Tu es là

Appareils Edoceo

Résumé

Votre investissement aide à lutter contre les bactéries et virus mortels

Appareils Edoceo

Les systèmes de test COVID-19 et bactériens rapides, abordables et précis

Veuillez lire la circulaire d'offre avant de prendre une décision d'investissement.

Circulaire d'offre

  • #
  • #
  • #

Images prototypes

Edoceo Devices est une société américaine émergente de technologie médicale et biotechnologique avec une équipe de direction expérimentée, dotée d'une technologie exclusive et révolutionnaire qui pourrait aider à lutter contre le COVID-19 - ainsi que les futures menaces virales et bactériennes pour nos familles et notre mode de vie normal. La priorité est de finaliser le développement et la commercialisation de ces technologies pour produire deux biocapteurs exclusifs de détection au point de besoin - dans le but de fournir une alerte rapide essentielle à la présence d'agents pathogènes:

  • L'Edoceo B-Detect ™ - Un appareil portable de test bactérien virulent
  • L'Edoceo V-Detect ™ - Un dispositif portable de biocapteur de virus

Edoceo B-Detect et V-Detect ont le potentiel de changer le monde des tests rapides, portables, abordables et précis pour les pathogènes, y compris les bactéries virulentes et la présence d'une gamme de virus.

Ces plates-formes de détection innovantes sont en cours de développement pour les marchés de l'aquaculture, de la médecine vétérinaire, des soins de santé, de la transformation des aliments et de la surveillance à domicile, entre autres - les dispositifs de détection Edoceo sont basés sur le travail dirigé par notre directeur scientifique, le Dr Kenneth, lauréat de plusieurs prix. Reardon - et en collaboration avec des scientifiques de la Colorado State University pour une technologie sous licence exclusive à Edoceo après de nombreuses années de recherche.

**NOUVELLES IMPORTANTES pour les INVESTISSEURS**

En tant que bonus potentiel pour les investisseurs, ayant obtenu un accès substantiel aux fournitures, nous commençons la commercialisation d'un kit d'antigène rapide et simple à base de salive pour le dépistage des coronavirus - Edoceo A-Detect ™ - donnant le potentiel de revenus générés par les ventes précoces sur ce marché clé.

Covid-19 nous a appris que nous devons être mieux préparés afin de pouvoir affronter et vaincre les maladies infectieuses émergentes et réémergentes et les menaces bactériennes en toute sérénité.

Chez Edoceo Devices aux États-Unis, nous sommes ravis d'avoir ces technologies exclusives prêtes à être développées et commercialisées à un stade avancé. Nous avons maintenant besoin de l'aide du peuple américain pour mettre en production ces dispositifs de détection de première défense simples et efficaces - donnant aux premiers investisseurs une excellente occasion de faire partie d'une solution américaine aux menaces virales et bactériennes. Imaginez quelle différence importante nous pourrions faire ensemble pour un avenir meilleur pour nous et nos familles… Rejoignez-nous dans cette bataille, en devenant parties prenantes d'Edoceo Devices!

investir maintenant

Veuillez lire la circulaire d'offre avant de prendre une décision d'investissement.

Circulaire d'offre

Opportunité d'investissement dans les appareils edoceo

Offre publique via Reg A +

  • Type de sécurité: Actions ordinaires
  • Prix ​​de l'action:$ 5.80 par action
  • Investissement minimum:$580
  • Taille maximale de l'offre:$20,000,001
Saviez-vous que vous pouvez investir avec votre IRA?
Notre offre est approuvée et disponible en tant qu'investissement IRA autogéré avec:

Société de fiducie

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont vous pouvez investir dans EDOCEO DEVICES en utilisant votre IRA. Ou n'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous serions heureux de discuter du processus avec vous.

Pourquoi investir dans les appareils Edoceo?
  • Équipe de direction expérimentée (vois ici >>>) avec un ensemble de compétences complémentaires pour aider à guider un chemin vers le succès
  • Solution technologique éprouvée un problème connu (détection de bactéries et de virus résistants aux médicaments)
  • Licence technologique exclusive soutenu par la recherche et le développement des universités américaines de premier plan
  • Seuil d'investissement relativement bas devenir actionnaire
  • Produit immédiatement commercialisable dans un marché recherché (A-Detect ™ pour les tests COVID-19)
  • Exigence de capital relativement faible pour terminer le développement futur des produits
  • Commercialisation rapide des produits (prévu dans les 12 mois - B-Detect ™)
  • Commercialisation ultérieure de produits supplémentaires (prévu d'ici 18 mois - V-Detect ™)
  • Un potentiel de marché considérable et croissant pour chacun des produits de la plateforme

Toutes les opinions ci-dessus sont basées sur notre analyse objective des faits dont nous disposons au moment de la rédaction; veuillez lire le Circulaire d'offre avant de prendre une décision d'investissement - ou, pour clarification, veuillez nous contacter ici

investir maintenant Veuillez lire la circulaire d'offre avant de prendre une décision d'investissement. Circulaire d'offre

Regardez cette vidéo maintenant pour plus de détails ...

Regardez cette vidéo pour découvrir pourquoi Edoceo Devices est une excellente opportunité pour les investisseurs car il est le pionnier des dispositifs de test au point de besoin pour la maladie COVID-19 et éventuellement des virus causant des maladies comme le VIH, la dengue, la grippe, le Zika et l'hépatite C, plus virus d'animaux domestiques, 160 agents pathogènes bactériens et superbactéries!

L'investissement nous aide à:
Luttez rapidement contre les bactéries mortelles et les virus - maintenant et à l'avenir

investir maintenant Veuillez lire la circulaire d'offre avant de prendre une décision d'investissement. Circulaire d'offre

Opportunité d'investissement dans les appareils edoceo

Offre publique via Reg A +

  • Type de sécurité: Actions ordinaires
  • Prix ​​de l'action:$ 5.80 par action
  • Investissement minimum:$580
  • Taille maximale de l'offre:$20,000,001
Saviez-vous que vous pouvez investir avec votre IRA?
Notre offre est approuvée et disponible en tant qu'investissement IRA autogéré avec:

Société de fiducie

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont vous pouvez investir dans EDOCEO DEVICES en utilisant votre IRA. Ou n'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous serions heureux de discuter du processus avec vous.

Chez Edoceo, nous fabriquons des capteurs pour la vie. Créer un monde plus sûr pour nous tous.

Équipe de direction d'Edoce Devices

#
ROD REUM CPA, CGA
PRÉSIDENT EXÉCUTIF, PDG

M. Reum a 40 ans à la haute direction de sociétés publiques et privées. Il a joué plusieurs rôles clés de gestion dans le financement d'entreprises jusqu'à 1.3 milliard de dollars canadiens pour un projet.

NICOLETTE KEITH, CPA, CGA
DIRECTEUR FINANCIER

Mme Keith a été chef de la direction financière de sociétés privées et publiques inscrites à la Bourse de croissance TSX et à la bourse de Francfort. De plus, Mme Keith a occupé un poste de comptable senior pour une société ouverte cotée à la Bourse de New York.

#
DR. KEN REARDON
CHEF DES SCIENCES

Le Dr Reardon est professeur et titulaire de la chaire Jud et Pat Harper de génie chimique et biologique et occupe des nominations conjointes dans plusieurs autres programmes de la Colorado State University, notamment en biologie cellulaire et moléculaire et en génie biomédical.

#
MIKE KAO, CPA, CGA
VP FINANCE

M. Kao est associé de WDM Chartered Professional Accountants, un cabinet de Vancouver avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience. Mike maîtrise les deux.

Politique de confidentialité et avis de non-responsabilité

Mentions légales

Campagne Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices)

AVIS IMPORTANT ET AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ: Tous les investissements sont soumis à des risques, qui doivent être considérés sur une base individuelle avant de prendre toute décision d'investissement. Il s'agit d'une publicité payante visant à sensibiliser le marché à Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices), à ses produits et services, ainsi qu'à une opportunité d'investissement en capital-investissement connexe en vertu du règlement A + de la loi sur l'emploi. Cette publicité n'est pas et ne doit pas être interprétée comme étant une offre de vente ou une sollicitation d'une offre d'achat de titres. Ni cette publicité ni Edoceo ne prétendent fournir une analyse complète d'une entreprise ou de sa situation financière. Cette publicité n'est pas et ne doit pas être interprétée comme étant un conseil en investissement personnalisé destiné à ou approprié à un investisseur en particulier. Tout investissement ne doit être effectué qu'après avoir consulté un conseiller en placement professionnel et uniquement après avoir examiné les états financiers et autres informations pertinentes sur l'entreprise concernant l'entreprise. En outre, les lecteurs sont invités à lire et à examiner attentivement les facteurs de risque identifiés et discutés dans la SEC de la société annoncée et / ou dans d'autres documents gouvernementaux. Investir dans des titres, en particulier des titres illiquides, est spéculatif et comporte un degré de risque élevé. Les performances passées ne garantissent pas les résultats futurs. Cette publicité contient des déclarations prospectives, y compris des déclarations concernant la croissance continue attendue d'Edoceo. Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices) note que les déclarations contenues dans le présent document qui portent sur l'avenir, qui incluent tout autre chose que des informations historiques, impliquent des risques et des incertitudes susceptibles d'affecter les résultats d'exploitation réels de l'entreprise. Les facteurs susceptibles de faire varier les résultats réels comprennent la taille et la croissance du marché des produits et / ou services de l'entreprise, la capacité de l'entreprise à financer ses besoins en capital à court et à long terme, les pressions sur les prix, etc. cette publicité est la propriété de leurs détenteurs de marques respectifs et aucune approbation par ces propriétaires du contenu de cette publicité n'est faite ou implicite. Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices) n'est pas affilié, connecté ou associé avec, et n'est pas parrainé, approuvé ou créé par, les titulaires de la marque, sauf indication contraire. Aucune réclamation n'est faite sur les droits sur les marques déposées de tiers.

Circulaire d'offre

UNE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE RELATIVE À CETTE OFFRE A ÉTÉ DÉPOSÉE AUPRÈS DE LA SEC. LA SEC A QUALIFIE CETTE DECLARATION D 'OFFRE, CE QUI SIGNIFIE SEULEMENT QUE LA SOCIETE PEUT EFFECTUER DES VENTES DES TITRES DECRITS PAR L' OFFRE. ELLE NE SIGNIFIE PAS QUE LA SEC A APPROUVÉ, PASSÉ SUR LE BIEN-FONDÉ OU PASSÉ SUR L'EXACTITUDE OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DES RENSEIGNEMENTS FIGURANT DANS LE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE. VOUS POUVEZ OBTENIR UNE COPIE DE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE QUI FAIT PARTIE DE CETTE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE DE:

VOUS DEVEZ LIRE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE AVANT DE FAIRE TOUT INVESTISSEMENT ICI .

LES DOCUMENTS D'OFFRE PEUVENT CONTENIR DES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES ET DES INFORMATIONS RELATIVES, ENTRE AUTRES CHOSES, À LA SOCIÉTÉ, À SON PLAN D'AFFAIRES ET À SA STRATÉGIE, ET À SON INDUSTRIE. CES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES SONT FONDÉES SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES FAITES PAR ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT À LA DISPOSITION DE LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. UNE FOIS UTILISÉS DANS LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS, LES MOTS «ESTIMER», «PROJET», «CROIRE», «ANTICIPER», «PRENDRE», «ATTENDRE» ET DES EXPRESSIONS SIMILAIRES SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER DES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES, QUI CONSTITUENT DES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES. CES DÉCLARATIONS RÉFLÉCHISSENT AUX OPINIONS ACTUELLES DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES ÉVÉNEMENTS À VENIR ET SONT SOUMISES À DES RISQUES ET À DES INCERTITUDES QUI POURRAIENT CAUSER LES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ À DIFFÉRENDRE MATÉRIELLEMENT DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT MIS EN GARDE DE NE PAS FAIRE CONFIANCE INDUITE À CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI NE PARLENT QUE DE LA DATE À LAQUELLE ILS SONT FAITS. LA SOCIÉTÉ N'ASSUME AUCUNE OBLIGATION DE RÉVISER OU DE METTRE À JOUR CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS POUR RÉFLÉCHIR À DES ÉVÉNEMENTS OU DES CIRCONSTANCES APRÈS CETTE DATE OU POUR REFLÉTER L'OCCURRENCE D'ÉVÉNEMENTS NON PRÉVUS.

Circulaire d'offre

Veuillez lire la circulaire d'offre ici: Obtenez une circulaire d'offre

UNE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE RELATIVE À CETTE OFFRE A ÉTÉ DÉPOSÉE AUPRÈS DE LA SEC. LA SEC A QUALIFIE CETTE DECLARATION D 'OFFRE, CE QUI SIGNIFIE SEULEMENT QUE LA SOCIETE PEUT EFFECTUER DES VENTES DES TITRES DECRITS PAR L' OFFRE. ELLE NE SIGNIFIE PAS QUE LA SEC A APPROUVÉ, PASSÉ SUR LE BIEN-FONDÉ OU PASSÉ SUR L'EXACTITUDE OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DES RENSEIGNEMENTS FIGURANT DANS LE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE. VOUS POUVEZ OBTENIR UNE COPIE DE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE QUI FAIT PARTIE DE CETTE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE DE:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/24851

VOUS DEVRIEZ LIRE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE AVANT DE FAIRE TOUT INVESTISSEMENT.

LE MATÉRIEL DE L'OFFRE PEUT CONTENIR DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS ET DES INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT, PARMI D'AUTRES CHOSES, LA SOCIÉTÉ, SON PLAN D'AFFAIRES ET SA STRATÉGIE ET ​​SON INDUSTRIE. CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS SONT BASÉS SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT DISPONIBLES POUR LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. LORSQU'IL EST UTILISÉ DANS LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS, LES MOTS "ESTIMATION", "PROJET", "CROYANCE", "ANTICIPER", "INTEND", "EXPECT", ET EXPRESSION SIMILAIRE SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI CONSTITUENT DES STATUTS APPROUVÉS. CES DECLARATIONS REFLÈTENT LA VISION ACTUELLE DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES EVENEMENTS FUTURS ET SONT SOUMIS AUX RISQUES ET AUX INCERTITUDES QUI POURRAIENT ENTRAÎNER DES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT PRIS EN GARDE DE NE PAS APPORTER UNE CONFIANCE INATTENDUE À CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS QUI NE PARLENT QU'À LA DATE DE LA MISE À JOUR. LA SOCIETE N'ENGAGE PAS L'OBLIGATION DE REVISER OU DE METTRE A JOUR CES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES VISANT A REFLEXIONS D'EVENEMENTS OU DE CIRCONSTANCES APRES CETTE DATE OU A REFLEXION DE L'EPREUVE D'EVENEMENTS NON ANTICIPES.

You are here

Edoceo Devices

Summary

Your Investment Helps Fight Against Deadly Bacteria & Viruses

Edoceo Devices

The Rapid, Affordable & Accurate COVID-19 & Bacterial Testing Systems

Please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision.

Offering Circular

  • #
  • #
  • #

Prototype images

Edoceo Devices is an emerging med-tech & biotech American company with an experienced management team, with Exclusive and Groundbreaking Technology that could Help in the fight against COVID-19 – as well as Future Viral and Bacterial Threats to our families and our normal way of life. The priority is finalizing the development and marketing of these technologies to produce two proprietary point-of-need detection biosensors - with the goal of providing essential rapid early warning to the presence of pathogens:

  • The Edoceo B-Detect™ - A portable virulent bacterial testing device
  • The Edoceo V-Detect™ - A portable virus biosensing device

Edoceo B-Detect and V-Detect have the potential to change the world of rapid, portable, affordable, and accurate testing for pathogens including virulent bacteria and the presence of a range of viruses.

These innovative detection platforms are being developed for the aquaculture, veterinary, health care, food processing and home monitoring markets, amongst others – Edoceo detection devices are based on the work led by our Chief Science Officer, the Multi-Award-Winning Dr. Kenneth Reardon - and in collaboration with scientists at Colorado State University for technology exclusively licensed to Edoceo after many years of research.

**IMPORTANT NEWS for INVESTORS**

As   a   potential   bonus   to   investors, having secured substantial access to supplies, we are commencing commercialization of a rapid, simple, saliva-based antigen kit for coronavirus testing – Edoceo A-Detect™ – giving the potential of early sales-generated revenues from this key market.

COVID-19 has taught us that we need to be better prepared so we can confront and conquer emerging and re-emerging infectious diseases and bacterial threats with calm confidence.

We at Edoceo Devices in the USA are excited to have these exclusive technologies ready for late-stage development and commercialization. We now need the help of the American people to bring these simple and effective first-defense detection devices into production – giving early investors a great opportunity to be part of an American solution to viral and bacterial threats. Imagine what an important difference we could make together for a better future for us and our families… Join us in this battle, by becoming stakeholders in Edoceo Devices!

Invest Now

Please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision.

Offering Circular

edoceo Devices Investment opportunity

Public Offering Via Reg A+

  • Security Type: Common Shares
  • Share Price:$5.80 per share
  • Minimum Investment:$580
  • Maximum Offring Size:$20,000,001
Did You Know You Can Invest with Your IRA?
Our offering is approved by and available as a self-directed IRA investment with:

Trust-Company

Click here to learn more about how you can invest in EDOCEO DEVICES using your IRA. Or feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to discuss the process with you.

Why Invest in Edoceo Devices?
  • Experienced Management Team (see here >>>) with a complimentary skillset to help guide a path to success
  • Proven technological solution a known problem (drug resistant bacteria & virus detection)
  • Exclusive technology license backed by prominent US University research and development
  • Relatively low investment threshold to become a shareholder
  • Immediately marketable product in a sought-after market (A-Detect™ for COVID-19 testing)
  • Relatively low capital requirement to finish future product development
  • Rapid product commercialization (anticipated within 12 months - B-Detect™)
  • Subsequent additional product commercialization (anticipated within 18 months – V-Detect™)
  • A considerable and growing market potential for each of the platform products

All of the above opinions are based on our objective analysis of the facts available to us at the time of writing; please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision – or, for clarification, please contact us here

Invest Now Please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision. Offering Circular

Watch this Video now for details...

Watch this video to discover why Edoceo Devices is a great opportunity for investors as it pioneers point-of-need testing devices for the COVID-19 disease and eventually viruses causing diseases like HIV, dengue fever, influenza, Zika, and Hepatitis C, plus domestic animal viruses, 160 bacterial pathogens, and superbugs!

Investing Helps Us:
Fight Against Deadly Bacteria and Viruses Quickly – Both Now AND in the Future

Invest Now Please read the Offering Circular before making an investment decision. Offering Circular

edoceo Devices Investment opportunity

Public Offering Via Reg A+

  • Security Type: Common Shares
  • Share Price:$5.80 per share
  • Minimum Investment:$580
  • Maximum Offring Size:$20,000,001
Did You Know You Can Invest with Your IRA?
Our offering is approved by and available as a self-directed IRA investment with:

Trust-Company

Click here to learn more about how you can invest in EDOCEO DEVICES using your IRA. Or feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to discuss the process with you.

At Edoceo we make Sensors for Life. To create a safer world for us all.

Edoce Devices' Management Team

#
ROD REUM CPA, CGA
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN, CEO

Mr. Reum has 40 years of senior executive leadership of both public and private companies. He has played many key management roles in the financing of enterprises up to CAD $1.3 billion dollars for one project.

NICOLETTE KEITH, CPA, CGA
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Ms. Keith has been a Chief Financial Officer for private and public companies listed on the TSX Venture and the Frankfurt exchanges. In addition, Ms. Keith held a senior accounting role for a public company listed on the New York Stock Exchange.

#
DR. KEN REARDON
CHIEF SCIENCE OFFICER

Dr. Reardon is Professor and Jud and Pat Harper Chair of Chemical and Biological Engineering and holds joint appointments in several other programs at Colorado State University, including Cell and Molecular Biology and Biomedical Engineering.

#
MIKE KAO, CPA, CGA
VP FINANCE

Mr. Kao is a partner of WDM Chartered Professional Accountants, a Vancouver-based firm with over 30 years experience. Mike is proficient with both.

Privacy Policy & Legal Disclaimers

Legal Disclaimer

Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices) Campaign

IMPORTANT NOTICE AND DISCLAIMER: All investments are subject to risk, which must be considered on an individual basis before making any investment decision. This is a paid advertisement to bring market awareness to Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices), its products and services, and a related private equity investment opportunity under Regulation A+ of the JOBS Act. This advertisement is not, and should not be construed to be, an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any security. Neither this advertisement or Edoceo purport to provide a complete analysis of any company or its financial position. This advertisement is not, and should not be construed to be, personalized investment advice directed to or appropriate for any particular investor. Any investment should be made only after consulting a professional investment advisor and only after reviewing the financial statements and other pertinent corporate information about the company. Further, readers are advised to read and carefully consider the Risk Factors identified and discussed in the advertised company’s SEC and/or other government filings. Investing in securities, particularly illiquid securities, is speculative and carries a high degree of risk. Past performance does not guarantee future results. This advertisement contains forward-looking statements, including statements regarding Edoceo’s expected continual growth. Quara Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices) notes that statements contained herein that look forward in time, which include everything other than historical information, involve risks and uncertainties that may affect the company’s actual results of operations. Factors that could cause actual results to differ include the size and growth of the market for the company’s products and/or services, the company’s ability to fund its capital requirements in the near term and long term, pricing pressures, etc. All trademarks used in this advertisement are the property of their respective trademark holders and no endorsement by such owners of the contents of this advertisement is made or implied. Devices Inc. (dba Edoceo Devices) is not affiliated, connected, or associated with, and are not sponsored, approved, or originated by, the trademark holders unless otherwise stated. No claim is made to any rights in any third-party trademarks.

Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT HERE .

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

Comments

Post comment

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/24851

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.