跳到主要内容

你在这里

加州房地产基金

总结

以低廉的费用和灵活的赎回计划投资独家的多户家庭房地产

CalTier Realty Fund I LP将向更多州的投资者敞开大门!

新州包括:
亚利桑那州,印第安纳州,新泽西州,纽约州,德克萨斯州和华盛顿州

单击此处输入您的信息并表明您的兴趣

我们已经对我们的发行声明进行了资格后修改。 如果要约声明被证券交易委员会“重新限定”,我们将恢复证券的销售。

不要求任何金钱或其他考虑,并且如果对此做出回应,将不会被接受。 直到美国证券交易委员会(SEC)确认了公司向美国证券交易委员会(SEC)提出的要约声明之后,再也无法接受购买证券,也无法收到购买价格的任何部分。 在资格确认之日之前发出承兑通知之前,可以随时撤回或撤销任何此类报价,而没有任何形式的义务或承诺。 利益指示不涉及任何形式的义务或承诺。 您可以从以下来源获得提供初始报价的副本: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1771232/000110465920098093/tm2029232d1_partiiandiii.htm

CalTier Realty专门从事整个美国的多户投资

从$ 500开始投资

在CalTier Realty投资时,您将投资于多元化的多户投资组合。 与其他房地产类型相比,多户家庭房地产产生稳定的现金流,同时保持较低的波动性。 在经济衰退时期,多户家庭已被证明是最具弹性的房地产行业。2

单击下面的目标资产类型以查看摘要

  • 直接多家庭收购*
    直接多家庭收购*

    预计的15%内部收益率

    8.5%现金支付

    3年出口

    1.6x股票倍数

    *这些是典型目标项目的预期收益示例。 回报可能反映或可能不反映基金的实际回报。

  • 合作伙伴多家庭收购*
    合作伙伴多家庭收购*

    预计的16%内部收益率

    10%现金支付

    5年出口

    1.8x股票倍数

    *这些是典型目标项目的预期收益示例。 回报可能反映或可能不反映基金的实际回报。

  • 合作伙伴多家庭收购*
    合作伙伴多家庭收购*

    预计的15%内部收益率

    11%现金支付

    6年出口

    2x股票倍数

    *这些是典型目标项目的预期收益示例。 回报可能反映或可能不反映基金的实际回报。

为什么要投资CalTier Realty?

  • 独家访问
    独家访问

    交易通常适用于私有网络中的合格投资者,现在可供您使用

  • 多元化的投资组合
    多元化的投资组合

    具有多数控制权的直接收购,以及机构级合作伙伴资产

  • 低费用
    低费用

    设置以最大化您的资金水平回报并为您产生稳定的现金流

  • 兑换灵活性
    兑换灵活性

    为您提供短期和长期选择,因此您始终处于控制之中

在预算范围内进行投资

通过与其他同行投资者的众包模式,我们使任何人(不仅是合格的投资者)都能在多户房地产组合中享受共享商业房地产所有权的经济利益。 有关常见问题的列表, 点击此处详细了解。.

了解更多

资助 $500 或者更多
马特·贝尔彻(Matt Belcher)
马特·贝尔彻(Matt Belcher) 执行合伙人
斯蒂芬妮·西
斯蒂芬妮·西 企业咨询部主管总监
特拉维斯·胡克(Travis Hook)
特拉维斯·胡克(Travis Hook) 执行合伙人
派克·史密斯
派克·史密斯 执行合伙人
Rod Turner
Rod Turner 战略伙伴

认识我们的团队

我们的团队和合作伙伴在金融和房地产领域拥有多年经验。 我们的作用是代表您开展工作,我们很高兴欢迎您加入我们的伙伴关系,因为我们将共同建立CalTier房地产基金。

了解我们

题?
题?

我们在这里提供帮助。
与我们的一位专家交谈。

输入您的电子邮件地址
接收更新

立即加入我们的邮件列表,以最低价格$ 500接收我们为所有人提供的最新投资的最新信息,而不论其财富级别如何。

留言

发表评论

阿德里安 上月09
美好的一天。 此优惠仅适用于国际投资者或美国公民吗?

