Tu es là

Biologx

Aidez-nous à sauver des vies en apportant
Une insuline plus abordable pour les patients américains

Nous avons l'intention de vendre notre insuline de 40 à 65% de moins que les prix actuels du marché pour l'insuline aux États-Unis, et nous avons l'intention que notre entreprise soit rentable tout en sauvant des vies.

Les entreprises qui vendent L'insuline aux États-Unis font d'énormes profits au détriment des vies perdues des patients.

Grâce à notre technologie exclusive,
Notre objectif est d'apporter une insuline abordable au patient

×

Votre investissement nous aidera à commercialiser rapidement notre insuline. *

Le diabète a augmenté à un rythme exponentiel, et votre investissement pourrait aider à apporter une insuline abordable à presque 463 millions de personnes atteintes de diabète


La hausse du prix de l'insuline est mortelle

«Les histoires d'Américains rationnant l'insuline - et en mourant - ont fait la une des journaux nationaux. Le cas le plus célèbre, peut-être, est celui d'Alec Smith, 26 ans, décédé en 2017 moins d'un mois après avoir quitté le régime d'assurance maladie de sa mère. Bien que travaillant à temps plein et gagnant plus que le salaire minimum il n'avait pas les moyens d'acheter une nouvelle assurance ou de payer les 1,000 XNUMX $ par mois pour l'insuline sans elle. Tableau des prix de l'insuline Biologx

Les rapports suggèrent que les prix de l'insuline sont influencés par les grandes sociétés pharmaceutiques et, dans certains cas, semblent avoir coûté la vie aux patients diabétiques. L'insuline est une hormone produite par le pancréas et est essentielle pour la régulation du glucose (sucre) dans le sang. Nous sommes passionnés par la mise sur le marché d'insuline abordable. Investissez maintenant pour nous aider à sauver des vies.

images

Histoires réelles de patients diabétiques

"Boyle est décédé parce qu'il manquait 50 $ à son objectif GoFundMe de 750 $ pour payer l'approvisionnement d'un mois d'insuline"

- VICE, MAI 2017: Le prix élevé de l'insuline tue littéralement des gens

"Personne ne s'en souciait ou personne ne comprenait que sans ce prochain flacon d'insuline, je ne vivrais pas jusqu'à une semaine de plus"

- Kristen Whitney Daniels: ACTUALITÉS CBS, 2019

"Une femme dit que son fils ne pouvait pas se permettre son insuline - maintenant il est mort"

- CBS NEWS: Une mère se bat pour une baisse des prix de l'insuline après la mort tragique de son fils

La production d'insuline exclusive de BiologX peut sauver des vies

Lorsque nous avons décidé de rendre abordable une insuline de haute qualité, nous avons travaillé dur pour éliminer les inefficacités tout au long du processus de production. BiologX a mis au point des procédés uniques pour la production d'insuline humaine recombinante (RHI) qui nous permettent de produire plus d'insuline dans un laps de temps plus court - le tout à des coûts abordables pour les patients du monde entier. Nos insulines qui sauvent des vies respectent ou dépassent les normes de référence USP, les normes de qualité les plus élevées du marché. *

Le Résultat

BiologX a l'intention de fixer le prix de notre insuline à des tarifs qui seront plus abordables pour les patients - parce que nous pensons qu'il est essentiel de permettre un accès facile et abordable à l'insuline et parce que nous pouvons réaliser un profit raisonnable tout en le faisant. *
* Le candidat-produit d'insuline de BiologX n'a ​​pas encore été approuvé par la FDA.

pleine hauteur

Pourquoi investir dans BiologX?

Sauver des vies | Résoudre le problème mondial | Investir pour de bon
Valeur marchande Marché mondial de l'insuline devrait atteindre 27.71 milliards de dollars d'ici 2025.1
Taux de croissance Taux de croissance annuel composé (TCAC) de 3.4% au cours de la période de prévision.1
Augmentation de la demande Environ 463.0 millions d'adultes (âgés de 20 à 79 ans) dans le monde ont le diabète. D'ici 2030, 578.4 millions, et d'ici 2045, 700.2 millions d'adultes vivront avec le diabète.2
1Analyse de la taille du marché, de la part et du secteur de l'insuline humaine, par type (insuline analogique (action prolongée, action rapide, prémélange), insuline humaine traditionnelle (action prolongée, action courte, action rapide, prémélange)), par type de diabète (type 1, Type 2), par canal de distribution (pharmacie de détail, pharmacie hospitalière, pharmacie en ligne) et prévisions régionales, 2019-2026, Fortune Business Insights
 
2Atlas du diabète de la FID, 9e éd., (2019)

