备,以便我们能够以镇定的信心面对和征服新出现的和重新出现的传染病和细菌威胁。

美国Edoceo设备公司很高兴能够为后期开发和商业化准备这些专有技术。 现在,我们需要美国人民的帮助,将这些简单有效的第一防卫检测设备投入生产,从而为早期投资者提供了绝佳的机会,成为美国解决病毒和细菌威胁的解决方案的一部分。 想象一下,我们可以共同为我们和我们的家人创造更美好的未来而产生的重要变化…… 加入我们,成为Edoceo Devices的利益相关者!

立即投资

在做出投资决定之前,请阅读发行通知。

提供通知

edoceo Devices投资机会

通过Reg A +公开发行

  • 安全类型: 普通股
  • 分享价格:每股$ 5.80
  • 最低投资额:$580
  • 最大竞标大小:$20,000,001
您是否知道可以投资IRA?
我们的产品已获得IRA的认可并可以作为自我指导投资,可用于:

信托公司

点击这里 进一步了解如何使用IRA投资EDOCEO设备。 或者随时与我们联系,我们很乐意与您讨论此过程。

为什么要投资Edoceo设备?
  • 经验丰富的管理团队 (看这里 >>>) 提供免费的技能组,以帮助指导成功之路
  • 成熟的技术解决方案 已知问题(耐药细菌和病毒检测)
  • 独家技术许可 由美国著名大学的研发支持
  • 投资门槛相对较低 成为股东
  • 立即上市的产品 在抢手的市场(A-Detect™用于COVID-19测试)
  • 相对较低的资本要求 完成未来的产品开发
  • 快速产品商业化 (预计在12个月内-B-Detect™)
  • 随后的其他产品商业化 (预计在18个月内– V-Detect™)
  • 巨大且不断增长的市场潜力 对于每个平台产品

以上所有观点均基于我们对撰写本文时可获得的事实的客观分析; 请阅读 提供通知 在做出投资决定之前–或者,为澄清起见,请 点击这里联系我们!

立即投资 在做出投资决定之前,请阅读发行通知。 提供通知

立即观看此视频以了解详细信息...

观看此视频,了解Edoceo设备为何为投资者提供了绝佳的机会,因为它率先推出了针对COVID-19疾病以及最终导致诸如HIV,登革热,流感,寨卡和丙型肝炎等疾病的病毒测试设备,以及家畜病毒,160种细菌病原体和超级细菌!

投资可以帮助我们:
快速抗击致命细菌和病毒-现在和将来

立即投资 在做出投资决定之前,请阅读发行通知。 提供通知

edoceo Devices投资机会

通过Reg A +公开发行

  • 安全类型: 普通股
  • 分享价格:每股$ 5.80
  • 最低投资额:$580
  • 最大竞标大小:$20,000,001
您是否知道可以投资IRA?
我们的产品已获得IRA的认可并可以作为自我指导投资,可用于:

信托公司

点击这里 进一步了解如何使用IRA投资EDOCEO设备。 或者随时与我们联系,我们很乐意与您讨论此过程。

在Edoceo,我们制造生命传感器。 为我们所有人创造一个更安全的世界。

Edoce设备管理团队

#
ROD REUM CPA,CGA
执行主席,首席执行官

Reum先生在上市公司和私有公司均拥有40年的高级行政领导职务。 他在一个项目的企业融资中扮演了许多关键的管理角色,总额高达1.3亿加元。

NICOLETTE KEITH,CPA,CGA
首席财务官

Keith女士曾在TSX Venture和法兰克福交易所上市的私人和上市公司担任首席财务官。 此外,基思女士还曾在纽约证券交易所上市的一家上市公司担任高级会计职务。

#
博士肯·雷登
首席科学官

Reardon博士是化学和生物工程学教授,Jud和Pat Harper主席,并在科罗拉多州立大学的其他多个计划中担任联合任命,包括细胞和分子生物学以及生物医学工程。

