你在这里

GolfSuites 1

本次发行已完成,不接受投资。
转到我们的主页

投资全国高尔夫的未来

以8%的年率支付的每月股息*

Reg A +产品已关闭

我们很高兴地宣布,我们的GolfSuites 1 Reg A +产品已于20月XNUMX日(星期三)关闭。 请关注我们 Facebook or Instagram 跟GolfSuites保持最新!

GolfSuites 是一个新的投资机会,专注于在友好的环境中为全国数百万人提供全年游戏,娱乐和游戏改进的混合高尔夫中心。 我们正在设计客人体验:打高尔夫球,世界一流的教学,一流的食品和饮料,有组织的比赛和团队练习,向新球员介绍高尔夫球或者只是为了享受乐趣!

我们接受借记卡,ACH,支票,电汇,Apple Pay和Google Pay。
我们也接受来自自控IRA帐户的投资。

我们与竞争对手有何不同?

高尔夫练习场娱乐业是由TopGolf发起的,TopGolf是一家全国连锁酒店,取得了良好的业绩。 用 对高尔夫娱乐设施的需求已证实,我们认为需求超过了供应 因此有竞争的空间。 我们已经研究了比赛,并且 发现了许多可以在行业中改进的核心领域。 GolfSuites致力于提供更加以高尔夫为中心的方法,提供竞争对手提供的所有产品,但具有 迎合高尔夫爱好者的更多功能。 这包括我们的 职业高尔夫学院 提供由职业高尔夫球手凯尔·莫里斯(Kyle Morris)领导的所有级别的指导, 真正的高档高尔夫球和基于多普勒的球跟踪, 仅举几个。 借助GolfSuites,投资者有机会拥有自己在这个不断增长且令人兴奋的新市场领域中的份额。

GolfSuites: 最实惠的体验

广泛呼吁的专业服务

  • 私人,半私人和贵宾区
  • 275-300 +码距,跟踪3-4英寸内的每次挥杆和击球
  • 专业级游戏改进,指导,培训和竞争
  • 顶级的餐饮服务
  • 在线和应用内预订
  • 方便的游戏时间,享受一小时的游戏或白天和晚上
  • 贵宾招待和会员资格
  • 有组织的比赛
  • 庇护到达区
  • 代客泊车
  • 更衣室

我们正在努力使高尔夫球更实惠,更省时,更有趣,并且欢迎所有技能水平和年龄。

GolfSuites需求旺盛


在美国大部分地区,户外打高尔夫球的季节有限,一年中的大部分时间都没有比赛。 即使在最佳的气候下,潮湿的环境,高温和缺乏日光也会限制比赛的进行。 长期的投入和高昂的成本也是关闭传统球场的原因之一,即使人们对打高尔夫球的兴趣正在上升。

***资料来源:《 IBIS世界》,美国室内体育设施管理行业,《行业市场研究报告》,2018年XNUMX月

例如,表达对比赛兴趣的非高尔夫球手从中成长 8中的2013百万15中的2017百万, 根据国家高尔夫基金会。

GolfSuites正在努力利用这些趋势,增加了在任何技能水平上参与的便利,只需一个小时。

在GolfSuites中心,您可以玩,上课或参加比赛,风雨无阻,甚至在晚上。 从刚开始的孩子到专业级别的玩家,我们将欢迎所有技能水平和年龄的客人。

GOLFSUITES投资机会

今天,我们正在提供机会以高达50万美元的Reg A产品投资GolfSuites。 除了参与股票价格的潜在上涨外, 我们以每年8%的年费率支付股息。*每月支付。* 对于许多投资者而言,股息可能在几年内免税。**

分享价格

$5.30

/分享

股息年利率为

8%
 

每年
每月支付*

最小化的投资

$500

总报价高达  

$50MM

我们接受借记卡,ACH,支票,电汇,Apple Pay和Google Pay。
我们也接受来自自控IRA帐户的投资。

*由于任何分配的税收待遇可能会根据公司的财务状况以及投资者的具体情况而有所不同,因此投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,并且不应假定分配将受到相同的分配逐年减税。 在公司建造设施之前,GolfSuite不会产生收入或利润,并且不能保证这些设施将盈利。 公司将在收到投资时拨出资本储备; 股息将首先从该储备金中支付。 不能保证未来的利润。
 
