Tu es là

CloudCommerce

Résumé

Gagnez 10% par an - Payé mensuellement * - Investissement minimum de 500 $

Gagnez 10% par an

Payé mensuellement

$ 500 Investissement minimum

$20,000,000
Public Offering

Nous acceptons les cartes de débit, les virements ACH de votre banque, les chèques et les virements bancaires de votre banque. Nous acceptons également les investissements des comptes IRA autogérés.

$20,000,000
Public Offering

Nous acceptons les cartes de débit, les virements ACH de votre banque, les chèques et les virements bancaires de votre banque. Nous acceptons également les investissements des comptes IRA autogérés.

Nous utilisons la science des données avancée pour fournir des solutions de publicité numérique à un marché de 129 milliards de dollars

CloudCommerce était classé numéro 235th L'entreprise à la croissance la plus rapide en Amérique du Nord sur le Technology Fast 2019 ™ 500 de Deloitte

Nous avons répondu avec succès aux besoins en ligne des entreprises depuis 1989. Nos clients vont des sociétés Fortune 100, aux cinq centres de villégiature diamantifère, aux grandes marques.

En 2015, nous avons entamé une période de croissance très rapide. Aujourd'hui, nous comptons 60 employés et axé sur la création de campagnes de publicité numérique hautement ciblées et axées sur les données dans un Marché de 129 milliards de dollars.

Pour en savoir plus sur CloudCommerce, visite www.CloudCommerce.com

Comment nous le faisons

SWARM, notre solution phare, tranches et données de dés pour aider les entreprises à trouver à qui parler, quoi leur dire et comment les commercialiser.

Nous le faisons en appliquant science des données avancée, la science du comportement, intelligence artificielle et marché techniques de recherche pour découvrir, développer et créer des audiences personnalisées pour des campagnes de publicité numérique très ciblées.

SWARM est actuellement proposé en tant que solution personnalisée. Avec le financement de cette offre, nous avons l'intention de faire de SWARM une plate-forme logicielle complète de gestion des données (DMP) pour l'industrie des technologies publicitaires (AdTech).

Voir SWARM en action

Débouchés

Selon eMarketer, 2019 est la première fois que les dépenses de publicité numérique aux États-Unis dépassent la publicité traditionnelle. Cette tendance semble imparable. Notre objectif est d'aider les entreprises à maximiser leurs investissements publicitaires et marketing.

La direction

Message de notre chef de la direction

Andrew Van Noy Président et chef de la direction

«Les dernières années ont été transformatrices pour CloudCommerce. Aujourd'hui, les entreprises du Fortune 100 comptent sur nous quotidiennement pour les aider à commercialiser leur entreprise dans un monde de plus en plus numérique. Je suis très enthousiasmé par l'avenir de notre entreprise et de notre industrie. Je vous invite à devenir un investisseur aujourd'hui et à nous rejoindre dans la révolution numérique! »

Message de notre directeur financier

Greg Boden Directeur financier

«Ma principale responsabilité en tant que directeur financier est de maintenir la discipline budgétaire. Dans le cadre de cette discipline fiscale, nous réserverons et réserverons des fonds suffisants pour verser vos dividendes pendant au moins un an. Nous avons l'intention d'investir une partie importante du produit de cette offre pour construire une société AdTech durable dont nous serons tous fiers. »

Message de notre chef de la direction

Andrew Van Noy
Président et chef de la direction

«Les dernières années ont été transformatrices pour CloudCommerce. Aujourd'hui, les entreprises du Fortune 100 comptent sur nous quotidiennement pour les aider à commercialiser leur entreprise dans un monde de plus en plus numérique. Je suis très enthousiasmé par l'avenir de notre entreprise et de notre industrie. Je vous invite à devenir un investisseur aujourd'hui et à nous rejoindre dans la révolution numérique! »

Message de notre directeur financier

Greg Boden
Directeur financier

«Ma principale responsabilité en tant que directeur financier est de maintenir la discipline budgétaire. Dans le cadre de cette discipline fiscale, nous réserverons et réserverons des fonds suffisants pour verser vos dividendes pendant au moins 18 mois. Nous avons l'intention d'investir une partie importante du produit de cette offre pour construire une société AdTech durable dont nous serons tous fiers. »

L'investissement

Votre stock préféré

Lorsque vous investissez, vous recevrez une classe spéciale de dividendes CloudCommerce versant des actions privilégiées. Cette action privilégiée vous versera un dividende annuel fixe égal à 10% du montant de votre investissement. Le dividende sera divisé en versements mensuels et chaque mois, votre dividende sera directement versé par voie électronique sur votre compte bancaire.