Opportunité d'investissement

logo

Rencontrer l'équipe

membre de l'équipe

Ron Zimmerman

Co-fondateur et Directeur scientifique

×

Ron Zimmerman

Co-fondateur et Directeur scientifique

Ron possède une vaste expérience à la tête de sociétés pharmaceutiques spécialisées. Avant de fonder ZBP, il était le fondateur et président d'Elona Biotechnologies, Inc., un leader technologique en protéomique, en développement de processus et en caractérisation de protéines thérapeutiques. Avec des bureaux, des laboratoires et des installations de production situés au sud d'Indianapolis, la société était impliquée dans le développement et la production d'insuline humaine, d'analogues d'insuline, d'hormones de croissance et d'autres protéines «de suivi» pour traiter les maladies chroniques. Ron a également été membre fondateur de l'équipe de direction qui a fait de Indiana Protein Technologies une société pharmaceutique spécialisée prospère et a géré son acquisition par IVAX Corp (qui fait maintenant partie de Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) en 2006. Ron a passé une partie importante de sa carrière en tant que chef. Scientifique chez Eli Lilly & Company depuis 28 ans. Il est titulaire d'une maîtrise ès sciences en physiologie et biologie et d'un baccalauréat ès sciences en physiologie de l'Université de l'État de l'Indiana. Il est publié dans plusieurs publications scientifiques évaluées par des pairs et détient plusieurs brevets dans des processus de production innovants pour des produits protéiques nouveaux et bioéquivalents.

membre de l'équipe

David Wood

Président & Chef de la direction

×

David Wood

Président & Chef de la direction

David Wood apporte plus de 30 ans d'expertise en tant que directeur des opérations stratégiques et axé sur la croissance avec une expérience dans la création d'entreprises, la croissance des revenus et la création de structures opérationnelles de classe mondiale pour soutenir la croissance et la rentabilité. Il a de l'expérience en tant que président, directeur de l'exploitation, vice-président / directeur général et membre du conseil d'administration d'entreprises publiques et privées. David a occupé le poste de chef de la restructuration de Scient, Inc., une société de conseil fondée en 1997 où il avait également occupé le poste de vice-président / directeur général de l'unité commerciale d'entreprise, la transformant en une entreprise de 180 millions de dollars. Auparavant, il était président et chef de l'exploitation d'une société internationale de produits de consommation générant 400 millions de dollars de valeur pour les actionnaires, validée par Credit Suisse First Boston lors d'un cycle de financement d'expansion. Plus tôt dans sa carrière, David a occupé divers postes de direction et d'exploitation chez PepsiCo. Avant d'entrer dans le secteur privé, David était capitaine dans l'armée américaine, artillerie de campagne. Il est titulaire d'un baccalauréat en sciences, économie, cum laude, de la Northeastern University.

membre de l'équipe

Dr Donna Zimmerman

Vice-président de Candidat aux affaires réglementaires

×

Dr Donna Zimmerman

Vice-président de Candidat aux affaires réglementaires

Le Dr Zimmerman possède plus de 30 ans d'expérience à un niveau supérieur dans l'industrie des sciences de la vie, dans les affaires cliniques et réglementaires, l'IND, la NDA et la soumission réglementaire, et la gestion des études cliniques. Avant de co-fonder ZBP, elle était directrice financière et chef des affaires cliniques et réglementaires d'Elona Biotechnologies, Inc. Le Dr Zimmerman était également directrice des affaires cliniques et réglementaires d'Indian Protein Technologies, gérant les aspects financiers de la société jusqu'à son acquisition par IVAX Corp (qui fait maintenant partie de Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) en 2006. Elle a fondé et dirigé une société de gestion d'essais cliniques, chargée de gérer tous les aspects des essais cliniques pour plusieurs clients simultanément. Le Dr Zimmerman est pilote privé, détient un doctorat en administration de la recherche en santé de l'Université Kennedy Western, une maîtrise en administration des affaires de l'Université de l'Indiana Wesleyan, un baccalauréat ès sciences en chimie et biologie de l'Université de l'Indiana, et un associé en sciences en soins infirmiers de la Colorado State University.

membre de l'équipe

Dr Alexander Fleming

Nominé du directeur médical

×

Dr Alexander Fleming

Nominé du directeur médical

Le Dr Fleming a reçu son doctorat en médecine interne auprès d'Emory, suivi de bourses à Vanderbilt et au NIH. À la FDA, il a dirigé des examens cliniques de produits biotechnologiques, notamment la metformine, les analogues de l'insuline, les statines et l'insuline humaine. Le Dr Fleming est également l'auteur de plusieurs articles médicaux et scientifiques et est un contributeur majeur à l'initiative de bonnes pratiques d'examen (GRP) de la FDA.

