Tu es là

Fonds Manhattan Street

Résumé

Faites une réservation pour investir dans le Manhattan Street Fund - 200 $ minimum

Investir dans des entreprises développant des solutions antivirus et contre les changements climatiques

LE FONDS:

LE FONDS DE LA RUE MANHATTAN

Le Manhattan Street Fund prêtera et investira des capitaux dans certaines entreprises qui mettent au point des tests, des traitements et des vaccins contre les virus, ou développent des technologies spécialisées pour reconstruire la couche d'ozone de la Terre ou pour réduire directement les gaz à effet de serre dans l'atmosphère afin d'inverser le réchauffement climatique.

Nous pensons que le réchauffement climatique est devenu un problème critique. Et les virus sont clairement un problème critique. Pour cette raison, nous cherchons particulièrement à investir dans des entreprises qui développent des technologies spécialisées dans ces deux domaines.

Le Fonds effectuera également des investissements et prêtera à des sociétés axées sur l'immobilier, la biotechnologie, l'énergie alternative et la technologie qui plaisent largement aux consommateurs.

Le Manhattan Street Fund va de pair avec le processus de levée de capitaux de Manhattan Street Capital Reg A + et celui de l'ensemble du marché Reg A + en Amérique du Nord; prêter et investir pour fournir des capitaux afin de permettre le succès des offres publiques Reg A + et (IPO).

Voici les principales caractéristiques du Manhattan Street Fund:

Le Fonds prête (et investit secondairement) du capital à certaines sociétés qui prévoient de lever jusqu'à 50 millions de dollars de capitaux propres ou de capitaux d'emprunt via Reg A +. Les fonds sont fournis exclusivement pour couvrir les coûts de commercialisation et de préparation d'autres aspects de l'enregistrement auprès de la SEC pour leur offre publique Reg A + qui peuvent être substantiels - généralement de l'ordre de 200 1 $ à XNUMX million de dollars. Le Fonds financera également un petit nombre d'offres Reg D.

Le Manhattan Street Fund est nécessaire et précieux pour permettre aux entreprises à court de liquidités à fort potentiel et aux mesures éprouvées d'utiliser le processus Reg A + pour une offre publique réussie.

Regardez notre vidéo de présentation

"Désormais, n'importe qui peut investir aussi peu que 200 $ et faire la différence en aidant les grandes entreprises à inverser le changement climatique et à lutter contre les virus et leur traitement"

NOTRE MODELE D'AFFAIRES


Le Fonds prête principalement du capital et investit secondairement du capital dans des sociétés qui se préparent à lever des capitaux et à faire un appel public à l'épargne via Reg A +.

Les prêts seront garantis et ils seront remboursés aux conditions que chaque société et le Fonds négocient, souvent à partir du produit des offres Reg A +.

Le Fonds achètera des titres et / ou se verra attribuer des bons de souscription dans les sociétés qu'il finance. La valorisation privée des investissements du Manhattan Street Fund sera nettement inférieure à la prochaine offre Reg A + au public. Les actions achetées lors du cycle «Pre-Reg A» peuvent être rendues liquides dans les offres Reg A + suivantes si elles sont qualifiées par la SEC.

Le capital MSFund peut être recyclé rapidement dans de nombreux cas, ce qui a le potentiel d'augmenter considérablement le potentiel de profit du Fonds. Dans certains cas, ces transactions seront financées et le capital retourné au Manhattan Street Fund dans un délai de 6 à 12 mois.

Taille initiale du Manhattan Street Fund: maximum 50 millions de dollars. Avec l'augmentation de Reg A +, le nombre de sociétés proposant des offres augmente et la taille du Fonds peut être augmentée. Étant donné que les offres Reg A + sont des offres publiques du point de vue réglementaire de la SEC, les paramètres de liquidité et de rendement de ce fonds sont très différents de ceux d'un fonds de capital-risque traditionnel, ce qui offre un potentiel de liquidité beaucoup plus rapide pour notre fonds (notez qu'un fonds de capital-risque traditionnel investira la quasi-totalité de son capital sous forme de capitaux propres et fera très peu de prêts, tandis que le Manhattan Street Fund prêtera principalement et investira secondairement du capital).

