你在这里

云商务

总结

每年以10%的年利率支付*-最低投资额为$ 500

每月支付的股息

年利率10%*

$20,000,000
公开发售

我们接受借记卡,您银行的ACH转帐,您银行的支票和电汇转帐。 我们也接受来自独立IRA帐户的投资。

$20,000,000
公开发售

我们接受借记卡,您银行的ACH转帐,您银行的支票和电汇转帐。 我们也接受来自独立IRA帐户的投资。

我们使用先进的数据科学为129亿美元的市场提供数字广告解决方案

CloudCommerce被评为排名 235th Deloitte的2019 Technology Fast 500™上北美发展最快的公司

我们已成功满足企业的在线需求 以来2003。 我们的客户包括《财富》 100强公司,五个钻石度假胜地以及领先品牌。

2015年,我们开始了一个非常快速的增长时期。 今天, 我们是60名员工 并专注于在网站中创建高度针对性,数据驱动的数字广告活动 129亿美元的市场。

要了解有关CloudCommerce的更多信息, 访问 www.CloudCommerce.com

我们如何工作

SWARM,我们的旗舰解决方案, 切片和切块数据 帮助企业找到与之交谈的人,对他们说什么以及如何向他们推销产品。

我们通过申请 先进的数据科学, 行为科学, 人工智能市场 研究技术 发现,开发和创建针对性强的数字广告活动的自定义受众。

SWARM当前作为定制解决方案提供。 借助此产品的资金,我们打算将SWARM开发为广告技术(AdTech)行业的完整数据管理软件平台(DMP)。

请参阅实际行动

市场机遇

据eMarketer称,2019年是美国数字广告支出首次超过传统广告。 这种趋势似乎势不可挡。 我们的目标是帮助公司最大化其广告和营销收入。

领导团队

首席执行官致辞

安德鲁·范·诺伊(Andrew Van Noy) 公司董事长兼首席执行官

“过去几年对CloudCommerce来说是变革性的。 今天,《财富》 100强公司每天都依靠我们来帮助他们在日益数字化的世界中推销自己的业务。 我对我们公司和行业的未来感到非常兴奋。 我邀请您今天成为投资者,并加入我们的数字革命!”

首席财务官致辞

格雷格·博登(Greg Boden) 首席财务官

“作为首席财务官,我的主要职责是保持财务纪律。 作为该财政纪律的一部分,我们将拨出并预留足够的资金来支付至少一年的股息。 我们打算将此次发行的收益中的很大一部分用于建立一家持久的AdTech公司,我们将为此感到自豪。”

首席执行官致辞

安德鲁·范·诺伊(Andrew Van Noy)
公司董事长兼首席执行官

“过去几年对CloudCommerce来说是变革性的。 今天,《财富》 100强公司每天都依靠我们来帮助他们在日益数字化的世界中推销自己的业务。 我对我们公司和行业的未来感到非常兴奋。 我邀请您今天成为投资者,并加入我们的数字革命!”

首席财务官致辞

格雷格·博登(Greg Boden)
首席财务官

“作为首席财务官,我的主要职责是保持财务纪律。 作为该财政纪律的一部分,我们将预留并保留足够的资金以支付至少18个月的股息。 我们打算将此次发行的收益中的很大一部分用于建立一家持久的AdTech公司,我们将为此感到自豪。”

投资

您的首选股票

当您进行投资时,您将获得一类特殊的CloudCommerce股息支付优先股。 每月派息,年利率为10%*。

最小投资

您可能只需要投资$ 500。 每股优先股的价值为25美元。 因此,如果您的最低投资额为500美元,那么您将获得20股优先股。 大于最小值$ 500的投资必须以$ 25为增量。 例如,如果您投资525美元,那么您将获得26股优先股。 或者,如果您投资$ 2,500,那么您将获得100股优先股。

优先股的优势

持有优先股的投资者比持有普通股的投资者享有的收益包括:

  • 有吸引力的固定收益投资
  • 规定每年派息10%
  • 优先于普通股的头寸
  • 额外的税收优惠

潜在的联邦税收优惠

合格优先股股息的税率取决于您的收入,而不是您的边际所得税率,税率为0%,15%或20%。 CloudCommerce建议潜在投资者在投资优先股之前,向税务专家寻求建议,以确定潜在的税收优惠。