Conseil Consultatif

Roger Harrison, PhD

Exécutif, consultant

Robert L. Zied

Entrepreneur

David Wamsley

Expert en finance

Anthony Moravec

Entrepreneur

Rod Turner

Expert en finance


Impact mondial du diabète

460M diabétiques À l'échelle mondiale*
1 dans 10 Les Américains*
De toutDécès aux États-Unis *

Les références

* Sauf indication contraire, les faits et chiffres concernant la demande, les ventes et le coût de l'insuline proviennent des Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) et de la Fédération internationale du diabète.

Êtes-vous prêt à sauver des vies?

Aidez-nous à commercialiser notre insuline abordable avec un investissement dès aujourd'hui.

Circulaire d'offre

Veuillez lire la circulaire d'offre ici: Obtenez une circulaire d'offre

LE MATÉRIEL DE L'OFFRE PEUT CONTENIR DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS ET DES INFORMATIONS RELATIVES À, ENTRE AUTRES, LA SOCIÉTÉ, SON PLAN D'AFFAIRES ET SA STRATÉGIE, ET SON INDUSTRIE. CES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES SONT BASÉES SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT DISPONIBLES À LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. LORSQU'ILS SONT UTILISÉS DANS LES DOCUMENTS DE L'OFFRE, LES MOTS «ESTIMATION», «PROJET», «CROIRE», «ANTICIPER», «PRÉVOIR», «ATTENDRE» ET LES EXPRESSIONS SIMILAIRES SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER LES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI CONSTITUENT DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS. CES DÉCLARATIONS REFLÈTENT LE POINT DE VUE ACTUEL DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES ÉVÉNEMENTS FUTURS ET SONT SOUMIS À DES RISQUES ET INCERTITUDES SUSCEPTIBLES DE CAUSER LES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ DIFFÉRENT MATÉRIELLEMENT DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT PRÉVENUS DE NE PAS FAIRE CONFIANCE INDUELLEMENT À CES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES, QUI PARLENT UNIQUEMENT À LA DATE À LAQUELLE ELLES SONT FAITES. LA SOCIÉTÉ N'ASSUME AUCUNE OBLIGATION DE RÉVISER OU DE METTRE À JOUR CES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES POUR REFLÉTER DES ÉVÉNEMENTS OU CIRCONSTANCES APRÈS CETTE DATE OU POUR RÉFLÉCHIR L'OCCURRENCE D'ÉVÉNEMENTS NON ANTICIPÉS.

UNE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE RELATIVE À CETTE OFFRE A ÉTÉ DÉPOSÉE AUPRÈS DE LA SEC. LA SEC A QUALIFIE CETTE DECLARATION D 'OFFRE, CE QUI SIGNIFIE SEULEMENT QUE LA SOCIETE PEUT EFFECTUER DES VENTES DES TITRES DECRITS PAR L' OFFRE. ELLE NE SIGNIFIE PAS QUE LA SEC A APPROUVÉ, PASSÉ SUR LE BIEN-FONDÉ OU PASSÉ SUR L'EXACTITUDE OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DES RENSEIGNEMENTS FIGURANT DANS LE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE. VOUS POUVEZ OBTENIR UNE COPIE DE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE QUI FAIT PARTIE DE CETTE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE DE:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/25008

VOUS DEVEZ LIRE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE AVANT DE FAIRE TOUT INVESTISSEMENT.

You are here

Biologx

Help Us Achieve Our Goal of Bringing
More Affordable Insulin to US Patients

We intend to sell our insulin for 40 to 65% less than current market prices in the USA. With these reduced prices, our goal is to operate a profitable company while helping save lives for those who would otherwise not be able to afford insulin.

The companies that sell Insulin in the USA are making huge profits at the expense of patients’ lives lost.

Through Our Proprietary Technology,
Our Goal is to Bring Affordable Insulin to the Patient

Your investment will help us quickly bring our Insulin to market.*

Diabetes has been growing at an exponential rate, and your investment could help bring affordable insulin to the nearly 463 Million people living with diabetes


The Rising Price of Insulin Is Deadly

“Stories of Americans rationing insulin - and dying for it - have been making national headlines. The most famous case, perhaps, was 26-year-old Alec Smith, who died in 2017 less than a month after he aged out of his mother's health insurance plan. Despite working full-time making more than minimum wage, he could not afford to buy new insurance or pay the $1,000 a month for insulin without it. Biologx Insulin Price Chart

Reports suggest that insulin prices are influenced by the major pharmaceutical companies, and in some cases appear to have cost diabetic patients their lives. Insulin is a hormone produced by the pancreas and is critical for the regulation of glucose (sugar) in the blood. We are passionate about bringing affordable insulin to the market. Invest now to help us save lives.