Un facteur clé est la sélection d'entreprises de qualité. Cela est rendu plus facile par l'implication de Rod Turner et de Manhattan Street Capital avec son flux de transactions et son expérience sur le marché Reg A +. Le comité d'investissement du Manhattan Street Fund décidera quelles entreprises seront financées. Ce comité est indépendant et se concentre sur les intérêts du Manhattan Street Fund et de ses investisseurs. Le risque sera encore atténué par la remise de capital prêté en tranches liées à la réalisation des étapes par les sociétés que nous finançons.

Notre Équipe


Au fur et à mesure que le capital est levé, l'équipe à temps plein du Manhattan Street Fund sera constituée par Rod Turner, fondateur et partenaire général du Fonds. À ce stade du préfinancement, les membres du personnel de Manhattan Street Capital travaillent à temps partiel au Fonds.

Conseillers et comité d'investissement


Le Manhattan Street Fund a réuni une équipe de conseillers indépendants indiqués ci-dessous, dont certains feront partie de notre comité d'investissement. Ce groupe expérimenté de professionnels chevronnés fournira des flux d'opérations, des conseils et une sélectivité d'investissement pour aider le Manhattan Street Fund à réussir.

notre philosophie de sélection


Le Manhattan Street Fund investira dans des sociétés de taille intermédiaire et des startups convaincantes que nous considérons comme un bon choix pour des levées de fonds Reg A + réussies.

À notre avis, l'attrait des consommateurs pour une entreprise est le facteur le plus important, une fois que nous avons établi la force de l'équipe de direction, une stratégie solide, un marché vaste et en croissance, un taux de croissance rapide et des obstacles à la concurrence. Une clientèle nombreuse et satisfaite et un formidable attrait des consommateurs sont très révélateurs du succès.

Les segments de marché sur lesquels nous prévoyons nous concentrer sont les suivants:

Immobilier, biotechnologie et énergies alternatives, tests Covid-19, traitements et vaccins, ainsi que des services aux consommateurs et des technologies qui séduisent largement.

Nous pensons que le réchauffement climatique est devenu un problème critique. Pour cette raison, nous cherchons particulièrement à aider les entreprises qui développent des technologies spécialisées pour reconstruire la couche d'ozone de la Terre ou pour réduire directement les gaz à effet de serre dans l'atmosphère pour inverser le réchauffement climatique.

Dans certains cas, le Fonds prêtera ou investira dans des opportunités qui offrent un potentiel de hausse inhabituellement élevé.

Exemples d'offres actuelles et complétées de Manhattan Street Capital qui indiquent les sociétés que le Manhattan Street Fund financera:

Arcimoto - Terminé Reg A + IPO au NASDAQ

GolfSuites - Reg A + Capital augmentée

InsituBiologics - Reg A + Capital Raise terminée

ERC Homebuilders - Augmentation de capital actuelle Reg A +

CalTier Realty - Augmentation de capital actuelle Reg A +

CloudCommerce - Augmentation de capital actuelle Reg A +

"En tant que fondateur et PDG de Manhattan Street Capital, je conseille de nombreuses entreprises qui envisagent de lever des capitaux en utilisant Reg A +. Depuis 2015, j'ai publié de nombreux articles dans Forbes et dans le Manhattan Street Capital Blog sur Reg A + et la meilleure façon de l'utiliser. Mon années dans ce rôle combinées à mes antécédents en tant qu'entrepreneur en série, mon implication dans deux introductions en bourse, mon expérience en fusions et acquisitions et mes expériences dans la construction du fonds VC Irvine Ventures LP et une longue histoire de mobilisation de capitaux de démarrage pour les entreprises, m'ont mis dans une position avantageuse pour évaluer ce qui fonctionne et ne fonctionne pas dans Reg A + et comment sélectionner les entreprises appropriées pour prêter et investir dans. " Rod Turner, PDG de Manhattan Street Capital

NOTRE OFFRE


Manhattan Street Fund a l'intention de lever son premier fonds via cette offre d'actions Reg A +. Si la SEC qualifie notre offre, les actionnaires actionnaires auront le potentiel de recevoir ces avantages:

a) Appréciation du capital de vos actions du Manhattan Street Fund

b) Intérêts gagnés sur les prêts accordés par le Fonds et distributions sur les bénéfices réalisés du fonds sur les investissements effectués par le Fonds

c) Rachats directs et limités du fonds à des conditions raisonnables

Cliquez sur le bouton "Réserver maintenant" pour effectuer une réservation sans engagement dans le Manhattan Street Fund, et verrouillez le prix initial de l'action.