#
迈克高,CPA,CGA
财务副总裁

高先生是WDM特许专业会计师事务所的合伙人,该事务所是一家总部位于温哥华的公司,拥有30多年的经验。 迈克精通两者。

隐私政策和法律免责声明

免责声明

Quara Devices Inc.(dba Edoceo Devices)广告系列

重要声明和免责声明:所有投资均具有风险,在做出任何投资决定之前,必须单独考虑风险。 这是一个付费广告,目的是提高Quara Devices Inc.(dba Edoceo Devices),其产品和服务的市场知名度,并根据JOBS法案A +条例提供相关的私募股权投资机会。 该广告不是(也不应解释为)出售要约或邀请购买任何证券的要约。 本广告或Edoceo均不打算对任何公司或其财务状况提供完整的分析。 该广告不是,也不应解释为针对或适合任何特定投资者的个性化投资建议。 任何投资都应在咨询专业投资顾问之后,并且在查阅有关公司的财务报表和其他相关公司信息之后进行。 此外,建议读者阅读并仔细考虑广告公司SEC和/或其他政府文件中确定和讨论的风险因素。 投资证券,特别是非流动性证券,是投机性的,具有很高的风险。 过去的表现并不能保证未来的结果。 本广告包含前瞻性陈述,包括有关Edoceo预期持续增长的陈述。 Quara Devices Inc.(dba Edoceo Devices)注意到,本文所包含的及时了解的声明(包括历史信息以外的所有内容)涉及可能影响公司实际运营结果的风险和不确定性。 可能导致实际结果有所不同的因素包括公司产品和/或服务的市场规模和增长,公司在短期和长期内为资本要求提供资金的能力,定价压力等。本广告是其各自商标持有者的财产,并且此类所有者不对本广告的内容作出任何暗示或暗示的暗示。 除非另有说明,否则Devices Inc.(dba Edoceo Devices)与商标持有人没有任何隶属关系,没有联系,也没有赞助商,未批准或未由商标持有人发起或赞助。 不主张任何第三方商标的任何权利。

提供通知

关于本次发售的发售声明已经向证券交易委员会提交。 证券交易委员会已经认定该发行声明只是指本公司可以销售发行声明中描述的证券。 它并不意味着SEC已经批准,通过优势或者通过提交声明中的信息的准确性或完整性。 您可能会收到以下来源的发行说明的一部分:

在进行任何投资之前,您应该阅读要约 这里 .

所提供的材料可能包含与公司,其业务计划和策略以及其行业有关的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述是基于对公司管理层的信任,做出的假设以及当前可获得的信息。 当在要约材料中使用时,单词“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“期望”,“意图”,“期望”和类似的表述旨在标识构成前瞻性陈述的前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层对于未来事件的当前观点,并且存在风险和不确定性,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容有所不同。 谨记请投资者不要过分依赖于这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅是在其作出之日才说出的。 公司不承担任何义务来修改或更新这些前瞻性陈述,以在此类日期之后反映事件或情况,或反映出意外事件的发生。

待评价

发表评论

提供通知

请在此处阅读发行通知: 获得发行通知

关于本次发售的发售声明已经向证券交易委员会提交。 证券交易委员会已经认定该发行声明只是指本公司可以销售发行声明中描述的证券。 它并不意味着SEC已经批准,通过优势或者通过提交声明中的信息的准确性或完整性。 您可能会收到以下来源的发行说明的一部分:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/24851

在进行任何投资前,您应阅读发行通函。

所提供的材料可能包含与公司,其业务计划和策略以及其行业有关的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述基于对公司管理层的信念,所产生的假设以及当前可用的信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“意图”,“预期”和类似表达的词语旨在识别前瞻性陈述,这些陈述构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层关于未来事件的当前观点,并且受到风险和不确定性的影响,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅发表在他们所做的日期。 本公司未承担任何修订或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以便在此日期后反映事件或情况或反映未经预见的事件的发生。

You are here

Edoceo Devices

Summary

Your Investment Helps Fight Against Deadly Bacteria & Viruses

Edoceo Devices

The Rapid, Affordable & Accurate COVID-19 & Bacterial Testing Systems

Please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision.

Offering Circular

  • #
  • #
  • #

Prototype images

Edoceo Devices is an emerging med-tech & biotech American company with an experienced management team, with Exclusive and Groundbreaking Technology that could Help in the fight against COVID-19 – as well as Future Viral and Bacterial Threats to our families and our normal way of life. The priority is finalizing the development and marketing of these technologies to produce two proprietary point-of-need detection biosensors - with the goal of providing essential rapid early warning to the presence of pathogens:

  • The Edoceo B-Detect™ - A portable virulent bacterial testing device
  • The Edoceo V-Detect™ - A portable virus biosensing device

Edoceo B-Detect and V-Detect have the potential to change the world of rapid, portable, affordable, and accurate testing for pathogens including virulent bacteria and the presence of a range of viruses.

These innovative detection platforms are being developed for the aquaculture, veterinary, health care, food processing and home monitoring markets, amongst others – Edoceo detection devices are based on the work led by our Chief Science Officer, the Multi-Award-Winning Dr. Kenneth Reardon - and in collaboration with scientists at Colorado State University for technology exclusively licensed to Edoceo after many years of research.

**IMPORTANT NEWS for INVESTORS**

As   a   potential   bonus   to   investors, having secured substantial access to supplies, we are commencing commercialization of a rapid, simple, saliva-based antigen kit for coronavirus testing – Edoceo A-Detect™ – giving the potential of early sales-generated revenues from this key market.

COVID-19 has taught us that we need to be better prepared so we can confront and conquer emerging and re-emerging infectious diseases and bacterial threats with calm confidence.

We at Edoceo Devices in the USA are excited to have these exclusive technologies ready for late-stage development and commercialization. We now need the help of the American people to bring these simple and effective first-defense detection devices into production – giving early investors a great opportunity to be part of an American solution to viral and bacterial threats. Imagine what an important difference we could make together for a better future for us and our families… Join us in this battle, by becoming stakeholders in Edoceo Devices!

Invest Now

Please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision.