BiologX Product Pipeline

We have an active pipeline of products in various stages of development: Biologx Product Pipeline

images

Real Stories From Diabetic Patients

“Boyle died because he was $50 short of reaching his $750 GoFundMe goal to pay for a month's supply of insulin”

– VICE, MAY 2017: The High Price of Insulin is Literally Killing People

“Nobody cared or nobody understood that without this next vial of insulin, I wouldn't live to see another week”

– Kristen Whitney Daniels: CBS NEWS, 2019

“Woman says her son couldn't afford his insulin – now he's dead”

– CBS NEWS: Mother Fights for Lower Insulin Prices After Son's Tragic Death

BiologX Proprietary Insulin Production Can Save Lives

When we set out to make high quality insulin affordable, we worked hard to eliminate inefficiencies throughout the production process. BiologX has devised unique processes for the production of recombinant human insulin (RHI) that enable us to make more insulin in a shorter period of time – all at affordable costs to patients worldwide. Our life-saving insulins meet or exceed USP Reference Standards, the highest quality standards in the market.*

The Result

BiologX intends to price our Insulin at rates that will be more affordable to patients - because we believe it’s essential to enable easy affordable access to Insulin and because we can make a reasonable profit while doing so.*
*BiologX's insulin product candidate has not yet been approved by the FDA.

full height

Why Invest in BiologX?

Save Lives | Solve Global Problem | Invest for Good
Market Value Global Insulin Market is projected to reach $27.71 billion by 2025.1
Growth Rate Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 3.4% during the forecast period.1
Demand Increase An estimated 463.0 million adults (age 20–79) worldwide have diabetes. By 2030 a projected 578.4 million, and by 2045, 700.2 million adults will be living with diabetes.2
1Human Insulin Market Size, Share & Industry Analysis, By Type (Analogue Insulin (Long-Acting, Fast Acting, Premix), Traditional Human Insulin (Long-Acting, Short-Acting, Fast Acting, Premix)), By Diabetes Type (Type 1, Type 2), By Distribution Channel (Retail Pharmacy, Hospital Pharmacy, Online Pharmacy), and Regional Forecast, 2019-2026, Fortune Business Insights
 
2IDF Diabetes Atlas, 9th ed., (2019)

Investment Opportunity

logo

Important Note on Stock Liquidity

Please note that BiologX intends to list its stock on an ATS (Alternative Trading System) at the completion of our Reg A+ offering.

An ATS is an after-market exchange where people that own securities can buy and sell them. Because all Reg A+ offerings are Public Offerings, listing Reg A+ securities after the Reg A+ completes on an ATS is a useful way for BiologX to provide liquidy to its investors. One big advantage of ATS exchanges is that shorting of stocks is not possible and naked shorting is also not possible. Please don't hesiate to reach out to us with any questions.


Meet The Team

team member

Ron Zimmerman

Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer

×

Ron Zimmerman

Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer

Ron has extensive experience leading specialty pharmaceutical companies. Prior to founding ZBP, he was the Founder & President of Elona Biotechnologies, Inc., a technology leader in proteomics, process development and characterization of therapeutic proteins. With offices, laboratories and production facilities located south of Indianapolis, the company was involved in the development and production of human insulin, insulin analogs, growth hormones, and other “follow-on” proteins to treat chronic diseases. Ron was also a founding member of the management team that grew Indiana Protein Technologies into a successful specialty pharmaceutical company and managed its acquisition by IVAX Corp (now part of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) in 2006. Ron spent a significant part of his career as Chief Scientist with Eli Lilly & Company for 28 years. He holds a Master of Science in Physiology & Biology and a Bachelor of Science in Physiology from Indiana State University. He is published in several peer-reviewed scientific publications and holds multiple patents in innovative production processes for both novel and bioequivalent protein products.

team member

David Wood

President & Chief Executive Officer

×

David Wood

President & Chief Executive Officer

David Wood brings 30+ years of expertise as a strategic and growth-oriented operations executive with a track record of building business, delivering revenue growth, and creating world-class operational structures to sustain growth and profitability. He has experience as President, COO, VP/General Manager and Board of Directors member for public and private companies. David served as Chief Restructuring Officer for Scient, Inc., a consulting company founded in 1997 where he had also served as VP/GM for the Enterprise Business Unit, building it to a $180 million business. Prior to that he was President & COO of an international consumer products company creating $400 million in shareholder value, validated by Credit Suisse First Boston during an expansion-financing round. Earlier in his career, David held various executive and operations roles with PepsiCo. Before entering the private sector, David was a Captain in the United States Army, Field Artillery. He holds a Bachelor of Science, Economics, Cum Laude, from Northeastern University.