Matt Belcher-执行合伙人 上月09
嗨,艾德里安,这是一个很好的问题。 是的,我们的基金向国际投资者开放。 我们目前处于保留模式,同时有一些更新日期和正在由SEC审核。 我们希望这些工作可以在短时间内(25,000月)完成。 因此,国际投资者的最低投资额为XNUMX美元。 我们认为,根据预扣税款的考虑因素,这是合理的最低要求。 我很高兴直接与您讨论此事。 您居住在哪个国家? 谢谢马特

洛根·考夫曼 八月23
如果我开始将钱投入CalTier公司。 你们会将红利汇入您的银行帐户吗?

Matt Belcher-执行合伙人 八月26
嗨,洛根,谢谢您的留言。 支付股息后,将直接支付给投资者。 您可能已经在发行通知中看到,我们的目标是给投资者8%的回报,该回报可能更低或更高。 我们(CalTier)会根据基金的净资产值(NAV)支付3%的款项。 如果您愿意,可以通过电话更详细地讨论此问题吗? 谢谢。 马特

Matt Belcher-执行合伙人 在6月24
嗨,何塞,谢谢您的留言。 我已经支持检查您的帐户,他们说他们尚未从您的帐户中提取资金。 因此,您的帐户仍处于待处理状态。 资金清除后,您将收到一封电子邮件以完成投资过程。 谢谢。 马特

布莱克·克莱蒙斯 在6月19
当前的资产净值是多少? 资产净值何时更新? 股权投资还是债务投资? 当前的股息收益率是多少? 有多少活跃的现金流量属性? 支付了多少股息? 与资金筹集有何不同或更好? 什么是流动性选择。 我已经查看过通函,但直接问一下很好。 谢谢。

Matt Belcher-执行合伙人 在6月25
嗨,布雷克,我很高兴看到这些问题。 由于其中的详细内容可能会更容易在电话上进行介绍,我可以告诉您您对所有内容都有很深的了解。 但是,我会在此处提供一些信息,然后,如果您想聊天,请告诉我何时可以通过电话进行交谈。 1.资产净值-将根据我们在基金中拥有的款项和投资组合中资产的价值,按季度计算拖欠款项。 2.基金纯粹是股权投资工具,根据规模和结构,我们将成为交易的普通合伙人或有限合伙人。 3.我们仍处于基金的“持有”阶段。 我们的最低起价为750,000美元,我们的目标是在几个月后实现这一目标。 这样做是为了从根本上保护投资者和基金的完整性。 如果我们的最低下限较低,我们将无法投资于业务计划中的资产。 因此,这是没有道理的。 4.筹款。 我不知道我们是否可以说比他们的产品“更好”,因为有很多独特之处可与之进行比较。 要进行类似的比较真的很难。 但是,我要说的是,我们在其他地方可能找不到的某些基金实力包括: 我们专注于100%多户家庭增值。 我们拥有广泛而广泛的合作伙伴网络,能够获得优质的交易。 您不会在我们的基金中看到我们进行单户住宅开发。 我们对这种资产类别感到非常强烈,并且对此非常了解。 虽然我们显然不知道COVID会在2020年开始,但我们确实看到经济似乎从2020年起将会减弱。 这是我们的个人观点,也是我们决定启动基金以利用折价资产的原因之一。 我们已经开始看到这种情况的发生,并且相信它将持续数年。 b。 我们的流动性机制为基金的20%。 意思是,我们将其中的20%留作货币市场之类的工具。 C。 所有收入都流回该基金。 经理(我们)的薪资是其资产净值的一定百分比。 因此,我们的意图是只有在基金表现良好时我们才能获得报酬。 d。 我们的目标是为投资者带来8%的回报,如果我们按照计划执行,那么在基金中购买的单位将会增加。 5.如上所述,在达到最低要求之前,我们仍将所有托管投资保持在托管状态,因此尚未收购任何资产。 但是,我们一直在寻找交易,一旦达到最低要求,我们就会进行投资。 实际上,CalTier已经投资了Reg A基金以外的资产。 即使使用COVID,这些资产也表现良好。 托收和入住率仍然很好,我们的物业管理团队正在努力增加这些。 我真的希望对布雷克有帮助吗? 就像我说的,我们不妨详细讨论其中的一些问题,对此我感到非常高兴。 希望您加入我们的这一激动人心的旅程! 谢谢马特

Lavellcross24@gmail.com 在6月15
这将如何给我带来被动收入?

