你在这里

曼哈顿街基金

总结

预约投资曼哈顿街基金-最低$ 200

投资开发病毒和气候变化解决方案的公司

基金:

曼哈顿街头基金

曼哈顿街基金将向选定的公司提供贷款和投资,这些公司正在建造病毒测试,治疗和疫苗,或者正在开发专门技术来重建地球上的臭氧层或直接减少大气中的温室气体以逆转全球变暖。

我们认为,全球变暖已成为一个关键问题。 显然,病毒是一个关键问题。 因此,我们特别希望投资在这两个领域开发专门技术的公司。

该基金还将投资并向房地产,生物技术,替代能源和技术领域的公司提供贷款,这些公司将广泛吸引消费者。

曼哈顿街基金与曼哈顿街资本Reg A +筹资过程以及北美整个Reg A +市场的筹资过程紧密相关。 进行贷款和投资以提供资金,以成功进行Reg A +公开发行和(IPO)。

以下是曼哈顿街基金的主要特点:

该基金将资金借出(然后再投资)到计划通过Reg A +筹集至多50万美元股本或债务资本的精选公司。 专门提供资金来支付其Reg A +公开发售的营销费用和SEC注册其他方面的准备工作,这可能是一笔可观的费用-通常在200万美元至1万美元之间。 该基金还将为少数Reg D产品提供资金。

曼哈顿街基金是必要且有价值的,以使资金短缺,潜力巨大且经过验证的公司能够使用Reg A +流程成功进行公开发行。

观看我们的概述视频

“现在,任何人都可以投资200美元,通过帮助伟大的公司逆转气候变化并采取病毒及其治疗方法而有所作为”

我们的商业模式


该基金主要出借资金,其次将资金投资于准备通过Reg A +进行公开发售的公司。

贷款将得到担保,并且将按照每家公司与基金协商的条款进行偿还,通常是通过Reg A +产品的收益获得的。

基金将在其资助的公司中购买证券和/或提供认股权证。 曼哈顿街基金投资的私人估值将大大低于即将上市的Reg A +产品。 如果经SEC认证,则在“ Pre-Reg A”回合中购买的股票可以在后续的Reg A +产品中变为流动性。

MSFund资本在许多情况下可以快速回收,这有可能显着增加该基金的利润潜力。 在某些情况下,这些交易将获得资金,资本将在6到12个月内返还给曼哈顿街基金。

Manhattan Street Fund初始规模:最多50美元。 随着Reg A +规模的扩大,从事发行股票的公司数量也在增加,基金的规模可能也会增加。 因为从SEC监管角度来看,Reg A +发行是公开发行,所以该基金的流动性和回报指标与传统的风险投资基金大不相同,后者为我们的基金提供了更快的流动性(请注意,传统的VC基金将进行投资)几乎所有的资本都作为股权,并且很少进行借贷,而曼哈顿街基金将主要用于借贷,其次用于投资资本)。

一个关键因素是选择优质公司。 罗德·特纳(Rod Turner)和曼哈顿街资本(Manhattan Street Capital)参与了Reg A +市场的交易流程和经验,使这一过程变得更加容易。 曼哈顿街基金投资委员会将决定为哪些公司提供资金。 该委员会是独立的,专注于曼哈顿街基金及其投资者的利益。 通过分期提供贷款资金,进一步降低风险,这与我们所资助的公司完成里程碑有关。

我们的团队


随着资本的筹集,曼哈顿街基金的专职团队将由该基金的创始人兼普通合伙人罗德·特纳建立。 在此前期融资阶段,Manhattan Street Capital员工正在基金中兼职。

顾问与投资委员会


曼哈顿街基金已经组建了一个由独立顾问组成的团队,如下所示,其中一些人将在我们的投资委员会中任职。 这个经验丰富的经验丰富的专业团队将提供交易流程,建议和投资选择性,以帮助曼哈顿街基金取得成功。