流动性和您优先股的市场

我们打算在场外交易市场上列出您的优先股股票。 当股票获准交易时,美国金融业监管局(FINRA)将分配特殊的股票代码。 那时,如果您选择这样做,可以将其股票存入一个股票经纪帐户,该股票可以像其他任何股票一样持有或出售。 但是,您始终可以选择以电子形式无限期持有您的股份,并且永远不需要将您的股份存入股票经纪帐户。 无论您选择哪个选项,我们都将始终直接以电子方式支付您的每月股息。

常见问题

以下是一些朋友有关我们产品的常见问题。 有关详细信息,请查看我们的 提供通知 该文件已提交给美国证券交易委员会(SEC)并获得其资格。

此产品适用于CloudCommerce,Inc.称为F系列优先股的特殊类别的股息支付优先股。 F系列优先股支付的年度固定股息为优先股已支付金额的10%,按月支付。 为了便于支付,股息将直接通过电子方式支付到您的银行帐户,而不是通过支票支付。

优先股通常具有相对于公司普通股的某些优先权,例如优先支付股息或某些优先清算权。 作为F系列优先股的持有人,您的股息将先支付,然后再向我们的普通股股东支付任何股息。 目前,我们的普通股股东不会收到股息,也可能永远不会收到股息。 如果我们的董事会宣布对我们的普通股进行股息,那么您和其他优先股股东必须先获得付款。 有关优先股的详细信息,请参阅 提供通知.

不会。代表您投资的股票证书将以电子形式发行。 您将收到我们的转账代理人的声明, 殖民地库存转移 这将显示您拥有的优先股的数量。 您将从转移代理处收到定期帐单,其中显示了您的当前持股量。 如果您需要进行任何更改,例如更改接收股息的银行帐户,更新您的邮寄地址,转让您的股份或拆分您的股份以进行赠与或出售,请直接通过以下方式与我们的转让代理联系:

殖民地股票转让公司
66楼Exchange Place 1
盐湖城,UT 84111
电话: 801-355-5740
传真: 801-355-6505
www.colonialstock.com

是的你可以。 优先股的出售根据联邦证券法豁免注册的规定进行,并在发行后可以自由转让。 因此,您可以自由地将股票出售给您的朋友或熟人。

我们打算在场外交易市场上列出您的优先股股票。 当股票获准交易时,美国金融业监管局(FINRA)将为其分配特殊的股票代码。 那时,如果您选择这样做,可以将其股票存入一个股票经纪帐户,该股票可以像其他任何股票一样持有或出售。 但是,您始终可以选择以电子形式无限期持有股票。

不可以。您可以无限期地以电子形式持有您的股票,并且不需要存入股票经纪账户。

不会。与储蓄帐户中的利息支付率可能会有所不同,优先股下的股息率将始终为每年10%。 但是,公司可以在发行的第一年后赎回优先股,这意味着公司可以以原始投资的购买价回购您的优先股。 如果发生这种情况,您将保留已收到的所有股息。

*规定的股息在公司的发行通函中进行了说明,该通函提供了有关发行的更多信息,包括与发行有关的风险因素,例如但不限于公司将来支付规定的股利的能力。 请参阅发行通函

CloudCommerce是一家上市公司,并持续不断地以Form 10-K提交年度报告,并以Form 10-Q提交季度报告。
免责申明

关于本次发售的发售声明已经向证券交易委员会提交。 证券交易委员会已经认定该发行声明只是指本公司可以销售发行声明中描述的证券。 它并不意味着SEC已经批准,通过优势或者通过提交声明中的信息的准确性或完整性。 您可能会收到以下来源的发行说明的一部分:

提供循环

在进行任何投资前,您应阅读发行通函。

所提供的材料可能包含与公司,其业务计划和策略以及其行业有关的前瞻性陈述和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述是基于对公司管理层的信任,做出的假设以及当前可获得的信息。 当在要约材料中使用时,单词“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“期望”,“意图”,“期望”和类似的表述旨在标识构成前瞻性陈述的前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层对于未来事件的当前观点,并且存在风险和不确定性,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容有所不同。 谨记请投资者不要过分依赖于这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅是在其作出之日才说出的。 公司不承担任何义务来修改或更新这些前瞻性陈述,以在此类日期之后反映事件或情况,或反映出意外事件的发生。

本提供的通告中包含的图像是艺术家的印象和实际设施可能会有所不同。

版权所有©2019 CloudCommerce,Inc.

