Du bist da

Biologx

Helfen Sie uns, Leben zu retten, indem Sie mitbringen
Erschwinglicheres Insulin für US-Patienten

Wir beabsichtigen, unser Insulin für 40 bis 65% weniger als die aktuellen Marktpreise für Insulin in den USA zu verkaufen, und wir beabsichtigen, dass unser Unternehmen profitabel ist und gleichzeitig Leben rettet.

Die Unternehmen, die verkaufen Insulin in den USA machen enorme Gewinne auf Kosten der verlorenen Patientenleben.

Durch unsere proprietäre Technologie,
Unser Ziel ist es, dem Patienten erschwingliches Insulin zu bringen

×

Ihre Investition hilft uns, unser Insulin schnell auf den Markt zu bringen. *

Diabetes ist exponentiell gewachsen, und Ihre Investition könnte dazu beitragen, erschwingliches Insulin nahezu zu erreichen 463 Millionen Menschen leben mit Diabetes


Der steigende Insulinpreis ist tödlich

„Geschichten von Amerikanern, die Insulin rationieren - und dafür sterben - haben landesweite Schlagzeilen gemacht. Der vielleicht berühmteste Fall war der 26-jährige Alec Smith, der 2017 weniger als einen Monat nach seinem Ausscheiden aus der Krankenversicherung seiner Mutter starb. Trotz Vollzeitbeschäftigung, die mehr als den Mindestlohn verdient, Ohne diese Versicherung konnte er es sich nicht leisten, eine neue Versicherung abzuschließen oder die 1,000 Dollar im Monat für Insulin zu bezahlen. Biologx Insulin Preistabelle

Berichte deuten darauf hin, dass die Insulinpreise von den großen Pharmaunternehmen beeinflusst werden und in einigen Fällen Diabetiker das Leben gekostet haben. Insulin ist ein Hormon, das von der Bauchspeicheldrüse produziert wird und für die Regulierung von Glukose (Zucker) im Blut entscheidend ist. Wir sind leidenschaftlich daran interessiert, erschwingliches Insulin auf den Markt zu bringen. Investieren Sie jetzt, um Leben zu retten.

Bilder

Echte Geschichten von Diabetikern

"Boyle starb, weil er 50 US-Dollar hinter seinem GoFundMe-Ziel von 750 US-Dollar zurückblieb, um die monatliche Insulinversorgung zu bezahlen."

- VICE, MAI 2017: Der hohe Insulinpreis tötet buchstäblich Menschen

"Niemand kümmerte sich darum oder niemand verstand, dass ich ohne diese nächste Insulinflasche keine weitere Woche mehr erleben würde."

- Kristen Whitney Daniels: CBS NEWS, 2019

"Frau sagt, ihr Sohn könne sich sein Insulin nicht leisten - jetzt ist er tot"

- CBS NEWS: Mutter kämpft nach dem tragischen Tod ihres Sohnes um niedrigere Insulinpreise

Die firmeneigene Insulinproduktion von BiologX kann Leben retten

Als wir uns vorgenommen haben, qualitativ hochwertiges Insulin erschwinglich zu machen, haben wir hart daran gearbeitet, Ineffizienzen während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses zu beseitigen. BiologX hat einzigartige Verfahren zur Herstellung von rekombinantem Humaninsulin (RHI) entwickelt, mit denen wir in kürzerer Zeit mehr Insulin herstellen können - alles zu erschwinglichen Kosten für Patienten weltweit. Unsere lebensrettenden Insuline erfüllen oder übertreffen die USP-Referenzstandards, die höchsten Qualitätsstandards auf dem Markt. *

Das Ergebnis

BiologX beabsichtigt, unser Insulin zu Preisen zu bewerten, die für Patienten günstiger sind - weil wir der Ansicht sind, dass es wichtig ist, einen einfachen und erschwinglichen Zugang zu Insulin zu ermöglichen, und weil wir dabei einen angemessenen Gewinn erzielen können. *
* Der Insulinproduktkandidat von BiologX wurde noch nicht von der FDA zugelassen.

vollständige Höhe

Warum in BiologX investieren?