我们的选择理念


曼哈顿街基金(Manhattan Street Fund)将投资于中期公司和引人注目的初创公司,我们认为它们非常适合成功进行Reg A +的筹资。

我们认为,一旦我们建立了管理团队的实力,强大的战略,庞大且不断增长的市场,快速的增长和竞争壁垒,公司的消费者吸引力才是最重要的因素。 庞大而快乐的客户群以及巨大的消费者吸引力非常说明成功。

我们希望重点关注的细分市场如下:

房地产,生物技术和替代能源,Covid-19测试,治疗和疫苗,以及广泛具有吸引力的消费者服务和技术。

我们认为,全球变暖已成为一个关键问题。 因此,我们特别希望协助正在开发专门技术的公司来重建地球的臭氧层或直接减少大气中的温室气体以逆转全球变暖。

在某些情况下,该基金将出借或投资具有超强潜力的机会。

曼哈顿街资本目前和已完成发行的示例表明了曼哈顿街基金将资助的公司:

Arcimoto-完成纳斯达克的Reg A + IPO

GolfSuites-完成Reg A +资本募集

InsituBiologics-完成Reg A +资本募集

ERC房屋建筑商-当前Reg A +融资

CalTier Realty-当前Reg A +融资

CloudCommerce-当前Reg A +融资

“作为曼哈顿街资本的创始人和首席执行官,我为许多正在考虑使用Reg A +筹集资金的公司提供建议。自2015年以来,我在《福布斯》和曼哈顿街资本博客上发表了许多有关Reg A +及其最佳使用方法的文章。我担任该职位多年,加上我作为连续企业家的背景,参与过两次IPO,并购经验以及建立Irvine Ventures LP VC Fund的经验以及为公司筹集启动资金的悠久历史,使我处于有利的地位评估在Reg A +中哪些有效,哪些无效,以及如何选择合适的公司进行贷款和投资。” 曼哈顿街资本公司首席执行官罗德·特纳

我们提供


曼哈顿街基金计划通过此次Reg A +股票发行筹集第一笔资金。 如果SEC符合我们的发行条件,则股东投资者将有可能获得以下好处:

a)您在曼哈顿街基金中的股份的资本增值

b)基金贷款的赚取利息,以及基金投资的已实现基金利润分配

c)在合理条件下直接,有限地赎回基金

单击“立即预订”按钮以在曼哈顿街基金中进行无约束力的预订,并锁定初始股价。

如果并且当SEC符合Reg A +发行的资格时,我们打算接受具有保留权的人的投资,然后立即更改我们的股票价格。 SEC法规不允许我们通知您新的价格,但是A +法规允许我们在不修改向SEC备案的情况下将股价提高多达20%。 然后,我们将为未预订的人以更改后的股价重新开放报价。

获得SEC资格后,我们将接受通过借记卡,信用卡,ACH,支票,电汇,Apple Pay和Google Pay进行的投资。 我们还将接受来自自控IRA帐户的投资。

  • 计划股价

    $4.00

  • 最低投资额

    $200

  • 总报价高达

    $50 百万

Reg A +测试水域-仅限非约束性预订

我们计划的后勤


•我们与曼哈顿街资本(领先的Reg A +融资平台和咨询服务)的合作将带来强大的合格交易流。

•曼哈顿街基金由罗德·特纳(Rod Turner)领导,他将负责组建曼哈顿街基金的管理团队,并随着全职团队的加入逐渐减少曼哈顿街资本团队成员的角色。 招聘将与投资资金流入基金本身有关。

•获得曼哈顿街资本的合作伙伴和技术许可。 MSC已将其专有算法授权给Manhattan Street Fund,并将提供交易流程,建议和勤勉即服务。 MSC为曼哈顿街基金带来了信誉并加快了执行速度。

•基金将向基金的普通合伙人和管理团队支付其实际成本以及资本金的2%加上利润的20%的管理费。

©版权所有2020 Manhattan Street Fund,LP

曼哈顿街基金| 4629 Cass Street,Suite 174,San Diego,CA 92109 | (858)200-7136 | manhattanstreetfundlp@manhattanstreetcapital.com