提供通知

请在此处阅读发行通知: 获得发行通知

You are here

CloudCommerce

Summary

Earn 10% per year – Paid Monthly* – $500 Minimum Investment

Earn 10% per Year

Paid Monthly

$500 Minimum Investment

 
 
 
 
 

$20,000,000
Public Offering

We accept Debit Cards, ACH transfer from your bank, Checks and Wire transfers from your bank. We also accept investments from self-directed IRA accounts.

$20,000,000
Public Offering

We accept Debit Cards, ACH transfer from your bank, Checks and Wire transfers from your bank. We also accept investments from self-directed IRA accounts.

 

We Use Advanced Data Science to Deliver Digital Advertising Solutions to a $129 Billion Market

CloudCommerce was Ranked Number 235th Fastest Growing Company in North America on Deloitte’s 2019 Technology Fast 500™

We have successfully served the online needs of businesses since 2003. Our clients range from Fortune 100 companies, to five diamond destination resorts, to leading brands.

In 2015 we began a period of very rapid growth. Today, we are 60 employees strong and focused on creating highly targeted, data driven, digital advertising campaigns in a $129 billion market.

To learn more about CloudCommerce, visit www.CloudCommerce.com

 

How We Do It

SWARM, our flagship solution, slices and dices data to help businesses find who to talk to, what to say to them, and how to market to them.

We do this by applying advanced data science, behavioral science, artificial intelligence, and market research techniques to discover, develop and create custom audiences for highly targeted digital advertising campaigns.

SWARM is currently offered as a custom solution. With funding from this offering, we intend to develop SWARM into a full data management software platform (DMP) for the advertising technology (AdTech) industry.

See SWARM in Action

 

Market Opportunity

According to eMarketer, 2019 is the first time digital advertising spending in the U.S. will overtake traditional advertising. This trend seems unstoppable. Our goal is to help companies maximize their advertising and marketing dollars.

 
 

Leadership

Message From Our Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Van Noy Chairman and CEO

“The past few years have been transformational for CloudCommerce.  Today, Fortune 100 companies rely on us daily to help them market their business in an increasingly digital world.  I am very excited about the future of our company and our industry.  I invite you to become an investor today and join us in the digital revolution!”

Message From Our Chief Financial Officer

Greg Boden Chief Financial Officer

“My primary responsibility as Chief Financial Officer is to maintain fiscal discipline. As part of that fiscal discipline, we will set aside and reserve sufficient funds to pay your dividends for at least one year. We intend to invest a significant part of the proceeds from this offering to build an enduring AdTech company of which we will all be proud.”

Message From Our Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Van Noy
Chairman and CEO

“The past few years have been transformational for CloudCommerce.  Today, Fortune 100 companies rely on us daily to help them market their business in an increasingly digital world.  I am very excited about the future of our company and our industry.  I invite you to become an investor today and join us in the digital revolution!”

Message From Our Chief Financial Officer

Greg Boden
Chief Financial Officer

“My primary responsibility as Chief Financial Officer is to maintain fiscal discipline. As part of that fiscal discipline, we will set aside and reserve sufficient funds to pay your dividends for at least 18 months. We intend to invest a significant part of the proceeds from this offering to build an enduring AdTech company of which we will all be proud.”

 
 
 

The Investment

Your Preferred Stock

When you invest, you will receive a special class of CloudCommerce dividend paying preferred stock. This preferred stock will pay you a fixed annual dividend equal to 10% of the amount of your investment. The dividend will be divided into monthly payments and each month, your dividend will be directly paid electronically to your bank account.

Minimum Investment

You may invest as little as $500. Each share of preferred stock is valued at $25. Therefore, if you make the minimum investment of $500, then you will receive 20 shares of preferred stock. Investments greater than the minimum of $500 must be in increments of $25. For example, if you invest $525, then you will receive 26 shares of preferred stock. Or, if you invest $2,500, then you will receive 100 shares of preferred stock.

Advantages of Preferred Stock

Investors holding shares of preferred stock enjoy benefits over holding shares of common stock, including:

  • Attractive fixed income investment
  • Stable high dividend rate of 10% per year
  • Preferred position over common stock
  • Additional tax benefits

Economic Benefit to Investors

In addition to potential tax benefits, investing in high yield preferred stock provides investors with substantial economic benefits over investing in bank certificates of deposit (CDs). Compared to a 5-year CD yielding 2.50% per year, your investment in 10% per year CloudCommerce preferred stock would be 400% greater. For example, $2,500 invested in a 5-year CD at 2.50% per year would yield $62.50 per year, while the same investment in 10% per year CloudCommerce preferred stock would yield $250 per year – a 400% greater yield.