Offering Circular

edoceo Devices Investment opportunity

Public Offering Via Reg A+

  • Security Type: Common Shares
  • Share Price:$5.80 per share
  • Minimum Investment:$580
  • Maximum Offring Size:$20,000,001
Did You Know You Can Invest with Your IRA?
Our offering is approved by and available as a self-directed IRA investment with:

Trust-Company

Click here to learn more about how you can invest in EDOCEO DEVICES using your IRA. Or feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to discuss the process with you.

Why Invest in Edoceo Devices?
  • Experienced Management Team (see here >>>) with a complimentary skillset to help guide a path to success
  • Proven technological solution a known problem (drug resistant bacteria & virus detection)
  • Exclusive technology license backed by prominent US University research and development
  • Relatively low investment threshold to become a shareholder
  • Immediately marketable product in a sought-after market (A-Detect™ for COVID-19 testing)
  • Relatively low capital requirement to finish future product development
  • Rapid product commercialization (anticipated within 12 months - B-Detect™)
  • Subsequent additional product commercialization (anticipated within 18 months – V-Detect™)
  • A considerable and growing market potential for each of the platform products

All of the above opinions are based on our objective analysis of the facts available to us at the time of writing; please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision – or, for clarification, please contact us here

Invest Now Please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision. Offering Circular

Watch this Video now for details...

Watch this video to discover why Edoceo Devices is a great opportunity for investors as it pioneers point-of-need testing devices for the COVID-19 disease and eventually viruses causing diseases like HIV, dengue fever, influenza, Zika, and Hepatitis C, plus domestic animal viruses, 160 bacterial pathogens, and superbugs!

Investing Helps Us:
Fight Against Deadly Bacteria and Viruses Quickly – Both Now AND in the Future

Invest Now Please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision. Offering Circular

edoceo Devices Investment opportunity

Public Offering Via Reg A+

  • Security Type: Common Shares
  • Share Price:$5.80 per share
  • Minimum Investment:$580
  • Maximum Offring Size:$20,000,001
Did You Know You Can Invest with Your IRA?
Our offering is approved by and available as a self-directed IRA investment with:

Trust-Company

Click here to learn more about how you can invest in EDOCEO DEVICES using your IRA. Or feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to discuss the process with you.

At Edoceo we make Sensors for Life. To create a safer world for us all.

Edoce Devices' Management Team

#
ROD REUM CPA, CGA
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN, CEO

Mr. Reum has 40 years of senior executive leadership of both public and private companies. He has played many key management roles in the financing of enterprises up to CAD $1.3 billion dollars for one project.

NICOLETTE KEITH, CPA, CGA
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Ms. Keith has been a Chief Financial Officer for private and public companies listed on the TSX Venture and the Frankfurt exchanges. In addition, Ms. Keith held a senior accounting role for a public company listed on the New York Stock Exchange.

#
DR. KEN REARDON
CHIEF SCIENCE OFFICER

Dr. Reardon is Professor and Jud and Pat Harper Chair of Chemical and Biological Engineering and holds joint appointments in several other programs at Colorado State University, including Cell and Molecular Biology and Biomedical Engineering.

#
MIKE KAO, CPA, CGA
VP FINANCE

Mr. Kao is a partner of WDM Chartered Professional Accountants, a Vancouver-based firm with over 30 years experience. Mike is proficient with both.

Privacy Policy & Legal Disclaimers

Legal Disclaimer

Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices) Campaign

IMPORTANT NOTICE AND DISCLAIMER: All investments are subject to risk, which must be considered on an individual basis before making any investment decision. This is a paid advertisement to bring market awareness to Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices), its products and services, and a related private equity investment opportunity under Regulation A+ of the JOBS Act. This advertisement is not, and should not be construed to be, an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any security. Neither this advertisement or Edoceo purport to provide a complete analysis of any company or its financial position. This advertisement is not, and should not be construed to be, personalized investment advice directed to or appropriate for any particular investor. Any investment should be made only after consulting a professional investment advisor and only after reviewing the financial statements and other pertinent corporate information about the company. Further, readers are advised to read and carefully consider the Risk Factors identified and discussed in the advertised company’s SEC and/or other government filings. Investing in securities, particularly illiquid securities, is speculative and carries a high degree of risk. Past performance does not guarantee future results. This advertisement contains forward-looking statements, including statements regarding Edoceo’s expected continual growth. Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices) notes that statements contained herein that look forward in time, which include everything other than historical information, involve risks and uncertainties that may affect the company’s actual results of operations. Factors that could cause actual results to differ include the size and growth of the market for the company’s products and/or services, the company’s ability to fund its capital requirements in the near term and long term, pricing pressures, etc. All trademarks used in this advertisement are the property of their respective trademark holders and no endorsement by such owners of the contents of this advertisement is made or implied. Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices) is not affiliated, connected, or associated with, and are not sponsored, approved, or originated by, the trademark holders unless otherwise stated. No claim is made to any rights in any third-party trademarks.

Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT HERE .

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

Comments

Post comment

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/24851

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.