**在早期阶段,由于有利的房地产折旧税收规则以及可能将股息作为向投资者免税的资本回报以及之后的资本收益收入,股息支付可能是免税的。有限的时期。 只有在有合法可用资金的情况下才会支付股息。 GolfSuites不提供税务建议。 投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,了解有关其税务情况的信息。
JDH

根据国家高尔夫基金会4月14.7高尔夫行业报告,2018的31百万非高尔夫球手表示他们想要打高尔夫球,62%是女性,35%未达到2019年龄。

站在课程上


在GolfSuites,您可以期待建筑师灵感的练习场(275-300 +码)和推杆课程,包括“真正的绿色场地”,短游戏区域和模拟危险设计。 我们的发射监控技术旨在使用真实的高级高尔夫球来测量和跟踪距离目标而不是码数的球和球杆数据,这些高尔夫球在最高水平的感觉和距离下运行。

从课程到用餐,参加派对,Golfsuites将成为各种技能水平和年龄的高尔夫爱好者的欢迎游乐场。

最先进的高尔夫学院


作为GolfSuites的皇冠上的明珠和区别,高尔夫学院将是客人提升整体技能以及有目的练习能力的地方。 高尔夫学院将由我们的PGA专业人士和NBC高尔夫学院主教练,GolfSuites的联合创始人凯尔莫里斯设计,着眼于为各级狂热球员和球员提供高级训练和指导技巧。

所有GolfSuites设施都可以举办学校体育和其他团队练习和比赛。

我们的目标是,客人将能够看到挥杆,课程策略和提高总分的能力的持续改进。

#TheSuitestExperience


图片

优越的技术

GolfSuites打算采用最先进的技术,包括基于多普勒雷达的发射监测技术,用于球跟踪,挥杆分析和心理运动表现指导。

图片

学习从未停止过

GolfSuites学院将为严肃的游戏改进,增量学习或仅仅为了高尔夫的热爱提供支持性环境。

图片

社区与隐私

无论是贵宾套房,参加比赛,带领全体工作人员参加比赛,约会,老年人活动或家庭聚会,我们的客人都可以选择私下庆祝,与团体互动或享受美食,并观看其他人玩。

图片

欢迎更多女性

GolfSuites将专门迎合增长最快的高尔夫球手:女性。 将会有女性专用学习比赛,联赛等等。

图片

一流的食物

我们的厨师风格菜单,从农场到餐桌的采购和精酿啤酒将使我们成为一流的食品和饮料目的地。 我们也将提供家庭友好的小吃和餐点。

图片

#GOLFSUITES_EVERYWHERE

我们的应用程序将专为有趣和认真的分析而设计。 从保持得分到跟踪比赛,安排比赛时间和预订套房,当然还有订购食品和饮料。

我们接受借记卡,ACH,支票,电汇,Apple Pay和Google Pay。
我们也接受来自自控IRA帐户的投资。

我们如何赚钱

根据我们的研究,收入将来自食品和饮料,高尔夫活动,比赛改进,课程,活动和辅助零售。 从固定的预订,到团队,到比赛,到步入,再到
私人聚会,客人的多样性和我们预期的收入是巨大的。  

这里有几个:

家庭团聚

严重的高尔夫球手

竞争团队

大学队伍

约会之夜

游戏改进

TEEN PARTIES

家庭

基金会/基金会

GUYS'晚了

高中队伍

女孩的夜晚

下班以后

生日

SENIORS

如果你想投资你所知道的,GolfSuites可能会
是有趣,朋友和潜在利润的最佳回报。

我们接受借记卡,ACH,支票,电汇,Apple Pay和Google Pay。
我们也接受来自自控IRA帐户的投资。

最新动态

09年XNUMX月
如何用凯尔·莫里斯(Kyle Morris)控制球杆面-专业人士的高尔夫秘诀

凯尔·莫里斯(Kyle Morris)-PGA专业人士,NBC高尔夫学院明星和GolfSuites联合创始人介绍了如何正确控制球杆面并改善挥杆!

