跳到主要内容

你在这里

总结

第一款真正实惠的日常电动车。 Arcimoto完成了Reg A + IPO到纳斯达克的交易。 代码是FUV。 提高了$ 19.5万元。

Arcimoto Reg A +对纳斯达克的IPO已经完成,已经筹集了100万新西兰元,不再接受新的投资。

我们的使命是推动转向可持续交通系统,这是为了公众利益而开展的使命。 第一次,公众人士,不仅仅是认可的投资者,现在可以拥有Arcimoto的股权。

我们正在建造第一款真正实惠的日常电动车。 SRK是三轮电动摩托车,将两轮运输解决方案的效率,机动性和刺激性与稳定性,天气保护和承载能力相结合,成为全尺寸汽车的功能性日常更换。

ARCIMOTO'S THESIS

破坏性产品: 现有制造商尚未提供该类可行的车辆。

破坏性价格点: 一个以城市为重点的车辆必须是超负担的,从根本上改变市场。

日常用品 SRK的80 mph最高速度使其可以在城市街道和高速公路上使用,而其正确尺寸的足迹允许三个SRK停放在一个空间中,同时仍然提供两个舒适的座位,充足的杂货空间,安全功能,可选门,存储选项,独家访问拼车车道和交付能力。

资本效率发展: Arcimoto的精益运营已经将SRK设计并将SRK投入生产,预计投入大约为10百万新元。

资本效率生产: Arcimoto使用灵活,先进的制造设备的设计模式意味着大幅降低了开始批量生产与典型汽车程序的资本成本。

令人难以置信的乐趣: SRK提供完整的扭矩,并在大约七秒半的时间内从0加速到60 mph。 SRK的三轮车结构具有低重和向前的重心和双电机前轮驱动。

重要用途

SRK的完整设计和测试。

建立在1相组合设施并开始生产。

准备规模制造。

ARCIMOTO'S THESIS

破坏性产品: 现有制造商尚未提供该类可行的车辆。

破坏性价格点: 一个以城市为重点的车辆必须是超负担的,从根本上改变市场。

日常用品 SRK的80 mph最高速度使其可以在城市街道和高速公路上使用,而其正确尺寸的足迹允许三个SRK停放在一个空间中,同时仍然提供两个舒适的座位,充足的杂货空间,安全功能,可选门,存储选项,独家访问拼车车道和交付能力。

资本效率发展: Arcimoto的精益运营已经将SRK设计并将SRK投入生产,预计投入大约为10百万新元。

资本效率生产: Arcimoto使用灵活,先进的制造设备的设计模式意味着大幅降低了开始批量生产与典型汽车程序的资本成本。

令人难以置信的乐趣: SRK提供完整的扭矩,并在大约七秒半的时间内从0加速到60 mph。 SRK的三轮车结构具有低重和向前的重心和双电机前轮驱动。

重要用途

SRK的完整设计和测试。

建立在1相组合设施并开始生产。

准备规模制造。

一种新的IPO

通过2012的JOBS法案大大拓展了企业家获得资本的机会,使他们能够去群众,并公开宣传资本募集。 这个具有里程碑意义的立法中最大的一项是在2015六月份生效,其中包括一个新的,简化的公司上市路线。 根据规定A,增长阶段的公司可以有效地向公众提供股票,而不仅仅是认可的投资者。

Arcimoto的IPO“路演”是文字。 我们在全国巡回演出,与机构投资者和零售股票买家分享Arcimoto故事,到目前为止,接待一直如此热烈。 雅虎财经公司在纽约举办的开球周,“Arcimoto的电动3-wheeler让纽约交通很有趣”,没有太多的好转! 您可以查看下面的视频采访(1和2部分):

知情人士

Arcimoto的公开发行是独家承保的 WR Hambrecht + Co 。 WR Hambrecht + Co成立于1月1998,为投资者及其企业客户打下了平台。 WRH的创始人Bill Hambrecht是硅谷的先驱,他在Hambrecht&Quist和WRH + Co期间一直为苹果向谷歌提供融资成长型公司。 该公司的公正拍卖已经大大改变了传统的投资银行业态,允许市场自己确定定价和分配。

进一步了解 Arcimoto团队

观看更多 精彩视频

查看所有的 涌现新闻报道

探索车辆 功能和规格

重要

有关该产品的发售声明已向SEC提交。 SEC有 合格 该发行报表仅表示该公司可能会出售发行报表所述证券。 这并不意味着美国证券交易委员会已根据要约通过或通过了发布声明中的信息的准确性或完整性 。 您可以获得作为该发行报表一部分的发行通知的副本

在进行投资前,您应先阅读发行通知。

提供材料可能包含 前瞻性陈述 以及与Arcimoto,Inc.,其业务计划和战略及其行业等相关的信息。 这些前瞻性陈述是基于公司管理层目前可用的信念,假设条件和信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“打算”,“期望”和类似表达旨在识别和构成前瞻性陈述。 这些陈述反映了管理层对于未来事件的当前观点,并面临着可能导致公司实际业绩与前瞻性陈述内容大不相同的风险和不确定因素。 警告投资者不要过分依赖这些前瞻性陈述 这只是在它们制作的日期。 公司不承担修改或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以反映此类事件或情况之后的事件或情况,或反映意外事件的发生。

提供通知

请阅读发行通知: 获得发行通知
Arcimoto没有收取上市费用,也没有未来的义务。

Skip to main content

You are here

Primary tabs

Summary

The first truly affordable everyday electric vehicle. Arcimoto completed its Reg A+ IPO to the NASDAQ. Ticker is FUV. Raised $19.5 million.  

 

The Arcimoto Reg A+IPO to the NASDAQ has completed, having raised $19 million and is no longer accepting new investments. 

Our mission, to catalyze the shift to a sustainable transportation system, is a mission in the public interest. For the first time, members of the general public, not just accredited investors, can now own equity in Arcimoto.

 
 
 

We’re building the first truly affordable everyday electric vehicle. The SRK is a three-wheeled electric motorcycle that blends the efficiency, maneuverability and thrill of two-wheeled transportation solutions with the stability, weather protection and carrying capacity needed to be a functional daily replacement for a full-sized car.

 
 
ARCIMOTO’S THESIS
 

Disruptive Product: Existing manufacturers have not provided a viable vehicle in this class.

Disruptive Price Point: An urban-focused vehicle must be ultra-affordable to fundamentally shift the marketplace.

Daily Utility: The SRK’s 80 mph top speed allows it to be used both on city streets and high-speed expressways, and its right-sized footprint allows three SRKs to be parked in a single space, while still providing two comfortable seats, plenty of room for groceries, safety features, optional doors, storage options, solo access to the carpool lane and delivery capability.

Capital Efficient Development: Arcimoto’s lean operations have designed and brought the SRK to pre-production ready with approximately $10 million invested.

Capital Efficient Production: Arcimoto’s use of design patterns that leverage flexible, advanced manufacturing equipment means a significant reduction in capital cost to start serial production versus typical automotive programs.

Incredibly Fun: The SRK provides full torque right off the line and accelerates from 0 to 60 mph in approximately seven and a half seconds. The SRK’s three-wheeled vehicle architecture features a low-and-forward center of gravity and dual-motor front-wheel drive.

 
KEY USES OF PROCEEDS
 

Complete design and testing of the SRK.

Build in the Phase 1 assembly facility and start production.

Prepare for scale manufacturing.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ARCIMOTO’S THESIS
 

Disruptive Product: Existing manufacturers have not provided a viable vehicle in this class.

 
 

Disruptive Price Point: An urban-focused vehicle must be ultra-affordable to fundamentally shift the marketplace.

 
 

Daily Utility: The SRK’s 80 mph top speed allows it to be used both on city streets and high-speed expressways, and its right-sized footprint allows three SRKs to be parked in a single space, while still providing two comfortable seats, plenty of room for groceries, safety features, optional doors, storage options, solo access to the carpool lane and delivery capability.

 
 

Capital Efficient Development: Arcimoto’s lean operations have designed and brought the SRK to pre-production ready with approximately $10 million invested.

 
 

Capital Efficient Production: Arcimoto’s use of design patterns that leverage flexible, advanced manufacturing equipment means a significant reduction in capital cost to start serial production versus typical automotive programs.

 
 

Incredibly Fun: The SRK provides full torque right off the line and accelerates from 0 to 60 mph in approximately seven and a half seconds. The SRK’s three-wheeled vehicle architecture features a low-and-forward center of gravity and dual-motor front-wheel drive.

 
 
KEY USES OF PROCEEDS

Complete design and testing of the SRK.

Build in the Phase 1 assembly facility and start production.

Prepare for scale manufacturing.

 
A NEW KIND OF IPO

The JOBS Act, passed in 2012, greatly expanded entrepreneurs’ access to capital, allowing them to go to the crowd and publicly advertise their capital raises. The biggest piece of this landmark legislation went into effect in June 2015, which included a new, simplified pathway for companies to go public. Under Regulation A, growth-stage companies can efficiently offer their shares to the general public, not just accredited investors.

Arcimoto’s IPO “road show” is literal. We’re on tour around the country showing off the SRK and sharing the Arcimoto story with institutional investors and retail stock buyers alike, and the reception so far has been as enthusiastically positive as ever. Yahoo Finance headlined our kickoff week in New York, “Arcimoto’s electric 3-wheeler makes New York traffic fun.” It doesn’t get much better than that! You can view the video interview (parts 1 and 2) below:

 
 
 
 
 
UNDERWRITTEN BY A LEGEND

Arcimoto’s public offering is exclusively underwritten by WR Hambrecht + Co . WR Hambrecht + Co was founded in January 1998 to level the playing field for investors and their corporate clients. WRH’s Founder, Bill Hambrecht, is a Silicon Valley pioneer who has been financing growth companies from Apple to Google during his time at Hambrecht & Quist and WRH+Co. The firm’s impartial auctions have dramatically changed the traditional investment banking landscape by allowing the market itself to determine pricing and allocations.

 
 
 
 

Learn more about Team Arcimoto

Watch more cool videos

Check out all the gushing press coverage

Explore the vehicle’s features and specifications

 
 
 
IMPORTANT

An offering statement regarding this offering has been filed with the SEC. The SEC has qualified that offering statement, which only means that the company may make sales of the securities described by the offering statement. It does not mean that the SEC has approved, passed upon the merits or passed upon the accuracy or completeness of the information in the offering statement . You may obtain a copy of the offering circular that is part of that offering statement from the here.

You should read the offering circular before making any investment.

The offering materials may contain forward-looking statements and information relating to, among other things, Arcimoto, Inc., its business plan and strategy, and its industry. These forward-looking statements are based on the beliefs of, assumptions made by, and information currently available to the company’s management. When used in the offering materials, the words “estimate,” “project,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “expect” and similar expressions are intended to identify and constitute forward-looking statements. These statements reflect management’s current views with respect to future events and are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause the company’s actual results to differ materially from those contained in the forward-looking statements. Investors are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements , which speak only as of the date on which they are made. The company does not undertake any obligation to revise or update these forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances after such date or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events.

Offering Circular

Please read the offering circular here: Get Offering Circular
Arcimoto was not charged for a listing fee, and has no future obligations.