Investissement minimum

Vous pouvez investir aussi peu que 500 $. Chaque action privilégiée est évaluée à 25 $. Par conséquent, si vous effectuez un investissement minimum de 500 $, vous recevrez 20 actions privilégiées. Les investissements supérieurs au minimum de 500 $ doivent être effectués par tranches de 25 $. Par exemple, si vous investissez 525 $, vous recevrez 26 actions privilégiées. Ou, si vous investissez 2,500 100 $, vous recevrez XNUMX actions privilégiées.

Avantages des actions privilégiées

Les investisseurs détenant des actions privilégiées bénéficient d'avantages par rapport à la détention d'actions ordinaires, notamment:

  • Placement à revenu fixe attrayant
  • Taux de dividende stable élevé de 10% par an
  • Position privilégiée par rapport aux actions ordinaires
  • Avantages fiscaux supplémentaires

Avantage économique pour les investisseurs

En plus des avantages fiscaux potentiels, l'investissement dans des actions privilégiées à haut rendement offre aux investisseurs des avantages économiques substantiels par rapport à l'investissement dans des certificats de dépôt bancaire (CD). Par rapport à un CD de 5 ans rapportant 2.50% par an, votre investissement dans 10% par an d'actions privilégiées CloudCommerce serait 400% plus élevé. Par exemple, 2,500 $ investis dans un CD de 5 ans à 2.50% par an donneraient 62.50 $ par an, tandis que le même investissement dans 10% par an des actions privilégiées de CloudCommerce rapporterait 250 $ par an - un rendement 400% plus élevé.

Avantages fiscaux fédéraux potentiels

Les dividendes sur actions privilégiées admissibles sont imposés à 0%, 15% ou 20%, en fonction de vos revenus, plutôt qu'à votre taux marginal d'imposition. CloudCommerce conseille aux investisseurs potentiels de demander conseil à un fiscaliste afin de déterminer l'avantage fiscal potentiel avant d'investir dans l'action privilégiée.

Fonds réservés pour payer votre dividende

Nous réserverons et réserverons des fonds suffisants pour payer votre dividende pendant un an. Parce que nous sommes une entreprise productrice de revenus qui a connu une croissance rapide dans le passé et qui prévoit de continuer à croître à l'avenir, nous pensons que nous produirons suffisamment de flux de trésorerie disponibles pour répondre à notre obligation de dividende envers vous une fois que tous les fonds de la réserve de dividendes auront été payé. Cependant, rien ne garantit que nous produirons suffisamment de flux de trésorerie disponibles futurs pour payer
dividendes après épuisement de la réserve de dividendes.

Liquidité et marché pour vos actions privilégiées

Nous avons l'intention d'inscrire vos actions privilégiées aux fins de négociation sur les marchés de gré à gré. Lorsque les actions sont approuvées pour la négociation, un symbole boursier spécial sera attribué par la US Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). À ce moment-là, vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, déposer vos actions dans un compte de courtage d'actions où les actions peuvent être détenues ou vendues comme n'importe quelle autre action. Cependant, vous aurez toujours la possibilité de détenir indéfiniment vos actions sous forme électronique et ne serez jamais tenu de déposer vos actions dans un compte de courtage. Quelle que soit l'option que vous choisissez, nous verserons toujours directement votre dividende mensuel par voie électronique.

Foire aux Questions (FAQ)

Ce qui suit sont quelques frequestions fréquemment posées sur notre offre. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter notre Circulaire d'offre qui a été déposé auprès de la Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) des États-Unis et qualifié.

Cette offre est destinée à une classe spéciale d'actions privilégiées versant des dividendes de CloudCommerce, Inc., appelées actions privilégiées de série F. Les actions privilégiées de série F versent un dividende annuel fixe de 10% du montant payé pour les actions privilégiées, payable mensuellement. Pour faciliter le paiement, le dividende sera payé directement par voie électronique sur votre compte bancaire, au lieu d'un chèque.

Les actions privilégiées comportent généralement certains droits préférentiels sur les actions ordinaires d'une entreprise, comme la priorité de paiement des dividendes ou certains droits de liquidation supérieurs. En tant que détenteur des actions privilégiées de série F, vos dividendes seront payés en premier avant que tout dividende ne soit versé aux détenteurs de nos actions ordinaires. À l'heure actuelle, nos actionnaires ordinaires ne reçoivent pas de dividendes et pourraient ne jamais recevoir de dividendes. Si notre conseil d'administration déclare un dividende sur nos actions ordinaires, vous et les autres actionnaires privilégiés devez alors être payés en premier. Pour plus de détails sur le stock préféré, veuillez vous référer au Circulaire d'offre.