留言

发表评论

本公司是根据1933证券法规定的“测试水”。 本程序允许公司确定其在任何事件中提供的证券可能是有利可图的。 本公司不作任何义务根据规定进行提供A.可以选择向某些但不是全部显示投诉利益的人提供,并且根据法规A不提供任何提供。如果公司有任何提供,只有在已经向证券交易委员会(SEC)提供声明之后才能进行销售,而且SEC已经通过了“合格”的声明。 提供声明的信息将完全相同于本公司现在提供的信息,并且可能以重要的方式存在差异。 您必须在投资前阅读附有证件的文件。

没有任何金钱或其他的考虑事项正在被请求,如果作出回应,将不会被接受。

发行材料可能包含有关其他方面,公司,其业务计划和战略及其行业的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述基于对公司管理层的信念,所产生的假设以及当前可用的信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“意图”,“预期”和类似表达的词语旨在识别前瞻性陈述,这些陈述构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层关于未来事件的当前观点,并且受到风险和不确定性的影响,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅发表在他们所做的日期。 本公司未承担任何修订或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以便在此日期后反映事件或情况或反映未经预见的事件的发生。

在没有提供买入证券的情况下,本公司可以接受并且没有收到任何部分的购买价格,直至本公司向证券交易委员会提交的发行声明获得证券交易委员会的认证。 任何此类要约可在撤销或撤销之前,在没有任何义务或承诺的情况下,在获得资格日期之前的任何通知之前进行撤销或撤销。

利益的表示不涉及任何形式的义务或承诺。

You are here

Manhattan Street Fund

Summary

Make a reservation to invest in the Manhattan Street Fund - $200 minimum 

Invest in companies developing virus and climate change solutions

 

THE FUND:

THE MANHATTAN STREET FUND

 

The Manhattan Street Fund will lend and invest capital into select companies that are building virus tests, treatments and vaccines, or are developing specialized technologies to rebuild the earth's ozone layer or to directly reduce greenhouse gases in the atmosphere to reverse global warming.

We believe that global warming has become a critical problem. And clearly viruses are a critical problem. For this reason, we are particularly looking to invest in companies that are developing specialized technologies in these two areas.

The Fund will also make investments and lend to companies focused in Real Estate, Biotech, Alternative Energy, and Technology that appeal broadly to consumers.

The Manhattan Street Fund goes hand in hand with the Manhattan Street Capital Reg A+ capital-raising process and that of the entire Reg A+ marketplace in North America; lending and investing to provide capital to enable successful Reg A+ public offerings and (IPOs).

Following are the main characteristics of the Manhattan Street Fund:

The Fund lends capital (and secondarily invests) capital into select companies that are planning to raise up to $50M of equity or debt capital via Reg A+. Funds are provided exclusively to cover the costs of marketing and the preparation of other aspects of the SEC registration for their Reg A+ public offering which can be substantial - typically in the $200k to $1M range. The Fund will also finance a small number of Reg D offerings.

The Manhattan Street Fund is needed and valuable to enable cash-strapped companies with high potential and proven metrics to use the Reg A+ process for a successful public offering.

 

Watch our overview video

"Now anyone can invest as little as $200 and make a difference by helping great companies reverse climate change and take on viruses and their treatment"

OUR BUSINESS MODEL


The Fund primarily lends capital, and secondarily invests capital into companies that are preparing to raise capital and make a public offering via Reg A+.

Loans will be secured, and they will be repaid on terms that each company and the Fund negotiate, often from the proceeds of the Reg A+ offerings.

The Fund will buy securities and/or be provided warrants in the companies that it funds. The private valuation for the Manhattan Street Fund investments will be significantly lower than the upcoming Reg A+ offerings to the public. Stock purchased in the “Pre-Reg A” round can be made liquid in the subsequent Reg A+ offerings if they are Qualified by the SEC.