26年XNUMX月
GolfSuites 1股票价格上涨:现在股价$ 5.30

自27年2020月1日起,GolfSuites 5.25的股价已从每股5.30美元增加至每股XNUMX美元。

18年XNUMX月
凯尔·莫里斯(Kyle Morris)进行正确的髋部转弯-专业人士提供的高尔夫技巧

凯尔·莫里斯(Kyle Morris)-PGA专业人士,NBC高尔夫学院明星和GolfSuites联合创始人介绍了如何正确扭动臀部并改善挥杆!

12年XNUMX月
每月支付的股息-2020年XNUMX月

GolfSuites 1刚刚在1月又支付了月度股息! 做到对投资者友好和实现我们的目标是GolfSuites 8的首要任务,而不仅仅是言辞。 我们很自豪地宣布,我们已按计划派发了另一笔股息-基于XNUMX%年收益率的每月股息。*我们相信,这对于大多数投资者而言都是免税的。**

*由于任何分配的税务处理可能会根据公司的财务业绩以及投资者的特殊情况而有所不同,投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,并且不应假设分配将受到相同的影响。每年的税收待遇。 GolfSuites 1,Inc。在公司建造设施之前不会产生收入或利润,并且无法保证这些设施能够盈利。 收到投资后,公司将留出资本储备; 股息支付最初将来自该储备金。 未来的利润无法保证。

**在早期阶段,由于有利的房地产折旧税收规则以及可能将股息作为向投资者免税的资本回报以及之后的资本收益收入,股息支付可能是免税的。有限的时期。 只有在有合法可用资金的情况下才会支付股息。 GolfSuites不提供税务建议。 投资者应咨询自己的税务顾问,了解有关其税务情况的信息。

04年XNUMX月
如何避免Stanky Leg- Kyle Morris-我们职业人士的高尔夫技巧

凯尔·莫里斯(Kyle Morris)-PGA专业人士,NBC高尔夫学院明星和GolfSuites联合创始人介绍了如何避免发臭的腿和改善挥杆!

04年XNUMX月
挥杆时如何放置肘部-Kyle Morris-专业人士的高尔夫球技巧

凯尔·莫里斯(Kyle Morris)-PGA专业人士,NBC高尔夫学院明星和GolfSuites联合创始人介绍了如何正确放置肘部并改善挥杆!

注释

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 八月12
谢谢! 我们也很兴奋!

乔·卡伦多 上月20
我刚刚进行了投资,期待着我的投资回报。 谢谢杰里!

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 八月12
很高兴有您加入团队!

马库斯·西莫斯(Marcus Simmos) 上月20
嗨,我刚刚进行了投资并加入了团队。 谢谢杰里。

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 上月20
谢谢马库斯! 很高兴有您加入团队!

德德里克 上月20
为什么我的仪表板不显示我拥有多少股份或我的帐户信息期? 它仍然和开始时一样通用。 我只有在想起Golfsuites的时候,才在垃圾邮件或Facebook上看到它。 还有另一个仪表板吗?

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 上月20
嗨,在不了解您投资的所有详细信息的情况下,很可能尚未设置您的投资。 欢迎通过表格或发送电子邮件至info@golfsuites.com与我们联系。

理查德·A 上月20
高尔夫套房如何在冠状病毒流行中流光溢彩? 投资者应该担心公司的成长吗?

JERRY ELLENBURG - 主席/首席执行官 上月20
我们的塔尔萨(Tulsa)网站已备份并正在运行。 就公司的其余部分和战略而言,您可以说,由于新的股票市场动荡,越来越多的投资者似乎正在考虑将私人股本作为替代选择。

凯姆·米切尔 上月18
我什么时候可以得到第一张支票?