Leben retten | Globales Problem lösen | Für immer investieren
Marktwert Globaler Insulinmarkt soll bis 27.71 2025 Milliarden US-Dollar erreichen.1
Wachstumsrate Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) von 3.4% im Prognosezeitraum.1
Nachfrage steigt Schätzungsweise 463.0 Millionen Erwachsene (Alter 20–79) weltweit haben Diabetes. Bis 2030 werden voraussichtlich 578.4 Millionen und bis 2045 700.2 Millionen Erwachsene mit Diabetes leben.2
1Marktgröße, Anteil und Branchenanalyse für Humaninsulin nach Typ (analoges Insulin (lang wirkend, schnell wirkend, Vormischung), traditionelles Humaninsulin (lang wirkend, kurz wirkend, schnell wirkend, Vormischung)), nach Diabetesart (Typ) 1, Typ 2), nach Vertriebskanal (Einzelhandelsapotheke, Krankenhausapotheke, Online-Apotheke) und regionale Prognose, 2019-2026, Fortune Business Insights
 
2IDF Diabetes Atlas, 9. Ausgabe (2019)

Investitionsmöglichkeit

Logo

Das Team

Teammitglied

Ron Zimmerman

Mitbegründer & Chief Science Officer

×

Ron Zimmerman

Mitbegründer & Chief Science Officer

Ron verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Leitung von Spezialpharmaunternehmen. Vor der Gründung von ZBP war er Gründer und Präsident von Elona Biotechnologies, Inc., einem Technologieführer in den Bereichen Proteomik, Prozessentwicklung und Charakterisierung therapeutischer Proteine. Mit Büros, Labors und Produktionsstätten südlich von Indianapolis war das Unternehmen an der Entwicklung und Produktion von Humaninsulin, Insulinanaloga, Wachstumshormonen und anderen Folgeproteinen zur Behandlung chronischer Krankheiten beteiligt. Ron war auch Gründungsmitglied des Managementteams, das Indiana Protein Technologies zu einem erfolgreichen Spezialpharmaunternehmen ausbaute und dessen Übernahme durch IVAX Corp (jetzt Teil von Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) im Jahr 2006 leitete. Ron verbrachte einen bedeutenden Teil seiner Karriere als Chief Wissenschaftler bei Eli Lilly & Company seit 28 Jahren. Er hat einen Master of Science in Physiologie und Biologie und einen Bachelor of Science in Physiologie von der Indiana State University. Er wurde in mehreren von Experten begutachteten wissenschaftlichen Publikationen veröffentlicht und hält mehrere Patente für innovative Produktionsverfahren für neuartige und bioäquivalente Proteinprodukte.

Teammitglied

David Wood

Präsident & Chief Executive Officer

×

David Wood

Präsident & Chief Executive Officer

David Wood verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung als strategischer und wachstumsorientierter Betriebsleiter mit einer Erfolgsbilanz im Aufbau von Geschäften, bei der Erzielung von Umsatzwachstum und bei der Schaffung erstklassiger operativer Strukturen zur Aufrechterhaltung von Wachstum und Rentabilität. Er hat Erfahrung als Präsident, COO, VP / General Manager und Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates für öffentliche und private Unternehmen. David war Chief Restructuring Officer bei Scient, Inc., einem 1997 gegründeten Beratungsunternehmen, bei dem er auch als VP / GM für die Enterprise Business Unit tätig war und ein 180-Millionen-Dollar-Geschäft aufbaute. Zuvor war er President & COO eines internationalen Konsumgüterunternehmens, das einen Shareholder Value von 400 Millionen US-Dollar erzielte und von der Credit Suisse First Boston während einer Expansionsfinanzierungsrunde bestätigt wurde. Zu Beginn seiner Karriere hatte David verschiedene leitende und operative Funktionen bei PepsiCo inne. Vor seinem Eintritt in den privaten Sektor war David Kapitän der US-Armee, Field Artillery. Er hat einen Bachelor of Science in Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Cum Laude, von der Northeastern University.