Matt Belcher-执行合伙人 在6月15
嗨,感谢您的评论和问题。 该基金的想法是投资现金流动的多户资产组合。 当这些资产产生的收入流回基金,然后我们分配给您,即投资者。 与每笔投资一样,也存在风险,我鼓励您在此处阅读发行通知:https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1771232/000114420419047556/tv530766_partiiandiii.htm您还可以阅读有关常见问题页面上的资金及其运作方式https://caltierrealtyfund.com/faq/如果您想通过电话交谈,请告诉我,我们可以进行设置。 希望您能加入我们的旅程。 谢谢。 马特·贝尔彻(Matt Belcher)CalTier Realty执行合伙人

提供通知

请在此处阅读发行通知: 获得发行通知

该网页可能包含有关本公司,其业务计划和策略以及其行业的前瞻性声明和信息。 这些前瞻性陈述基于对公司管理层的信念,所产生的假设以及当前可用的信息。 在提供材料中使用时,“估计”,“项目”,“相信”,“预期”,“意图”,“预期”和类似表达的词语旨在识别前瞻性陈述,这些陈述构成前瞻性陈述。 这些声明反映了管理层关于未来事件的当前观点,并且受到风险和不确定性的影响,这些风险和不确定性可能导致公司的实际结果与前瞻性陈述中所包含的内容完全不同。 投资者注意不要依赖这些前瞻性陈述,这些陈述仅发表在他们所做的日期。 本公司未承担任何修订或更新这些前瞻性陈述的义务,以便在此日期后反映事件或情况或反映未经预见的事件的发生。

本公司是根据1933证券法规定的“测试水”。 本程序允许公司确定其在任何事件中提供的证券可能是有利可图的。 本公司不作任何义务根据规定进行提供A.可以选择向某些但不是全部显示投诉利益的人提供,并且根据法规A不提供任何提供。如果公司有任何提供,只有在已经向证券交易委员会(SEC)提供声明之后才能进行销售,而且SEC已经通过了“合格”的声明。 提供声明的信息将完全相同于本公司现在提供的信息,并且可能以重要的方式存在差异。 您必须在投资前阅读附有证件的文件。

没有任何金钱或其他的考虑事项正在被请求,如果作出回应,将不会被接受。

在没有提供买入证券的情况下,本公司可以接受并且没有收到任何部分的购买价格,直至本公司向证券交易委员会提交的发行声明获得证券交易委员会的认证。 任何此类要约可在撤销或撤销之前,在没有任何义务或承诺的情况下,在获得资格日期之前的任何通知之前进行撤销或撤销。

利益的表示不涉及任何形式的义务或承诺。

关于此次发布的提供声明已经提交给美国证券交易委员会。 您可以从以下方面获得初步提供通知的副本,该通函是提供声明的一部分: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1771232/000110465920098093/tm2029232d1_partiiandiii.htm

Skip to main content

You are here

CalTier Realty Fund

Summary

Invest in exclusive Multi-Family Real Estate with Low Fees and Flexible Redemption Plans

CalTier Realty specializes in Multi-Family Investments Across the United States

Start Investing with $500

When you invest with CalTier Realty, you invest in a diversified Multi-Family portfolio. Multi-Family properties produce steady cash flows while maintaining lower volatility when compared to other real estate types. Multi-Family has proven to be the most resilient property sector during recession periods.2

Click a Target Asset Type Below to View Summary

  • Direct Multi-Family Acquisition*
    Direct Multi-Family Acquisition*

    Projected 15% IRR

    8.5% Cash-on-Cash

    3 Year Exit

    1.6x Equity Multiple

    *These are examples of projected returns for typical target projects. Returns may or may not reflect actual returns from the fund.

  • Partner Multi-Family Acquisition*
    Partner Multi-Family Acquisition*

    Projected 16% IRR

    10% Cash-on-Cash

    5 Year Exit

    1.8x Equity Multiple

    *These are examples of projected returns for typical target projects. Returns may or may not reflect actual returns from the fund.