提供通知

请在此处阅读发行通知: 获得发行通知

关于本次发售的发售声明已经向证券交易委员会提交。 证券交易委员会已经认定该发行声明只是指本公司可以销售发行声明中描述的证券。 它并不意味着SEC已经批准,通过优势或者通过提交声明中的信息的准确性或完整性。 您可能会收到以下来源的发行说明的一部分:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/17483

在进行任何投资前,您应阅读发行通函。

所提供的材料可能包含与公司,其业务计划和策略以及其行业有关的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述是基于对公司管理层的信任,作出的假设以及当前可获得的信息。 当在要约材料中使用时,单词“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“期望”,“意图”,“期望”和类似的表述旨在标识构成前瞻性陈述的前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层对于未来事件的当前观点,并且存在风险和不确定性,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容有所不同。 谨防投资者不要过分依赖于这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅是在其作出之日才说出的。 公司不承担任何义务来修改或更新这些前瞻性陈述,以在此类日期之后反映事件或情况,或反映出意外事件的发生。  

本提供的通告中包含的图像是艺术家的印象和实际设施可能会有所不同。

You are here

GolfSuites 1

Summary

Earn an annual dividend of 8%, paid monthly. $500 minimum investment

Invest in the Nationwide Future of Golf

Monthly Dividends Paid at an Annual Rate of 8%*

Reg A+ Offering is Closed

We are happy to announce that our GolfSuites 1 Reg A+ offering has closed as of Wednesday May 20th. Please follow us on Facebook or Instagram to say up to date with GolfSuites!

GolfSuites is a new investment opportunity focused on bringing hybrid-golf centers for year-round play, entertainment and game improvement, to millions of people nationwide, in a friendly environment. We are designing guest experiences for: playing golf, world-class instruction, premier food and beverages, organized competitions and team practice, introducing golf to new players or for just plain fun!

We accept Debit Cards, ACH, Check, Wire, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
We also accept investments from Self-directed IRA accounts.

How Are We Different From Our Competition?

The golf driving range entertainment industry was launched by TopGolf, a national chain with proven results. With a proven demand for golf entertainment facilities, we see demand exceeding supply and thus room in the market for competition. We have studied our competition and have found a number of core areas that can be improved upon in the industry. GolfSuites is dedicated to providing a more golf-centric approach, offering all of what the competitors offer, but with more features catering to golf enthusiasts. This includes our professional golf academy offering all levels of instruction which is led by Golf Pro Kyle Morris, real top-grade golf balls and Doppler-based ball tracking, just to name a few. And with GolfSuites, investors have the opportunity to take ownership of their own piece of this growing and exciting new market segment.

GolfSuites: The Suitest Experience

Specialized Offerings with Broad Appeal

  • Private, semi-private and VIP bays
  • A 275-300+ yard range, tracking every swing and shot within 3-4 inches
  • Professional-level game improvement, coaching, training and competition
  • Top-of-the-line food and beverage services
  • Online and in-app reservations
  • Convenient playtimes to enjoy as little as an hour of play or stay all day and evening
  • VIP hospitality and memberships
  • Organized competitions
  • Sheltered arrival zones
  • Valet parking
  • Locker rooms

We are working to make golf more affordable, less time-consuming, more fun and welcoming to all skill levels and ages.

GolfSuites is IN DEMAND


In most of the country, the outdoor golfing season is limited, leaving much of the year without play. Even in the best climates, wet conditions, heat and lack of daylight can limit play. Long time commitments and high costs are also among the contributing factors to the closure of traditional courses even as interest in playing golf is on the rise.***

***Source: IBIS World, Indoor Sports Facilities Management Industry in the U.S., Industry Market Research Report, February 2018

For example, non-golfers who expressed an interest in playing grew from 8 million in 2013 to 15 million in 2017, according to the National Golf Foundation.

GolfSuites is working to capitalize on these trends with the added convenience of participating at any skill level, for as little as an hour.

At GolfSuites centers, you will be able to play, take lessons or join a competition, rain or shine and even at night. From kids just starting out, to professional level players, we will welcome guests of all skill levels and ages.