team member

Dr. Donna Zimmerman

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs Nominee

×

Dr. Donna Zimmerman

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs Nominee

Dr. Zimmerman has 30+ years of experience at a senior level in the life sciences industry, in clinical and regulatory affairs, IND, NDA and regulatory submission, and clinical study management. Prior to co-founding ZBP, she was the CFO and Head of Clinical and Regulatory Affairs of Elona Biotechnologies, Inc. Dr. Zimmerman was also the Director, Clinical and Regulatory Affairs of Indian Protein Technologies, managing the financial aspects of the company until its acquisition by IVAX Corp (now part of Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Limited) in 2006. She founded and led a clinical trial management company, responsible for managing all aspects of clinical trials for multiple clients simultaneously. Dr. Zimmerman is a private pilot, holds a PhD in Health Research Administration from Kennedy Western University, a Master of Business Administration from Indiana Wesleyan University, a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry & Biology from the University of Indiana, and an Associate of Science in nursing from Colorado State University.

team member

Dr. Alexander Fleming

Chief Medical Officer Nominee

×

Dr. Alexander Fleming

Chief Medical Officer Nominee

Dr. Fleming received his M.D. in Internal Medicine training from Emory followed by fellowships at Vanderbilt and NIH. At the FDA, he led clinical reviews of biotech products including metformin, insulin analogs, statins, and human insulin. Dr. Fleming is also an author of multiple medical and scientific papers, and is a major contributor to FDA’s Good Review Practice (GRP) initiative.

Board of Advisors

Roger Harrison, PhD

Executive, Consultant

Robert L. Zied

Entrepreneur

David Wamsley

Finance Expert

Anthony Moravec

Entrepreneur

Rod Turner

Finance Expert


BiologX, Inc. was formed in November 2020. BiologX, Inc. has never had any common officers, directors, or shareholders with Sixty-Six Oil Field Services, Inc. (“SSOF”) and BiologX, Inc. is not related to SSOF in any way. Click here to read more.


Global Diabetes Impact

460M Diabetics Worldwide*
1 in 10 Americans*
Of AllU.S. Deaths*

References

*Unless otherwise indicated, facts and figures regarding demand, sales, and cost of insulin are referenced from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the International Diabetes Federation.

Are You Ready to Save Lives?

Help us bring our affordable insulin to market with an investment today.

Updates

July 19
Insulin Prices Continue to Rise as Costs to PBMs Fall

“The U.S. represents only 15% of the global insulin market, but generates nearly 50% of the industry’s insulin revenue.”

This shocking stat comes from an article on insulin price inflation that was published by Forbes earlier this year.

The article calls to attention the discrepancies between the rising prices of insulin to the user and the falling net costs of insulin to pharmacy benefit managers (PBMs). This cost reduction is fueled in large part by steep rebates that are not being passed on to the customer.

The rising price of insulin has huge implications on those who rely on these products to stay alive, as the article is quick to point out.

“Roughly a quarter of diabetic patients dependent on insulin skimp or even skip doses altogether.”

The article concludes by outlining a “multi-pronged” approach to reigning in the ever-rising prices of insulin. What this plan fails to take into account is the need for more competition within the insulin market.

Increasing access to health insurance and passing rebates onto customers will help make insulin more affordable to many. But the only thing that can truly drive down the list price of these products is a similar product, that is just as effective, being marketed at a lower price.

Comments

Post comment

Felicia Gooden on July 02
How is the offering of generic analogs by Walmart expected to impact Biologx strategy?

BiologX on July 03
It will have no impact on our strategy. When we introduce our insulin we’ll be happy to partner with Wal-Mart (and all pharmacies) so they can further lower the price of insulin. Because of our proprietary IP, we expect our manufacturing system to produce top tier insulin at significantly lower costs than existing producers, so we’ll be able to supply pharmacies at BiologX prices, not current prices.

Gary Hunt on July 03
Will I get update on stock value

BiologX on July 03
Yes you will. Updates will be posted on this site and all our sites as well. Also, please email us with any questions you might have at any time.

Gary Hunt on July 02
Will Walmart have any effect on what you are trying to accomplish

Gary Hunt on July 01
Will I get updates on Biologx in my emails

BiologX on July 01
Yes you will. Updates will be posted on this site and all our sites as well. Also, please email us with any questions you might have at any time.

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/25008

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.