Teammitglied

Dr. Donna Zimmerman

Vizepräsident von Nominierter für Regulatory Affairs

×

Dr. Donna Zimmerman

Vizepräsident von Nominierter für Regulatory Affairs

Dr. Zimmerman verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen in der Biowissenschaftsbranche, in klinischen und regulatorischen Angelegenheiten, in IND-, NDA- und Zulassungsanträgen sowie im Management klinischer Studien. Vor der Gründung von ZBP war sie CFO und Leiterin für klinische und regulatorische Angelegenheiten von Elona Biotechnologies, Inc. Dr. Zimmerman war außerdem Direktorin für klinische und regulatorische Angelegenheiten von Indian Protein Technologies und leitete bis zu dessen Gründung die finanziellen Aspekte des Unternehmens Übernahme durch IVAX Corp (jetzt Teil von Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) im Jahr 2006. Sie gründete und leitete eine Verwaltungsgesellschaft für klinische Studien, die für die gleichzeitige Verwaltung aller Aspekte klinischer Studien für mehrere Kunden verantwortlich ist. Dr. Zimmerman ist Privatpilot, hat einen Doktortitel in Gesundheitsforschung von der Kennedy Western University, einen Master of Business Administration von der Indiana Wesleyan University, einen Bachelor of Science in Chemie und Biologie von der University of Indiana und einen Associate of Science in Krankenpflege von der Colorado State University.

Teammitglied

DR. Alexander Fleming

Kandidat für den Chief Medical Officer

×

DR. Alexander Fleming

Kandidat für den Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Fleming erhielt seine MD-Ausbildung in Innere Medizin von Emory, gefolgt von Stipendien bei Vanderbilt und NIH. Bei der FDA leitete er klinische Überprüfungen von Biotech-Produkten wie Metformin, Insulinanaloga, Statinen und Humaninsulin. Dr. Fleming ist außerdem Autor mehrerer medizinischer und wissenschaftlicher Arbeiten und leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Good Review Practice (GRP) -Initiative der FDA.

Berater

Roger Harrison, PhD

Geschäftsführer, Berater

Robert L. Zied

Unternehmer

David Wamsley

Finanzexperte

Anthony Moravec

Unternehmer

Rod Turner

Finanzexperte


Globale Auswirkungen auf Diabetes

460 Millionen Diabetiker Weltweit*
1 in 10 Amerikaner *
Von allenUS-Todesfälle *

Referenzen

* Sofern nicht anders angegeben, beziehen sich die Zentren für die Kontrolle und Prävention von Krankheiten (CDC) und die International Diabetes Federation auf Fakten und Zahlen zu Nachfrage, Umsatz und Kosten von Insulin.

Sind Sie bereit, Leben zu retten?

Helfen Sie uns, unser erschwingliches Insulin noch heute mit einer Investition auf den Markt zu bringen.

Kommentare

Kommentar hinzufügen

Rundschreiben anbieten

Bitte lesen Sie das Offering Circular hier: Angebotspreis erhalten

Die angebotenen Materialien können zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen und Informationen enthalten, die sich unter anderem auf das Unternehmen, seinen Geschäftsplan und seine Strategie sowie dessen Industrie beziehen. Diese zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen basieren auf dem Glauben, den Annahmen und den Informationen, die derzeit für das Management des Unternehmens verfügbar sind. WENN IN DEN ANGEBOTSMATERIALIEN VERWENDET, SIND DIE WÖRTER "SCHÄTZEN", "PROJEKT", "GLAUBEN", "ANTIZIPIEREN", "ABSICHTEN", "ERWARTEN" UND ÄHNLICHE AUSDRÜCKE BESTIMMT, UM VORWÄRTS AUSSEHENDE ERKLÄRUNGEN ZU IDENTIFIZIEREN. DIESE ERKLÄRUNGEN SPIEGELN DIE AKTUELLEN ANSICHTEN DES MANAGEMENTS IN BEZUG AUF ZUKÜNFTIGE EREIGNISSE UND UNTERLIEGEN RISIKEN UND UNSICHERHEITEN, DIE DIE TATSÄCHLICHEN ERGEBNISSE DES UNTERNEHMENS VERURSACHEN KÖNNEN. INVESTOREN SIND VORSICHTIG, DIESEN ZUKÜNFTIGEN ERKLÄRUNGEN, DIE NUR AB DEM DATUM, AN DEM SIE GEMACHT WERDEN, SPRECHEN, KEIN unangemessenes Vertrauen zu schenken. DAS UNTERNEHMEN ÜBERNIMMT KEINE VERPFLICHTUNG, DIESE ZUKÜNFTIGEN ERKLÄRUNGEN ZU ÜBERARBEITEN ODER ZU AKTUALISIEREN, UM EREIGNISSE ODER UMSTÄNDE NACH DIESEM DATUM ZU REFLEKTIEREN ODER DAS EREIGNIS UNERWARTETER EREIGNISSE ZU REFLEKTIEREN.