THE GOLFSUITES INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY

Today, we are presenting the opportunity to invest in GolfSuites in up to a $50 million Reg A offering. In addition to participating in the potential increase in the price of our stock, we are paying a dividend at the annual rate of 8%, paid monthly.* For many investors, the dividends may be tax-free for several years.**

Share price

$5.30

/SHARE

Dividend at the annual rate of

8%
 

PER YEAR
PAID MONTHLY*

Minimum investment

$500

Total offering of up to  

$50MM

We accept Debit Cards, ACH, Check, Wire, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
We also accept investments from Self-directed IRA accounts.

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year. GolfSuites will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built facilities, and there is no guarantee that those facilities will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits.
 
**During the early years it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to favorable real estate depreciation tax rules combined with the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds. GolfSuites does not offer tax advice. Investors should consult their own tax adviser for information regarding their own tax situations.
jdh

Of the 14.7 million non-golfers in 2018 who say they would like to play golf, 31% are women and 62% are under age 35, according to the National Golf Foundation, Golf Industry Report in April 2019.

Standing Out on the Course


At GolfSuites, you can expect architect-inspired driving ranges (275-300+ yards) and putting courses, including “true green sites,” short game areas and simulated hazard designs. Our launch monitor technology aims to measure and track balls and club data within inches of targets, rather than yards, using authentic premium golf balls that perform at the highest level of feel and distance.

From lessons to meals, parties to competitions, Golfsuites will be a welcoming playground for golfers of all skill levels and ages.

State-of-the-Art Golf Academy


A crown jewel and differentiator of GolfSuites, the Golf Academy will be where guests can improve their overall skills as well as their capability to practice with purpose. The Golf Academies, will be designed by our PGA professional and NBC Golf Academy Lead Coach, GolfSuites’ Co-Founder, Kyle Morris, with an eye toward advanced training and coaching techniques for avid players and players of all levels.

All of the GolfSuites facilities will be able to host school sports and other teams to practice and compete.

Our goal is that guests will be able to see continuous improvement in swing, on-course strategy and ability to enhance overall scores.

#TheSuitestExperience


image

SUPERIOR TECHNOLOGY

GolfSuites intends to use state-of-the-art technology, including Doppler Radar-based launch monitoring technology for ball tracking, swing analysis and mental sports performance coaching.

image

LEARNING NEVER STOPS

The GolfSuites Academy will provide a supportive environment for serious game improvement, incremental learning or just for the love of golf.

image

COMMUNITY & PRIVACY

Be it a VIP suite, participating in a competition, bringing the whole crew to play, a date, a seniors event or a family reunion, our guests will have the option to celebrate privately, interact with groups or enjoy a great meal and watch others play.

image

WELCOMING MORE WOMEN

GolfSuites will specifically cater to the fastest growing segment of new golfers: women. There will be women-only learn-to- play-events, leagues and more.

image

BEST-IN-CLASS FOOD

Our chef-inspired menu offerings, farm-to-table sourcing and craft beers will make us known as a best-in-class, food and beverage destination. We will offer family friendly snacks and meals too.

image

#GOLFSUITES_EVERYWHERE

Our apps will be designed for fun and serious analysis. From keeping score to tracking competitions, scheduling playing times and reserving suites, and of course, ordering food and beverages.

We accept Debit Cards, ACH, Check, Wire, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
We also accept investments from Self-directed IRA accounts.

HOW WE MAKE MONEY

Based on our research, revenue will be derived from food and beverages, golf activities, game improvement, lessons, events and ancillary retail sales. From fixed reservations, to teams, to competitions, to walk-ins, to
private parties, the diversity of guests and revenue we anticipate is vast.  

Here are just a few:

FAMILY REUNIONS

SERIOUS GOLFERS

COMPETITIVE TEAMS

COLLEGE TEAMS

DATE NIGHT

GAME IMPROVEMENT

TEEN PARTIES

FAMILIES

FUNDRAISERS / FOUNDATIONS

GUYS' NIGHT OUT

HIGH SCHOOL TEAMS

GIRLS' NIGHT OUT

AFTER WORK

BIRTHDAYS

SENIORS

If you like to invest in what you know, GolfSuites may
be the best return on fun, friends and potential profit yet.

We accept Debit Cards, ACH, Check, Wire, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
We also accept investments from Self-directed IRA accounts.

Updates

April 12
Monthly Dividend Paid - April 2020

GolfSuites 1 has just paid another monthly dividend in April! Being investor-friendly and meeting our goals are priorities for GolfSuites 1—not just words. We are proud to announce that we have paid another dividend as projected—a monthly dividend based on an 8% annual yield.* We believe this will be tax-free for most investors.**

*Since the tax treatment of any distributions may vary according to the financial performance of the company, as well as the particular circumstances of the investor, investors should consult their own tax advisers, and should not assume that the distributions will be subject to the same tax treatment from year to year. GolfSuites 1, Inc. will not generate revenues or profits until the company has built facilities, and there is no guarantee that those facilities will be profitable. The company will set aside a capital reserve as investments are received; dividend payments will initially be made from this reserve. There can be no guarantee of future profits.

**During the early years it is likely that dividend payments will be tax-free due to favorable real estate depreciation tax rules combined with the likely treatment of dividends as a tax-free return of capital to investors and thereafter as capital gains income for a limited period. The dividend will only be payable to the extent there are legally available funds. GolfSuites does not offer tax advice. Investors should consult their own tax adviser for information regarding their own tax situations.

April 04
How to Avoid Stanky Leg- Kyle Morris - Golf Tips From Our Pros

Kyle Morris - PGA professional, NBC Golf Academy star and GolfSuites co-founder explains how to avoid stanky leg and improve your swing!

April 04
How to Position Your Elbow When Swinging - Kyle Morris - Golf Tips From Our Pros

Kyle Morris - PGA professional, NBC Golf Academy star and GolfSuites co-founder explains how to properly position your elbow and improve your swing!

March 28
How to Stop Early Extension - Kyle Morris - Golf Tips From Our Pros

Kyle Morris - PGA professional, NBC Golf Academy star and GolfSuites co-founder explains how you can stop early extending and improve your swing!

March 22
Preview the New GolfSuites Branding for Our Tulsa Location

Watch this quick clip above to see how our renovations of the 3rd floor are coming along at our first GolfSuiotes location in Tulsa, OK.

March 22
3rd Floor Renovations Underway in Tulsa

Checkout our video to see some of the new branding elements that we are in the process of rolling out at the GolfSuites Tulsa location.

Comments

Post comment

JERRY ELLENBURG - CHAIRMAN / CEO on May 20
Hi Kym we responded to your email on this. Thanks!

Kym mitchell on May 14
I'm looking forward to being a part of this team this is a very exciting project the monthly dividends sound great

JERRY ELLENBURG - CHAIRMAN / CEO on May 20
Happy to have you on the team!

Travis on May 13
Is there a prospectus? How much land do you own and what locations? Has building commenced? How much have your raised? Is their debt? How much to build? How much capital do you have to be open and when do you expect if to be profitable?

JERRY ELLENBURG - CHAIRMAN / CEO on May 20
Hi Travis, this is quite a bunch of questions. Feel free to email us directly via the contact form and include your phone number, time zone, and best time to call.

Howard on April 29
Can you give an update on the progress of your first location? Where is it? When do you expect to open? What plans are underway concerning additional locations and the progress for these?

JERRY ELLENBURG - CHAIRMAN / CEO on May 20
He squired a facility in Tulsa which is back in operations. Other locations are in precontruction phases.

Pedro Pagán on April 29
If I invested last year. However,I want to add to my investment. Do I still have to invest at the minimum of $500 or can I just add to my initial investment?

JERRY ELLENBURG - CHAIRMAN / CEO on May 20
Yes any subsequent investment must be a minimum of $500.

Brian on April 28
I invested back in late Feb, and was wondering when and where I would see my dividends?

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/17483

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.  

IMAGES CONTAINED IN THIS OFFERING CIRCULAR ARE ARTIST’S IMPRESSIONS AND THE ACTUAL FACILITIES MAY VARY.