Non. Le certificat d'actions représentant votre investissement sera émis sous forme électronique. Vous recevrez une déclaration de notre agent de transfert, Transfert de stocks coloniaux, qui montrera le nombre d'actions privilégiées que vous possédez. Vous recevrez des relevés périodiques de l'agent des transferts indiquant vos avoirs actuels. Si vous devez apporter des modifications, telles que changer le compte bancaire où vous recevez votre paiement de dividende, mettre à jour votre adresse postale, transférer vos actions ou fractionner vos actions pour offrir ou vendre, veuillez contacter notre agent de transfert directement à:

Colonial Stock Transfer Company, Inc.
66 Exchange Place, 1er étage
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Téléphone: 801-355-5740
Fax: 801-355-6505
www.colonialstock.com

Oui, vous pouvez. L'action privilégiée est vendue dans le cadre d'une offre qui est exempte d'enregistrement en vertu des lois fédérales sur les valeurs mobilières et sera librement transférable lors de l'émission. En conséquence, vous pouvez librement vendre vos actions à vos amis ou connaissances.

Nous avons l'intention d'inscrire vos actions privilégiées aux fins de négociation sur les marchés de gré à gré. Lorsque et si les actions sont approuvées pour la négociation, un symbole boursier spécial sera attribué par la US Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). À ce moment-là, vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, déposer vos actions dans un compte de courtage d'actions où les actions peuvent être détenues ou vendues comme n'importe quelle autre action. Cependant, vous aurez toujours la possibilité de conserver indéfiniment vos actions sous forme électronique.

Non. Vous pouvez détenir indéfiniment vos actions sous forme électronique et n'êtes pas tenu de déposer dans un compte de courtage en valeurs mobilières.

Non. Contrairement à un compte d'épargne où le taux d'intérêt peut varier, le taux de dividende sous l'action privilégiée sera toujours de 10% par an. Cependant, la Société peut racheter les actions privilégiées après la première année d'émission, ce qui signifie que la Société peut racheter vos actions privilégiées au prix d'achat de votre investissement initial. Si cela se produit, vous conservez tous les paiements de dividendes que vous avez reçus. Nous réserverons et réserverons des fonds suffisants pour payer votre dividende pendant un an et demi (18 mois). Parce que nous sommes une entreprise génératrice de revenus qui a connu une croissance rapide dans le passé et qui prévoit de continuer à croître à l'avenir, nous pensons que nous produirons suffisamment de flux de trésorerie disponibles pour répondre à notre obligation de dividende envers vous une fois que tous les fonds de la réserve de dividendes auront été payé.

CloudCommerce est une entreprise publique et dépose régulièrement des rapports annuels sur le formulaire 10-K et des rapports trimestriels sur le formulaire 10-Q.
Disclaimer

UNE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE RELATIVE À CETTE OFFRE A ÉTÉ DÉPOSÉE AUPRÈS DE LA SEC. LA SEC A QUALIFIE CETTE DECLARATION D 'OFFRE, CE QUI SIGNIFIE SEULEMENT QUE LA SOCIETE PEUT EFFECTUER DES VENTES DES TITRES DECRITS PAR L' OFFRE. ELLE NE SIGNIFIE PAS QUE LA SEC A APPROUVÉ, PASSÉ SUR LE BIEN-FONDÉ OU PASSÉ SUR L'EXACTITUDE OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DES RENSEIGNEMENTS FIGURANT DANS LE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE. VOUS POUVEZ OBTENIR UNE COPIE DE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE QUI FAIT PARTIE DE CETTE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE DE:

CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE

VOUS DEVRIEZ LIRE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE AVANT DE FAIRE TOUT INVESTISSEMENT.