EIN ANGEBOT ERKLÄRUNG ÜBER DIESES ANGEBOT WURDE BEI ​​DER SEC eingereicht. DIE SEC HAT DIESE ANGEBOTSREGLEMENT QUALIFIZIERT, WAS NUR DAFÜR ANGEGEBEN HAT, DASS DAS UNTERNEHMEN DIE VERKÄUFE DER IN DER ANGEBOTSERKLÄRUNG BESCHRIEBENEN WERTPAPIERE VERKAUFEN KANN. ES BEDEUTET NICHT, DASS DIE KAFE DIE VERDIENSTE ODER DIE VOLLSTÄNDIGKEIT DER INFORMATIONEN IN DER ANGEBOTSERKLÄRUNG GENEHMIGT, BEENDET HAT. SIE KÖNNEN EINE KOPIE DES ANGEBOTSKREISES ERHALTEN, DIE TEIL DIESER ANGEBOTSERKLÄRUNG IST:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/25008

SIE SOLLTEN DEN ANGEBOTSKREIS LESEN, BEVOR SIE INVESTITIONEN MACHEN.

You are here

Biologx

Help Us Achieve Our Goal of Bringing
More Affordable Insulin to US Patients

We intend to sell our insulin for 40 to 65% less than current market prices in the USA. With these reduced prices, our goal is to operate a profitable company while helping save lives for those who would otherwise not be able to afford insulin.

The companies that sell Insulin in the USA are making huge profits at the expense of patients’ lives lost.

Through Our Proprietary Technology,
Our Goal is to Bring Affordable Insulin to the Patient

Your investment will help us quickly bring our Insulin to market.*

Diabetes has been growing at an exponential rate, and your investment could help bring affordable insulin to the nearly 463 Million people living with diabetes


The Rising Price of Insulin Is Deadly

“Stories of Americans rationing insulin - and dying for it - have been making national headlines. The most famous case, perhaps, was 26-year-old Alec Smith, who died in 2017 less than a month after he aged out of his mother's health insurance plan. Despite working full-time making more than minimum wage, he could not afford to buy new insurance or pay the $1,000 a month for insulin without it. Biologx Insulin Price Chart

Reports suggest that insulin prices are influenced by the major pharmaceutical companies, and in some cases appear to have cost diabetic patients their lives. Insulin is a hormone produced by the pancreas and is critical for the regulation of glucose (sugar) in the blood. We are passionate about bringing affordable insulin to the market. Invest now to help us save lives.


BiologX Product Pipeline

We have an active pipeline of products in various stages of development: Biologx Product Pipeline

images

Real Stories From Diabetic Patients

“Boyle died because he was $50 short of reaching his $750 GoFundMe goal to pay for a month's supply of insulin”

– VICE, MAY 2017: The High Price of Insulin is Literally Killing People

“Nobody cared or nobody understood that without this next vial of insulin, I wouldn't live to see another week”

– Kristen Whitney Daniels: CBS NEWS, 2019

“Woman says her son couldn't afford his insulin – now he's dead”

– CBS NEWS: Mother Fights for Lower Insulin Prices After Son's Tragic Death

BiologX Proprietary Insulin Production Can Save Lives

When we set out to make high quality insulin affordable, we worked hard to eliminate inefficiencies throughout the production process. BiologX has devised unique processes for the production of recombinant human insulin (RHI) that enable us to make more insulin in a shorter period of time – all at affordable costs to patients worldwide. Our life-saving insulins meet or exceed USP Reference Standards, the highest quality standards in the market.*

The Result

BiologX intends to price our Insulin at rates that will be more affordable to patients - because we believe it’s essential to enable easy affordable access to Insulin and because we can make a reasonable profit while doing so.*
*BiologX's insulin product candidate has not yet been approved by the FDA.

full height

Why Invest in BiologX?