The MSFund capital can be recycled rapidly in many cases, which has the potential to increase the profit potential of the Fund significantly. In some cases these deals will be funded and capital returned to the Manhattan Street Fund in 6 to 12 months.

Manhattan Street Fund initial size: maximum $50 mill. As Reg A+ scales up, the number of companies conducting offerings is increasing, and the size of the Fund may be increased. Because Reg A+ offerings are public offerings from the SEC regulatory perspective, the liquidity and return metrics for this fund are very different than for a traditional Venture Capital Fund which gives potential for much faster liquidity for our fund (note that a traditional VC fund will invest almost all its capital as equity and will do very little lending, while the Manhattan Street Fund will be primarily lending and secondarily investing capital).

A key factor is selection of quality companies. This is made easier by the involvement of Rod Turner and Manhattan Street Capital with it’s deal flow and experience in the Reg A+ market. The Manhattan Street Fund Investment Committee will decide which companies get funded. This committee is independent and is focused on the interests of the Manhattan Street Fund and its investors. Risk will be further mitigated by delivering loaned capital in tranches tied to the accomplishment of milestones by the companies we are funding.

Our Team


As capital is raised the full-time team for Manhattan Street Fund will be built by Rod Turner, the founder and General Partner of the Fund. At this pre-funding stage, members of the Manhattan Street Capital staff are working part-time at the Fund.

Advisors and Investment Committee


The Manhattan Street Fund has assembled a team of independent advisors shown below, some of whom will serve on our Investment Committee. This experienced group of seasoned professionals will provide deal flow, advice, and investment selectivity to assist the Manhattan Street Fund to succeed.

 

our selection philosophy


The Manhattan Street Fund will invest in mid-stage companies and compelling startups that we consider a good fit for successful Reg A+ capital raises.

In our opinion, a company’s consumer appeal is the most important factor, once we have established the strength of the management team, a strong strategy, large and growing market, rapid growth rate and barriers to competition. A large and happy customer base and tremendous consumer appeal are very indicative of success.

The market segments that we expect to focus on are these:

Real Estate, Biotech and Alternative Energy, Covid-19 tests, treatments and vaccines, plus consumer services and tech that appeal broadly.

We believe that global warming has become a critical problem. For this reason, we are particularly looking to assist companies that are developing specialized technologies to rebuild the earth's ozone layer or to directly reduce greenhouse gases in the atmosphere to reverse global warming.

The Fund will in some instances lend or invest in opportunities that provide unusually strong upside potential.

Examples of current and completed offerings from Manhattan Street Capital that are indicative of the companies that the Manhattan Street Fund will be funding:

Arcimoto - Completed Reg A+ IPO to NASDAQ

GolfSuites - Completed Reg A+ Capital Raise

InsituBiologics - Completed Reg A+ Capital Raise

ERC Homebuilders - Current Reg A+ Capital Raise

CalTier Realty - Current Reg A+ Capital Raise

CloudCommerce - Current Reg A+ Capital Raise

"As the Founder and CEO of Manhattan Street Capital I advise many companies that are considering raising capital using Reg A+. Since 2015 I have published many articles in Forbes and in the Manhattan Street Capital Blog about Reg A+ and how best to use it. My years in this role combined with my background as a serial entrepreneur, my involvement with two IPOs, my M&A experience, and my experiences building Irvine Ventures LP VC Fund and a long history raising startup capital for companies, have put me in an advantageous position to assess what works and does not work in Reg A+ and how to select suitable companies to lend to and invest in." Rod Turner, CEO of Manhattan Street Capital

 

OUR OFFERING


Manhattan Street Fund intends to raise its first fund via this Reg A+ equity stock offering. If the SEC Qualifies our offering, shareholder investors will have the potential to receive these benefits:

a) Capital appreciation of your shares in the Manhattan Street Fund

b) Earned interest on loans made by the Fund, and distributions on realized fund profits on investments made by the Fund

c) Direct, limited redemptions from the fund on reasonable terms

Click the "Reserve Now" button to make a non-binding reservation in the Manhattan Street Fund, and lock in the initial share price.