LES DOCUMENTS D'OFFRE PEUVENT CONTENIR DES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES ET DES INFORMATIONS RELATIVES, ENTRE AUTRES CHOSES, À LA SOCIÉTÉ, À SON PLAN D'AFFAIRES ET À SA STRATÉGIE, ET À SON INDUSTRIE. CES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES SONT FONDÉES SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES FAITES PAR ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT À LA DISPOSITION DE LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. UNE FOIS UTILISÉS DANS LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS, LES MOTS «ESTIMER», «PROJET», «CROIRE», «ANTICIPER», «PRENDRE», «ATTENDRE» ET DES EXPRESSIONS SIMILAIRES SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER DES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES, QUI CONSTITUENT DES DÉCLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES. CES DÉCLARATIONS RÉFLÉCHISSENT AUX OPINIONS ACTUELLES DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES ÉVÉNEMENTS À VENIR ET SONT SOUMISES À DES RISQUES ET À DES INCERTITUDES QUI POURRAIENT CAUSER LES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ À DIFFÉRENDRE MATÉRIELLEMENT DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT MIS EN GARDE DE NE PAS FAIRE CONFIANCE INDUITE À CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI NE PARLENT QUE DE LA DATE À LAQUELLE ILS SONT FAITS. LA SOCIÉTÉ N'ASSUME AUCUNE OBLIGATION DE RÉVISER OU DE METTRE À JOUR CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS POUR RÉFLÉCHIR À DES ÉVÉNEMENTS OU DES CIRCONSTANCES APRÈS CETTE DATE OU POUR REFLÉTER L'OCCURRENCE D'ÉVÉNEMENTS NON PRÉVUS.

LES IMAGES CONTENUES DANS CETTE CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE CONSTITUENT DES IMPRESSIONS DE L'ARTISTE ET LES INSTALLATIONS RÉELLES PEUVENT VARIER.

Copyright © 2019 CloudCommerce, Inc.

Circulaire d'offre

Veuillez lire la circulaire d'offre ici: Obtenez une circulaire d'offre

UNE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE RELATIVE À CETTE OFFRE A ÉTÉ DÉPOSÉE AUPRÈS DE LA SEC. LA SEC A QUALIFIE CETTE DECLARATION D 'OFFRE, CE QUI SIGNIFIE SEULEMENT QUE LA SOCIETE PEUT EFFECTUER DES VENTES DES TITRES DECRITS PAR L' OFFRE. ELLE NE SIGNIFIE PAS QUE LA SEC A APPROUVÉ, PASSÉ SUR LE BIEN-FONDÉ OU PASSÉ SUR L'EXACTITUDE OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DES RENSEIGNEMENTS FIGURANT DANS LE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE. VOUS POUVEZ OBTENIR UNE COPIE DE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE QUI FAIT PARTIE DE CETTE DÉCLARATION D'OFFRE DE:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/18992

VOUS DEVRIEZ LIRE LA CIRCULAIRE D'OFFRE AVANT DE FAIRE TOUT INVESTISSEMENT.

LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS PEUVENT CONTENIR DES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES ET DES INFORMATIONS RELATIVES ENTRETOUT A LA SOCIETE, A SON PLAN DE TRAVAIL ET A SA STRATEGIE, A SON INDUSTRIE. CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS SONT BASÉS SUR LES CROYANCES, LES HYPOTHÈSES ET LES INFORMATIONS ACTUELLEMENT DISPONIBLES POUR LA DIRECTION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ. LORSQUE UTILISÉS DANS LES DOCUMENTS OFFERTS, LES MOTS «ESTIMATION», «PROJET», «CROYANCE», «ANTICIPER», «INTEND», «EXPECT» ET EXPRESSION SIMILAIRE SONT DESTINÉS À IDENTIFIER DES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS, QUI CONSTITUENT DES STATUTS ÉVOLUANTS. CES DECLARATIONS REFLÈTENT LA VISION ACTUELLE DE LA DIRECTION EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES ÉVÉNEMENTS FUTURS ET SONT SOUMIS AUX RISQUES ET INCERTITUDES QUI POURRAIENT ENTRAÎNER DES RÉSULTATS RÉELS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ DE CEUX CONTENUS DANS LES ÉVÉNEMENTS PROSPECTIFS. LES INVESTISSEURS SONT PRIS EN GARDE DE NE PAS APPORTER UNE CONFIANCE INATTENDUE À CES ÉNONCÉS PROSPECTIFS QUI NE PARLENT QU'À LA DATE DE LA MISE À JOUR. LA SOCIETE N'ENGAGE PAS L'OBLIGATION DE REVISER OU DE METTRE A JOUR CES DECLARATIONS PROSPECTIVES VISANT A REFLECTER DES EVENEMENTS OU DES CIRCONSTANCES APRES CETTE DATE OU A REFLEXION DE L'EPREUVE D'EVENEMENTS NON ANTICIPES.