Save Lives | Solve Global Problem | Invest for Good
Market Value Global Insulin Market is projected to reach $27.71 billion by 2025.1
Growth Rate Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 3.4% during the forecast period.1
Demand Increase An estimated 463.0 million adults (age 20–79) worldwide have diabetes. By 2030 a projected 578.4 million, and by 2045, 700.2 million adults will be living with diabetes.2
1Human Insulin Market Size, Share & Industry Analysis, By Type (Analogue Insulin (Long-Acting, Fast Acting, Premix), Traditional Human Insulin (Long-Acting, Short-Acting, Fast Acting, Premix)), By Diabetes Type (Type 1, Type 2), By Distribution Channel (Retail Pharmacy, Hospital Pharmacy, Online Pharmacy), and Regional Forecast, 2019-2026, Fortune Business Insights
 
2IDF Diabetes Atlas, 9th ed., (2019)

Investment Opportunity

logo

Important Note on Stock Liquidity

Please note that BiologX intends to list its stock on an ATS (Alternative Trading System) at the completion of our Reg A+ offering.

An ATS is an after-market exchange where people that own securities can buy and sell them. Because all Reg A+ offerings are Public Offerings, listing Reg A+ securities after the Reg A+ completes on an ATS is a useful way for BiologX to provide liquidy to its investors. One big advantage of ATS exchanges is that shorting of stocks is not possible and naked shorting is also not possible. Please don't hesiate to reach out to us with any questions.


Meet The Team

team member

Ron Zimmerman

Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer

×

Ron Zimmerman

Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer

Ron has extensive experience leading specialty pharmaceutical companies. Prior to founding ZBP, he was the Founder & President of Elona Biotechnologies, Inc., a technology leader in proteomics, process development and characterization of therapeutic proteins. With offices, laboratories and production facilities located south of Indianapolis, the company was involved in the development and production of human insulin, insulin analogs, growth hormones, and other “follow-on” proteins to treat chronic diseases. Ron was also a founding member of the management team that grew Indiana Protein Technologies into a successful specialty pharmaceutical company and managed its acquisition by IVAX Corp (now part of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) in 2006. Ron spent a significant part of his career as Chief Scientist with Eli Lilly & Company for 28 years. He holds a Master of Science in Physiology & Biology and a Bachelor of Science in Physiology from Indiana State University. He is published in several peer-reviewed scientific publications and holds multiple patents in innovative production processes for both novel and bioequivalent protein products.

team member

David Wood

President & Chief Executive Officer

×

David Wood

President & Chief Executive Officer

David Wood brings 30+ years of expertise as a strategic and growth-oriented operations executive with a track record of building business, delivering revenue growth, and creating world-class operational structures to sustain growth and profitability. He has experience as President, COO, VP/General Manager and Board of Directors member for public and private companies. David served as Chief Restructuring Officer for Scient, Inc., a consulting company founded in 1997 where he had also served as VP/GM for the Enterprise Business Unit, building it to a $180 million business. Prior to that he was President & COO of an international consumer products company creating $400 million in shareholder value, validated by Credit Suisse First Boston during an expansion-financing round. Earlier in his career, David held various executive and operations roles with PepsiCo. Before entering the private sector, David was a Captain in the United States Army, Field Artillery. He holds a Bachelor of Science, Economics, Cum Laude, from Northeastern University.

