Tu es là

onglets principaux

GolfSuites

Résumé

Investissez dans l'avenir du golf!

OU LE GOLF
ANIMATION

ET JEU
MEET AMELIORATION

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) est une nouvelle opportunité d’investissement axée sur la fourniture à des millions de personnes à travers le pays, au cours de l’année, de divertissements sur le thème du golf, d’amélioration du jeu et de loisirs amusants, dans un environnement convivial et inclusif. Notre objectif est d’améliorer le concept de «centre de divertissement»: expériences de golf et amélioration du jeu, nourriture et boissons, jeu, instruction et compétition; pour le golf sérieux ou pour le plaisir tout simplement.

Des simulations des meilleurs cours seront disponibles dans nos suites VIP et pédagogiques

GolfSuites est en demande


Au cours des dernières années 20, la participation au parcours de golf traditionnel 18-hole a diminué. Cela est dû à des défis tels que les engagements de temps, les conditions météorologiques, les coûts d'adhésion et les compétences requises pour maîtriser le jeu. Cependant, la participation globale au golf a inversé cette tendance, en croissance constante au cours des dernières années 5. Par exemple, les non-golfeurs qui ont manifesté leur intérêt pour le jeu sont passés de millions de 8 en 2013 à 15 en 2017, selon la National Golf Foundation.

GolfSuites s’efforce de capitaliser sur ces tendances avec la commodité supplémentaire de pouvoir participer à n’importe quel niveau de compétence, pendant une heure, toute la journée ou toute la nuit. Des enfants débutants aux joueurs de niveau professionnel, nous accueillerons tous les invités.

Nous travaillons pour que le golf soit plus abordable, demande moins de temps, soit plus amusant et plus accueillant pour tous les niveaux de compétence.

Se démarquer sur le parcours


At GolfSuites, vous pouvez vous attendre à des parcours de conduite inspirés par des architectes, y compris des «sites véritablement verts», des zones de jeu courtes et des simulations de risques. Notre technologie de moniteur de lancement mesure et suit les données de la balle et du club à quelques centimètres près des cibles, plutôt que des yards.

Nos centres fourniront des jeux, tels que le plus proche de la broche et long lecteur; en plus des défis de compétences, comme lecteur / puce / putt. GolfSuites accueillera des compétitions axées à la fois sur le plaisir et le développement des compétences.

GolfSuites vise à fournir l'expérience de golf la plus réaliste jamais réalisée. Cela comprendra authentique golf premium
balles qui fonctionnent au plus haut niveau de sensation et de distance.

Des abonnements VIP seront proposés pour offrir aux clients un accès, des commodités et des avantages plus importants.

Certaines fonctionnalités supplémentaires incluent:

Zones d'arrivée abritées

Service de voiturier

Réservations en ligne et dans l'application

Salon de jeux avec piscine, flipper et plus

Téléviseurs grand écran pour regarder tous les sports

Vestiaires hommes et femmes

Garde d'enfants

Wi-Fi

Investir dans la croissance du golf


GolfSuites vise à développer rapidement des installations de divertissement. L'accélération des revenus peut être obtenue en ouvrant de nouveaux centres dans des métros non exploités et dans des zones où la demande dépasse l'offre. GolfSuites s'attachera à fournir à nos clients l'expérience de golf la plus réaliste et la plus moderne possible dans les suites privées et plus encore:

  • Installations haut de gamme pour les «joueurs sérieux», les golfeurs récréatifs et les débutants
  • Amélioration du jeu de niveau professionnel - entraînement, entraînement et compétition
  • Golf récréatif - dans une structure à plusieurs niveaux
  • Menus inspirés par le chef- boissons uniques et socialisation
  • Abonnements VIP - pour un plus grand accès, commodités et avantages
  • Playtime pratique - rester une journée entière ou profiter d'une heure de jeu
  • Compétitions - et pratique pour les écoles, les entreprises et les collectes de fonds pour des tournois occasionnels et sérieux
  • Extension numérique sérieuse - conserver et partager les partitions, faire des réservations et commander des plats et des boissons
  • Satisfaction ultime des clients - pour les équipes, les joueurs sérieux, les débutants et toute la famille

GolfSuites est l'endroit où chacune de ces expériences se déroulera, tous les jours et toutes les nuits, associée à de la bonne nourriture et des boissons. Et le meilleur atout est peut-être que GolfSuites garantira la même qualité, qu'il pleuve, qu'il neige ou qu'il fasse trop chaud pour jouer dehors!

GolfSuites Opportunité d'investissement


FAÇONS D'INVESTIR

Nous présentons aujourd’hui l’occasion pour les investisseurs professionnels et accrédités d’investir dans la société mère, KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites), dans une offre de Reg D de 30 $.

En plus de participer à notre croissance prévue, nous prévoyons distribuer un dividende libre d’impôt au taux annuel de 8% versé chaque mois. **

Une allocation limitée d’actions 20,000 est disponible
au cours d'ouverture de l'action de 1.02 $ par action. Les actions seront vendues sur un premier arrivé,
Premier servi. Cliquez sur le bouton "Investir maintenant" pour investir et verrouiller ce prix.

Part d'investissement prévu
prix*

$1.02/PARTAGER

Pour de nombreux investisseurs, cela peut être libre d'impôt pendant plusieurs années **

8% PAR AN

Investissement minimum

$10k

Offre totale allant jusqu'à

$30mm

RÉPONDRE À NOS BESOINS DE FINANCEMENT SUPPLÉMENTAIRES AUJOURD'HUI

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) a l'intention de lancer, pour chacune de ses six filiales en exploitation, des offres Reg A + d'un montant maximal de 50 $ US par offre. La société mère a attribué à chaque filiale une région différente des États-Unis pour construire et exploiter des centres GolfSuites.

* Le cours de cette action est destiné aux attributions de niveau professionnel d’un minimum de 500,000 $.

** Le traitement fiscal de toute distribution pouvant varier en fonction des performances financières de la société ainsi que de la situation particulière de l’investisseur, les investisseurs devraient consulter leurs propres conseillers en fiscalité et ne pas présumer que les distributions seront assujetties à la même traitement fiscal d'année en année. KGEM Golf, Inc. ne génèrera pas de revenus ni de bénéfices tant que la société n’aura pas construit d’installations, et rien ne garantit que ces installations seront rentables. La société mettra de côté une réserve de capital au fur et à mesure de la réception des investissements; les dividendes seront initialement versés à partir de cette réserve. Il ne peut y avoir aucune garantie de bénéfices futurs. Au cours des premières années, il est probable que les paiements de dividendes seront libres d'impôt en raison de règles fiscales favorables en matière d'amortissement immobilier, combinées au traitement probable des dividendes comme un remboursement de capital libre d'impôt pour les investisseurs, puis comme un revenu de gains en capital pour une période limitée. . Le dividende ne sera payable que dans la mesure où il y a des fonds disponibles légalement. KGEM Golf, Inc. n'offre aucun conseil fiscal. Les investisseurs devraient consulter leur propre conseiller fiscal pour obtenir des informations sur leur propre situation fiscale.

REVENU INVITÉ

Sur la base de nos recherches, le chiffre d’affaires de nos filiales sera généré par les aliments et boissons, les activités de golf, l’amélioration du jeu et les ventes accessoires (dans cet ordre). Des réservations fixes aux équipes en passant par les compétitions, les walk-in et les soirées privées, la diversité des revenus des clients et des entreprises que nous prévoyons est vaste.

Voici quelques-unes:

REUNIONS DE FAMILLE

GOLFEURS SERIEUX

ÉQUIPES COMPÉTITIVES

ÉQUIPES DE COLLÈGES

UN RENDEZ-VOUS ROMANTIQUE

AMÉLIORATION DU JEU

TEEN PARTIES

FAMILLES

Levée de fonds / fondations

GUYS 'NIGHT OUT

ÉQUIPES DU SECONDAIRE

SOIRÉE ENTRE FILLES

APRÈS LE TRAVAIL

ANNIVERSAIRES

SÉNIÉS

Si vous aimez investir dans ce que vous savez, GolfSuites peut
soyez le meilleur retour sur le plaisir, les amis et les bénéfices potentiels pour le moment.

GolfSuites ' Académie de golf ultramoderne


GolfSuites 'Golf Academy est conçu par notre entraîneur principal de la PGA Professional et de la NBC Golf Academy, cofondateur de GolfSuites, Kyle Morris. Grâce à la formation avancée et aux techniques de coaching de Kyle, les clients peuvent améliorer leurs compétences globales ainsi que leur capacité à s'entraîner avec détermination.

La Golf Academy renforcera la capacité de GolfSuites à accueillir des golfeurs de tous niveaux. Des débutants aux juniors élites, en passant par les professionnels expérimentés, les joueurs seront en mesure de constater une amélioration continue de leur swing, de leur stratégie sur le parcours et de leur capacité à améliorer leurs scores globaux.

L'histoire est dans les chiffres


Notre vaste attrait s'appuie sur des recherches démographiques sur l'appétit croissant du pays pour les installations de divertissement sur le thème du golf. Certains facteurs peuvent accélérer la croissance du marché, notamment l’offre insuffisante pour répondre à la demande de centres de divertissement sur le thème du golf.

LA CROISSANCE DU MARCHÉ

Les installations de golf comprennent

$33.5B du

$84B

Revenu de l'industrie du golf

L’industrie des aliments et boissons est

$16.25B dans 2018

et devrait se développer

$26B par 2022

La participation au golf hors-parcours a augmenté de

$5.4M dans 2014

à$9.3M dans 2018

(par rapport à une augmentation de 72%)

La portée totale du golf est

$107M

personnes, représentant plus de
1 / 3 (36%) des États-Unis
population de plus de 5

En 2013, j'ai nommé Ambassadeur Amina C. Mohamed, mon secrétaire du Cabinet (Ministre) du Ministère des Affaires étrangères et du Commerce international. Depuis lors, l'Ambassadeur Mohamed a dirigé avec brio notre action diplomatique. Nous avons bénéficié énormément de ses démarches tant régionalesqu’internationales d'importance à la fois nationale et continentale.

14.7M Non-golfeurs

disent qu'ils aimeraient jouer au golf,

2.6M

sont des golfeurs débutants

31%

sont des femmes

60 %

sont sous l'âge 35

Depuis 2003,

53

image

Golf hybride
Centres de divertissement
ouvert aux États-Unis

Sources:
Fondation nationale du golf, Rapport sur l’industrie du golf, avril 2019
IBIS World, Les sports d'intérieur faisant face aux États-Unis, Rapport de recherche du marché de l'industrie, février 2018
Nombre total de centres de golf construits et situés dans des sites opérationnels (d'après les communiqués de presse de TopGolf, Flying Tee, Big Shots et Drive Shack)

L'immersion tout au long de l'année conduit à la pratique et au partage d'un sport à vie. L'expérience de GolfSuites sera amusante et enrichissante. Vous pouvez vous engager à n'importe quel niveau et à n'importe quelle heure.

GolfSuites: L'expérience la plus appropriée


Nous prévoyons de nous lancer dans des métros sans concurrence et dans des endroits où nos recherches indiquent une demande non satisfaite, ce qui nous oblige à répondre à cette demande et à soutenir la concurrence. Nos centres et applications numériques offrent une expérience différenciée comprenant:

TECHNOLOGIE SUPÉRIEURE

Nous fournirons une technologie supérieure via une surveillance du lancement basée sur un radar Doppler, permettant aux invités de jouer avec le suivi et la mesure des balles les plus précis dans les pouces 3-4.