If and when the SEC Qualifies the Reg A+ offering we intend to accept the investments from people with Reservations, and then immediately change the price of our shares. SEC regulations do not allow us to inform you what the new price will be but Regulation A+ allows us to increase the share price by up to 20% without amending our filing with the SEC. We will then re-open the offering at the changed share price for people that did not make a reservation.

Upon SEC Qualification we will accept investments via Debit Card, Credit Card, ACH, Check, Wire, Apple Pay and Google Pay. We will also accept investments from Self-directed IRA accounts.

 

  • Planned share price of
     

    $4.00

  • Minimum investment of
     

    $200

  • Total offering of up to
     

    $50 million

Reg A+ Test the Waters - Non-Binding Reservations Only

 

 

LOGISTICS OF OUR PLAN


• Our cooperation with Manhattan Street Capital, a leading Reg A+ funding platform and advisory service, will bring strong Qualified deal flow.

• The Manhattan Street Fund is led by Rod Turner, and he will fill out the build the management team of the Manhattan Street Fund and gradually reduce the role of Manhattan Street Capital team members as the full time team are brought on board. Recruitment will be tied to the influx of investment capital into the fund itself.

• Partnership and technology license from Manhattan Street Capital. MSC has licensed its proprietary algorithms to Manhattan Street Fund, and will provide deal flow, advice, and diligence as a service. MSC brings credibility and accelerated execution to Manhattan Street Fund.

• The Fund will pay its actual costs, and a management fee of 2% of capital plus 20% of profits to the General Partner and the management team of the Fund.

 

 

© Copyright 2020 Manhattan Street Fund, LP

Manhattan Street Fund | 4629 Cass Street, Suite 174, San Diego, CA 92109 | (858) 200-7136 | manhattanstreetfundlp@manhattanstreetcapital.com

Comments

Post comment

THE COMPANY IS “TESTING THE WATERS” UNDER REGULATION A UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933. THIS PROCESS ALLOWS COMPANIES TO DETERMINE WHETHER THERE MAY BE INTEREST IN AN EVENTUAL OFFERING OF ITS SECURITIES. THE COMPANY IS NOT UNDER ANY OBLIGATION TO MAKE AN OFFERING UNDER REGULATION A. IT MAY CHOOSE TO MAKE AN OFFERING TO SOME, BUT NOT ALL, OF THE PEOPLE WHO INDICATE AN INTEREST IN INVESTING, AND THAT OFFERING MIGHT NOT BE MADE UNDER REGULATION A. IF THE COMPANY DOES GO AHEAD WITH AN OFFERING, IT WILL ONLY BE ABLE TO MAKE SALES AFTER IT HAS FILED AN OFFERING STATEMENT WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION (SEC) AND THE SEC HAS “QUALIFIED” THE OFFERING STATEMENT. THE INFORMATION IN THAT OFFERING STATEMENT WILL BE MORE COMPLETE THAN THE INFORMATION THE COMPANY IS PROVIDING NOW, AND COULD DIFFER IN IMPORTANT WAYS. YOU MUST READ THE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH THE SEC BEFORE INVESTING.

 

NO MONEY OR OTHER CONSIDERATION IS BEING SOLICITED, AND IF SENT IN RESPONSE, WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

 

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

 

NO OFFER TO BUY THE SECURITIES CAN BE ACCEPTED AND NO PART OF THE PURCHASE PRICE CAN BE RECEIVED UNTIL THE OFFERING STATEMENT FILED BY THE COMPANY WITH THE SEC HAS BEEN QUALIFIED BY THE SEC. ANY SUCH OFFER MAY BE WITHDRAWN OR REVOKED, WITHOUT OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND, AT ANY TIME BEFORE NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE GIVEN AFTER THE DATE OF QUALIFICATION. 

 

AN INDICATION OF INTEREST INVOLVES NO OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND.