你在这里

主标签

KGEM Golf(GolfSuites母公司)

总结

投资高尔夫的未来!

高尔夫球场
娱乐

和游戏
改进会议

KGEM Golf,Inc。(GolfSuites)是一个新的投资机会,专注于在友好,包容的环境中全年为全球数百万人带来高尔夫主题娱乐,游戏改进和娱乐。 我们的目标是改善“娱乐中心”的概念:高尔夫体验和游戏改进,食品和饮料,游戏,教学和竞赛; 严肃的高尔夫球或简单的乐趣。

顶级课程的模拟将在我们的VIP和教学套房中提供

GolfSuites 是在需求


在过去的20年中,传统的18洞高尔夫球场参与度一直在下降。 这是由于诸如时间承诺,天气条件,会员费用以及掌握游戏所需技能等挑战。 然而,整体高尔夫参与已经逆转了这一趋势,在过去的5年代中稳步增长。 例如,根据国家高尔夫基金会的数据,表达对比赛兴趣的非高尔夫球手从8的2013百万增加到15的2017百万。

GolfSuites正在努力利用这些趋势,并能够更加方便地参与任何技能水平,一小时,全天或晚上。 从刚开始的孩子到专业级别的玩家,我们将欢迎所有客人。

我们正在努力使高尔夫球更实惠,更省时,更有趣,并欢迎所有技术水平的每个人。

站出来 在课程上


At GolfSuites,您可以期待建筑师风格的练习场和推杆课程,包括“真正的绿色场地”,短游戏区域和模拟危险设计。 我们的发射监控技术可测量和跟踪距离目标而不是码数的球和球杆数据。

我们的中心将提供最接近销钉和长驱动器的游戏; 除了技能挑战,如驱动器/芯片/推杆。 GolfSuites将举办专注于娱乐和技能发展的比赛。

GolfSuites旨在提供有史以来最真实的高尔夫体验。 这包括真正的高档高尔夫球
以最高水平的感觉和距离表演的球。

酒店将提供VIP会员资格,为客人提供更多的便利,设施和优惠。

一些额外的功能包括:

庇护到达区

代客泊车

在线和应用内预订

游戏休息室提供游泳池,弹球等

大屏幕电视可观看所有运动

男士和女士更衣室

育儿

的Wi-Fi

投资 在高尔夫的成长


GolfSuites 旨在快速发展娱乐设施。 通过在未开发的地铁和需求超过供应的地区开设新的中心,可以实现收入的加速。 GolfSuites将致力于为客人提供私人套房中最现实,最先进的高尔夫体验以及更多:

  • 顶级设施 - 对于“认真的球员”,休闲高尔夫球手和新手
  • 专业级游戏改进 - 辅导,训练和比赛
  • 休闲高尔夫 - 在多层次结构中
  • 厨师灵感菜单 - 独特的饮料和社交
  • VIP会员资格 - 更多的访问,设施和beneftits
  • 方便的游戏时间 - 逗留一整天或享受一小时的游戏
  • 比赛 - 并为学校,公司和筹款活动提供休闲和严肃的比赛
  • 严重的数字扩展 - 保持和分享分数,预订和订购食品和饮料
  • 终极客户满意度 - 对于团队,严肃的球员,初学者和整个家庭

GolfSuites是这些体验每天都会发生的地方,配以美味的食物和饮料。 最好的部分可能是GolfSuites将确保相同的质量,下雨,下雪,或者当它太热而无法在外面玩耍时!

GolfSuites 投资机会


投资方式

今天,我们为专业和认可的投资者提供机会,以$ 30百万的Reg D产品投资于母公司,企业公司KGEM Golf,Inc。(GolfSuites)。

除了参与我们预期的增长, 我们计划按月支付的年度8%分配免税股息。**

可以使用有限的20,000份额分配
以每股1.02的开盘股价。 股票将在先到先售出,
先到先得。 点击“立即投资”按钮投资并锁定此价格。

计划投资份额
价钱*

$1.02/分享

对于许多投资者来说,这几年可能免税**

8% 每年

最小的投资

$10k

总报价高达

$30mm

今天解决我们的额外资金需求

KGEM Golf,Inc。(GolfSuites)计划为其六家运营子公司中的每一家提供每套产品最高达50百万的Reg A +产品。 每个子公司都由母公司指定为美国的一个不同地区,以建立和运营GolfSuites中心。

*此股价仅适用于最低$ 500,000的专业级别分配。

**由于任何分配的税务处理可能会根据公司的财务业绩以及投资者的特殊情况而有所不同,投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,并且不应认为分配将受制于年复一年的税收待遇。 KGEM Golf,Inc。在公司建造设施之前不会产生收入或利润,并且无法保证这些设施能够盈利。 收到投资后,公司将留出资本储备; 股息支付最初将来自该储备金。 未来的利润无法保证。 在早期阶段,由于有利的房地产折旧税收规则以及可能将股息作为对投资者的免税资本回报以及此后作为资本收益收入的有效处理,股息支付可能是免税的。 。 只有在有合法可用资金的情况下才会支付股息。 KGEM Golf,Inc。不提供税务建议。 投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,了解有关其税务情况的信息。

客人收入

根据我们的研究,我们子公司的收入将来自食品和饮料,高尔夫活动,游戏改进和辅助销售(按此顺序)。 从固定预订,团队,竞赛,步入式交易到私人聚会,我们预计客人和公司收入的多样性是巨大的。

这里有几个:

家庭团聚

严重的高尔夫球手

竞争团队

大学队伍

约会之夜

游戏改进

TEEN PARTIES

家庭

基金会/基金会

GUYS'晚了

高中队伍

女孩的夜晚

下班以后

生日

SENIORS

如果你想投资你所知道的,GolfSuites可能会
是有趣,朋友和潜在利润的最佳回报。

GolfSuites' 最先进的高尔夫学院


GolfSuites的高尔夫学院由我们的PGA专业人士和NBC高尔夫学院的主教练,GolfSuites的联合创始人Kyle Morris设计。 通过凯尔的高级培训和辅导技巧,客人可以提高他们的整体技能以及他们有目的的练习能力。

高尔夫学院将提升GolfSuites欢迎各级高尔夫球手的能力。 从初学者到精英青少年到高级专业人士,玩家将能够看到他们的挥杆,球场战略和提高总体得分的能力的持续改进。

故事 在数字中


我们的广泛吸引力得益于该国对高尔夫主题娱乐设施日益增长的需求的人口统计研究。 有些因素可以加速市场增长,目前供应短缺,以满足高尔夫主题娱乐中心的需求。

市场增长

高尔夫设施包括

$33.5B

$84B

高尔夫行业的收入

食品饮料行业是

$16.25B 在2018

并预计将增长到

$26B 2022

高尔夫球场的参赛人数增加了

$5.4M 在2014

$9.3M 在2018

(增加72%)

高尔夫的总到达率是

$107M

人,代表过来
美国的1 / 3(36%)
人口超过年龄5

2018年

14.7M 不打高尔夫球

说他们想打高尔夫球

2.6M

是高尔夫初学者

31%

是女人

60 %

属于年龄35

由于2003,

53

图片

混合高尔夫
娱乐中心
在美国开业

来源:
国家高尔夫基金会,高尔夫行业报告,4月2019
IBIS世界,面向美国的室内运动,行业市场研究报告,2月2018
建造和运营地点的高尔夫球中心总数(根据TopGolf,Flying Tee,Big Shots和Drive Shack的新闻稿)

全年沉浸活力可以让您玩耍和分享终身运动。 GolfSuites的体验将充满乐趣和充实。 您可以参与任何您想要的级别和时间承诺。

GolfSuites: 最实惠的体验


我们计划推出没有竞争的地铁,以及我们的研究指向未满足需求的地点,迫使我们满足这种需求并参与竞争。 我们的中心和数字应用程序提供差异化​​的体验,包括:

优越的技术

我们将通过基于多普勒雷达的发射监测提供卓越的技术,使客人能够在3-4英寸内进行最准确的球跟踪和测量。

学习从未停止过

学习从未停止与GolfSuites学院。 我们将为严肃的游戏改进或增量学习提供支持友好的环境和复杂的模拟,只为了对高尔夫的热爱!

社区与隐私

无论是贵宾套房,参加比赛,让全体工作人员参加比赛,约会,老年人活动或家庭团聚,我们的客人都可以选择聚焦,与团体互动或享受美食,并观看其他人的比赛。

欢迎更多女性

GolfSuites将专门迎合增长最快的高尔夫球手:女性。 将会有女性专用,学习比赛,联赛等等。

一流的食物

我们的厨师风格菜单包括区域特色菜,从农场到餐桌的采购和区域精酿啤酒,这将使我们成为一流的食品和饮料目的地。

无处不在的GOLFSUITE

24 / 7的乐趣从未停止过。 我们的应用程序将设计用于娱乐和比较,认真分析,保持评分,跟踪比赛,排名和预订,当然还有订购食品和饮料。

投资指南

图片

我们制定了投资指南,向您介绍KGEM Golf,Inc。的潜在投资细节。 (GolfSuites)。

根据投资水平,投资者还有资格获得特殊会员权益和设施访问权限,包括品牌商品,食品和饮料折扣以及其他品牌识别项目。

免费,无需注册。

我们是谁

KGEM Golf,Inc。(GolfSuites)在2016成立,旨在开发和运营全国高尔夫娱乐中心连锁店。

我们的管理团队拥有独特的房地产,金融,专业高尔夫,建筑,营销,品牌,体验设计和高级管理经验。

©版权所有2019 KGEM Golf,Inc。
(833) 424-7343 (833-4BIRDIE)

为什么投资

私募备忘录

请阅读私人配售备忘录: 获得私募备忘录

此处提供的证券并未根据1933证券法,经修订(“法案”)或任何国家证券或蓝天法律注册,并且根据法案的注册要求豁免出售和出售国家证券或蓝天法。 因此,除非遵守法案,否则不得出售或以其他方式转让证券。 此外,除非符合适用的国家证券或蓝天法,否则不得出售或以其他方式转让证券。 证券未经美国证券交易委员会,任何国家证券交易委员会或其他监管机构批准或解散,也没有任何上述授权通过本次提供的优惠或对订购者提供的任何其他材料或信息的充分性或准确性与此提供相关。 对象的任何表示都是非法的。

证券只能由“经过认证的投资者”购买(因为根据法案规定的第XNXX条规定了这些证券)。

发行材料可能包含有关其他方面,公司,其业务计划和战略及其行业的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述基于对公司管理层的信念,所产生的假设以及当前可用的信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“意图”,“预期”和类似表达的词语旨在识别前瞻性陈述,这些陈述构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层关于未来事件的当前观点,并且受到风险和不确定性的影响,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅发表在他们所做的日期。 本公司未承担任何修订或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以便在此日期后反映事件或情况或反映未经预见的事件的发生。

You are here

Primary tabs

KGEM Golf (GolfSuites parent company)

WHERE GOLF
ENTERTAINMENT

AND GAME
IMPROVEMENT MEET

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) is a new investment opportunity focused on bringing golf-themed entertainment, game improvement and fun, year-round to millions of people nationwide in a friendly, inclusive environment. Our goal is to improve on the “entertainment center” concept: golf experiences and game improvement, food and beverages, play, instruction and competition; for serious golfing or for just plain fun.

Simulations of Top Courses Will be Available in Our VIP and Instructional Suites

GolfSuites is IN DEMAND


Over the last 20 years, traditional 18-hole golf course participation has been declining. This is due to challenges such as time commitments, weather conditions, membership costs and the required skills to master the game. However, overall golf participation has reversed this trend growing steadily over the last 5 years. For example, non-golfers who expressed an interest in playing grew from 8 million in 2013 to 15 million in 2017, according to the National Golf Foundation.

GolfSuites is working to capitalize on these trends with the added convenience of being able to participate at any skill level, for an hour, to all day or night. From kids just starting out, to professional level players, we will welcome all guests.

We are working to make golf more affordable, less time-consuming, more fun and welcoming to everyone of all skill levels.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Standing Out on the Course


At GolfSuites, you can expect architect-inspired driving ranges and putting courses, including "true green sites," short game areas and simulated hazard designs. Our launch monitor technology measures and tracks ball and club data within inches of targets, rather than yards.

Our centers will provide games, such as closest to the pin and long drive; in addition to skills challenges, like drive/chip/putt. GolfSuites will host competitions focused on both fun and skill development.

GolfSuites aims to provide the most realistic golf experience ever. This will include authentic premium golf
balls that perform at the highest level of feel and distance.

VIP memberships will be offered to provide guests with greater access, amenities and benefits.

Some additional features include:

Sheltered arrival zones

Valet parking

Online and in-app reservations

Gaming lounge offering pool, pinball and more

Big screen TVs to watch all sports

Men's and Women's locker rooms

Child-care

Wi-Fi

Investing in Golf’s Growth


GolfSuites is aiming to rapidly develop entertainment facilities. Revenue acceleration can be achieved by opening new centers in untapped metros and in areas where demand exceeds supply. GolfSuites will be focused on providing our guests with the most realistic, state-of-the-art, golf experience in private suites and more:

  • Top-of-the-line facilities- for “serious players,” recreational golfers and newbies
  • Professional-level game improvement - coaching, training and competition
  • Recreational golf - in a multi-level structure
  • Chef inspired menus- unique beverages and socializing
  • VIP memberships - for greater access, amenities and beneftits
  • Convenient playtime - stay an entire day or enjoy as little as an hour of play
  • Competitions - and practice for schools, companies and fundraisers for casual and serious tournaments
  • Serious digital extension - keeping and sharing scores, making reservations and ordering food and beverages
  • Ultimate guest satisfaction - for teams, serious players, beginners and the whole family

GolfSuites is where each of these experiences will happen, every day and night, paired with great food and drinks. And the best part may be that GolfSuites will ensure the same quality, rain, snow or when it's too hot to play outside!

GolfSuites Investment Opportunity


WAYS TO INVEST

Today we are presenting the opportunity for professional and accredited investors to invest in the parent, corporate company, KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) in a $30 million Reg D offering.

In addition to participating in our anticipated growth, we plan to distribute a tax-free dividend at the annual rate of 8% paid monthly.*

A limited allocation of shares are available
at the opening share price of $1.02 per share. Shares will be sold on a first come,
first served basis. Click the "Invest Now" button to invest and lock in this price.

Planned investment share
price

$1.02/SHARE

For many investors, this may be tax-free for several years*

8% PER YEAR

Minimum investment  

 

$10k

Total offering of up to  

 

$30mm

ADDRESSING OUR ADDITIONAL FUNDING NEEDS TODAY

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) intends for each of its six operating subsidiaries to launch Reg A+ offerings of up to $50 million per offering. Each subsidiary has been assigned by the parent corporation a different region of the United States to build and operate GolfSuites centers.

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year. KGEM Golf, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built facilities, and there is no guarantee that those facilities will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits. During the early years it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to favorable real estate depreciation tax rules combined with the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds. KGEM Golf, Inc. does not offer tax advice. Investors should consult their own tax adviser for information regarding their own tax situations.  

GUEST REVENUE

Based on our research, revenue in our subsidiaries will be derived from food and beverages, golf activities, game improvement and ancillary sales (in that order). From fixed reservations, to teams, to competitions, to walk-ins, to private parties, the diversity of guest and corporate revenue we anticipate is vast.

Here are just a few:

FAMILY REUNIONS

SERIOUS GOLFERS

COMPETITIVE TEAMS

COLLEGE TEAMS

DATE NIGHT

GAME IMPROVEMENT

TEEN PARTIES

FAMILIES

FUNDRAISERS / FOUNDATIONS

GUYS' NIGHT OUT

HIGH SCHOOL TEAMS

GIRLS' NIGHT OUT

AFTER WORK

BIRTHDAYS

SENIORS

If you like to invest in what you know, GolfSuites may
be the best return on fun, friends and potential profit yet.

GolfSuites' State-of-the-Art Golf Academy


GolfSuites' Golf Academy is designed by our PGA Professional and NBC Golf Academy Lead Coach, GolfSuites' Co-Founder, Kyle Morris. With Kyle's advanced training and coaching techniques, guests can improve their overall skills as well as their capability to practice with purpose.

The Golf Academy will enhance GolfSuites' ability to welcome all levels of golfers. From beginners to elite juniors to advanced professionals, players will be able to see continuous improvement in their swing, on-course strategy and ability to enhance their overall scores.

The Story is in the Numbers


Our broad appeal is backed by demographic research of the nation's growing appetite for golf-themed entertainment facilities. There are factors that can accelerate market growth, where there is currently a shortage of supply to meet the demand of golf-themed entertainment centers.

MARKET GROWTH

Golf facilities comprise

$33.5B of the

$84B

Golf Industry's Revenue

The food & beverage industry is

$16.25B in 2018

and is projected to grow to

$26B by 2022

Off-course golf participation has increased from

$5.4M in 2014

to$9.3M in 2018

(over a 72% increase)

Golf's total reach is

$107M

people, representing over
1/3 (36%) of the US
population over age 5

In 2018

14.7M Non-Golfers

say they would like to play golf, of them

2.6M

are Golf Beginners

31%

are Women

60 %

are under Age 35

Since 2003,

53

image

Hybrid Golf
Entertainment Centers
opened in the U.S.

Sources:
National Golf Foundation, Golf Industry Report, April 2019
IBIS World, Indoor Sports Facing the US, Industry Market Research Report, February 2018
Total golf centers built and in operating locations (based on press releases by TopGolf, Flying Tee, Big Shots and Drive Shack)

Year-round immersion leads to playing and sharing a lifelong sport. The experience at GolfSuites will be fun and fulfilling. You can engage at whatever level and time commitment you want.

GolfSuites: The Suitest Experience


We plan to launch in metros with no competition and locations where our research points to unmet demand, compelling us to meet that demand and compete. Our centers and digital apps offer a differentiated experience including:

SUPERIOR TECHNOLOGY

We will deliver superior technology via Doppler Radar-based launch monitoring, allowing guests to play with the most accurate ball-tracking and measurement within 3-4 inches.

LEARNING NEVER STOPS

Learning never stops with the GolfSuites Academy. We will provide a supportive and friendly environment and sophisticated simulation for serious game improvement or incremental learning, just for the love of golf!

COMMUNITY & PRIVACY

Be it a VIP suite, participating in a competition, bringing the whole crew to play, a date, a seniors event or a family reunion, our guests will have the option to focus, interact with groups or enjoy a great meal and watch others play.

WELCOMING MORE WOMEN

GolfSuites will specifically cater to the fastest growing segment of new golfers: women. There will be women-only, learn-to-play events, leagues and more.

BEST-IN-CLASS FOOD

Our chef-inspired menu offerings with regional specialties, farm-to-table sourcing and regional craft beers will make us known as a best-in-class, food and beverage destination.

GOLFSUITES EVERYWHERE

24/7 the fun never stops. Our apps will be designed for fun and comparison, serious analysis, keeping score, tracking competitions, ranking and making reservations, and of course, ordering food and beverages.

 

INVESTMENT GUIDE

image

We have crafted an Investment Guide to walk you through the details of a potential investment in KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites).

Based on investment level, investors will also qualify for special membership benefits and facility access, including branded merchandise, food and beverage discounts and other select branded recognition items.

Complimentary, no registration required.

WHO WE ARE

KGEM Golf, Inc. (GolfSuites) was formed in 2016 to develop and operate a national chain of golf entertainment centers.

Our management team possesses a unique combination of real estate, finance, professional golf, construction, marketing, branding, experiential design and senior management experience.

© Copyright 2019 KGEM Golf, Inc.
(833) 424-7343 (833-4BIRDIE)

Why Invest

Private Placement Memorandum

Please read the Private Placement Memorandum here: Get Private Placement Memorandum

THE SECURITIES  OFFERED HEREBY HAVE NOT BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE “ACT”), OR ANY STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS AND ARE BEING OFFERED AND SOLD IN RELIANCE ON EXEMPTIONS FROM THE REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS OF THE ACT AND STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS. ACCORDINGLY, THE SECURITIES CANNOT BE SOLD OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE ACT.  IN ADDITION, THE SECURITIES CANNOT BE SOLD OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE APPLICABLE STATE SECURITIES OR BLUE SKY LAWS. THE SECURITIES HAVE NOT BEEN APPROVED OR DISAPPROVED BY THE SEC, ANY STATE SECURITIES COMMISSION OR OTHER REGULATORY AUTHORITY, NOR HAVE ANY OF THE FOREGOING AUTHORITIES PASSED UPON THE MERITS OF THIS OFFERING OR THE ADEQUACY OR ACCURACY OF ANY OTHER MATERIALS OR INFORMATION MADE AVAILABLE TO SUBSCRIBER IN CONNECTION WITH THIS OFFERING. ANY REPRESENTATION TO THE CONTRARY IS UNLAWFUL.

 

THE SECURITIES MAY ONLY BE PURCHASED BY PERSONS WHO ARE “ACCREDITED INVESTORS” (AS THAT TERM IS DEFINED IN SECTION 501 OF REGULATION D PROMULGATED UNDER THE ACT). 

 

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.