You are here

CloudCommerce

Summary

Earn 10% per year – Paid Monthly* – $500 Minimum Investment

Earn 10% per Year

Paid Monthly

$500 Minimum Investment

 
 
 
 
 

$20,000,000
Public Offering

We accept Debit Cards, ACH transfer from your bank, Checks and Wire transfers from your bank. We also accept investments from self-directed IRA accounts.

$20,000,000
Public Offering

We accept Debit Cards, ACH transfer from your bank, Checks and Wire transfers from your bank. We also accept investments from self-directed IRA accounts.

 

We Use Advanced Data Science to Deliver Digital Advertising Solutions to a $129 Billion Market

CloudCommerce was Ranked Number 235th Fastest Growing Company in North America on Deloitte’s 2019 Technology Fast 500™

We have successfully served the online needs of businesses since 2003. Our clients range from Fortune 100 companies, to five diamond destination resorts, to leading brands.

In 2015 we began a period of very rapid growth. Today, we are 60 employees strong and focused on creating highly targeted, data driven, digital advertising campaigns in a $129 billion market.

To learn more about CloudCommerce, visit www.CloudCommerce.com

 

How We Do It

SWARM, our flagship solution, slices and dices data to help businesses find who to talk to, what to say to them, and how to market to them.

We do this by applying advanced data science, behavioral science, artificial intelligence, and market research techniques to discover, develop and create custom audiences for highly targeted digital advertising campaigns.

SWARM is currently offered as a custom solution. With funding from this offering, we intend to develop SWARM into a full data management software platform (DMP) for the advertising technology (AdTech) industry.

See SWARM in Action

 

Market Opportunity

According to eMarketer, 2019 is the first time digital advertising spending in the U.S. will overtake traditional advertising. This trend seems unstoppable. Our goal is to help companies maximize their advertising and marketing dollars.

 
 

Leadership

Message From Our Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Van Noy Chairman and CEO

“The past few years have been transformational for CloudCommerce.  Today, Fortune 100 companies rely on us daily to help them market their business in an increasingly digital world.  I am very excited about the future of our company and our industry.  I invite you to become an investor today and join us in the digital revolution!”

Message From Our Chief Financial Officer

Greg Boden Chief Financial Officer

“My primary responsibility as Chief Financial Officer is to maintain fiscal discipline. As part of that fiscal discipline, we will set aside and reserve sufficient funds to pay your dividends for at least one year. We intend to invest a significant part of the proceeds from this offering to build an enduring AdTech company of which we will all be proud.”

Message From Our Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Van Noy
Chairman and CEO

“The past few years have been transformational for CloudCommerce.  Today, Fortune 100 companies rely on us daily to help them market their business in an increasingly digital world.  I am very excited about the future of our company and our industry.  I invite you to become an investor today and join us in the digital revolution!”

Message From Our Chief Financial Officer

Greg Boden
Chief Financial Officer

“My primary responsibility as Chief Financial Officer is to maintain fiscal discipline. As part of that fiscal discipline, we will set aside and reserve sufficient funds to pay your dividends for at least 18 months. We intend to invest a significant part of the proceeds from this offering to build an enduring AdTech company of which we will all be proud.”

 
 
 

The Investment

Your Preferred Stock

When you invest, you will receive a special class of CloudCommerce dividend paying preferred stock. This preferred stock will pay you a fixed annual dividend equal to 10% of the amount of your investment. The dividend will be divided into monthly payments and each month, your dividend will be directly paid electronically to your bank account.

Minimum Investment

You may invest as little as $500. Each share of preferred stock is valued at $25. Therefore, if you make the minimum investment of $500, then you will receive 20 shares of preferred stock. Investments greater than the minimum of $500 must be in increments of $25. For example, if you invest $525, then you will receive 26 shares of preferred stock. Or, if you invest $2,500, then you will receive 100 shares of preferred stock.

Advantages of Preferred Stock

Investors holding shares of preferred stock enjoy benefits over holding shares of common stock, including:

  • Attractive fixed income investment
  • Stable high dividend rate of 10% per year
  • Preferred position over common stock
  • Additional tax benefits

Economic Benefit to Investors

In addition to potential tax benefits, investing in high yield preferred stock provides investors with substantial economic benefits over investing in bank certificates of deposit (CDs). Compared to a 5-year CD yielding 2.50% per year, your investment in 10% per year CloudCommerce preferred stock would be 400% greater. For example, $2,500 invested in a 5-year CD at 2.50% per year would yield $62.50 per year, while the same investment in 10% per year CloudCommerce preferred stock would yield $250 per year – a 400% greater yield.