  • Partner Multi-Family Acquisition*
    Partner Multi-Family Acquisition*

    Projected 15% IRR

    11% Cash-on-Cash

    6 Year Exit

    2x Equity Multiple

    *These are examples of projected returns for typical target projects. Returns may or may not reflect actual returns from the fund.

Why Invest with CalTier Realty?

  • Exclusive Access
    Exclusive Access

    to deals typically available to accredited investors within a private network, now available to you

  • Diverse Portfolio
    Diverse Portfolio

    of direct acquisitions with majority control, blended with institutional-grade partner properties

  • Low Fees
    Low Fees

    set to maximize your fund level returns and generate consistent cash flow for you

  • Redemption Flexibility
    Redemption Flexibility

    to provide you with both short and long term options so you are always in control

invest within your budget

Through a crowd-sourcing model with other peer investors, we enable anyone – not just accredited investors – to enjoy the economic benefits of shared commercial real estate ownership across a portfolio of multi-family properties. For a list of Frequently Asked Questions, click here.

learn more

Matt Belcher
Matt Belcher Managing Partner
Stephanie Sy
Stephanie Sy Director
Travis Hook
Travis Hook Managing Partner
Parker Smith
Parker Smith Managing Partner
Rod Turner
Rod Turner Strategic Partner

Meet the team

Our team and partners have years of experience in finance and real estate. Our role is to work on your behalf and we are pleased to welcome you to the partnership as we build the CalTier Realty Fund together.

GET TO KNOW US

Question?
Question?

We’re here to help.
Speak with one of our experts.

Enter Your Email to
Receive Updates

Join our mailing list today and receive updates on our latest investments available to everyone, regardless of wealth level, starting at $500.

 

 

Comments

Post comment

Adrian on September 09
Good day. Is this offer for International Investors or US citizens only?

Matt Belcher - Managing Partner on September 09
Hi Adrian, That's a great question. Yes, our fund is open to international investors. We are currently in reservation mode while we have some updates dating place and being reviewed by the SEC. We are hoping these should be completed shortly (September). So you know, the minimum for international investors is $25,000. We feel that based on tax withholding considerations that is the minimum that makes sense. I am happy to talk with you directly about this. Which country do you reside? Thanks Matt

Logan Kaufman on August 23
If I start putting my Money into CalTier company. You guys will be sending Divendends into your our bank account?

Matt Belcher - Managing Partner on August 26
Hi Logan, Thanks for your message. When dividends are paid they are paid directly to investors. You may have seen on the offering circular that we are targeting an 8% return to investors which could be lower or higher. Us (CalTier) are paid based on the Net Asset Value (NAV) of the fund for a 3% payment. Happy to discuss this in more detail over the phone if you would like? Thank you. Matt

Matt Belcher - Managing Partner on June 24
Hi Jose, Thank you for your message. I had the support check your account and they said they have not recived the funds from you yet. So your account is still pending. Once funds have cleared you will get an email to finish the investment process. Thank you. Matt

Blake Clemmons on June 19
What is the current NAV? When will NAV be updates? Equity or debt investment? What is current dividend yield? How many active cash flowing properties? How many dividend payments have been made? How is this different or better than fundrise? What are liquidity options. I’ve already viewed circular but find its good to ask directly. Thank you.