L'APPRENTISSAGE NE S'ARRÊTE JAMAIS

L'apprentissage ne s'arrête jamais avec la GolfSuites Academy. Nous fournirons un environnement favorable et convivial ainsi qu'une simulation sophistiquée pour une amélioration du jeu sérieux ou un apprentissage incrémental, rien que pour l'amour du golf!

COMMUNAUTÉ ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Qu'il s'agisse d'une suite VIP, participant à une compétition, réunissant toute l'équipe, une date, un événement pour les personnes âgées ou une réunion de famille, nos invités auront la possibilité de se concentrer, de dialoguer avec des groupes ou de savourer un bon repas et regarder les autres jouer .

ACCUEILLIR PLUS DE FEMMES

GolfSuites s'adressera plus particulièrement au segment de nouveaux golfeurs qui connaît la plus forte croissance: les femmes. Il y aura des événements réservés aux femmes, des ligues et plus encore.

MEILLEURE ALIMENTATION DE LA CLASSE

Notre offre de menus inspirée par les chefs, avec des spécialités régionales, des achats de la ferme à la table et des bières artisanales régionales, fera de nous une destination de choix pour les plats et les boissons.

GOLFSUITES PARTOUT

24 / 7, le plaisir ne s'arrête jamais. Nos applications seront conçues pour le divertissement et la comparaison, des analyses sérieuses, le suivi du pointage, le suivi des compétitions, le classement et la réservation, et bien sûr, la commande de plats et de boissons.

GUIDE D'INVESTISSEMENT

image

Nous avons élaboré un guide d’investissement pour vous expliquer en détail un investissement potentiel dans KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites).

En fonction du niveau d'investissement, les investisseurs seront également admissibles à des avantages spéciaux, tels que des produits de marque, des rabais sur les produits alimentaires et boissons et d'autres articles de reconnaissance sélectionnés.

Gratuit, aucune inscription requise.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) a été créée à 2016 pour développer et exploiter une chaîne nationale de centres de divertissement de golf.

Notre équipe de direction possède une combinaison unique d'expérience dans les domaines de l'immobilier, des finances, du golf professionnel, de la construction, du marketing, de la création de marque, de la conception expérimentale et de la haute direction.

Pourquoi investir

Mémorandum de placement privé

Veuillez lire le mémorandum de placement privé ici: Obtenir le mémorandum de placement privé

LES TITRES OFFERTS NE SONT PAS INSCRITS EN VERTU DE LA LOI SUR LES VALEURS MOBILIERES 1933, TEL QUE MODIFIE (L '«ACTE»), NI DES TITRES D'ETAT OU DES LOIS BLUE SKY, ET SONT OFFERTS ET VENDUS EN FONCTION DES EXEMPTIONS DE L'ENREGISTREMENT Titres des États ou lois bleues du ciel. PAR CONSÉQUENT, LES VALEURS MOBILIÈRES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE VENDUES NI TRANSFÉRÉES AUTREMENT SAUF CONFORMÉMENT À LA LOI. EN OUTRE, LES VALEURS MOBILIÈRES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE VENDUES OU AUTREMENT TRANSFÉRÉES SAUF CONFORMÉMENT AUX TITRES OU AUX LOIS EN VIGUEUR APPLICABLES. LES TITRES NE SONT PAS APPROUVES NI DÉSAPPROUVÉS PAR LA SEC, AUCUNE COMMISSION DES VALEURS MOBILIÈRES OU AUTRE AUTORITÉ RÉGLEMENTAIRE, NI AUCUNE DES AUTORITÉS PRÉCÉDENTES N'EST PASSÉE AU SUJET DE CETTE OFFRE OU DE LA SÉCURITÉ OU DE TOUTE AUTRE QUALITÉ. DANS LE CADRE DE CETTE OFFRE. TOUT REPRÉSENTATION AU CONTRAIRE EST ILLÉGAL.

LES TITRES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE ACHETÉS QUE PAR DES PERSONNES «INVESTISSEURS ACCRÉDITÉS» (AU DÉFINITION DE CE TERME À LA SECTION 501 DE LA RÉGLEMENTATION D PROMULGÉE EN VERTU DE LA LOI).

LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS PEUVENT CONTENIR DES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES ET DES INFORMATIONS RELATIVES ENTRETOUT A LA SOCIETE, A SON PLAN DE TRAVAIL ET A SA STRATEGIE, A SON INDUSTRIE. CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS SONT BASÉS SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT DISPONIBLES POUR LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. LORSQUE UTILISÉS DANS LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS, LES MOTS «ESTIMATION», «PROJET», «CROYANCE», «ANTICIPER», «INTEND», «EXPECT» ET EXPRESSION SIMILAIRE SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI CONSTITUENT DES STATUTS ÉVOLUANTS. CES DECLARATIONS REFLÈTENT LA VISION ACTUELLE DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES ÉVÉNEMENTS FUTURS ET SONT SOUMIS AUX RISQUES ET INCERTITUDES QUI POURRAIENT ENTRAÎNER DES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉVÉNEMENTS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT PRIS EN GARDE DE NE PAS APPORTER UNE CONFIANCE INATTENDUE À CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS QUI NE PARLENT QU'À LA DATE DE LA MISE À JOUR. LA SOCIETE N'ENGAGE PAS L'OBLIGATION DE REVISER OU DE METTRE A JOUR CES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES VISANT A REFLECTER DES EVENEMENTS OU DES CIRCONSTANCES APRES CETTE DATE OU A REFLEXION DE L'EPREUVE D'EVENEMENTS NON ANTICIPES.

You are here

Primary tabs

KGEM Golf (GolfSuites parent company)

WHERE GOLF
ENTERTAINMENT

AND GAME
IMPROVEMENT MEET

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) is a new investment opportunity focused on bringing golf-themed entertainment, game improvement and fun, year-round to millions of people nationwide in a friendly, inclusive environment. Our goal is to improve on the “entertainment center” concept: golf experiences and game improvement, food and beverages, play, instruction and competition; for serious golfing or for just plain fun.

Simulations of Top Courses Will be Available in Our VIP and Instructional Suites

GolfSuites is IN DEMAND


Over the last 20 years, traditional 18-hole golf course participation has been declining. This is due to challenges such as time commitments, weather conditions, membership costs and the required skills to master the game. However, overall golf participation has reversed this trend growing steadily over the last 5 years. For example, non-golfers who expressed an interest in playing grew from 8 million in 2013 to 15 million in 2017, according to the National Golf Foundation.

GolfSuites is working to capitalize on these trends with the added convenience of being able to participate at any skill level, for an hour, to all day or night. From kids just starting out, to professional level players, we will welcome all guests.

We are working to make golf more affordable, less time-consuming, more fun and welcoming to everyone of all skill levels.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Standing Out on the Course


At GolfSuites, you can expect architect-inspired driving ranges and putting courses, including "true green sites," short game areas and simulated hazard designs. Our launch monitor technology measures and tracks ball and club data within inches of targets, rather than yards.

Our centers will provide games, such as closest to the pin and long drive; in addition to skills challenges, like drive/chip/putt. GolfSuites will host competitions focused on both fun and skill development.

GolfSuites aims to provide the most realistic golf experience ever. This will include authentic premium golf
balls that perform at the highest level of feel and distance.

VIP memberships will be offered to provide guests with greater access, amenities and benefits.

Some additional features include:

Sheltered arrival zones

Valet parking

Online and in-app reservations

Gaming lounge offering pool, pinball and more

Big screen TVs to watch all sports

Men's and Women's locker rooms

Child-care

Wi-Fi

Investing in Golf’s Growth


GolfSuites is aiming to rapidly develop entertainment facilities. Revenue acceleration can be achieved by opening new centers in untapped metros and in areas where demand exceeds supply. GolfSuites will be focused on providing our guests with the most realistic, state-of-the-art, golf experience in private suites and more:

  • Top-of-the-line facilities- for “serious players,” recreational golfers and newbies
  • Professional-level game improvement - coaching, training and competition
  • Recreational golf - in a multi-level structure
  • Chef inspired menus- unique beverages and socializing
  • VIP memberships - for greater access, amenities and beneftits
  • Convenient playtime - stay an entire day or enjoy as little as an hour of play
  • Competitions - and practice for schools, companies and fundraisers for casual and serious tournaments
  • Serious digital extension - keeping and sharing scores, making reservations and ordering food and beverages
  • Ultimate guest satisfaction - for teams, serious players, beginners and the whole family

GolfSuites is where each of these experiences will happen, every day and night, paired with great food and drinks. And the best part may be that GolfSuites will ensure the same quality, rain, snow or when it's too hot to play outside!

GolfSuites Investment Opportunity


WAYS TO INVEST

Today we are presenting the opportunity for professional and accredited investors to invest in the parent, corporate company, KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) in a $30 million Reg D offering.

In addition to participating in our anticipated growth, we plan to distribute a tax-free dividend at the annual rate of 8% paid monthly.*

A limited allocation of shares are available
at the opening share price of $1.02 per share. Shares will be sold on a first come,
first served basis. Click the "Invest Now" button to invest and lock in this price.

Planned investment share
price

$1.02/SHARE

For many investors, this may be tax-free for several years*

8% PER YEAR

Minimum investment  

 

$10k

Total offering of up to  

 

$30mm

ADDRESSING OUR ADDITIONAL FUNDING NEEDS TODAY

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) intends for each of its six operating subsidiaries to launch Reg A+ offerings of up to $50 million per offering. Each subsidiary has been assigned by the parent corporation a different region of the United States to build and operate GolfSuites centers.

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year. KGEM Golf, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built facilities, and there is no guarantee that those facilities will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits. During the early years it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to favorable real estate depreciation tax rules combined with the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds. KGEM Golf, Inc. does not offer tax advice. Investors should consult their own tax adviser for information regarding their own tax situations.  

GUEST REVENUE

Based on our research, revenue in our subsidiaries will be derived from food and beverages, golf activities, game improvement and ancillary sales (in that order). From fixed reservations, to teams, to competitions, to walk-ins, to private parties, the diversity of guest and corporate revenue we anticipate is vast.

Here are just a few:

FAMILY REUNIONS

SERIOUS GOLFERS

COMPETITIVE TEAMS

COLLEGE TEAMS

DATE NIGHT

GAME IMPROVEMENT

TEEN PARTIES

FAMILIES

FUNDRAISERS / FOUNDATIONS

GUYS' NIGHT OUT

HIGH SCHOOL TEAMS

GIRLS' NIGHT OUT

AFTER WORK

BIRTHDAYS

SENIORS

If you like to invest in what you know, GolfSuites may
be the best return on fun, friends and potential profit yet.

GolfSuites' State-of-the-Art Golf Academy


GolfSuites' Golf Academy is designed by our PGA Professional and NBC Golf Academy Lead Coach, GolfSuites' Co-Founder, Kyle Morris. With Kyle's advanced training and coaching techniques, guests can improve their overall skills as well as their capability to practice with purpose.

The Golf Academy will enhance GolfSuites' ability to welcome all levels of golfers. From beginners to elite juniors to advanced professionals, players will be able to see continuous improvement in their swing, on-course strategy and ability to enhance their overall scores.

The Story is in the Numbers


Our broad appeal is backed by demographic research of the nation's growing appetite for golf-themed entertainment facilities. There are factors that can accelerate market growth, where there is currently a shortage of supply to meet the demand of golf-themed entertainment centers.

MARKET GROWTH

Golf facilities comprise

$33.5B of the

$84B

Golf Industry's Revenue

The food & beverage industry is

$16.25B in 2018

and is projected to grow to

$26B by 2022

Off-course golf participation has increased from

$5.4M in 2014

to$9.3M in 2018

(over a 72% increase)

Golf's total reach is

$107M

people, representing over
1/3 (36%) of the US
population over age 5

In 2018

14.7M Non-Golfers

say they would like to play golf, of them

2.6M

are Golf Beginners

31%

are Women

60 %

are under Age 35

Since 2003,

53

image

Hybrid Golf
Entertainment Centers
opened in the U.S.