Potential Federal Tax Benefits

Qualified preferred stock dividends are taxed at 0%, 15% or 20%, depending on your income, rather than at your marginal income tax rate. CloudCommerce advises potential investors to seek advice from a tax professional to determine the potential tax benefit before investing in the preferred stock.

Funds Reserved to Pay Your Dividend

We will set aside and reserve sufficient funds to pay your dividend for one year. Because we are a revenue producing business that has grown rapidly in the past and expects to continue to grow in the future, we believe that we will produce enough free cash flow to meet our dividend obligation to you after all funds in the dividend reserve have been paid. However, there is no guarantee that we will produce enough future free cash flow to pay
dividends after the dividend reserve has been exhausted. 

Liquidity and a Market for Your Shares of Preferred Stock

We intend to list your shares of preferred stock for trading on the OTC Markets. When the shares are approved for trading, a special stock symbol will be assigned by the US Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). At that time, you may, if you choose to do so, deposit your shares in a stock brokerage account where the shares may be held or sold just like any other stock. However, you will always have the option of indefinitely holding your shares in electronic form and will never be required to deposit your shares in a stock brokerage account.  Whichever option you choose, we will always directly pay your monthly dividend electronically.

 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The following are some frequently asked questions about our offering.  For full details, please review our Offering Circular that was filed with and qualified by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

This offering is for a special class of dividend paying preferred stock of CloudCommerce, Inc. called Series F preferred stock.  The Series F preferred stock pays a fixed annual dividend of 10% of the amount paid for the preferred stock, payable monthly. To facilitate payment, the dividend will be directly paid electronically to your bank account, instead of by means of a check.

Preferred stock generally carries certain preferential rights over the common stock of a company, such as priority in payment of dividends or certain superior liquidation rights. As a holder of the Series F preferred stock, your dividends will be paid first before any dividend may be paid to the holders of our common stock.  At this time, our common stockholders do not receive dividends and may never receive dividends. In the event that our Board of Directors declares a dividend on our common stock, then you and the other preferred shareholders are required to be paid first. For details of the preferred stock, please refer to the Offering Circular.

No.  The stock certificate representing your investment will be issued in electronic form. You will receive a statement from our Transfer Agent, Colonial Stock Transfer, which will show the number of shares of preferred stock you own.  You will receive periodic statements from the Transfer Agent that show your current holdings. If you need to make any changes, such as changing the bank account where you receive your dividend payment, update your mailing address, transfer your shares, or split up your shares for gifting or selling, please contact our Transfer Agent directly at:

Colonial Stock Transfer Company, Inc.
66 Exchange Place, 1st floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-355-5740
Fax: 801-355-6505
www.colonialstock.com

Yes you can.  The preferred stock is being sold pursuant to an offering that is exempt from registration under federal securities laws and will be freely transferable upon issuance. Accordingly, you can freely sell your shares to your friends or acquaintances.

We intend to list your shares of preferred stock for trading on the OTC Markets. When and if the shares are approved for trading, a special stock symbol will be assigned by the US Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). At that time, you may, if you choose to do so, deposit your shares in a stock brokerage account where the shares may be held or sold just like any other stock. However, you will always have the option of indefinitely holding your shares in electronic form.

No. You may indefinitely hold your shares in electronic form and are not required to deposit in a stock brokerage account.

No.  Unlike a savings account where the rate of interest payment may vary, the dividend rate under the preferred stock will always be 10% per year.  However, the Company may redeem the preferred stock after the first year of issuance, which means the Company may repurchase your preferred stock at the purchase price of your original investment. If that occurs, you would keep all the dividend payments you had received.  We will set aside and reserve sufficient funds to pay your dividend for one and a half years (18 months). Because we are a revenue producing business that has grown rapidly in the past and expects to continue to grow in the future, we believe that we will produce enough free cash flow to meet our dividend obligation to you after all funds in the dividend reserve have been paid.

 
CloudCommerce is a public company and files annual reports on Form 10-K and quarterly reports on Form 10-Q on an ongoing basis.
Disclaimer

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

 

OFFERING CIRCULAR

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

IMAGES CONTAINED IN THIS OFFERING CIRCULAR ARE ARTIST’S IMPRESSIONS AND THE ACTUAL FACILITIES MAY VARY.

Copyright © 2019 CloudCommerce, Inc.

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/18992

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.