team member

Dr. Donna Zimmerman

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs Nominee

×

Dr. Donna Zimmerman

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs Nominee

Dr. Zimmerman has 30+ years of experience at a senior level in the life sciences industry, in clinical and regulatory affairs, IND, NDA and regulatory submission, and clinical study management. Prior to co-founding ZBP, she was the CFO and Head of Clinical and Regulatory Affairs of Elona Biotechnologies, Inc. Dr. Zimmerman was also the Director, Clinical and Regulatory Affairs of Indian Protein Technologies, managing the financial aspects of the company until its acquisition by IVAX Corp (now part of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) in 2006. She founded and led a clinical trial management company, responsible for managing all aspects of clinical trials for multiple clients simultaneously. Dr. Zimmerman is a private pilot, holds a PhD in Health Research Administration from Kennedy Western University, a Master of Business Administration from Indiana Wesleyan University, a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry & Biology from the University of Indiana, and an Associate of Science in nursing from Colorado State University.

team member

Dr. Alexander Fleming

Chief Medical Officer Nominee

×

Dr. Alexander Fleming

Chief Medical Officer Nominee

Dr. Fleming received his M.D. in Internal Medicine training from Emory followed by fellowships at Vanderbilt and NIH. At the FDA, he led clinical reviews of biotech products including metformin, insulin analogs, statins, and human insulin. Dr. Fleming is also an author of multiple medical and scientific papers, and is a major contributor to FDA’s Good Review Practice (GRP) initiative.

Board of Advisors

Roger Harrison, PhD

Executive, Consultant

Robert L. Zied

Entrepreneur

David Wamsley

Finance Expert

Anthony Moravec

Entrepreneur

Rod Turner

Finance Expert


BiologX, Inc. was formed in November 2020. BiologX, Inc. has never had any common officers, directors, or shareholders with Sixty-Six Oil Field Services, Inc. (“SSOF”) and BiologX, Inc. is not related to SSOF in any way. Click here to read more.


Global Diabetes Impact

460M Diabetics Worldwide*
1 in 10 Americans*
Of AllU.S. Deaths*

References

*Unless otherwise indicated, facts and figures regarding demand, sales, and cost of insulin are referenced from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the International Diabetes Federation.

Are You Ready to Save Lives?

Help us bring our affordable insulin to market with an investment today.

Updates

July 19
Insulin Prices Continue to Rise as Costs to PBMs Fall

“The U.S. represents only 15% of the global insulin market, but generates nearly 50% of the industry’s insulin revenue.”

This shocking stat comes from an article on insulin price inflation that was published by Forbes earlier this year.

The article calls to attention the discrepancies between the rising prices of insulin to the user and the falling net costs of insulin to pharmacy benefit managers (PBMs). This cost reduction is fueled in large part by steep rebates that are not being passed on to the customer.

The rising price of insulin has huge implications on those who rely on these products to stay alive, as the article is quick to point out.

“Roughly a quarter of diabetic patients dependent on insulin skimp or even skip doses altogether.”

The article concludes by outlining a “multi-pronged” approach to reigning in the ever-rising prices of insulin. What this plan fails to take into account is the need for more competition within the insulin market.

Increasing access to health insurance and passing rebates onto customers will help make insulin more affordable to many. But the only thing that can truly drive down the list price of these products is a similar product, that is just as effective, being marketed at a lower price.

Comments

Post comment

Felicia Gooden on July 02
How is the offering of generic analogs by Walmart expected to impact Biologx strategy?

BiologX on July 03
It will have no impact on our strategy. When we introduce our insulin we’ll be happy to partner with Wal-Mart (and all pharmacies) so they can further lower the price of insulin. Because of our proprietary IP, we expect our manufacturing system to produce top tier insulin at significantly lower costs than existing producers, so we’ll be able to supply pharmacies at BiologX prices, not current prices.

Gary Hunt on July 03
Will I get update on stock value

BiologX on July 03
Yes you will. Updates will be posted on this site and all our sites as well. Also, please email us with any questions you might have at any time.

Gary Hunt on July 02
Will Walmart have any effect on what you are trying to accomplish

Gary Hunt on July 01
Will I get updates on Biologx in my emails

BiologX on July 01
Yes you will. Updates will be posted on this site and all our sites as well. Also, please email us with any questions you might have at any time.

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/25008

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.