Sources:
National Golf Foundation, Golf Industry Report, April 2019
IBIS World, Indoor Sports Facing the US, Industry Market Research Report, February 2018
Total golf centers built and in operating locations (based on press releases by TopGolf, Flying Tee, Big Shots and Drive Shack)

Year-round immersion leads to playing and sharing a lifelong sport. The experience at GolfSuites will be fun and fulfilling. You can engage at whatever level and time commitment you want.

GolfSuites: The Suitest Experience


We plan to launch in metros with no competition and locations where our research points to unmet demand, compelling us to meet that demand and compete. Our centers and digital apps offer a differentiated experience including:

SUPERIOR TECHNOLOGY

We will deliver superior technology via Doppler Radar-based launch monitoring, allowing guests to play with the most accurate ball-tracking and measurement within 3-4 inches.

LEARNING NEVER STOPS

Learning never stops with the GolfSuites Academy. We will provide a supportive and friendly environment and sophisticated simulation for serious game improvement or incremental learning, just for the love of golf!

COMMUNITY & PRIVACY

Be it a VIP suite, participating in a competition, bringing the whole crew to play, a date, a seniors event or a family reunion, our guests will have the option to focus, interact with groups or enjoy a great meal and watch others play.

WELCOMING MORE WOMEN

GolfSuites will specifically cater to the fastest growing segment of new golfers: women. There will be women-only, learn-to-play events, leagues and more.

BEST-IN-CLASS FOOD

Our chef-inspired menu offerings with regional specialties, farm-to-table sourcing and regional craft beers will make us known as a best-in-class, food and beverage destination.

GOLFSUITES EVERYWHERE

24/7 the fun never stops. Our apps will be designed for fun and comparison, serious analysis, keeping score, tracking competitions, ranking and making reservations, and of course, ordering food and beverages.

 

INVESTMENT GUIDE

image

We have crafted an Investment Guide to walk you through the details of a potential investment in KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites).

Based on investment level, investors will also qualify for special membership benefits and facility access, including branded merchandise, food and beverage discounts and other select branded recognition items.

Complimentary, no registration required.

WHO WE ARE

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) was formed in 2016 to develop and operate a national chain of golf entertainment centers.

Our management team possesses a unique combination of real estate, finance, professional golf, construction, marketing, branding, experiential design and senior management experience.

© Copyright 2019 KGEM Golf, Inc.
(833) 424-7343 (833-4BIRDIE)

Why Invest

Private Placement Memorandum

Please read the Private Placement Memorandum here: Get Private Placement Memorandum

THE SECURITIES  OFFERED HEREBY HAVE NOT BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE “ACT”), OR ANY STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS AND ARE BEING OFFERED AND SOLD IN RELIANCE ON EXEMPTIONS FROM THE REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS OF THE ACT AND STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS. ACCORDINGLY, THE SECURITIES CANNOT BE SOLD OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE ACT.  IN ADDITION, THE SECURITIES CANNOT BE SOLD OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS. THE SECURITIES HAVE NOT BEEN APPROVED OR DISAPPROVED BY THE SEC, ANY STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION OR OTHER REGULATORY AUTHORITY, NOR HAVE ANY OF THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES PASSED UPON THE MERITS OF THIS OFFERING OR THE ADEQUACY OR ACCURACY OF ANY OTHER MATERIALS OR INFORMATION MADE AVAILABLE TO SUBSCRIBER IN CONNECTION WITH THIS OFFERING. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS UNLAWFUL.

 

THE SECURITIES MAY ONLY BE PURCHASED BY PERSONS WHO ARE “ACCREDITED INVESTORS” (AS THAT TERM IS DEFINED IN SECTION 501 OF REGULATION D PROMULGATED UNDER THE ACT). 

 

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.