Si et quand la SEC qualifie l'offre Reg A +, nous avons l'intention d'accepter les investissements des personnes ayant des réserves, puis de changer immédiatement le prix de nos actions. Les règlements de la SEC ne nous permettent pas de vous informer du nouveau prix mais le règlement A + nous permet d'augmenter le prix de l'action jusqu'à 20% sans modifier notre déclaration auprès de la SEC. Nous réouvrirons ensuite l'offre au cours de bourse modifié pour les personnes n'ayant pas effectué de réservation.

Lors de la qualification SEC, nous accepterons les investissements par carte de débit, carte de crédit, ACH, chèque, virement bancaire, Apple Pay et Google Pay. Nous accepterons également les investissements des comptes IRA autogérés.

  • Cours de bourse prévu de

    $4.00

  • Investissement minimum de

    $200

  • Offre totale allant jusqu'à

    $50 million

Reg A + Test the Waters - Réservations non contraignantes uniquement

LOGISTIQUE DE NOTRE PLAN


• Notre coopération avec Manhattan Street Capital, une plate-forme de financement Reg A + de premier plan et un service de conseil, apportera un flux important de transactions qualifiées.

• Le Manhattan Street Fund est dirigé par Rod Turner, et il complétera la construction de l'équipe de gestion du Manhattan Street Fund et réduira progressivement le rôle des membres de l'équipe de Manhattan Street Capital au fur et à mesure que l'équipe à temps plein sera intégrée. Le recrutement sera lié à l'afflux de capitaux d'investissement dans le fonds lui-même.

• Partenariat et licence technologique de Manhattan Street Capital. MSC a concédé sous licence ses algorithmes propriétaires à Manhattan Street Fund et fournira le flux des transactions, des conseils et une diligence en tant que service. MSC apporte de la crédibilité et une exécution accélérée au Manhattan Street Fund.

• Le Fonds paiera ses frais réels et des frais de gestion de 2% du capital plus 20% des bénéfices au commandité et à l'équipe de gestion du Fonds.

© Copyright 2020 Manhattan Street Fund, LP

Fonds Manhattan Street | 4629 Cass Street, Suite 174, San Diego, CA 92109 | (858) 200-7136 | manhattanstreetfundlp@manhattanstreetcapital.com

LA SOCIÉTÉ «TESTE LES EAUX» EN VERTU DU RÈGLEMENT A DE LA LOI SUR LES VALEURS MOBILIÈRES DE 1933. CE PROCESSUS PERMET AUX ENTREPRISES DE DÉTERMINER SI IL PEUT Y AVOIR UN INTÉRÊT DANS LE CADRE D'UNE OFFRE ÉVENTUELLE DE VOS TITRES. LA SOCIÉTÉ N'EST PAS TENUE D'OBTENIR UNE OFFRE EN VERTU DU RÈGLEMENT A. ELLE PEUT CHOISIR D'OFFRIR À CERTAINS, MAIS NON À TOUS, LES PERSONNES QUI INDIQUENT UN INTÉRÊT D'INVESTIR, ET QUE L'OFFRE NE POURRAIT PAS ÊTRE EFFECTUÉE EN VERTU DU RÈGLEMENT A. SI LA SOCIÉTÉ ALLAITE UNE OFFRE, ELLE NE PEUT SE FAIRE QU'APRÈS AVOIR DÉPOSÉ UNE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE AVEC LA SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION (SEC) ET LA SEC A QUALIFIÉ L'OFFRE. LES RENSEIGNEMENTS DE CETTE DÉCLARATION OFFICIELLE SERONT PLUS COMPLETS QUE LES RENSEIGNEMENTS FOURNIS PAR LA SOCIÉTÉ ET POURRAIENT DIFFÉRER DE MANIÈRE IMPORTANTE. VOUS DEVEZ LIRE LES DOCUMENTS DÉPOSÉS AVEC LA SEC AVANT D'INVESTIR.

AUCUN ARGENT OU AUTRE CONSIDÉRATION N'EST SOLLICITÉ, ET SI ENVOYÉ EN RÉPONSE, NE SERA PAS ACCEPTÉ.

LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS PEUVENT CONTENIR DES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES ET DES INFORMATIONS RELATIVES ENTRETOUT A LA SOCIETE, A SON PLAN DE TRAVAIL ET A SA STRATEGIE, A SON INDUSTRIE. CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS SONT BASÉS SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT DISPONIBLES POUR LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. LORSQUE UTILISÉS DANS LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS, LES MOTS «ESTIMATION», «PROJET», «CROYANCE», «ANTICIPER», «INTEND», «EXPECT» ET EXPRESSION SIMILAIRE SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI CONSTITUENT DES STATUTS ÉVOLUANTS. CES DECLARATIONS REFLÈTENT LA VISION ACTUELLE DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES ÉVÉNEMENTS FUTURS ET SONT SOUMIS AUX RISQUES ET INCERTITUDES QUI POURRAIENT ENTRAÎNER DES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉVÉNEMENTS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT PRIS EN GARDE DE NE PAS APPORTER UNE CONFIANCE INATTENDUE À CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS QUI NE PARLENT QU'À LA DATE DE LA MISE À JOUR. LA SOCIETE N'ENGAGE PAS L'OBLIGATION DE REVISER OU DE METTRE A JOUR CES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES VISANT A REFLECTER DES EVENEMENTS OU DES CIRCONSTANCES APRES CETTE DATE OU A REFLEXION DE L'EPREUVE D'EVENEMENTS NON ANTICIPES.

AUCUNE OFFRE D'ACHAT DES TITRES NE PEUT ÊTRE ACCEPTÉE ET AUCUNE PARTIE DU PRIX D'ACHAT NE PEUT ÊTRE REÇUE JUSQU'À CE QUE L'ÉNONCÉ D'OFFRE DÉPOSÉ PAR LA SOCIÉTÉ AVEC LA SEC A ÉTÉ QUALIFIÉ PAR LA SEC. TOUTE OFFRE PEUT ÊTRE RETIRÉE OU RÉVOQUÉE, SANS AUCUNE OBLIGATION OU ENGAGEMENT DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, À TOUT MOMENT AVANT L'AVIS D'ACCEPTATION APRÈS LA DATE DE QUALIFICATION.

UNE INDICATION D'INTÉRÊT NE COMPORTE AUCUNE OBLIGATION OU ENGAGEMENT D'AUCUNE SORTE.

You are here

Manhattan Street Fund

Summary

Make a reservation to invest in the Manhattan Street Fund - $200 minimum 

Invest in companies developing virus and climate change solutions

 

THE FUND:

THE MANHATTAN STREET FUND

 

The Manhattan Street Fund will lend and invest capital into select companies that are building virus tests, treatments and vaccines, or are developing specialized technologies to rebuild the earth's ozone layer or to directly reduce greenhouse gases in the atmosphere to reverse global warming.

We believe that global warming has become a critical problem. And clearly viruses are a critical problem. For this reason, we are particularly looking to invest in companies that are developing specialized technologies in these two areas.

The Fund will also make investments and lend to companies focused in Real Estate, Biotech, Alternative Energy, and Technology that appeal broadly to consumers.

The Manhattan Street Fund goes hand in hand with the Manhattan Street Capital Reg A+ capital-raising process and that of the entire Reg A+ marketplace in North America; lending and investing to provide capital to enable successful Reg A+ public offerings and (IPOs).

Following are the main characteristics of the Manhattan Street Fund:

The Fund lends capital (and secondarily invests) capital into select companies that are planning to raise up to $50M of equity or debt capital via Reg A+. Funds are provided exclusively to cover the costs of marketing and the preparation of other aspects of the SEC registration for their Reg A+ public offering which can be substantial - typically in the $200k to $1M range. The Fund will also finance a small number of Reg D offerings.

The Manhattan Street Fund is needed and valuable to enable cash-strapped companies with high potential and proven metrics to use the Reg A+ process for a successful public offering.

 

Watch our overview video

"Now anyone can invest as little as $200 and make a difference by helping great companies reverse climate change and take on viruses and their treatment"

OUR BUSINESS MODEL


The Fund primarily lends capital, and secondarily invests capital into companies that are preparing to raise capital and make a public offering via Reg A+.

Loans will be secured, and they will be repaid on terms that each company and the Fund negotiate, often from the proceeds of the Reg A+ offerings.

The Fund will buy securities and/or be provided warrants in the companies that it funds. The private valuation for the Manhattan Street Fund investments will be significantly lower than the upcoming Reg A+ offerings to the public. Stock purchased in the “Pre-Reg A” round can be made liquid in the subsequent Reg A+ offerings if they are Qualified by the SEC.

The MSFund capital can be recycled rapidly in many cases, which has the potential to increase the profit potential of the Fund significantly. In some cases these deals will be funded and capital returned to the Manhattan Street Fund in 6 to 12 months.

Manhattan Street Fund initial size: maximum $50 mill. As Reg A+ scales up, the number of companies conducting offerings is increasing, and the size of the Fund may be increased. Because Reg A+ offerings are public offerings from the SEC regulatory perspective, the liquidity and return metrics for this fund are very different than for a traditional Venture Capital Fund which gives potential for much faster liquidity for our fund (note that a traditional VC fund will invest almost all its capital as equity and will do very little lending, while the Manhattan Street Fund will be primarily lending and secondarily investing capital).

A key factor is selection of quality companies. This is made easier by the involvement of Rod Turner and Manhattan Street Capital with it’s deal flow and experience in the Reg A+ market. The Manhattan Street Fund Investment Committee will decide which companies get funded. This committee is independent and is focused on the interests of the Manhattan Street Fund and its investors. Risk will be further mitigated by delivering loaned capital in tranches tied to the accomplishment of milestones by the companies we are funding.

Our Team


As capital is raised the full-time team for Manhattan Street Fund will be built by Rod Turner, the founder and General Partner of the Fund. At this pre-funding stage, members of the Manhattan Street Capital staff are working part-time at the Fund.

Advisors and Investment Committee


The Manhattan Street Fund has assembled a team of independent advisors shown below, some of whom will serve on our Investment Committee. This experienced group of seasoned professionals will provide deal flow, advice, and investment selectivity to assist the Manhattan Street Fund to succeed.

 

our selection philosophy


The Manhattan Street Fund will invest in mid-stage companies and compelling startups that we consider a good fit for successful Reg A+ capital raises.

In our opinion, a company’s consumer appeal is the most important factor, once we have established the strength of the management team, a strong strategy, large and growing market, rapid growth rate and barriers to competition. A large and happy customer base and tremendous consumer appeal are very indicative of success.

The market segments that we expect to focus on are these:

Real Estate, Biotech and Alternative Energy, Covid-19 tests, treatments and vaccines, plus consumer services and tech that appeal broadly.

We believe that global warming has become a critical problem. For this reason, we are particularly looking to assist companies that are developing specialized technologies to rebuild the earth's ozone layer or to directly reduce greenhouse gases in the atmosphere to reverse global warming.

The Fund will in some instances lend or invest in opportunities that provide unusually strong upside potential.

Examples of current and completed offerings from Manhattan Street Capital that are indicative of the companies that the Manhattan Street Fund will be funding:

Arcimoto - Completed Reg A+ IPO to NASDAQ

GolfSuites - Completed Reg A+ Capital Raise

InsituBiologics - Completed Reg A+ Capital Raise

ERC Homebuilders - Current Reg A+ Capital Raise

CalTier Realty - Current Reg A+ Capital Raise

CloudCommerce - Current Reg A+ Capital Raise

"As the Founder and CEO of Manhattan Street Capital I advise many companies that are considering raising capital using Reg A+. Since 2015 I have published many articles in Forbes and in the Manhattan Street Capital Blog about Reg A+ and how best to use it. My years in this role combined with my background as a serial entrepreneur, my involvement with two IPOs, my M&A experience, and my experiences building Irvine Ventures LP VC Fund and a long history raising startup capital for companies, have put me in an advantageous position to assess what works and does not work in Reg A+ and how to select suitable companies to lend to and invest in." Rod Turner, CEO of Manhattan Street Capital

 

OUR OFFERING


Manhattan Street Fund intends to raise its first fund via this Reg A+ equity stock offering. If the SEC Qualifies our offering, shareholder investors will have the potential to receive these benefits:

a) Capital appreciation of your shares in the Manhattan Street Fund

b) Earned interest on loans made by the Fund, and distributions on realized fund profits on investments made by the Fund

c) Direct, limited redemptions from the fund on reasonable terms

Click the "Reserve Now" button to make a non-binding reservation in the Manhattan Street Fund, and lock in the initial share price.

If and when the SEC Qualifies the Reg A+ offering we intend to accept the investments from people with Reservations, and then immediately change the price of our shares. SEC regulations do not allow us to inform you what the new price will be but Regulation A+ allows us to increase the share price by up to 20% without amending our filing with the SEC. We will then re-open the offering at the changed share price for people that did not make a reservation.

Upon SEC Qualification we will accept investments via Debit Card, Credit Card, ACH, Check, Wire, Apple Pay and Google Pay. We will also accept investments from Self-directed IRA accounts.

 

  • Planned share price of
     

    $4.00

  • Minimum investment of
     

    $200

  • Total offering of up to
     

    $50 million

Reg A+ Test the Waters - Non-Binding Reservations Only

 

 

LOGISTICS OF OUR PLAN


• Our cooperation with Manhattan Street Capital, a leading Reg A+ funding platform and advisory service, will bring strong Qualified deal flow.

• The Manhattan Street Fund is led by Rod Turner, and he will fill out the build the management team of the Manhattan Street Fund and gradually reduce the role of Manhattan Street Capital team members as the full time team are brought on board. Recruitment will be tied to the influx of investment capital into the fund itself.

• Partnership and technology license from Manhattan Street Capital. MSC has licensed its proprietary algorithms to Manhattan Street Fund, and will provide deal flow, advice, and diligence as a service. MSC brings credibility and accelerated execution to Manhattan Street Fund.

• The Fund will pay its actual costs, and a management fee of 2% of capital plus 20% of profits to the General Partner and the management team of the Fund.

 

 

© Copyright 2020 Manhattan Street Fund, LP

Manhattan Street Fund | 4629 Cass Street, Suite 174, San Diego, CA 92109 | (858) 200-7136 | manhattanstreetfundlp@manhattanstreetcapital.com

Comments

Post comment

THE COMPANY IS “TESTING THE WATERS” UNDER REGULATION A UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933. THIS PROCESS ALLOWS COMPANIES TO DETERMINE WHETHER THERE MAY BE INTEREST IN AN EVENTUAL OFFERING OF ITS SECURITIES. THE COMPANY IS NOT UNDER ANY OBLIGATION TO MAKE AN OFFERING UNDER REGULATION A. IT MAY CHOOSE TO MAKE AN OFFERING TO SOME, BUT NOT ALL, OF THE PEOPLE WHO INDICATE AN INTEREST IN INVESTING, AND THAT OFFERING MIGHT NOT BE MADE UNDER REGULATION A. IF THE COMPANY DOES GO AHEAD WITH AN OFFERING, IT WILL ONLY BE ABLE TO MAKE SALES AFTER IT HAS FILED AN OFFERING STATEMENT WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION (SEC) AND THE SEC HAS “QUALIFIED” THE OFFERING STATEMENT. THE INFORMATION IN THAT OFFERING STATEMENT WILL BE MORE COMPLETE THAN THE INFORMATION THE COMPANY IS PROVIDING NOW, AND COULD DIFFER IN IMPORTANT WAYS. YOU MUST READ THE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH THE SEC BEFORE INVESTING.

 

NO MONEY OR OTHER CONSIDERATION IS BEING SOLICITED, AND IF SENT IN RESPONSE, WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

 

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

 

NO OFFER TO BUY THE SECURITIES CAN BE ACCEPTED AND NO PART OF THE PURCHASE PRICE CAN BE RECEIVED UNTIL THE OFFERING STATEMENT FILED BY THE COMPANY WITH THE SEC HAS BEEN QUALIFIED BY THE SEC. ANY SUCH OFFER MAY BE WITHDRAWN OR REVOKED, WITHOUT OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND, AT ANY TIME BEFORE NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE GIVEN AFTER THE DATE OF QUALIFICATION. 

 

AN INDICATION OF INTEREST INVOLVES NO OBLIGATION OR COMMITMENT OF ANY KIND.