你在这里

生物日志

通过带来帮助我们挽救生命
美国患者可以负担得起的胰岛素

我们打算以比目前美国胰岛素市场价格低40%至65%的价格出售我们的胰岛素,并且我们希望我们的公司在挽救生命的同时能够盈利。

销售公司 美国的胰岛素 正在以牺牲病人生命为代价来赚取巨额利润。

通过我们专有的技术,
我们的目标是为患者带来负担得起的胰岛素

×

您的投资将帮助我们迅速将胰岛素推向市场。*

糖尿病以指数级的速度增长,您的投资可以帮助将负担得起的胰岛素带入糖尿病患者的身边。 463亿糖尿病患者


胰岛素价格上涨致命

“美国人定量配给胰岛素并为之而死的故事一直是全国的头条新闻。 也许最著名的案例是26岁的亚历克·史密斯(Alec Smith),他在离开母亲的健康保险计划后不到一个月的时间里于2017年去世。 尽管全职工作的收入超过最低工资, 如果没有胰岛素,他将无力购买新的保险或每月支付1,000美元的胰岛素费用。 Biologx胰岛素价格走势

报告表明,胰岛素价格受主要制药公司的影响,在某些情况下似乎使糖尿病患者丧生。 胰岛素是胰腺产生的一种激素,对于调节血液中的葡萄糖(糖)至关重要。 我们热衷于将负担得起的胰岛素推向市场。 立即投资以帮助我们挽救生命。

图片

糖尿病患者的真实故事

“ Boyle之所以死,是因为他距离实现自己的50美元GoFundMe目标(每月支付一次胰岛素供应)还差750美元”

– VICE,2017年XNUMX月:胰岛素的高价从字面上杀死了人们

“没有人关心或没有人知道,如果没有下一个小瓶的胰岛素,我将活不下去再见一周”

–克里斯汀·惠特尼·丹尼尔斯(Kristen Whitney Daniels):CBS新闻,2019年

“女人说她的儿子买不起胰岛素-现在他已经死了”

– CBS新闻:儿子惨死后,母亲为降低胰岛素价格而战

BiologX专有的胰岛素生产可以挽救生命

当我们着手使优质胰岛素价格可承受时,我们努力消除整个生产过程中的低效率。 BiologX设计了独特的重组人胰岛素(RHI)生产工艺,使我们能够在更短的时间内生产出更多的胰岛素-所有这些都为全球患者负担得起。 我们拯救生命的胰岛素达到或超过了USP参考标准,这是市场上最高的质量标准。*

结果

BiologX打算以让患者更负担得起的价格为我们的胰岛素定价-因为我们认为使胰岛素容易负担得起的访问途径至关重要,并且在此过程中我们可以赚取合理的利润。*
* BiologX的胰岛素产品候选者尚未获得FDA批准。

全高

为什么要投资BiologX?

拯救生命| 解决全球性问题| 善待投资
市场价值 全球胰岛素市场 预计到27.71年将达到2025亿美元。1
增长率 复合年增长率(CAGR) 在预测期内为3.4%。1
需求增加 估计有463.0亿成年人(20-79岁) 全球都有糖尿病。 到2030年,预计将达到578.4亿,到2045年,将有700.2亿成年人患有糖尿病。2
1人胰岛素市场规模,份额和行业分析,按类型(模拟胰岛素(长效,速效,预混料),传统人胰岛素(长效,速效,速效,预混料)),按糖尿病类型(类型1,类型2),按分销渠道(零售药房,医院药房,在线药房)和区域预测(2019-2026年),《财富》杂志
 
2IDF糖尿病地图集,第9版,(2019年)

投资机会

商标

团队

队员

罗恩·齐默曼

联合创始人 首席科学官

×

罗恩·齐默曼

联合创始人 首席科学官

罗恩(Ron)在领先的特种制药公司方面拥有丰富的经验。 在创立ZBP之前,他是Elona Biotechnologies,Inc.的创始人兼总裁,该公司是蛋白质组学,工艺开发和治疗性蛋白质表征方面的技术领导者。 该公司在印第安纳波利斯以南设有办事处,实验室和生产设施,致力于人类胰岛素,胰岛素类似物,生长激素和其他“后续”蛋白的开发和生产,以治疗慢性疾病。 Ron还是管理团队的创始成员,该团队使Indiana Protein Technologies成长为一家成功的特种制药公司,并于2006年被IVAX Corp(现为Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited的一部分)收购。礼来公司的科学家长达28年。 他拥有印第安纳州立大学的生理学和生物学理学硕士学位和生理学学士学位。 他发表在一些同行评审的科学出版物上,并且在新颖和生物等效的蛋白质产品的创新生产工艺中拥有多项专利。

队员

大卫·伍德

总统 & 首席执行官

×

大卫·伍德

总统 & 首席执行官

大卫·伍德(David Wood)拥有30多年的专业经验,作为战略和面向增长的运营主管,在建立业务,实现收入增长以及创建世界一流的运营结构以维持增长和利润方面拥有良好的记录。 他具有担任公共和私人公司总裁,首席运营官,副总裁/总经理和董事会成员的经验。 David曾担任Scient,Inc.的首席重组官,Scient,Inc.是一家成立于1997年的咨询公司,在此期间,他还曾担任企业业务部副总裁/总经理,将公司的业务发展至180亿美元。 在此之前,他曾是一家国际消费品公司的总裁兼首席运营官,创造了400亿美元的股东价值,并在扩展融资阶段得到了瑞士信贷第一波士顿的证实。 在职业生涯的早期,David在百事可乐公司担任过各种行政和运营职务。 在进入私人部门之前,David是美国陆军炮兵的上尉。 他拥有东北大学的经济学学士学位,优等生。

队员

Donna Zimmerman博士

副总统 监管事务提名人

×

Donna Zimmerman博士

副总统 监管事务提名人

Zimmerman博士在生命科学行业,临床和法规事务,IND,NDA和法规提交以及临床研究管理方面拥有30多年的高级经验。 在与他人共同创立ZBP之前,她曾担任Elona Biotechnologies,Inc.的首席财务官兼临床和法规事务主管。她于2006年被IVAX Corp(现为Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited的一部分)收购。她成立并领导了一家临床试验管理公司,负责同时为多个客户管理临床试验的各个方面。 Zimmerman博士是一名私人飞行员,拥有肯尼迪西部大学的健康研究管理博士学位,印第安纳州卫斯理大学的工商管理硕士学位,印第安纳大学的化学与生物学学士学位以及科罗拉多州立大学护理。

队员

亚历山大·弗莱明博士

首席医疗官候选人

×

亚历山大·弗莱明博士

首席医疗官候选人

弗莱明博士在埃默里(Emory)获得了内科医学博士学位,随后在范德比尔特(Vanderbilt)和美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)获得了奖学金。 在FDA,他领导了对生物技术产品的临床审查,包括二甲双胍,胰岛素类似物,他汀类药物和人胰岛素。 Fleming博士还是多篇医学和科学论文的作者,并且是FDA的Good Review Practice(GRP)计划的主要贡献者。

顾问委员会

罗杰·哈里森(Roger Harrison)博士

行政,顾问

罗伯特·齐德

企业家

大卫·沃姆斯利

财务专家

安东尼·莫拉维克(Anthony Moravec)

企业家

Rod Turner

财务专家


全球糖尿病的影响

460M糖尿病 全世界*
1在10 美国人*
全部美国死亡人数*

參考資料

*除非另有说明,否则有关疾病的需求,销售和成本的事实和数据均参考疾病控制和预防中心(CDC)和国际糖尿病联合会的数据。

您准备挽救生命吗?

立即投资,帮助我们将负担得起的胰岛素推向市场。

待评价

发表评论

提供通知

请在此处阅读发行通知: 获得发行通知

所提供的材料可能包含有关公司,其业务计划和策略以及其行业的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述是基于公司管理层的信念,所作的假设以及当前可获得的信息。 当在要约材料中使用时,单词“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“期望”,“意图”,“期望”和类似的表述旨在标识构成前瞻性陈述的前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层对于未来事件的当前观点,并且存在风险和不确定性,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容有所不同。 谨防投资者不要过分依赖于这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅在其作出之日才表达。 公司不承担任何义务来修改或更新这些前瞻性陈述,以反映此类日期之后的事件或情况,或反映出意外事件的发生。

关于本次发售的发售声明已经向证券交易委员会提交。 证券交易委员会已经认定该发行声明只是指本公司可以销售发行声明中描述的证券。 它并不意味着SEC已经批准,通过优势或者通过提交声明中的信息的准确性或完整性。 您可能会收到以下来源的发行说明的一部分:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/25008

在进行任何投资之前,您应该阅读要约。

You are here

Biologx

Help Us Achieve Our Goal of Bringing
More Affordable Insulin to US Patients

We intend to sell our insulin for 40 to 65% less than current market prices in the USA. With these reduced prices, our goal is to operate a profitable company while helping save lives for those who would otherwise not be able to afford insulin.

The companies that sell Insulin in the USA are making huge profits at the expense of patients’ lives lost.

Through Our Proprietary Technology,
Our Goal is to Bring Affordable Insulin to the Patient

Your investment will help us quickly bring our Insulin to market.*

Diabetes has been growing at an exponential rate, and your investment could help bring affordable insulin to the nearly 463 Million people living with diabetes


The Rising Price of Insulin Is Deadly

“Stories of Americans rationing insulin - and dying for it - have been making national headlines. The most famous case, perhaps, was 26-year-old Alec Smith, who died in 2017 less than a month after he aged out of his mother's health insurance plan. Despite working full-time making more than minimum wage, he could not afford to buy new insurance or pay the $1,000 a month for insulin without it. Biologx Insulin Price Chart

Reports suggest that insulin prices are influenced by the major pharmaceutical companies, and in some cases appear to have cost diabetic patients their lives. Insulin is a hormone produced by the pancreas and is critical for the regulation of glucose (sugar) in the blood. We are passionate about bringing affordable insulin to the market. Invest now to help us save lives.


BiologX Product Pipeline

We have an active pipeline of products in various stages of development: Biologx Product Pipeline

images

Real Stories From Diabetic Patients

“Boyle died because he was $50 short of reaching his $750 GoFundMe goal to pay for a month's supply of insulin”

– VICE, MAY 2017: The High Price of Insulin is Literally Killing People

“Nobody cared or nobody understood that without this next vial of insulin, I wouldn't live to see another week”

– Kristen Whitney Daniels: CBS NEWS, 2019

“Woman says her son couldn't afford his insulin – now he's dead”

– CBS NEWS: Mother Fights for Lower Insulin Prices After Son's Tragic Death

BiologX Proprietary Insulin Production Can Save Lives

When we set out to make high quality insulin affordable, we worked hard to eliminate inefficiencies throughout the production process. BiologX has devised unique processes for the production of recombinant human insulin (RHI) that enable us to make more insulin in a shorter period of time – all at affordable costs to patients worldwide. Our life-saving insulins meet or exceed USP Reference Standards, the highest quality standards in the market.*

The Result

BiologX intends to price our Insulin at rates that will be more affordable to patients - because we believe it’s essential to enable easy affordable access to Insulin and because we can make a reasonable profit while doing so.*
*BiologX's insulin product candidate has not yet been approved by the FDA.

full height

Why Invest in BiologX?

Save Lives | Solve Global Problem | Invest for Good
Market Value Global Insulin Market is projected to reach $27.71 billion by 2025.1
Growth Rate Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 3.4% during the forecast period.1
Demand Increase An estimated 463.0 million adults (age 20–79) worldwide have diabetes. By 2030 a projected 578.4 million, and by 2045, 700.2 million adults will be living with diabetes.2
1Human Insulin Market Size, Share & Industry Analysis, By Type (Analogue Insulin (Long-Acting, Fast Acting, Premix), Traditional Human Insulin (Long-Acting, Short-Acting, Fast Acting, Premix)), By Diabetes Type (Type 1, Type 2), By Distribution Channel (Retail Pharmacy, Hospital Pharmacy, Online Pharmacy), and Regional Forecast, 2019-2026, Fortune Business Insights
 
2IDF Diabetes Atlas, 9th ed., (2019)

Investment Opportunity

logo

Important Note on Stock Liquidity

Please note that BiologX intends to list its stock on an ATS (Alternative Trading System) at the completion of our Reg A+ offering.

An ATS is an after-market exchange where people that own securities can buy and sell them. Because all Reg A+ offerings are Public Offerings, listing Reg A+ securities after the Reg A+ completes on an ATS is a useful way for BiologX to provide liquidy to its investors. One big advantage of ATS exchanges is that shorting of stocks is not possible and naked shorting is also not possible. Please don't hesiate to reach out to us with any questions.


Meet The Team

team member

Ron Zimmerman

Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer

×

Ron Zimmerman

Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer

Ron has extensive experience leading specialty pharmaceutical companies. Prior to founding ZBP, he was the Founder & President of Elona Biotechnologies, Inc., a technology leader in proteomics, process development and characterization of therapeutic proteins. With offices, laboratories and production facilities located south of Indianapolis, the company was involved in the development and production of human insulin, insulin analogs, growth hormones, and other “follow-on” proteins to treat chronic diseases. Ron was also a founding member of the management team that grew Indiana Protein Technologies into a successful specialty pharmaceutical company and managed its acquisition by IVAX Corp (now part of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) in 2006. Ron spent a significant part of his career as Chief Scientist with Eli Lilly & Company for 28 years. He holds a Master of Science in Physiology & Biology and a Bachelor of Science in Physiology from Indiana State University. He is published in several peer-reviewed scientific publications and holds multiple patents in innovative production processes for both novel and bioequivalent protein products.