Matt Belcher - Managing Partner on June 25
Hi Blake, I appreciate the questions. It might be easier to cover some of these on the phone as they are detailed and I can tell you have a pretty deep understanding of everything. However, I will give some info here, and then if you would like to chat please let me know when you can talk on the phone. 1. NAV - It will be calculated quarterly in arrears based on the monies we have in the fund and the value of the assets in the portfolio. 2. The fund is purely an equity investment instrument and we will be either the GP in the deals or the LP, depending on the size and structure. 3. We are still in the 'holding' phase of the fund. We have a minimum trigger of $750,000 which we aim to hit in a couple of months. That was put into place to essentially protect the investors and the integrity of the fund. If we had a lower minimum we wouldn't have been able to invest in the assets that are in our business plan. Hence, wouldn't have made sense. 4. Fundrise. I don't know if we can say we are 'better' than their offerings as there are so many uniques to compare against. It would be really hard to do a like for like comparison. However, I will say some of the strengths of our fund that you might not find elsewhere include: a. We are 100% Multi-family value add focused. We have a deep and far network of partners to be able to access quality deals. You won't see us doing single-family home developments in our fund. We feel very strongly about this asset class and know it very well. While we obviously had no idea COVID would start in 2020 we did see the economy looking like it would weaken from 2020 onwards. That was our personal view and one of the reasons we decided to start the fund to take advantage of discounted assets. We are already starting to see this happen and believe it will continue for a couple of years. b. We have a liquidity mechanism that is 20% of the fund. Meaning, we keep 20% of it parked aside for tools such as the money markets. c. All revenues flow back to the fund. The managers (us) are paid a percentage of what the NAV is. So the intention is that we only get paid if the fund performs. d. We are targetting an 8% return to investors and should we deliver on our plan then the units purchased in the fund will increase. 5. As mentioned above, we are still holding all investments in escrow until we hit our minimum so no assets have been acquired as yet. However, we are constantly looking at deals and as soon as we hit the minimum we will be investing. In fact, CalTier already invests in assets outside of the Reg A fund. Those assets are performing very well even with COVID. Collections and occupancy are still good and our property management teams are working hard to increase these. I really hope that helps Blake? As I said, we might want to jump on a call to dicusss some of these in more detail and I am very happy to do so. Hope you join us on this exciting journey! Thanks Matt

Lavellcross24@gmail.com on June 15
How will this give me a passive income?

Matt Belcher - Managing Partner on June 15
Hi, Thanks for your comment and question. The idea of the fund is to invest into a portfolio of cash-flowing multi-family assets. When those assets produce income that flows back to the fund and then we distribute to you, the investors. As with every investment, there is a risk and I encourage you to read the offering circular here: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1771232/000114420419047556/tv530766_partiiandiii.htm You can also read more about the fund and how it works on the FAQ's page here https://caltierrealtyfund.com/faq/ If you would like talk on the phone please let me know and we can set that up. We hope you will join us on this journey. Thank you. Matt Belcher Managing Partner CalTier Realty

Offering Circular

Please read the Offering Circular here: Get Offering Circular

AN OFFERING STATEMENT REGARDING THIS OFFERING HAS BEEN FILED WITH THE SEC. THE SEC HAS QUALIFIED THAT OFFERING STATEMENT, WHICH ONLY MEANS THAT THE COMPANY MAY MAKE SALES OF THE SECURITIES DESCRIBED BY THE OFFERING STATEMENT. IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SEC HAS APPROVED, PASSED UPON THE MERITS OR PASSED UPON THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE INFORMATION IN THE OFFERING STATEMENT. YOU MAY OBTAIN A COPY OF THE OFFERING CIRCULAR THAT IS PART OF THAT OFFERING STATEMENT FROM:

https://www.manhattanstreetcapital.com/offering-circular/18684


YOU SHOULD READ THE OFFERING CIRCULAR BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT.

THE OFFERING MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION RELATING TO, AMONG OTHER THINGS, THE COMPANY, ITS BUSINESS PLAN AND STRATEGY, AND ITS INDUSTRY.  THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS ARE BASED ON THE BELIEFS OF, ASSUMPTIONS MADE BY, AND INFORMATION CURRENTLY AVAILABLE TO THE COMPANY’S MANAGEMENT.  WHEN USED IN THE OFFERING MATERIALS, THE WORDS “ESTIMATE,” “PROJECT,” “BELIEVE,” “ANTICIPATE,” “INTEND,” “EXPECT” AND SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS ARE INTENDED TO IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH CONSTITUTE FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS. THESE STATEMENTS REFLECT MANAGEMENT’S CURRENT VIEWS WITH RESPECT TO FUTURE EVENTS AND ARE SUBJECT TO RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES THAT COULD CAUSE THE COMPANY’S ACTUAL RESULTS TO DIFFER MATERIALLY FROM THOSE CONTAINED IN THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS.  INVESTORS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO PLACE UNDUE RELIANCE ON THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, WHICH SPEAK ONLY AS OF THE DATE ON WHICH THEY ARE MADE. THE COMPANY DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO REVISE OR UPDATE THESE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS TO REFLECT EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES AFTER SUCH DATE OR TO REFLECT THE OCCURRENCE OF UNANTICIPATED EVENTS.