Potential Federal Tax Benefits

Qualified preferred stock dividends are taxed at 0%, 15% or 20%, depending on your income, rather than at your marginal income tax rate. CloudCommerce advises potential investors to seek advice from a tax professional to determine the potential tax benefit before investing in the preferred stock.

Funds Reserved to Pay Your Dividend

We will set aside and reserve sufficient funds to pay your dividend for one year. Because we are a revenue producing business that has grown rapidly in the past and expects to continue to grow in the future, we believe that we will produce enough free cash flow to meet our dividend obligation to you after all funds in the dividend reserve have been paid. However, there is no guarantee that we will produce enough future free cash flow to pay
dividends after the dividend reserve has been exhausted. 

Liquidity and a Market for Your Shares of Preferred Stock

We intend to list your shares of preferred stock for trading on the OTC Markets. When the shares are approved for trading, a special stock symbol will be assigned by the US Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). At that time, you may, if you choose to do so, deposit your shares in a stock brokerage account where the shares may be held or sold just like any other stock. However, you will always have the option of indefinitely holding your shares in electronic form and will never be required to deposit your shares in a stock brokerage account.  Whichever option you choose, we will always directly pay your monthly dividend electronically.

 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The following are some frequently asked questions about our offering.  For full details, please review our Offering Circular that was filed with and qualified by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

This offering is for a special class of dividend paying preferred stock of CloudCommerce, Inc. called Series F preferred stock.  The Series F preferred stock pays a fixed annual dividend of 10% of the amount paid for the preferred stock, payable monthly. To facilitate payment, the dividend will be directly paid electronically to your bank account, instead of by means of a check.

Preferred stock generally carries certain preferential rights over the common stock of a company, such as priority in payment of dividends or certain superior liquidation rights. As a holder of the Series F preferred stock, your dividends will be paid first before any dividend may be paid to the holders of our common stock.  At this time, our common stockholders do not receive dividends and may never receive dividends. In the event that our Board of Directors declares a dividend on our common stock, then you and the other preferred shareholders are required to be paid first. For details of the preferred stock, please refer to the Offering Circular.

No.  The stock certificate representing your investment will be issued in electronic form. You will receive a statement from our Transfer Agent, Colonial Stock Transfer, which will show the number of shares of preferred stock you own.  You will receive periodic statements from the Transfer Agent that show your current holdings. If you need to make any changes, such as changing the bank account where you receive your dividend payment, update your mailing address, transfer your shares, or split up your shares for gifting or selling, please contact our Transfer Agent directly at:

Colonial Stock Transfer Company, Inc.
66 Exchange Place, 1st floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-355-5740
Fax: 801-355-6505
www.colonialstock.com

Yes you can.  The preferred stock is being sold pursuant to an offering that is exempt from registration under federal securities laws and will be freely transferable upon issuance. Accordingly, you can freely sell your shares to your friends or acquaintances.

We intend to list your shares of preferred stock for trading on the OTC Markets. When and if the shares are approved for trading, a special stock symbol will be assigned by the US Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). At that time, you may, if you choose to do so, deposit your shares in a stock brokerage account where the shares may be held or sold just like any other stock. However, you will always have the option of indefinitely holding your shares in electronic form.

No. You may indefinitely hold your shares in electronic form and are not required to deposit in a stock brokerage account.

No.  Unlike a savings account where the rate of interest payment may vary, the dividend rate under the preferred stock will always be 10% per year.  However, the Company may redeem the preferred stock after the first year of issuance, which means the Company may repurchase your preferred stock at the purchase price of your original investment. If that occurs, you would keep all the dividend payments you had received.  We will set aside and reserve sufficient funds to pay your dividend for one and a half years (18 months). Because we are a revenue producing business that has grown rapidly in the past and expects to continue to grow in the future, we believe that we will produce enough free cash flow to meet our dividend obligation to you after all funds in the dividend reserve have been paid.

 
CloudCommerce is a public company and files annual reports on Form 10-K and quarterly reports on Form 10-Q on an ongoing basis.
Disclaimer

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

 

OFFERING CIRCULAR

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY. THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT. WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS. INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.

IMAGES CONTAINED IN THIS OFFERING CIRCULAR ARE ARTIST’S IMPRESSIONS AND THE ACTUAL FACILITIES MAY VARY.

Copyright © 2019 CloudCommerce, Inc.

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/18992

YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.