team member

David Wood

President & Chief Executive Officer

×

David Wood

President & Chief Executive Officer

David Wood brings 30+ years of expertise as a strategic and growth-oriented operations executive with a track record of building business, delivering revenue growth, and creating world-class operational structures to sustain growth and profitability. He has experience as President, COO, VP/General Manager and Board of Directors member for public and private companies. David served as Chief Restructuring Officer for Scient, Inc., a consulting company founded in 1997 where he had also served as VP/GM for the Enterprise Business Unit, building it to a $180 million business. Prior to that he was President & COO of an international consumer products company creating $400 million in shareholder value, validated by Credit Suisse First Boston during an expansion-financing round. Earlier in his career, David held various executive and operations roles with PepsiCo. Before entering the private sector, David was a Captain in the United States Army, Field Artillery. He holds a Bachelor of Science, Economics, Cum Laude, from Northeastern University.

team member

Dr. Donna Zimmerman

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs Nominee

×

Dr. Donna Zimmerman

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs Nominee

Dr. Zimmerman has 30+ years of experience at a senior level in the life sciences industry, in clinical and regulatory affairs, IND, NDA and regulatory submission, and clinical study management. Prior to co-founding ZBP, she was the CFO and Head of Clinical and Regulatory Affairs of Elona Biotechnologies, Inc. Dr. Zimmerman was also the Director, Clinical and Regulatory Affairs of Indian Protein Technologies, managing the financial aspects of the company until its acquisition by IVAX Corp (now part of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) in 2006. She founded and led a clinical trial management company, responsible for managing all aspects of clinical trials for multiple clients simultaneously. Dr. Zimmerman is a private pilot, holds a PhD in Health Research Administration from Kennedy Western University, a Master of Business Administration from Indiana Wesleyan University, a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry & Biology from the University of Indiana, and an Associate of Science in nursing from Colorado State University.

team member

Dr. Alexander Fleming

Chief Medical Officer Nominee

×

Dr. Alexander Fleming

Chief Medical Officer Nominee

Dr. Fleming received his M.D. in Internal Medicine training from Emory followed by fellowships at Vanderbilt and NIH. At the FDA, he led clinical reviews of biotech products including metformin, insulin analogs, statins, and human insulin. Dr. Fleming is also an author of multiple medical and scientific papers, and is a major contributor to FDA’s Good Review Practice (GRP) initiative.

Board of Advisors

Roger Harrison, PhD

Executive, Consultant

Robert L. Zied

Entrepreneur

David Wamsley

Finance Expert

Anthony Moravec

Entrepreneur

Rod Turner

Finance Expert


BiologX, Inc. was formed in November 2020. BiologX, Inc. has never had any common officers, directors, or shareholders with Sixty-Six Oil Field Services, Inc. (“SSOF”) and BiologX, Inc. is not related to SSOF in any way. Click here to read more.


Global Diabetes Impact

460M Diabetics Worldwide*
1 in 10 Americans*
Of AllU.S. Deaths*

References

*Unless otherwise indicated, facts and figures regarding demand, sales, and cost of insulin are referenced from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the International Diabetes Federation.

Are You Ready to Save Lives?

Help us bring our affordable insulin to market with an investment today.

Updates

July 19
Insulin Prices Continue to Rise as Costs to PBMs Fall

“The U.S. represents only 15% of the global insulin market, but generates nearly 50% of the industry’s insulin revenue.”

This shocking stat comes from an article on insulin price inflation that was published by Forbes earlier this year.

The article calls to attention the discrepancies between the rising prices of insulin to the user and the falling net costs of insulin to pharmacy benefit managers (PBMs). This cost reduction is fueled in large part by steep rebates that are not being passed on to the customer.

The rising price of insulin has huge implications on those who rely on these products to stay alive, as the article is quick to point out.

“Roughly a quarter of diabetic patients dependent on insulin skimp or even skip doses altogether.”

The article concludes by outlining a “multi-pronged” approach to reigning in the ever-rising prices of insulin. What this plan fails to take into account is the need for more competition within the insulin market.

Increasing access to health insurance and passing rebates onto customers will help make insulin more affordable to many. But the only thing that can truly drive down the list price of these products is a similar product, that is just as effective, being marketed at a lower price.

Comments

Post comment

Felicia Gooden on July 02
How is the offering of generic analogs by Walmart expected to impact Biologx strategy?

BiologX on July 03
It will have no impact on our strategy. When we introduce our insulin we’ll be happy to partner with Wal-Mart (and all pharmacies) so they can further lower the price of insulin. Because of our proprietary IP, we expect our manufacturing system to produce top tier insulin at significantly lower costs than existing producers, so we’ll be able to supply pharmacies at BiologX prices, not current prices.

Gary Hunt on July 03
Will I get update on stock value

BiologX on July 03
Yes you will. Updates will be posted on this site and all our sites as well. Also, please email us with any questions you might have at any time.

Gary Hunt on July 02
Will Walmart have any effect on what you are trying to accomplish

Gary Hunt on July 01
Will I get updates on Biologx in my emails

BiologX on July 01
Yes you will. Updates will be posted on this site and all our sites as well. Also, please email us with any questions you might have at any time.

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/25008

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.